6 Bewertungen

Blue Prism

Robotic process automation solution for business operations

4,2 /5 (6 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
83%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
6 Bewertungen
Harry P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Automating with bots

Bewertet am 20.5.2020

Vorteile

With the help of Blue Prism we were able to deploy bots effortlessly. The bots were highly efficient and helped us in converting our manual repetitive tasks into automated ones scheduled as per our preference thereby helping us cut costs and utilize our workforce elsewhere.

Nachteile

A few third party tools are not officially supported by Blue Prism and hence the integration of application based on these tools is a bit tricky. The error logs sent to the user when a bot fails or a failure event is detected, is a bit too complex and hard to understand.

Jacopo F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Powerful yet rigid solution

Bewertet am 5.2.2020

Vorteile

The possibility to integrate it with many market solutions and the abundance of elements of interaction already available for the most common target applications

Nachteile

The very high rigidity of the software, that impose to write commands in speficic sintaxes (global send keys, global send keys event, ...) instead of being able to converti it from plain text.

In addition, the process are not quite stable and require continous adjustments in order to mantain developed functionalities.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Harder than it should be

Bewertet am 12.2.2021

Vorteile

Possibility to have just an user with license animating a session with several people

Nachteile

Differences between desktop and web versions
Difficulty to manage external content

Daniel G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Most adopted RPA software

Bewertet am 12.12.2019

Vorteile

A lot of support by forums and community. Good overall view about process and object.

Nachteile

Not very good application modeller, very difficult to use Surface Automation image recognition.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

One of 3 famous RPA tool - Blue Prism

Bewertet am 1.11.2020

Vorteile

1)It is easier to debug the code as we can go step by step in BP
2) It is easier to showcase the code directly has a flowchart view

Nachteile

1) No search button to search for already built bots in the repository
2) No local machine concept everything is saved in the repository

Aravind S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Blue Prism - The Future of RPA

Bewertet am 6.6.2020

I have used this to solve queries from people and automate the expenses process and also some of the processes that needed manual work hours. I have really happy with the outcome of using the product as it has made my work really easy.

Vorteile

The one thing that I like about this product is the ease of integration with the enterprise. It is also very secure and robust , and its ability of inbuilt analytics are some things I really like about this product. The product also has a great 24*7 customer care support that is very helpful. It is very accurate too.

Nachteile

The visual designer can be made more user friendly and easier to automate tasks.