13 Bewertungen

PosterMyWall

Graphic design platform for creating engaging content

4,7 /5 (13 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben
Gesamtbewertung
4,7
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,8
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
13 Bewertungen
Jan C.
Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

I Look Like a Pro!!!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I am able to crank out posters and flyers like a true graphic designer. Working for a religious non-profit organization limits a lot of commercial options, but PMW has a TON of templates that have been uploaded to the site!!!

Vorteile

The ability to use templates, customize designs, and add premium graphics all from one site. The ease of use makes even the most BASIC user look like a PRO!!!

Nachteile

Would like more options to customize photos and graphics (re-color, customize sizing, etc). These are very minor compared to the great benefits and value of the software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Diane B.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very Efficient, Very User Friendly

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We needed a software that could be used to create eye-catching posters and flyers to advertise our company's accreditation services. The templates offered by PosterMyWall have made this very easy. Using this software has made the process much less tedious.

Vorteile

PosterMyWall is very simple and easy to use. There are many templates to choose from and they cover a very wide number of themes and events. The labels are accurate and the fonts are quite lovely. I especially love the features that allow users to search for and insert any clip art desired. It has been very useful and really adds to the functionality of the application. It was also very thoughtful of the developers to allow users to change the size of the canvas based on what the graphic will be used for (eg. flyer, poster, business cards etc). PosterMyWall really makes graphic designing much easier.

Nachteile

When searching for templates under a specific theme, it is sometimes difficult to find a suitable one. This is because many other templates pop up that aren't related to what you initially searched for. In the event that one wishes to create their own poster, flyer etc using a blank template, this would be much easier if photoshop was a feature of PosterMyWall. This way, it would be much easier to create that flyer, poster etc because all the editing would be done in one software. However, this isn't too much of an issue.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Jessica J.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great for Anchor Charts

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I love that these can be downloaded and placed into presentations. These are great for enhancing a boring poster or information graphic.

Vorteile

I love how it's a template for creating awesome posters and anchor charts. The built in, ready to use designs are great for creating pleasing graphics in minutes. My students also use this to create projects with.

Nachteile

If you want a high quality graphic that can be printed poster size, you do need to purchase what you created. I don't mind this so much, but the price is a little steep in my opinion.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Preet S.
Branche: Personalwesen
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Feedback from preet.

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.8.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I been more than 2 year everything is free of cost i love this website , It's saves my time specially though content also help me go through it . # I LOVE THIS WEBSITE , I'd like you thank you , Excellent work keep it up!

Vorteile

Everything is perfectly fine, it's saves my time as well.

Nachteile

Barely the content is different what I am looking for but "Sometime" otherwise It's a excellent platform to explore I am loving it and Request you to add the feedback or suggestion column so many of people could share their glitches and goods.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

David S.
Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great product and staff

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 21.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I would have to say my experience has been delightful! The customer service is second to none at the quality is top tier!

Vorteile

The ease of being able to create a professional quality poster, is amplified to a new level in this software!

Nachteile

Buy only problem that I did not find out about this sooner!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Karen W.
Branche: Wein und Spirituosen
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to use software to design promotional flyers etc.

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This software is so easy to use. I started with a template and easily modified it to suit my needs. The tools available make creating a flawless design very easy. And if you need inspiration they've got hundreds of templates for all types of interest. Once I was happy with what I created I was able to instantly download my design for a very low price. I love it.

Nachteile

There was nothing I didn't like about this software

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Sashana B.
Branche: Kosmetik
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Absolutely My Favourite Designing Software

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

PosterMyWall is now my go-to for creating posters of any kind. You can create some of the most professional-looking posters at absolutely no cost to you.

Vorteile

The templates are very easy to find and use because they're geared towards certain categories (eg. the makeup industry). They look very professional, and are eye-catching and usable as they are. They don't require a lot of editing and the features offered are simple and perfect for anything you would like to achieve. The labels on the page are precise and you don't need instructions to use it. I'm a freelance makeup artist and PosterMyWall was a joy to use. I was able to create several posters (prices, service listings, terms and conditions and advertisement) very quickly and with ease.

Nachteile

On some templates, for instance those intended to promote sales and discounts, you don't have the option of placing the portion that says "sale" or "% off"where you want it to be on the poster. That made it a bit frustrating because of the way in which it limited me. However, there are many other (equally attractive) templates to choose from which will not have that limiting effect on the user.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Renee S.
Branche: Unterhaltung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to Use

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall this is great for the beginner graphic designer.

Vorteile

Templates are already formatted for you and you can easily change the dynamics.

Nachteile

The templates are typically the same, very seldom are there new templates to choose from.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Lura lee E.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Awesome Flyers!

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have probably made over 100 flyers and posters. They seem to attract a lot of attention! I get positive reactions almost every time!

Vorteile

This software is easy to use and the final product is Visual. The fonts, colors, backgrounds are eye-catching. Not only is it easy to use but FUN.

Nachteile

I wish it had a work area for ideas around the poster or flyer you are working on.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Racquel M.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

sm postermywall reveiw

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.8.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

no issues, great for small businesses and bwginners

Vorteile

lots of templates and easy to navigate and edit

Nachteile

It could use more fonts. Other than that no complaints .

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Kristin B.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Awesome Flyers

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I love it...It makes making flyers fun and exciting with all the things I can do.

Vorteile

Its really easy to create advertisement flyers for any event or occasion and does not take much time at all. A lot of pre-made made materials that are easy to edit for your needs

Nachteile

Although is does have a pretty well stocked image library it could be better. Also some of the pre-made materials are not great.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Morgan B.
Branche: Unterhaltung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A Great Digital Poster Maker!

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great experience. Easy and nice looking!

Vorteile

I can add my own photos and backgrounds to create Event invitations for shows. Facebook compatible!

Nachteile

I’d like to be able to edit photos more- soften photo edges.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Fabian L.
Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Softwear

Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great! everyone loves my posters and the printing quality is very professional.

Vorteile

Multi-choice of templates
Abilities to customize designes

Nachteile

A little bit more variety of Videos or motion pictures can be much appreciated

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10