ECP

4,7 (107)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Lösung für betreutes Wohnen für Gesundheitsdienstleister

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(107)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

107 Bewertungen

Miqueila
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ECP Review

Bewertet am 20.12.2022

In my 6+ years using ECP, it has been a positive experience and is overall helpful.

In my 6+ years using ECP, it has been a positive experience and is overall helpful.

Vorteile

ECP is very helpful in our day to day workplace. Easy to use. Charting, documenting, reordering meds, destroying meds, resident information and more is right at my fingertips. So easy to use.

Nachteile

No chat support. Inventory on meds and med destruction.

Antwort von ECP

Thank you for your thoughtful review, Miqueila. We are thrilled to hear that ECP provides everything you need for charting, documenting, reordering medications and so much more, right at your fingertips. Providing a complete software solution for communities is something we take pride in.

Though we do not currently provide support via chat, we do have representatives available 24/7 to assist with your needs. We also have tools to keep track of medication inventory and destruction. A representative will be in contact with you to discuss this further. Thanks again for your feedback and for continuing to chose ECP!

Debbie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Questions and Behavior Cares.

Bewertet am 27.5.2020

All resident information and medications in on place is very helpful. Being able to access ECP when...

All resident information and medications in on place is very helpful. Being able to access ECP when not in the building (on-call etc.) is extremely beneficial. I like having contact information in there as well.
If there was a way to indicate when a resident is on home health vs hospice that would be helpful

Vorteile

All documentation for all residents easily accessible.

Nachteile

Some features are not as user friendly as I would like. The Behavior Management Plan has to be typed into both locations on the form. The Questions work around is better than initially set up, but if you have to edit an existing question it has to be deleted and reentered as a new item so a little cumbersome there. Also have to type in the questions again so that is 3 times entering the information. Streamlining that would be helpful.

Antwort von ECP

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that you are enjoying the convenience and accessibility of ECP.

I am happy to let you know that since every community is unique, items such as Key Indicators can be customized to meet your exact needs.

A support representative will be reaching out to help you update these, which will allow you to easily indicate when a resident is on home health or hospice.

We appreciate your feedback about streamlining the process with care questions, and this is absolutely something that we will be investigating further.

We are continually making improvements to our product based on user suggestions and feedback.

Thank you again!
Carly Smith, Director of Quality Improvement

Magdalena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Charting

Bewertet am 15.8.2022

Pretty good

Pretty good

Vorteile

It is easy to use for charting ADLs and tracking.

Nachteile

Navigating is a little challenging regarding finding information.

Antwort von ECP

Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear that you find ECP easy to use for charting ADL's and tracking. With 24/7 access to the ECP support team, plus resources including training videos, webinars, and an online knowledge base, we're confident that even those without a technical background can seamlessly navigate ECP. Thanks again for leaving a review, and of course, please reach out if you have any questions.

Melinda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

ECP Review from a Users Perspective

Bewertet am 27.4.2021

Easily view tasks, med passes and observations completed and incomplete.
Ability to create...

Easily view tasks, med passes and observations completed and incomplete.
Ability to create behavioral tracking reports.
Can generate reports, within minutes.
Like having the ability to transfer clients from one location to another.

Vorteile

Easily view tasks, med passes and observations completed and incomplete.
Ability to create behavioral tracking reports.
Can generate reports, within minutes.
Like having the ability to transfer clients from one location to another.

Nachteile

Links to the pharmacy (sometimes lag in checking in meds) and discontinuation.
Need to create ticklers for when 6 months or annual reviews of client's care plans are due.

Antwort von ECP

Thanks for your review! We are glad to hear that the simple layout of medications, tasks, and observations give you a concise overview of each shift. Not only that, but our reporting features have made behavior tracking a simple yet thorough process. Capturing all resident data in one place results in effortless transfers.

ECP receives and processes changes to medications within minutes of the pharmacy making changes in their system. We would be more than happy to have an ECP Pharmacy Specialist reach out to discuss your delays in more detail.

We strive to give you all the essential tools to get your work done quickly and efficiently. Thanks again for your feedback.

Kristin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Med MAR Program

Bewertet am 7.6.2022

Solving med errors, ensuring correct medications are given to the correct individuals. Optimizing...

Solving med errors, ensuring correct medications are given to the correct individuals. Optimizing patient safety.

Vorteile

Simple, easy to use and navigate. Easy to get customization for items needed. Support always available during implementation and set up. LOVE the access to side effects, training and having all that mass of information in one place! Love that you can input one provider and assign them to multiple individuals, makes it sooo much easier!

Nachteile

As an industry as a whole something needs to be done about communication of behaviors and a simple way to train staff/nurse at hosptial's on how to care for an individual who is non-verbal, allowing continuity of care without frustration on nursing staff or the individual.

Antwort von ECP

Hey Kristin,

We appreciate the time you took to leave a thorough review! We couldn't have said it better. The easy-to-use interface, built for senior living and other care settings, gives you the exact tools you need. With your dedicated ECP onboarding team, plus resources including support, training videos, webinars, and an online knowledge base, we're confident that even those without a technical background can seamlessly navigate ECP.

We understand how important it is to assess the needs of individuals to provide the best quality of care. ECP also offers additional features for care planning - assessments, care plans, and tasks. You can completely customize and individualize to promote person-centered care. An individual's needs can be communicated to providers using their unique care plan and face sheet reports. Thanks again!

Brigitte
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ECP Review

Bewertet am 17.3.2023

My usage is somewhat limited in my capacity in HR. However, overall ECP has been positive with...

My usage is somewhat limited in my capacity in HR. However, overall ECP has been positive with many options to facilitate ease of sharing/tracking information. I am also pleased with the response time in resolution when issues arise from user error.

Vorteile

Ease of accessibility to recent notes and training is specifically helpful for my needs.

Nachteile

ECP has met my current needs. It is user friendly.

Antwort von ECP

Thank you for leaving this review, Brigitte. We are glad to hear you find our software user-friendly and have had a positive experience so far! One of our biggest goals is to make our software both easy to use and navigate. It is important to us to ensure all of our customers can have quick access to help when needed and a timely response from our team. Thanks again!

Samantha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ECP for Resident Care in AL CBRF

Bewertet am 29.4.2022

I love using ECP, I have used a few documentation system over the years geared toward AL/CBRF and...

I love using ECP, I have used a few documentation system over the years geared toward AL/CBRF and this is by far my favorite to use. Also there tech support is beyond great and helpful!

Vorteile

I love the customization as a administrative you can implement. Also its easy for care staff to use and especially people who are not "tech savy".

Nachteile

Some items are not logically labeled unless you know where to look for them.

Antwort von ECP

We're beyond thrilled to hear that you love ECP! Our easy-to-use interface is built around our users and does not require a tech-savvy background, making it easy to start using right away.

Our dedicated support team is available 24/7, 365, and is always happy to answer your questions. ECP University training videos and our online Knowledge Base also help with a self-guided approach.

Carly, our Director of Product Management, has reached out to gather more information. We hope you two will be able to get in touch as we use feedback to continue to provide the best experience.

Thanks again!

Gina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Supportive Documentation

Bewertet am 7.12.2022

Fantastic!

Fantastic!

Vorteile

This software is so user friendly! It is complementary to the user.

Nachteile

Having to learn another program. ECP has the best customer service! Support team always in place. If you have an issue, they are readily available to assist. They follow up to see if issues have resolved and to offer any additional support.

Antwort von ECP

Hi Gina,

thank you for your thoughtful review. We are happy to hear that you find the software easy to use. We take pride in establishing a user-friendly interface that is accessible to any user, regardless of their technical background. Though switching to a new program may seem daunting, our implementation team uses a personalized approach to really understand the needs of your company and guide you through a successful launch. If a question arises at any time, before or after going live with ECP, our support team is readily available to answer your questions and ensure that your needs are met. Your satisfaction is important to us so do not hesitate to reach out in the future if you need further assistance. Thanks again!

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Technical support and follow up

Bewertet am 17.1.2023

We are an Assisted Living community that has been using ECP for years. We have now implemented...

We are an Assisted Living community that has been using ECP for years. We have now implemented using the ECP LEADS for our sales and marketing management and it is working wonderfully.

Vorteile

Now that it has been adjusted, the ECP LeaDS IS SO eas;y to use and the features make it a great team support feature for Follow ups and marketing.

Nachteile

I disliked that the system kept logging me out, but since I spoke to technical support they were quick to respond and solved the issue quickly.

Antwort von ECP

Thank you for your review, Lisa. We are thrilled to hear that ECP CRM has been a helpful tool in managing your sales and marketing. It's crucial for us to provide the essential tools that Assisted Living marketers need to develop more leads and grow occupancy quickly. From the moment you receive a new lead to the day they move in, everything is captured in one place to make the process as seamless as possible.

We are also happy to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our customer support team. Thanks again for your continued support!

Merline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ECP User

Bewertet am 20.12.2022

ECP is extremely beneficial

ECP is extremely beneficial

Vorteile

I love that it keeps us organized and on track with the resident's medication

Nachteile

Some of the restrictions, but i see the importance of these restrictions

Antwort von ECP

Hi Merline,

Thanks for leaving such a thoughtful review. We love hearing that you find ECP beneficial by keeping you organized and staying on track with your medications. The fact that you find our record and data management impeccable just confirms why we are a top-rating Assisted Living software company.

In order to provide the best product possible, we are continuously reviewing and improving our processes. We would like to discuss the restrictions you mentioned further with you to best understand your needs. A representative will be in contact with your shortly. Thanks again for your support!

Jen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

NEW USER

Bewertet am 12.5.2020

While we are still newly transitioning, they try to be very flexible in working with us and our...

While we are still newly transitioning, they try to be very flexible in working with us and our schedule.

Vorteile

We have not gone live yet, but I have had a little experience with ECP in a prior job. I did not get any training at that time, and this software is friendly enough, that I still was able to jump right in and go. Anytime I had questions, I could call customer service and they were available right away and helped me get to where I needed.

Nachteile

We are still in the integration phase. I wish we could have someone in person helping us through the initiation phase and not remotely. I do not like that the 'classification' for medications is just to help trigger rules. There really should be a true Drug Classification. The Drug Info link also is difficult to find the drug class. This is how the CBRF Med Administration course teaches, based off of drug classes, as well as nursing. Pharmacology is split into drug classes because indications for meds can be variable, the drug class tells you how the drug will affect your body. I really wish this was on there.

Antwort von ECP

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that our software is friendly enough for you to jump right in. Our experienced support team is available 24/7 and they are always happy to answer any questions.

Carly Smith our Director of Quality Improvement will be reaching out to you shortly.

Thanks again for the great feedback.

Damon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Lots of little features that add to big savings.

Bewertet am 20.12.2022

I have used ECP with 3 employers now over my 20+ years in assisted livings. It has an easier set...

I have used ECP with 3 employers now over my 20+ years in assisted livings. It has an easier set up, ability to make instant changes, and the support team is very responsive.

Vorteile

Ease of setting up charting and tracking compliance.

Nachteile

Inability to change types of incidents or add questions to incident reports and investigations.

Antwort von ECP

Hi Damon,

Thank you for your thoughtful review. We love to hear that ECP has been a cost-efficient resource that has made charting easier for your team, and is helping you remain compliant.

We evaluate and consider all suggestions that may impact the features for future releases. If you ever have a suggestion that you feel would be a beneficial update to ECP, we encourage you to reach out to our 24/7 support team. Thanks again!

Shannon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ECP-Easy to train...easy to use

Bewertet am 28.4.2020

Vorteile

If you can browse the internet or shop online, you can use ECP. It is easy to teach staff how to use, it is user friendly to customize, pharmacy integration saves valuable nursing time, customer service is excellent. We have been very happy with ECP overall.

Nachteile

The program is not always stable while using a Chromebook. The demand causes the computer to freeze and require restarting.

Antwort von ECP

Thank you so much for your kind review. We love hearing about how our software was easily integrated into your home and importantly, saves staff time.

Some Chromebooks may not offer the processing power and memory you need for demanding web applications. They work well for basic web browsing but any robust program may cause issues from running out of memory.

We always like to go above and beyond for our customers and would be happy to discuss any questions that you might have. Our 24/7 support team can be reached at 262-684-5600 x1.

Aliina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ECP is an easy and helpful tool for charting

Bewertet am 21.12.2022

ECP is so great to use and it makes charting simple yet allows for much detail

ECP is so great to use and it makes charting simple yet allows for much detail

Vorteile

I like how easy it is and how there is never any issues with the software. Makes charting such breeze

Nachteile

sometimes it saves the passwords of others and I have to delete and retype mine

Antwort von ECP

Hi Aliina,

Thanks for your review! We love to hear that ECP has been a helpful tool in making charting a breeze for your team. Our user-friendly software helps simplify current processes while providing tools that allow for in-depth documentation when needed.

If you run into any questions while using ECP, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team. They are always readily available to help. Thanks again!

Ronderia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Love it

Bewertet am 20.12.2022

Vorteile

Everything make charting and doing observations easy

Nachteile

Sometimes it’s slow and the system is down

Antwort von ECP

Hi Ronderia,

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that ECP has made charting and observations easier for your team. We love that you love ECP!

We are continuously working to improve in order to provide the best possible user experience. Ensuring that ECP is functioning properly at all times is our number one priority. If you have any questions or concerns with the program we encourage you to reach out to our customer support team right away. Someone will be happy to assist in real-time to ensure that you are everything is working as it should. Thanks again for your feedback!

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User Friendly

Bewertet am 20.12.2022

Vorteile

Customer Support is very timely and helpful.

Nachteile

Not a concern but like all new software there may be learning curve.

Antwort von ECP

Thank you for your review, Richard. We are glad to hear about your positive experience working with our customer support team.

We understand that learning a new program can be challenging. This is why in addition to our 24/7 customer support, we also offer resources such as training videos, webinars, and an online knowledge base. We are confident that these resources are sufficient in teaching any user how to properly utilize ECP.

Should you need further assistance at any time, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your feedback!

Brenda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ECP review

Bewertet am 28.4.2021

Vorteile

It is extremely beneficial to have so much information all located in a central location. It is a great communication tool as well. We would never want to be without it

Nachteile

In the last several months, ECP has frozen on our computer and we have to log out and re-enter to get back in. We have called, but still no solutions on why this is happening. It is quite frustrating

Amy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Customer Service

Bewertet am 6.5.2020

Love being able to monitor remotely. Being able to have the information at your fingertips and be...

Love being able to monitor remotely. Being able to have the information at your fingertips and be able to run reports is great.

Vorteile

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] went out of her way to find me answers to my questions. Thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Nachteile

Wish all webinars were on website for users to watch.

Antwort von ECP

Thank you for an excellent suggestion. One of the reasons we do webinars is we want our customers to engage in dynamic conversations and ask questions.

However, we hear you and we agree that more people would benefit from the information if our webinars were available on demand. So we will be making more of our webinars available within ECP. You'll start seeing them soon.

Rachel Zweck
Sales Account Executive

Felicia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Best for our facility

Bewertet am 23.11.2023

Vorteile

I love that everything is in one place. My role in ECP as the BOM is easy and simple. It's easy to find information needed and to keep track of observation notes as well.

Nachteile

Nothing, I think it's perfect for our facility. Never to many issues. The only time I got frustrated was when it went down for a day, but other than that its been geat.

Christopher
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

ECP Review

Bewertet am 4.5.2021

I am pleased with the current features and hoping for future improvement. I value constantly...

I am pleased with the current features and hoping for future improvement. I value constantly innovation and improvement.

Vorteile

I've been using the ECP for little over a year. The system has greatly help centralize our medication management and ADLs. More importantly, it builds care plans with ease and translate easily into TAR and MAR that can be printed out for staff. Good value for the money.

Nachteile

There are things that can be improved but overall there is a willingness to hear feedback and make improvements. The speed of translating feedback into improvement can be improved so that valuable insight from users can easily be converted into ECP improved functionality.

Jamie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ease of Use

Bewertet am 27.4.2021

Very easy to use and easy to customize.

Very easy to use and easy to customize.

Vorteile

Medication passing is the most important aspect.

Nachteile

If is resident is out of the facility during a med pass but return within that time frame we must go back and check them in prior to when that med pass time frame started. Can be confusing to staff as it’ll appear as if that resident has no meds to take.

Angela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ecp review

Bewertet am 20.12.2022

Vorteile

The software is easy and convenient for our staff to navigate.

Nachteile

I love software there is nothing I dislike

Antwort von ECP

Hi Angela,

Thank you for your kind review. We love to hear that you find the software easy to use and convenient for your staff. We understand the complexity and challenges of the industry. It's our goal to be a resource that not only makes your daily routine easier but also improves the lives of the people you care for. This is one of the reasons why we are a leading Assisted Living software. Thanks again for your support and for choosing ECP!

Mandi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Comprehensive and easy to use!!

Bewertet am 14.2.2023

Vorteile

This product is very user friendly, even if you've never been in the healthcare industry. It is great to be able to see quickly who passed meds when needed. The system does med counts for you and even reorders the scripts and they get delivered straight to you.Their customer service is top notch, they will talk you through anything you need help with.

Nachteile

I didn't get trained enough from my organization so it took some time to work out the kinks. I don't care for the fact that other people have access to the same info, it can be removed easily by someone else.

Antwort von ECP

Thank you for this review, Mandi. We are happy to hear you find our software to be user friendly and that it helps with oversight into med passes. We take pride in our quick and helpful customer service team so we are glad that has been your experience as well! We have on demand training available such as ECP University and our knowledge base if you are ever in need of it. We appreciate your opinions and feedback as we are always looking on how to improve our software.

Mary Jo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Cost effective easy to use software

Bewertet am 4.5.2021

A cost effective and easy to use software. Our CNA staff love how easy it is to do their documenting...

A cost effective and easy to use software. Our CNA staff love how easy it is to do their documenting. The Recent Notes feature is awesome for good communication.

Vorteile

How easy it is to use and the video' s for training staff.

Nachteile

I do not feel there are any missing features.

Anna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

ECP review

Bewertet am 14.6.2023

Customer service is great

Customer service is great

Vorteile

Ease of charting. One area to make a progress note.

Nachteile

Reports are difficult to run. Not soecific to medication classification.