ZIWO

API-basiertes Kontaktcenter-Tool mit echten und virtuellen Agenten.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(84)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

84 Bewertungen

Adua
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ZIWO is great and recommendable

Bewertet am 28.7.2021

Vorteile

The phone call feature is clear, seamless, easy to understand and the calls are clear

Nachteile

They need to include the smoke break and short break features

Antwort von ASWAT Telecom & Media

Adua, thank you for the great review and the kind words! We have taken your suggestions into consideration about building custom statuses, including smoke breaks and short breaks. Thanks, cheers!

khalid
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 27.12.2020

Amazing solution with best support team hats off to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who always supports...

Amazing solution with best support team hats off to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who always supports us even on weekends

Vorteile

Easy Integration, easy to use, agents, find it easy to use

Nachteile

It was a smooth Integration, didnt face any issue

Antwort von ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks khalid for your kind words

Muhammed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Aswat

Bewertet am 18.8.2020

Nil

Nil

Vorteile

Great software, works out perfectly for me.

Nachteile

There is a delay of 2-4 seconds on a call.

Antwort von ASWAT Telecom & Media

Great Muhammed. Happy to assist you in your work !

Vikas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 15.11.2023

My over all experience was pretty good and i enjoyed calling customers with ziwo.

My over all experience was pretty good and i enjoyed calling customers with ziwo.

Vorteile

You can connect with any customer through out the globe i really like that feature of ziwo.

Nachteile

When we connect with customer there is a 3-5 second voice delay.

Wael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Übersetzung und Lokalisierung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Why ZIWO ?

Bewertet am 24.8.2021

Exceptional

Exceptional

Vorteile

- Friendly customer service and willing to help you as much as could. They will call you and check that everything is up and running with you.
- Support is 24/7.
- The trial period is 14 days in which you can test all the features of the service unconditionally and without any commitments.
- The service is the best in the market as it has some specific features which rival service providers don’t offer such as offering a dedicated channel for calls in order.
- Ziwo is the only provider in market is the only service provider in market that can deactivate Call Waiting service which other big companies in the market cannot offer because it’s built-in in their system.
- The voice quality is amazing.
- The system is responding perfectly with my company’s IVR system.
- The system to not receive any other calls if there is already an ongoing call.
- Many features like call recording, call reports and monitoring.
- I would recommend Ziwo to any business or any freelancer doing work over the phone.
- Uptime is all the time technically.

Nachteile

Nothing . It's the best in market much better than the rivals from my experience and testing.

Antwort von ASWAT Telecom & Media

Hello Wael, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're glad we were able to meet your expectations! Thanks again!

hafsa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My feedback for using ZIWO

Bewertet am 19.6.2021

ZIWO been a great help, since my profession is to connect with people all over the world, I never...

ZIWO been a great help, since my profession is to connect with people all over the world, I never faced any disconnection or networking errors while dialing internationally.

Vorteile

I have been using ZIWO since two years now, And I don't think I have used any software fastest and easiest than ZIWO.

Nachteile

I think ZIWO should have a feature where we can select which country we can dial on, without the country code.

Antwort von ASWAT Telecom & Media

Hafsa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. Also, we appreciate your suggestion on how to make our dialing more efficient, and now this feature is available! Thanks again, cheers!

Rebecca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product

Bewertet am 20.9.2021

I use this daiy to track and record my calls both outgoing and incoming - I can listen back to...

I use this daiy to track and record my calls both outgoing and incoming - I can listen back to calls, assess my work and learn to be more efficient. Great system

Vorteile

Easy to self monitor and self improve - great to listen back to sales calls and identify key areas for improvement - easy to check sales strategy etc

Nachteile

Would be great to be able to search for a call by the phone number as well as by the date and time of the call - currently this is the only way to search and is not perfect

Antwort von ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks for the awesome review, Rebecca! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're really happy to hear that you're having a great experience using our platform. Positive vibes all the way!

Munyaradzi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ZIWO

Bewertet am 29.10.2020

we are able to assist our customers effectively and in a timely manner.

we are able to assist our customers effectively and in a timely manner.

Vorteile

- The software is modern and user friendly.
- l like the Live dashboard feature as it allows us to do real-time monitoring of the team that is logged in.
- the ability to track all the calls that are recorded easily.

Nachteile

nothing at the moment, the software is easy to use.

Antwort von ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thank you so much for your kind words !

Ethar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good option for real estate companies

Bewertet am 30.11.2023

Vorteile

very convenient , Easy to use , conference call option

Nachteile

call lagging and no history after 2-3 days

Abd Aljabbar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very good site

Bewertet am 30.11.2023

IT's very good, i suggest it for every one that looking for soft phone for his buesness.

IT's very good, i suggest it for every one that looking for soft phone for his buesness.

Vorteile

It's very easy to use and deploy, also its perfect to manage your agents.

Nachteile

It's recorded every single call and show you who received it with.

Janine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

online calling feature for your needs! work from home and all you name it!

Bewertet am 15.7.2020

the online calling has been helpful for us to cater with our agents in order to cover all calls...

the online calling has been helpful for us to cater with our agents in order to cover all calls that is being received on our side, there is no need to get a separate line for each agent, just one line to support it. all in all, we enjoyed the service, the customer service and the team assistance on us has been superb!

Vorteile

in line with this pandemic, the roaming calling feature has been a helpful option for us to be able to work even at home. this has helped us to keep the business running while maintaining support for our customers.

Nachteile

not sure if its because of our system, but i wish we can have the feature to save the number of customers, either label them from which category or department

Antwort von ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks Janine. Appreciate it

Ahlam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I recommended this software

Bewertet am 16.11.2020

Vorteile

I like the variety of services that the software included such as , showing the number of callers before answering the call.

Nachteile

Sometimes I didn't understand the behavior of the system because it shows that calls are answered even when the system is closed

Antwort von ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thank you so much Ahlam!

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great System

Bewertet am 19.12.2021

Great and easy system to use, very straight forward and helpful for all round business use

Great and easy system to use, very straight forward and helpful for all round business use

Vorteile

very easy system to use for all business needs.

Nachteile

No mobile phone application, would be helpful for when out of office on the road

Antwort von ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thank you, Chris! We here at ZIWO have made customer satisfaction our top priority, and your suggestions are highly appreciated!

Alaa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Providing excellent CS

Bewertet am 23.11.2020

Vorteile

Easy to use
Full of needed details
Excellent analytical reports provided
Excellent team monitoring KPI

Nachteile

APP has some glitches and not working properly
Transfer calls to another agent through Browser version is not available
Reports dashboards need to be more clear and personalize

Antwort von ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks Alaa

Robbie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great service

Bewertet am 30.11.2023

Vorteile

Easy to use and it is cheaper than using your cellphone

Nachteile

Nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing software

Bewertet am 20.2.2020

Perfect software

Perfect software

Vorteile

User friendly reports and customer service

Nachteile

After the last update there is no issues with the software

Antwort von ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks you so much

Emmanuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Overall Performance

Bewertet am 6.4.2020

100% astounding!

100% astounding!

Vorteile

It was very helpful as I can always check and do my Manpower Analysis without working on it manually. It will just give you buttons to click and wolah! You will see daily, weekly and monthly report even yearly report as well. Awesome!

Nachteile

You should also work on including ACW on it. But still good job for the Team.

Antwort von ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks Emmanuel ! Appreciate your kind words

Menal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ziwo

Bewertet am 12.11.2021

Using ziwo to call our clients and address their concern. Its play a big role in our activity...

Using ziwo to call our clients and address their concern. Its play a big role in our activity contacting our clients. Easy, friendly . I even suggested to two friends to use the app.

Vorteile

I like Ziwo, user friendly and so easy to use.

Nachteile

Using ziwo to call our clients and address their concern. Its play a big role in our activity contacting our clients. Easy, friendly . I even suggested to two friends to use the app.

Antwort von ASWAT Telecom & Media

Hello Menal! We would sincerely like to thank you for recommending us to your friends and for taking the time to point out suggestions to improve our platform. Cheers!

Pawan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

User friendly

Bewertet am 30.3.2020

Good

Good

Vorteile

it's multiple features is quite impressive

Nachteile

it sometimes get hanged and has to be refreshed

Antwort von ASWAT Telecom & Media

Appreciate your words Pawan!

Sharmaine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Accessibility!

Bewertet am 25.2.2020

Vorteile

The ease of use and accessibility of the software is great

Nachteile

There's a usual bug which technically ruins the operations, otherwise all good

Antwort von ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks a lot. We really appreciate it

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent calling app

Bewertet am 13.9.2021

Its a very easy to use platform for calling and keeping track of everything. Really best for...

Its a very easy to use platform for calling and keeping track of everything. Really best for customer service

Vorteile

Tracking calls, Easy to use, Tracking outbound time.

Nachteile

Sometimes the call logs get missing. If someone transfers the call then only this happens.

Antwort von ASWAT Telecom & Media

We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!
We've taken your thoughts to heart and will make some changes based on your nice recommendations. Thanks Again!

Tony
Tony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy Ziwo

Bewertet am 10.3.2022

Beautiful app to use and Lear from, I never had experience in call center, so within less than a...

Beautiful app to use and Lear from, I never had experience in call center, so within less than a month I have learned everything on the app

Vorteile

Ease of use and access to Informations in one click

Nachteile

More AUX options, like washroom, prayer break etc

Antwort von ASWAT Telecom & Media

Hello Tony! Many thanks for taking the time, we will incorporate your suggestions into creating new tools that enhance our platform. Thank you again for the 5- star review!

Ajay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

feedback

Bewertet am 14.11.2023

Vorteile

easy to use and easy to handle. call quality is very good.

Nachteile

some time call not getting connect with proper way

ABDALLAH
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It is convenient for us.

Bewertet am 18.11.2020

Satisfied so far and will add a new agent.

Satisfied so far and will add a new agent.

Vorteile

Overall control of our phone calls and employees. The ability to revise and make a better version of our work.

Nachteile

nothing in general but wish to pay less even that it's price is fare.

Antwort von ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks so much Abdallah!

Roy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

First Usage of Ziwo

Bewertet am 8.9.2021

Vorteile

The product is easy to use and provides high quality calls.

Nachteile

A downloadable desktop version would be ideal.

Antwort von ASWAT Telecom & Media

Hello Roy! We're happy that you're happy, and we're grateful for taking the time! About the desktop version, hang on, we are on it! Cheers!