8 Bewertungen
Heyday

Heyday

Conversational AI platform for eCommerce & retailers

4,5 /5 (8 Bewertungen)
Gesamtbewertung
4,5
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,9
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
8 Bewertungen
Erich S.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent web chat application

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I've enjoyed working with their team from the sales people to implementation specialists. They were all very patient and kind.

Vorteile

I like how it works with Facebook Messenger so that regardless of if the user leaves the website, you can still have conversations with them.

Nachteile

It doesn't currently work with inbound emails as a kind of 'ticketing system', which would be nice to have as a future feature.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Guillaume S.
Branche: Landwirtschaft
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A key factor in our growth

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are Montreal-based indoor vertical farm than produces microgreens for the local foodservice industry year -round.
-Every week we deliver freshly harvested product to over 50 establishment in downtown.
-Integartion of Heyday Chat as enable to streamline and simplify order processing, which is extremely valua ble considering the highly-perishable nature of our product and the large amount of deliveries we make every week .
-Without it, we would not have been able to experience a rapid growth while maintaining a direct sale strategy, which we consider a key competitive advantage in our B2B market.

Vorteile

Increase productivity by automating the ordering process while maintaining a personalized approach to customer service
For our customer, simplify the restocking and respect of order deadline
Facilitates customer awareness of new product launch;
Facilitates customer feedbacks regarding service and product quality
Increased value proposition of our indoor vertical farm concept we are developping
As allowed to pursue sales growth through direct sale rather than third party distribution channels

Nachteile

Dashboard could be a bit more user-friendly, but overall there's not much reason to complain

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Curt V.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Simple Intuitive Platform

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Heyday as a company is populated by thoughtful, interactive employees. Whenever we have contacted them for any reason, they are extremely accommodating, responsive, understanding and collaborative.
They remain one of the best in this regard.

Vorteile

Heyday is very easy and intuitive to use. It has a very nice user interface with minimal sleek features.

This platform allows our clients to contact us on their preferred time schedule.
The bot is able to reply to many basic questions, thus allowing our human agents the opportunity to work on more delicate/complex cases. The "price drop alert" feature is a favorite of ours as our particular website has a lot of fluctuation in pricing, this allows our clients to keep an eye on their desired purchases and buy them when the price is right!

Nachteile

At the moment of adoption, the bot had some minor issues with understanding our clients questions, but as promised, through time and evolution, these issues disappeared.

The data reporting could be more robust, but I do believe this is coming.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Riccardo B.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

BEST DECISION OF 2019

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

An extremely positive experience, it really impressed us the willingness to work with us since the very beginning, and the constant catch-ups to keep us up to date throughout the whole process.
HeyDay team is a reliable, adaptive and caring. When you switch from another provider, you always hope everything will be going in the best direction for the long term future, and it's exactly what happened!

Vorteile

In the first place, the potential of the tool. By far, the best software we found available. Using Facebook Messenger platform really made the difference and the bot itself is able to manage a good number of conversations which leaves more time to our agents to focus on more complicated cases.

Nachteile

Honestly, it was exactly what we were looking for.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Dalila K.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Heyday for online chat service

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great experience so far! We were one of the first businesses integrating the software. The whole team is listening to our needs and feedback which is extremely appreciated.

Vorteile

That it's easy to use on a daily basis. No training is required, really intuitive.

Nachteile

Nothing specific to mention. Heyday team is always listening.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Karim C.
Branche: Sportartikel
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great overall experience

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 7.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Amazing.

Vorteile

Everything.
User friendly
AI technology

Nachteile

Nothing.

I do like everything on the app

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

I would recommend it. Improvements can be done though!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

- ease of use of the interface for customer service agents

Nachteile

- bot not always relevant
- reporting very limited for now: can't extract google sheets, can't compare data easily etc

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Camille H.
Branche: Sportartikel
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Modern way to relate with your customer/user

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As a conclusion I would say that heyday is a strong feature that help us onboard members in the Decathlon experience.

Vorteile

Heyday allows us to offer a modern way to create member accounts by connecting to our APIs.
For the user the first experience they have with Decathlon is friendly, intuitive and modern. We have great statistics also in terms of conversion rate to optin.

Nachteile

It is kind of hard to get an overview of all potential funnels and flows and to then adjust texts for each flow to ensure a consistent journey for the user

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10