HubSpot CMS Hub Erfahrungen

HubSpot CMS Hub

4,6 (76)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Content-Management für professionelle Vermarkter und Entwickler

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(76)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

76 Bewertungen

Charlotte
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Preis/Leistung stimmt

Bewertet am 15.10.2021

Vorteile

Gute Abbildung der gesamten Vertriebspipeline

Nachteile

Schwache Analyse von organischen Kanälen

Geertje
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It’s my go -to. Every. Single. Time.

Bewertet am 12.3.2020

We’ve grown our business immensely internally and externally. From how we relate to our customers...

We’ve grown our business immensely internally and externally. From how we relate to our customers and keep them organized, to internal organization for our employees, it’s a dream come true when you’re dealing with so many systems and processes, to have them all under one roof.

Vorteile

HubSpot loves to love their clients, which makes it easy for us to love our customers well. They go the distance to help you make it work, and customize everything exactly how you need it. They grow with you, and show you the value of where you’re putting your money!

Nachteile

There are a couple integrations that have proven difficult or just non existent. The price jump between plans it’s quite significant, and I would love to see more ‘middle ground plans’ be met between them.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot CMS Hub

Recommendation, ease of use.
Teresa Aminta
Teresa Aminta
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

HubSpot promotes sales through CRM tools

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Hubspot CRM is ideal for those who want to keep track of their potential customers and clients....

Hubspot CRM is ideal for those who want to keep track of their potential customers and clients. Hubspot offers you the service for free and it is worth trying it at least once. Also, it is optimal for younger companies or people who do not require all the benefits of a larger CRM product like Salesforce. For larger companies wanting a CRM, I would still suggest looking into Hubspot CRM, however, an alternative like Salesforce may be more right for your company.

Vorteile

The ability to schedule things has been helpful. It's very quick and easy to schedule a letterhead for a contact or follow-up email after sending an email or making a call, so you don't have to try to remember or fill your calendar with lots of reminders. It helps ensure that things don't fall through the cracks. The combination with Hubspot's marketing tool is also helpful, as it's simple to understand the reason why a lead's workflows have been logged, the date they've been downloaded and the time they re-engage with our site. It is wonderful to assist in identifying when they are ready for a new contact or email.

Nachteile

The ability to merge companies would be helpful. Sometimes a company is made twice and currently it is only possible to get rid of the company that has the least number of interactions after moving those signals to the spreadsheet that you want to keep. It would be wonderful to be able to merge them and keep all the notes as it is possible with people. The way the quality/price of products is augured and also the way periodic sales and other particulars are handled, plus things could possibly be improved or at least possess an ability to customize based on the company's needs. It's not terrible, however, it doesn't exactly fit the prototype we have of the way we sell products and deal with our sales, so generating the right reports to get the exact numbers we need is likely to take a bit of time.

Claudia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Lightweight platform; Poor Customer Service

Bewertet am 1.6.2022

Vorteile

File manager and admin functions ease of use.

Nachteile

Customer service
Inaccuracy with lead source tracking

Sainath
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Best affordable CRM platform that improves ROI and builds good customer relationship.

Bewertet am 18.8.2021

Vorteile

I like the automation creations like journey/workflow setups, automations of lists and data sets etc

Nachteile

The reporting and analysis of campaign performance is not that accurate.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud und Marketo Engage

Warum HubSpot CMS Hub gewählt wurde

Cost, additional features and ease of use
Jake
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An honest HubSpot review.

Bewertet am 12.3.2020

My overall experience has been excellent! If you're HubSpot plan provides phone support, this is...

My overall experience has been excellent! If you're HubSpot plan provides phone support, this is extremely helpful as they have a knowledgable support team that is always thorough and never forget to follow up!

Vorteile

HubSpot has a variety of features for any marketer. Whether you're looking to a/b test webpages, build a website from the ground up, start a blog, or create unique tracking for your marketing efforts; HubSpot can do it all!

Nachteile

There's one thing in particular that has been a challenge for me when using HubSpot. If you're building out a website and want a particular look and feel, it will most likely require some coding knowledge. They offer templates, but it's not like you're typical WYSIWYG-editors and it can be a challenge if you don't have css/html knowledge. That being said, this is just an opportunity for us as marketers to learn a new skill and aside from this HubSpot is absolutely phenomenal!

Hannah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing comprehensive marketing solution

Bewertet am 12.3.2020

Overall, HubSpot has been a fantastic solution for our growing marketing team. It is intuitive and...

Overall, HubSpot has been a fantastic solution for our growing marketing team. It is intuitive and the training materials are fantastic.

Vorteile

Data! All of our email, website, blog, and lead metrics are in one place and visible to us.

Nachteile

I wish that I could associate lists with campaigns, and set the lead source differently for specific landing pages. Also, sometimes the Salesforce connection is wonky.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Marketo Engage
Thomas
Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

HubSpot CMS is a dream that takes some client convincing

Bewertet am 4.12.2023

Vorteile

Excellent CMS option for organizations for all sizes, offers a nonprofit discount, too!

Nachteile

Not HubSpot's fault but can be a tough sell. Zero incentive for me to sell this to small nonprofits as I don't qualify for agency status, without having to pay for it.

Simone
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

It’s Expensive But Good

Bewertet am 12.3.2020

Pretty good. Customer support and using one platform makes it worthwhile for me. However if you...

Pretty good. Customer support and using one platform makes it worthwhile for me. However if you want a more robust solution - eg a really good chatbot - you may need to go for specialist platforms.

Vorteile

I’ve used a few CMS programs before and I don’t see a huge amount of difference between Hubspot and them, other than the price! However it has many features that do 70% of what you’d like it to do. The alternative is to purchase 4-5 specialist programs that are built to do 90% of what you’d like it to do, but then you’re jumping between multiple programs. Hubspot is good if you want the simplicity of 1 central place.
I will say the customer support is fantastic. That’s worth a big chunk of the investment.

Nachteile

I do wish they’d offer more services in house. They have an affiliate network that you’re often pushed to, whereas for the price I think they should offer more of these services themselves. For example I’m relaunching a whole new website and they don’t have a team on board who can help me do this. They offer tools and advice but any action is referred to an affiliate.

Crystal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Think-Tanks
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for Now AND the Future!!

Bewertet am 9.3.2023

Vorteile

Having all my marketing efforts in one place talking the same lingo has greatly increased my efficiency

Nachteile

There is a bit of a learning curve but once you understand it’s very easy plus there are so many helpful resources it’s simple to gain guidance

TIFFANY
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Consolidated Digital Marketing

Bewertet am 12.3.2020

Vorteile

How user-friendly the features are for design and automation

Nachteile

Lack of versatility in reporting and having to work around certain features that interfere with best practices for web design and marketing

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Marketo Engage
Ketan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Hubspot King CMS

Bewertet am 12.3.2020

Amazing

Amazing

Vorteile

Easy to update content,
Easy to install app,
No page speed issues,
Responsive templates,
Ability to customize code,
Easy to create custom apps.

Nachteile

Some awesome apps are paid,
Sometime support can help for designing issues only,
Please include custom development support in live chat

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

WordPress

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot CMS Hub

Easy to use No database setup Easy to create staging templates to tes
Jane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Customer Service!

Bewertet am 12.3.2020

Following up with leads. Tracking the status of a lead.

Following up with leads. Tracking the status of a lead.

Vorteile

Integrations with Office 365 and CRM tools. Easy of use but few minor bugs. Hard to switch people due to fear of change.

Nachteile

More ways to sort out the data on Marketing Hubspot, like comparing different campaign sent times. Email tokens - you must watch out for. When you sent an email and reread it from the sent box, the Activity Feed tracks that as an additional open.

Derek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Hubspot Pages

Bewertet am 12.3.2020

Vorteile

The UI is very clean and easy to understand. I often clone an existing page to save design time and like that I can easily add custom styling to a particular page in its advanced settings to avoid wrangling what has become a rather large set of stylesheets.

Nachteile

My only complaint of note is the size of the html editor panel. While it is great to see changes update live it is also more difficult than it needs to be to navigate the html in a narrow panel. Maybe a detachable panel that can be sized by the user would be a better option?

Nikki
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Happy with the

Bewertet am 12.3.2020

Overall, I am very happy with Hubspot and would recommend it to any business with a marketing...

Overall, I am very happy with Hubspot and would recommend it to any business with a marketing department.

Vorteile

I like that I can do pretty much everything marketing with my job. Social, email, campaign analytics!

Nachteile

Over the past few years, there has been a lot of additional features that are very salesperson oriented which is not a benefit to my company. I also wish more fields were editable in customer contacts.

Ismet
Ismet
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Robust technology that makes marketing operations and automation much easier

Bewertet am 12.3.2020

Hubspot is great at automating our marketing processes and makes our life much easier. There are...

Hubspot is great at automating our marketing processes and makes our life much easier. There are lots of information about it's functionality, their support is really helpful in solving any issues.

Vorteile

The functionality is great - the CMS, page template builder and workflow bulder are very easy to use and help to get things done quickly. Good integration capabilities provide us with lots of options to connect additoinal technology stack. Their support is close to perfect.

Nachteile

There are some nuances like:
- slow performing online template builder ("Design Tools");
- some of the activities logged in Hubspot by a third-party tools (through integrations) are not actually an activity in terms of being able to access it and use it as a workflow trigger for example;

Benjamin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

One of the best marketing tool!

Bewertet am 12.3.2020

Vorteile

Hubspot helps us automate our campaigns easily and provides all the statistics we need to evaluate our results. The various tools for creating emails, landing pages, CTAs and forms are really easy to use. I like having my CRM and marketing tools linked to the same place, it allows us to customize our campaigns at a higher level. The Hubspot academy is great and really helpful.

Nachteile

A negative side of Hubspot is the high additional cost to add different extra features.

Scott
Scott
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Possible Software for Lead Generation and Web Management

Bewertet am 12.3.2020

I have been using Hubspot CMS for quite some time now- it is a really good way to manage your...

I have been using Hubspot CMS for quite some time now- it is a really good way to manage your contacts.

Vorteile

CMS
CRM
This is a great piece of software- really easy to use, and exception support.

Nachteile

Managing Contacts on the Web app could be easier

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great tool when website is fully integrated

Bewertet am 22.9.2022

Vorteile

Ease of use. Hubspot really made their CMS as easy to use as possible. Also being able to see the changes in real-time is a huge time saver rather than needing to input changes and then preview them in a new window.

Nachteile

being able to change text in the preview window rather than edit bay would be a huge time saver.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Can't work without it

Bewertet am 12.3.2020

Vorteile

Incredible for marketing and sales strategies and daily tasks, empowers you to be able to build emails, worksflows, website and landing pages, SEO strategies, etc... It really gives you the power to make the best out of your strategy.

Nachteile

It takes a while to fully understand the tool and the functionalities.

Marta
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Una gran herramienta

Bewertet am 13.6.2023

Vorteile

Es una herramienta muy completa y fácil de usar tanto para el equipo de ventas como para marketing

Nachteile

Es un poco cara y sobretodo sube mucho de precio a medida que vamos añadiendo usuarios

Luísa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It's a good software with the most important features

Bewertet am 25.2.2023

Vorteile

The fact that we can do all the work in one single platform, allowing us to check the previous contents published and to create different templates.

Nachteile

It's not that easy to use and it would be beneficial to have more support.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very knowledgeable support staff

Bewertet am 12.3.2020

Great!

Great!

Vorteile

What I like most is the availability of the customer support staff and how quickly they respond and answer your questions. I use the chat app frequently and I like that there is an option to receive a phone call instead of just an email.

Nachteile

The navigation for setting up website pages is a difficult to use. For example, I was trying to change the footer on a few pages and the process was very intricate and confusing.

r¿ss
r¿ss
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

great automation and col lab tool

Bewertet am 18.6.2022

Vorteile

easy to learn quickly - and lots of great social intergrations

Nachteile

expensive if not using the free feature set

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

WordPress
maren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Hubspot is a great software!

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Vorteile

I love hubspot and how it helps my daily life! It makes our records management so simple.

Nachteile

Hubspot sometimes doesn't remember where you are on the previous page it you have to restart.