ARI

4,6 (400)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Fakturierungslösung für Autoreparaturen für die Automobilindustrie

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(400)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

400 Bewertungen

Rono
Rono
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A Salubrious, Crackerjack and Hypercautious Inventory Management Tool.

Bewertet am 11.1.2023

Vorteile

It's very efficient and easy to use.It easily integrate with other software.Online and email billing and invoicing is done through ARI to customers and this enhance time saving .It's easy to create quotes and estimates to client with ARI.

Nachteile

Am very satisfied with its functionality and I have nothing to highlight as cons.

isaias
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

After 20+ years in the field this software has been very good and the best I've used

Bewertet am 15.12.2022

The best Auto repair software in the industry i don't see any other competing.

The best Auto repair software in the industry i don't see any other competing.

Vorteile

The ease of navigation and user friendly

Nachteile

initially i didn't like the no labor integration, but got fixed and integrated.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Shopmonkey

Warum ARI gewählt wurde

The price, the user friendly and all the features it has to offer

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mitchell RepairCenter

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ARI

The cost and the options and features it has to offer
Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Used to work alright until it was updated. No longer allowed access

Bewertet am 2.1.2023

It’s been a long road with this system. It’s terrible for accounting. And it’s a real pain after...

It’s been a long road with this system. It’s terrible for accounting. And it’s a real pain after invoicing to close a repair order. Nothing works automatically.

Vorteile

Inexpensive but I’m learning. Going to get a real invoice system now.

Nachteile

After update no longer allowed access. It’s rather embarrassing in front of clients. This will NEVER happen again cause I’m done.

Antwort von uMob

Hello
Regarding the latest update, you need to go to ARI Settings/ Import Data and follow the instructions there to import all your data from the older version.
This new update comes with much faster servers!
Let us know if you need our support at contact@ari.app

Christian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Efficient Auto Repair Management with ARI

Bewertet am 12.4.2023

My overall experience with ARI has been excellent. It has made managing my auto repair business...

My overall experience with ARI has been excellent. It has made managing my auto repair business smoother and more efficient, saving me time and effort.

Vorteile

I appreciate the user-friendly interface and extensive features ARI offers. I find it streamlines my auto repair management tasks, and I'm always impressed by the responsive customer support.

Nachteile

I haven't encountered any significant drawbacks with ARI as it has met and even exceeded my expectations.

Antwort von uMob

Thank you very much for the overwhelmingly positive review!
We'll do our best to keep up the good work so that people like you can run their business and prosper!

Dan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ARI has saved the day

Bewertet am 12.3.2020

Vorteile

I just love this features on this program very easy to use very informative to the customer and very professional format

Nachteile

The only thing I would like to see what this program is being able to change a estimate into a job iog

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Shopmonkey

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ARI

The reason I choose a r i is the price the ease of using the software the overall look of my estimates and invoices are very impressive to the customer the fact they can pay with PayPal has helped to increase my business income

Antwort von uMob

Thank you for your review. Actually, there is a way to change an invoice into a JobCard; all you need to do is open up the respective invoice, go to More Options, and select "Change Invoice into JobCard". Save!

Kim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Lifesaver

Bewertet am 5.7.2023

Ecstatic!! Within 24 hours I had the PC version and 3 phones hooked up with the apps. We purchased...

Ecstatic!! Within 24 hours I had the PC version and 3 phones hooked up with the apps. We purchased monthly access with 10 minutes of the first tech having his phone app open to a work order in progress.

Vorteile

30 day trial is way too generous! Within the first invoice you already know you need this program. Simply click a few buttons to see what other tools you have.

Nachteile

I love everything, so many options, you're excited to discover things at every stage. If I could have one thing available, I'd ask for pre-safety inspection sheets.

Aaron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

PC comparability

Bewertet am 26.1.2021

Great until I realised it’s an absolute pain to use if you rely on PCs daily

Great until I realised it’s an absolute pain to use if you rely on PCs daily

Vorteile

Designed for the Auto field, additional boxes for vehicle info

Nachteile

The lack of PC comparability, I’m not interested trying to use other “apps” to make this work on my PC. Look at the Billdu software I can use this on my Tablet, IPad and PC, just login and off I go no additional apps required.

Antwort von uMob

Hello Aaron
Are you referring to our Windows version of the Web version?
You can access ARI from any device using the browser. However, for comfort, we also offer a Windows program that you can install on your PC, but it's not mandatory.

Hal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ECM Calibrations Review

Bewertet am 20.12.2022

Vorteile

Price was my biggest factor. And the ability to use on mutable platforms

Nachteile

The only thing missing is the ability to transfer OEM products to an invoice

Sean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Honest Review

Bewertet am 28.12.2022

The overall experience has been very pleasant and I’m pleased with the program

The overall experience has been very pleasant and I’m pleased with the program

Vorteile

The software is easy to use and I can use it on my phone, iPad, or my computer. Makes working on the go super easy

Nachteile

I really do not have any complaints about it this program other than sometimes it won’t send the invoices via email and I have to text them to customers but it’s still an easy program to use.

Antwort von uMob

Hello
Can you pls reach out to us in relation to the invoicing issue? We will look into this for you
You can write us at contact@ari.app

Bill
Bill
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

my new program

Bewertet am 31.7.2023

new to this

new to this

Vorteile

the lay out and the work orders

Nachteile

being able to work in the parts area creating and editing purchase orders

Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ARI is perfect for me!!

Bewertet am 18.12.2022

Vorteile

I can't say enough good things about this company. I am starting up my own business and I am so grateful to have found ARI. I was looking into many other CRM's like ShopKey, ShopMonkey, etc, but the price was far too steep on those programs for my situation. Don't get me wrong, ShopKey is a great software, but it was a $300 a month commitment that I couldn't not do. After searching high and low I found ARI. ARI is simple, affordable, and has all of the features I need, and more. What I love most about ARI is that their team listens to feedback and is CONSTANTLY IMPROVING. I have never had an issue with their program, when I need it, it works. I love it for the price point and simplicity, it is perfect for me.

Nachteile

At this moment, after using ARI for a year now, I really do not have any cons that I can think of. It's a great CRM and for the price point I promise it cannot be beat.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Shopmonkey
Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect for small auto repair shops!

Bewertet am 12.6.2023

Overall I am completely satisfied and happy that I chose this product! Can't beat the price for...

Overall I am completely satisfied and happy that I chose this product! Can't beat the price for such a comprehensive program!

Vorteile

This product is very easy to use! It has almost all the functions you need to run an auto repair shop.

Nachteile

Frequent crashes on android. Sometimes I have to restart the app to see the parts tech pop-up when adding parts. Quickbooks integration needs work. Sometimes I'm unable to sell 4.5 qts of oil, I have to round it up to 5qts Sometimes to get it to send to quickbooks.

Antwort von uMob

Thanks for your feedback
We apologize for the delay in fixing those QB issues, we will prioritize them!

Darren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Auto AC

Bewertet am 31.7.2023

Vorteile

Quick & Easy to use & set up. Professional presentation & support

Nachteile

Only one. Some item duplicated themselves in some invoices & cause issues with customers thinking they're being overbilled. Support are trying to sort but has been going on a while.

Henry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ARI Works and Keeps You Working

Bewertet am 30.7.2023

It has been extremely in managing my workload and building customer trust.

It has been extremely in managing my workload and building customer trust.

Vorteile

It's the total package at at more than reasonable price.

Nachteile

Vehicle information from decoder isn't always accurate/detailed

Antwort von uMob

Thanks for your kind words!

Timothy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Long time user

Bewertet am 31.12.2022

Vorteile

The ability to message the support is very conveinent. easy to use. navigate is simple. sometimes you have a hard time finding where something will be but it is there.

Nachteile

I dont like mitchell, id like to see a generic labor time.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mitchell RepairCenter

Antwort von uMob

Please write us at contact@ari.app
We have a better Labor Guides option right now!

Hussain
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Highly recommend

Bewertet am 26.7.2023

A++ makes the job more interesting and organized

A++ makes the job more interesting and organized

Vorteile

Sometime I notice the app on the phone won’t sync the latest update on the web app

Nachteile

The mobile app is a plus and everything is easy to find

Jacob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I've used several platforms, ARI is by far the best

Bewertet am 25.7.2023

Great all in one platform

Great all in one platform

Vorteile

The ability to text reminders to customers

Nachteile

Some features are a little too hidden.. Pulling reports should be a little easier to access

C William
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very pleased with this product!

Bewertet am 2.11.2022

Invoicing, billing, work order management, expense reporting and inventory management.

Invoicing, billing, work order management, expense reporting and inventory management.

Vorteile

Best features for our business are the invoicing/billing, inventory ability, work order management, and expense tracking. We have been using it for a couple of years now, and love that they continue developing it and making it even better. Their customer service is awesome!

Nachteile

Still struggling with the inventory auto-updating when I have added a part to an invoice and then need to remove it. I have to manually go back into my inventory and change the in stock quantity.Have not figured out how to accurately track my income. The number for the year that I have collected does not match what actually entered my bank account. Not sure what I am doing wrong.

Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome software

Bewertet am 25.7.2023

It’s been amazing and extremely helpful for my business. Allows me to streamline the administration...

It’s been amazing and extremely helpful for my business. Allows me to streamline the administration side of things

Vorteile

Features, ease of use, affordable, functional

Nachteile

It crashes sometimes when doing things, pictures don’t stay attached to invoice

Charles
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Our feedback

Bewertet am 25.7.2023

It gives me value for money and very easy to you.

It gives me value for money and very easy to you.

Vorteile

1. Easy to use and navigate around2. Less glitches. Very stable and available all the time. 3. Embedded with many features4. Ability to have multiple users

Nachteile

It does not have user feedback functionality. I should be able to send a feedback for a feature that must be improved.

Sergei
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Owner

Bewertet am 25.7.2023

estimate and invoce

estimate and invoce

Vorteile

Easy and Simple to operate and Navigate easy to communicate with customer

Nachteile

very easy to manage and use with customer and employes

Jacob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ARI review

Bewertet am 19.12.2022

well i keep it so i must like it!

well i keep it so i must like it!

Vorteile

great price and basic and easy to use. keeps all my information and past jobs in one place and is very good help for keeping organzed over all a good program but could use some minor changes !!

Nachteile

doesnt have labor hours, doesnt provide engine size when decoding vin, and cant look up car in fo by license plate if its not in carfax. it should be more like part stores and bring up vehicle info when run plate like the vin and engine size and such. not the damn car fax report no one needs that!!!

Luis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I would recommend ARI to anyone in the automotive industry.

Bewertet am 30.12.2022

For my business its been wonderful. I do all my invoicing through ARI.

For my business its been wonderful. I do all my invoicing through ARI.

Vorteile

One time payment and the software is yours to use! It is a very complete software for billing. I love that i can use it on my computer and on my phone!

Nachteile

I feel like it could use a bit more work on computer UI side.

Antwort von uMob

Thanks for your feedback. Appreciate it!

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Ari review

Bewertet am 19.12.2022

I don't like it and there are much better options out there, but for the money it's hard to beat....

I don't like it and there are much better options out there, but for the money it's hard to beat. Works decent for small operations but I can't imagine trying to run a larger shop on this software.

Vorteile

It's cheap and gets the job done, but glitchy and not very user friendly.

Nachteile

The software will randomly duplicate items on the estimate/invoice so you have to be careful and double check the work so you don't look like an idiot when sending out estimates or billing the customer. It also doesn't automatically update the date on the final invoice from the date of the estimate. In addition, the labor/part grouping feature is a pain to use because you have to back out and go back in for each selected group.

Pierre
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love it, easy to use

Bewertet am 19.1.2024

Vorteile

perfect app for a mecanic. easy to use and to set up client and vehicule. use it with my phone and able to finish using the computer later in the day if needed.
Love that I can enter all the vehicule information that shows on the invoice, that was important for me.

Nachteile

when transfering the amount of invoice in quickbook, the amount does not transfer correctly since it does not seem to recognize the tax portion.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sage 50cloud Accounting und QuickBooks Online