Polarr

Kostenloser Online-Foto-Editor

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(13)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

13 Bewertungen

Mohammad
Mohammad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Polarr is by far the easiest & most versatile photo-editing utility I've used on desktop &...

Bewertet am 20.1.2023

Polarr tremendously enhances my photos with its plethora of dynamic effects, filters, & adjustment...

Polarr tremendously enhances my photos with its plethora of dynamic effects, filters, & adjustment options to make end results look more prominent. Whether I'm using the software on my computer or mobile, Polarr fails to disappoint with its fantastic user experience to fulfil my productivity & entertainment demands.

Vorteile

The feature-rich, yet simplified user interface allows me to perform a wide variety of modifications to my photos to deliver stunning results. This is most apparent when dealing with photos captured & received at our construction site where images in their current state are unsuitable to be attached in our monthly report for submission. Thus, I highly rely on Polarr to implement necessary adjustments in colour, brightness & contrast, date & time stamps as well as resizing in order to produce usable pictures. Furthermore, Polarr seems best suited for creating eye-catching presentation intros & social media posts with its wide selection of high-quality filters & overlay effects. Another appreciable attribute of the software is its offline usability which comes in quite handy when there's limited network access or coverage.

Nachteile

I have absolutely zero complaints with the Polarr. The application works flawlessly & conveniently across all platforms.

Ali
Ali
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy Online and Offline Photo Editing tool for all mobile and desktop devices

Bewertet am 21.2.2021

There are many photo editing tools on the market and Photoshop is one the oldest and best that you...

There are many photo editing tools on the market and Photoshop is one the oldest and best that you can do everything with it, but Photoshop needs training and you must be trained to use it, and many of its features may not work for you, but Polarr is simple, practical and convenient. You can easily edit your photos with it.

Vorteile

The menus and buttons are simple, with everything I need to edit photos, filters, resize, effects, retouch, add text, Ai Gradient, Awesome Adjustment, Raw editor, and many more useful common features. The design of its user dashboard is so stylish and simple and designed with few buttons that anyone with the least computer knowledge can start working with it. It has professional filters and the Retouches feature works very well for me and it works on all devices online and offline via mobile or desktop with any resolution and any os. Also, the font import tool for editing photos with my desired Font is great.

Nachteile

Several sample prebuilt templates such as banners, ready-made text-photos, ready-made sample sizes, and materials could make the job easier so that one could prepare projects for social networks more easily.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Fotor, Adobe Creative Cloud Express und Affinity Designer

Warum Polarr gewählt wurde

Looking for an easy and handy web-based Photo Editor, I believe when a photo tool that does not work easily on all devices is not my primary choice.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Polarr

We choose Polarr because It has always been available everywhere, with all the tools and all the browsers and desktops and laptops in every screen size and resolution, and it is very reasonably priced and the commercial version is a very fair price.
Kyle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

A great free photo editing app for mobile devices

Bewertet am 22.11.2021

I have used it many times, and it has always performed very well.

I have used it many times, and it has always performed very well.

Vorteile

It is easy to use, and has various filters and overlays. I like that you can make the photos look weathered, or overlay it with rain or snow. You can even use one free pro export a day, using all the pro features. All in all, it is a fine app for beginners for editing photos.

Nachteile

It would be great if they would update the app with more features and overlays.

Stephen
Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Lightweight Lightroom alternative but full-featured and cross-platfrom

Bewertet am 5.7.2023

I regard it as the true alternative to Adobe Lightroom. In fact, it has more filters and options.

I regard it as the true alternative to Adobe Lightroom. In fact, it has more filters and options.

Vorteile

It is available on all platforms. You can use it on desktop, mobile, web. In fact, I like the SaaS version.

Nachteile

Options are so overwhelming nowadays. It needs to be redesigned.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Excellent for social media images

Bewertet am 26.8.2020

I have used Polarr to create nicely looking images for social media, especially using its filters.

I have used Polarr to create nicely looking images for social media, especially using its filters.

Vorteile

With a very extensive selection of filters, overlays and tools for basic image editing and retouch, Polarr is very powerful when it comes to editing images for social media.

Nachteile

Its interface is fairly different from most tools out there, so it takes some time to get familiarized with it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good for quick photo retouching

Bewertet am 9.9.2020

My experience has been positive - whenever I need a quick edit, Polarr is usually first in line.

My experience has been positive - whenever I need a quick edit, Polarr is usually first in line.

Vorteile

There's a reason why Polarr is known for its filters - it provides a huge selection of ready to use and high quality filters that you can apply with a single click. It also provides good control for image adjustments (light, color, etc).

Nachteile

If you need something a bit more advanced other than filters and photo retouching, then Polarr isn't the right tool for the job.

Sofia
Sofia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

All the aesthetic filters in one place

Bewertet am 9.12.2022

Love it!!

Love it!!

Vorteile

I love this app mainly because it’s fun and is so intuitive. You can look for some filters at pinteres and just screenshoot the image , and there you go... you hace new filter at you library. And the comparison mode its just perfect! you can check the before and after any time.

Nachteile

The only downside is that currently the subscription is a little expensive compared to his copetitionIt Has, so much tools I get overwhelmed

Shaun
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Polarr, a humble, but nice photo editing software

Bewertet am 25.10.2023

It's great for a lot, but in other areas it lacks. If you're looking to spice up your photos,...

It's great for a lot, but in other areas it lacks. If you're looking to spice up your photos, whether it's a thumbnail for a video, product you're wanting to sell, or just an image you want to adjust to look nicer, Polarr is a pretty good photo editing software that I think really shines in masks. Whether depth of field, color adjustment, or sharpening something, Polarr has a lot to offer. If you're looking for a deeper editing software such as Adobe's Photoshop, then I'd say this isn't for you. Also, if you don't have the money to pay for it, there is a free version that allows one export of an image a day, so it's nice if you want a trail run or you simply don't have the money.

Vorteile

I love masking. It's pretty easy and possibly overlooked, but when you need to highlight certain areas, add interesting vignettes, or get depth of field in spots you couldn't get in the original image, masks really come in handy.

Nachteile

Undoing something is kind of a pain if I recall. I don't remember the details but I do remember it bugging me. Also adding images onto each other was an issue if I can remember, so after I'm done with the main adjustments I'll move it to Krita for further edits.

Shane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple to use, but deceptively powerful photo editor!!

Bewertet am 26.8.2021

Sleek and sophisticated, intuitive photo fine-tuner, A+!!

Sleek and sophisticated, intuitive photo fine-tuner, A+!!

Vorteile

In just a few button clicks, mundane photos become sharp and alluring. I use Polarr daily to fine-tune and touch-up pictures for organic social media posting. It is quick and easy to use, but powerful. Social media posts containing photos touched up in Polarr get me a greater amount of engagement on average than photos that have not been edited!!

Nachteile

Polarr is not for any sort of in-depth photo manipulation. It's best to use Polarr to fine tune and accent photos rather than heavy duty editing. This is NOT a bad thing because Polarr is perfect for what it does.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Editing tool for your images

Bewertet am 28.2.2021

Vorteile

I have been using this tool and figured out that it has variety of functions and tools in it. It allows you to create your own filter. One of the interesting fact is that you can work on it offline too.

Nachteile

It is slightly different form other editing apps so it took me a while to get use to it. It has variety of options but I would like to see some pre made filters, bann

Kouadio franck arnold
Kouadio franck arnold
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Très bien

Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Vorteile

Bon outil pour retoucher les photos et accessible pour toutes les plateforme

Nachteile

Abonnement coûteux par rapport à la concurrence

Roman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Ottimo programma

Bewertet am 3.3.2023

Vorteile

Sicuramente è un programma molto intuitivo, semplice da usare e ci prendi subito la mano, ha molte funzionalità ed è bellissimo

Nachteile

Per ora nulla, tutto bello, magari non ho ben capito come sfocare alcune zone della foto, del resto ottimo

Romeo Urbain
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Bonne application

Bewertet am 24.12.2022

bon logiciel pour les retouche des photos et très simple d'utilisation

bon logiciel pour les retouche des photos et très simple d'utilisation

Vorteile

très bonne application pour retoucher les photos et aussi accessible pour toutes sortes de plateforme.

Nachteile

l'abonnement est un peut couteux par rapport à d'autres concurrentes