5 Nutzerbewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4.4
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8
Funktionen
4.4
Bedienkomfort
4.4
Kundenbetreuung
4.7
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
5 Nutzerbewertungen
Destine C.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Like it a little

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Dont like it like that does nothing for me

Vorteile

You can edit photo perfect but somethings would not work.

Nachteile

you can not inport nothing on macbook it treaks can not even open stock layers

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Thiago L.
Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

The best for cost-effective image editing

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I was already looking for an image application that would meet my needs and I was surprised by the pixlr, practical and intelligent, it just lacks some features to be perfect.

Vorteile

very practical, fast, versatile, with excellent features

Nachteile

does not have the function of pasting two images superimposed on the image to be edited

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Kim T.
Branche: Tierarzt
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Pixlr E / Pixlr X - The best, FREE, photo-editing software

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Considering that Pixlr X is FREE to use, this is a supreme value for the functions it offers.

Vorteile

I do believe the magic wand tool has improved significantly, as prior, I would often still be left with white outlines, which were tedious to delete. Overall, I am satisfied with Pixlr, and I appreciate that they offer such a high-quality program, free-of-charge.

Nachteile

I preferred the original Pixlr Editor, due to the ease in recognizing which icon was for which tool, the size and format of the layering map, and the ability to move between files more readily. Prior, you could select the destination for the saved file; now it defaults to "downloads", and then you have to move them. I believe the previous format was more understandable, and contained icons which were universally understood.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Ryan S.
Branche: Möbel
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Great product! but needs a little work

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 27.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall, I really like Pixlr's photo editing abilities! They need to fix some glitches, however.

Vorteile

I really like the Pixlr interface and the ease of use! I think the quality of the editing options is some of the best I've seen.

Nachteile

Pixlr needs to work on it's tech support and keep up with it's website better. There are some options, like straightening photos, that consistently glitch.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Ifeoma O.
Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

PIXLR X GREAT FOR PICTURES

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Pixlr X makes my pictures look better, which projects a more professional outlook for my business.

Vorteile

I like the fact that I can use it to edit pictures. With it I can re-size, brighten or crop pictures. It is also user-friendly.

Nachteile

It requires some getting used to if you want to get the best out of this software. But on the whole it gives you better options.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10