Zoho Commerce Erfahrungen

Zoho Commerce

4,3 (58)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
E-Commerce-Plattform für Unternehmen.

Gesamtbewertung

4,3 /5
(58)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
3,9/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

78%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

58 Bewertungen

sushil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best In class and Best ecommerce solution

Bewertet am 31.5.2022

we are building the biggest B2B parts and accessories store in India for service centers, field...

we are building the biggest B2B parts and accessories store in India for service centers, field engineers and repair shops.
we have the freedom to move our business from B2B to B2B2C with lot of other supporting apps like zoho salesiq, marketing automation and zoho campaigns

Vorteile

This software has given us the freedom to work from anywhere and syncing our inventory to accounts to control of every transaction in all aspects, not only this we can control lot of things from our mobile apps

Nachteile

nothing much yes some features which we need to try as per our marketing and sales strategy is the limitation on all saas based ecommerce platform whether it is shopify or big commerce

Antwort von Zoho

Hi Sushil,

Great to hear you had a 5-star experience using Zoho Commerce, and we are thankful for your continued patronage. We are glad that you were able to blend your offline and online B2B business model successfully with Zoho Commerce and control your inventory and pricing.

We will do our best to ensure you have the best possible experience with Zoho Commerce in the future as well.

Regards,
Zoho Commerce Marketing

Ashish
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

One Single Software to Manage it ALL

Bewertet am 8.2.2023

Overall experience (tech system, features, security, integrations, support) has been quite good....

Overall experience (tech system, features, security, integrations, support) has been quite good. Also, Zoho Commerce need to have a dedicated customer care toll free call facility as well as real time chat facility like their other products. Zoho Commerce is a customer facing software (unlike Books) hence it becomes critical to get support from Zoho team.

Vorteile

Zoho Commerce has a tight integration with corresponding backend systems like Books, Inventory, SalesIQ, CRM etc which means that it becomes very easy to manage the after sales actions like order & inventory management, accounts, customer relationship etc.

Nachteile

Most critical missing feature is bulk upload of product images and specifications. It takes a LOT of time to bulk upload products via excel and then map each variant manually to image in GUI.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshsales

Warum Zoho Commerce gewählt wurde

It was just a front facing online portal. After getting the order, we had to do all the subsequent actions using different systems / excel.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zencommerce

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Commerce

Pricing, customer support, focus on India, product features and future roadmap made me realize that Zoho would be better for my business.
Abhishek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

After using for more than 6 months

Bewertet am 1.4.2022

Vorteile

Easy integration with Zoho inventory and Books so invoicing and inventory management is much easier, integration with Google, FB etc is good

Nachteile

Very less known in market, many 3rd party players do not provide support for this. Buggy many a times. Payment gets stuck in Razorpay. If you are suing multiple warehouses, commerce show stock combining from all warehouses even though we assign 1 particular warehouse to commerce.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

WooCommerce und Shopify

Warum Zoho Commerce gewählt wurde

Due to Adaptation of Zoho Books and CRM we had to make this switch thinking of easier management of business processes

Zuvor genutzte Software

WooCommerce

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Commerce

Because of adaptation of other zoho apps like CRM, Books, Inventory etc. Ideally it should work better with other zoho apps but that is not the case. In many cases zoho apps support Shopify more than commerce.

Antwort von Zoho

Dear Abhishek,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review and thank you for your honest feedback. Every little feedback helps us improve our software and make the experience better for customers like you.

Rest assured, we have noted your concerns and will strive to address them in the near future.

In the meantime, if you have any specific queries or requests that we can address, we'd be happy to help you out. Please write to us at marketing@zohocommerce.com

Balakumar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ZOHO Commerce is a Simple & a User-Friendly E-Commerce Platform

Bewertet am 22.7.2021

Since our business was not a technology intense, we decided to use a 3rd party commerce platform -...

Since our business was not a technology intense, we decided to use a 3rd party commerce platform - Zoho Commerce. From day 1, our experience with their sales & customer support team was great. With the help of their support team, I was able to setup & successfully launch our website in 2 hours, since then any additional support or issues was addressed immediately. With the help of Zoho Commerce, our sales grew to 5 folds within 1 year and expecting it to only multiply further. It is very user-friendly for a non-tech person like me. I also feel their pricing is very cost effective. I would strongly recommend Zoho for all SMEs.

Vorteile

Pricing : It is definitely cost effective & affordable for all small & mid sized companies.
User-Friendly: It's very easy to use, even for a non-technical professionals.
Initial Integration: was very simple and quick.
Customization: Build your website the way you wanted.
Customer Support: Both sales & technical support.

Nachteile

User Password: Signup User ID password can be made simple.
Default Content: Few default contents (Eg. out of stock error/notification message and few more) require development.

Honestly, no too many cons, compared to their pros.

Antwort von Zoho

Hi Balakumar, thank you for leaving us a 5-star review on Capterra, and congratulations on the success of your online venture! We strive to be the ecommerce platform of choice for our customers by providing the right mix of ease-of-use, customizability, pricing, powerful integration features, and customer support, and reading your review just made our day!

Marketing TeamZoho Commerce

Srikanth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Affordable and yet powerful e commerce platform

Bewertet am 4.3.2021

Overall experience with Zoho commerce is wonderful. I recommend many small and medium sized...

Overall experience with Zoho commerce is wonderful. I recommend many small and medium sized ecommerce platform owners to try Zoho.

Vorteile

1) The software is affordable, they give us for free trial for more than 3 months, which is wonderful to play with the software and we decided it is the best one for our needs.

2) Other eCommerce software don't give many options for customizing, but Zoho has many customization options, which are easy to use and you don't need any developer knowledge.

3) Customer care is wonderful and you can expect a quick response almost all the times.

Nachteile

Maybe they can improve the speed of the website for 10% more at least by minimizing the code.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Wix, BigCommerce und Shopify

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Commerce

1) Zoho is inexpensive 2) Zoho gave me more than 4 months to try their product, by the time I got comfort using it and got all my doubts clarified.

Antwort von Zoho

Hi Srikanth,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Zoho Commerce, a platform with all the tools you need to build a website, accept orders, track inventory, process payments, manage shipping, market your brand, and analyze your data.

While being easy to use, Zoho Commerce also provides powerful customization options thanks to its powerful site builder and visual editor. We also offer a suitably long trial period to ensure that our users have the time to explore all aspects of our software before purchasing it. Should our users still face any issues, our proactive support team is always happy to help.

Concerning your issue with the website speed, I am happy to share that we are constantly optimizing our product, and you should not have any such issues going forward.

Regards,
Zoho Commerce Marketing

Suneel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Setting up store

Bewertet am 12.7.2022

Support team is very cooperative and go extra mile to help.

Support team is very cooperative and go extra mile to help.

Vorteile

User interface of site builder is very appropriate and simple. Could set up the store in no time despite being a non technical in the field. Very easy to customize the page. This comes along with the options to integrate other Zoho products free of cost which make it complete package.

Nachteile

In visual editor, while changing formatting options, user should be shown the outcome on the relevant page.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Shopify

Warum Zoho Commerce gewählt wurde

Late support. Also complex interface with limited option to customize the page.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Shopify

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Commerce

Late support. Also complex interface with limited option to customize the page.

Antwort von Zoho

Hi Suneel,

We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with Zoho Commerce regarding the ease of use and the quality of customer support.

Genuine feedback plays an essential role in enhancing our product, and I'm happy to share that we've registered your feedback regarding showing a preview of changes when using the Visual Editor with the product team.

Regards,
Zoho Commerce Marketing

Farhan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho Commerce has changed the way our customers now shop and place orders!

Bewertet am 28.7.2022

We always had a traditional method of receiving orders and providing stock availability to our...

We always had a traditional method of receiving orders and providing stock availability to our wholesale customers, via email and phone calls. This resulted in a very time-consuming and costly process for our company. With Zoho Commerce, our customers are now able to see the stock status of our products in real-time and place their orders without having to call us. Our cost and time savings have thus increased considerably.

Vorteile

The software is easy to use, has a variety of design templates to choose from, easily synchronizes with other Zoho and non-Zoho applications, and is as good as any top-of-the-line e-commerce application on the market today.

Nachteile

We found only a few features missing but it is also due to the fact that our business model requires features that are not common to most other e-commerce businesses. On this front, the Zoho design and engineering teams have been very cooperative and are working with us to incorporate these custom features for us.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BigCommerce und Shopify

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Commerce

We started using Zoho Inventory and found the software very easy to use and the customer support was exceptional. That made us try Zoho Commerce and we are highly satisfied with it.

Antwort von Zoho

Hi Farhan,

We are delighted to hear that you successfully optimized your operational processes and reaped considerable cost and time savings after using Zoho Commerce to run your online business. Rest assured, we will always have your back throughout your journey with us.

Regards,
Zoho Commerce Marketing

Nafis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Casamia fabrics

Bewertet am 26.7.2022

Good

Good

Vorteile

Easy to set up and integration with zoho books and inventory

Nachteile

More options of website templates need to be provided

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Shopify

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Commerce

InTEGRATION WITH ZOHO BOOKS AND INVENTORY WHICH OUR ORGANISATION WAS ALREADY USING

Antwort von Zoho

Hi Nafis,

Thank you for this 5-star review!

There's nothing like seeing a great review on our page. We are happy to know that you are enjoying Zoho Commerce's seamless integration with Zoho Inventory and Zoho Books and the ease of setup on our platform. This is precisely what makes Zoho Commerce an excellent fit for the textile industry. You will also be delighted to know that we are working on increasing the quality and number of our free designer website templates, which should be out soon.

Regards,
Zoho Commerce Marketing

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Worst customer support I've ever faced

Bewertet am 27.1.2021

another expense on top of Zoho One apps, and much less support provided. I have to wait days to...

another expense on top of Zoho One apps, and much less support provided. I have to wait days to hear back from commerce support. Much less user-friendly than Zoho Sites. Less customization options.

Vorteile

I love that it's a suite of apps that streamline daily operations.

Nachteile

The support is awful. Hard to get any real answers and support staff know less about the software and apps than I do at this point. Had to figure a lot of things out myself while waiting for an answer from support. Too many solo apps that require additional monthly subscription fees. Software is buggy and support will just tell you to clear cache/cookies instead of resolving the issue.

Antwort von Zoho

Hi,

Sorry to hear about your experience with our support team. Please write to marketing@zohocommerce.com with the specifics so we can try and resolve your issues better. Rest assured, your feedback will be taken in the right spirit!

Regards,
Zoho Commerce Marketing

Ricardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great way to diversify your website hosting portfolio

Bewertet am 6.5.2024

Vorteile

I was able to make a website easily as other places to build stores online. I can rely on zoho when others are giving me issues.

Nachteile

I would get a 404 page sometimes when trying to add things.

Selvakumar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent Ecommerce Platform.

Bewertet am 1.6.2022

Vorteile

Web creation is more easy. Create a website using drag and drop is a excellent experiance. Integration with other app like google analytic, facebook pixel is more easy. only copy the ID and past it in integretion part is excellent. zoho offering 40+ apps for monitering website, inventory, accounts, and everying. that all available in ZOHO only. i really love ZOHO.

Nachteile

Product listing Page and Details page, all in selection mode. i need to change it using drag and drop like website. in attribute selection side, there is a default selection. Please remove the default selection. if a customer trying to add product pop up should come and should highlight the attributs for selecting.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Shopify

Antwort von Zoho

Hi Selvakumar,

Thank you for sharing your excellent feedback regarding your experience on Zoho Commerce. Our goal is to provide you with all the tools you need to build a website, accept orders, track inventory, process payments, manage shipping, market your brand, and analyze your data – on one platform.

Your insights are essential to us - they help us improve our software and provide you with the experience you deserve, and we have conveyed them to our product team.

Regards,
Zoho Commerce Marketing

Brandy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Brandy Jackson

Bewertet am 25.7.2022

It has been amazing the past 2 years. Love how it integrates into Zoho books

It has been amazing the past 2 years. Love how it integrates into Zoho books

Vorteile

How easy it is to use and create . Love that it integrates into Zoho books

Nachteile

Wish there was a mobile app. This would make entries so much easier on the run

Antwort von Zoho

Hi Brandy,

You made our day with your 5-star review of Zoho Commerce!

Ease of use and seamless integrations with the Zoho ecosystem are core tenets of Zoho Commerce, and we are happy to see you mention both in your review as the key reasons for switching to Zoho Commerce. We have also shared your feedback regarding the mobile app with the product team.

Regards,
Zoho Commerce Marketing

Aman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Recognize this great tool called Zoho Commerce.

Bewertet am 20.7.2022

Quiet honestly, this time with Zoho Commerce, Zoho has win our hearts.

The program is such a...

Quiet honestly, this time with Zoho Commerce, Zoho has win our hearts.

The program is such a powerful tool with ease of access. Developers have done a great job really.

The best part is the customer service. I have met this girl [SENSITIVE CONTENT]
and a lad named[ SENSITIVE CONTENT]. Both of them have proved to be an excellent customer support representatives with required patience, skills and required knowledge of the product.

Vorteile

The ease of access for starters. Compatible with all Zoho One programs that we use.

Nachteile

Ease of access, like I stated before.
It consists of almost every feature that we required to run our business which is really great.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

PhpStorm

Warum Zoho Commerce gewählt wurde

Because we have been using Zoho One products so wanted to test the ease of access and features using Zoho Commerce.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Commerce

Because we have been using Zoho One products so wanted to test the ease of access and features using Zoho Commerce.

Antwort von Zoho

Hi Aman,

"Recognize this great tool called Zoho Commerce." - your words of praise just made our day!

While ease of use and seamless integrations are the well-known USPs of Zoho Commerce, I am also delighted that our support team was able to sort out all your issues to your satisfaction. I will ensure to pass on your compliments to them - it would also make their day!

We look forward to a long and fruitful relationship.

Regards,
Zoho Commerce Marketing

roshini
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

awesome

Bewertet am 12.8.2021

good you can go for it

good you can go for it

Vorteile

very good e commerce platform high security

Nachteile

Lesser integration of software such as payment gateway

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Shopify

Warum Zoho Commerce gewählt wurde

easy to integrate and high level security and privacy

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Commerce

cheap and better technology and an Indian product

Antwort von Zoho

Hi Roshini, we are delighted to hear you had a 5-star experience running your online store on Zoho Commerce. We are humbled that you have placed your trust in us, and we wish to assure you that our security and privacy practices are built on the foundation of that trust. Your continued support means the world to us!

Marketing Team-Zoho Commerce

Shyamala
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Best Indian Software

Bewertet am 10.10.2022

This is my first experience and my first project with zoho commerce. Even after using the trial, I...

This is my first experience and my first project with zoho commerce. Even after using the trial, I had a lots of doubts while working on my real project. So every time I emailed my doubts, I got relevant solutions, which I sometimes missed in the tutorials.

Vorteile

Even the difficult features of ecommerce were made easy and simple to use like integrating with Razorpay, Google Analytics and setting the payment gateway

Nachteile

The call on action feature (floating whatsapp icon for quick access), live chat option.
It would be better if Instagram and YouTube social shares are also available.

For new users like me, we have doubts every day as and when we work on it. So it would be great if your support team works on Saturday and Sunday also. If not on Sunday, atleast on Saturday's

The live chat option is available only for the trial version. Once the project is moved from the trial version, the live chat is not available. It will be fine if live chat is available even to the premium projects, so that we'll be able to find solutions immediately or we have to wait till we receive the reply in email.

Ashraf
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Very good

Bewertet am 14.7.2022

Vorteile

Very easy to use page building and supporting system

Nachteile

I want to improve notification, third party integration & multi hub management

Antwort von Zoho

Hi Ashraf,

Thank you for your positive review of Zoho Commerce. We've boosted our third-party integrations, and you will soon be able to look for them on the Zoho Marketplace. We're also constantly working to bring more integrations for our customers and enhance their experience.

Regards,
Zoho Commerce Marketing

Mirembe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Shopping cart

Bewertet am 29.10.2023

Zoho commerce allows user to create customers dashboard.

Zoho commerce allows user to create customers dashboard.

Vorteile

Has all tools for building a well developed website for e-commerce website and allows integration with payment methods and making pricing carts for products.

Nachteile

Data analysis for online small business is easily done with this site hence few integrations are done in managing orders

Howard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Working with Zoho Commerce

Bewertet am 15.7.2021

Tech support & management really try hard to make things easier.

Tech support & management really try hard to make things easier.

Vorteile

We had the best tech support and if like me you do not know how to do something they get on your computer remotely.

Nachteile

Nothing really negative it was all good setting up Zoho Commerce espei

Antwort von Zoho

Hi Howard, glad to hear you were delighted with the quality of tech support you received from Zoho Commerce for your ecommerce business. We look forward to working with you!

Marketing TeamZoho Commerce

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maritime Wirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Not worth the money

Bewertet am 16.2.2022

Support is via email and very slow.. With some digging, I was able to find the phone support...

Support is via email and very slow.. With some digging, I was able to find the phone support number. They are not very helpful.

Vorteile

The themes and visual appeal are very good. It is possible with some effort and zero coding to make a site that does not look like the typical cookie cutter approach from some many of the other options out there.

Nachteile

The cost is outrageous. I spent an already excessive sum to use the serial number tracking in Zoho inventory. I don't need it in the online store, and Zoho wants $160 per month for that feature alone. Stupid. Be forewarned that iF you have items with serial numbers in your inveNtory, THEY WILL NO LONGER BE AVAILABLE IN YOUR STORE.

Antwort von Zoho

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Every little feedback helps us improve our software.

I can understand your concerns about costs but I would like to assure you that Zoho prides itself on providing world-class software at highly affordable prices. If you are using multiple Zoho products, I would suggest taking a look at our Zoho One offering which provides more than 40+ Zoho products(including Zoho Commerce, Inventory, Books etc) at one unbelievably low price. Chances are, you might find moving to another software might be more expensive.

I hope this helps you re-evaluate Zoho's offerings and you give us another chance to provide better value to you.

If you'd like to reach out to us for any specific query, please write to us at marketing@zohocommerce.com. We'd be happy to help you out.

Abhishek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Not fully satisfied

Bewertet am 22.7.2022

it is not good one it is average software.

it is not good one it is average software.

Vorteile

integration &. automation of software are awesome

Nachteile

it is not too much suitable for retail business
need to upgrade offer & promotion features in commerce , inventory and books.
item all fields not sync to all software like in finance suit application

Antwort von Zoho

Hi Abhishek,

We're sorry you weren't completely satisfied with your experience with Zoho Commerce. We appreciate your feedback. Could I request you to please drop us a note at support@zohocommerce.com at your convenience so we can look into this? Our support team is always happy to help!

Regards,
Zoho Commerce Marketing

Hamza
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Zoho Commerce Review

Bewertet am 17.10.2022

Neutral, i like most of what zoho commerce offers, but we dont see it evolving versus the competitio...

Neutral, i like most of what zoho commerce offers, but we dont see it evolving versus the competition, i<m afraid it will become outdated

Vorteile

Easy to use, very user friendly, good styles

Nachteile

No news updates, Development team doesnt listen to what the users need, missing a lot of basic and critical configurations,

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Shopify

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Commerce

We chose it only because it was part of the Zoho One licence, but it really needs a lot of work and improvement, it has a great potential to become way better than other, if only the support team would listen to what the users complain about
Manoj
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Tutto bene Delicatessen Review

Bewertet am 31.5.2022

Well, I have had many many many conversations with your support, in particular Sudha, Naresh, and...

Well, I have had many many many conversations with your support, in particular Sudha, Naresh, and recently with Arjun. I showed them many many many problems since the first time I started using the products, since then a few issues have been addressed, but many remain unresolved till date

Vorteile

Payment Integrations (Razorpay, Paypal), Logistics (Shiprocket)
Quick to set up, and work seamlessly

Nachteile

Too many glitches
Obvious functions missing
High price for premium plans
Too Slow, backend load time
Does not meet all of the govenrment compliances
Upgrades come out very slow

Antwort von Zoho

Hi Manoj,

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. A 3-star experience is not what we expect from our customers. We have noted your concerns and shared them with our product team.

Regards,
Zoho Commerce Marketing

Doncy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Zoho Website Review

Bewertet am 20.7.2022

Our experience with Zoho is good overall. We get the required support whenever needed. Website...

Our experience with Zoho is good overall. We get the required support whenever needed. Website speed is good and also its user friendly.

Vorteile

The website speed is good and ease of use.

Nachteile

Would be great if many other functionalities like wish list, gift options , gift card options are added soon as we can see there are so many e commerce platforms and competitors effectively using them.

Antwort von Zoho

Hi Doncy,

We are thrilled to see the positive feedback regarding both the Zoho Commerce platform and the quality of Zoho Commerce's customer support; thank you for sharing your experience with us and the community.

At Zoho Commerce, we constantly work on improving our product and the user experience. We are already working on the gift card feature, which should be rolled out shortly.

Regards,
Zoho Commerce Marketing

Kaela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Zoho Commerce

Bewertet am 14.10.2022

Vorteile

East of integration with other platforms. Easy for a novice to set up a nice website.

Nachteile

Price list is not available except on the most expensive plan.

Balamurugan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to setup and Use

Bewertet am 16.7.2022

Happy with the product, but looking for more enhancements

Happy with the product, but looking for more enhancements

Vorteile

Easy to Setup and Use and it also integrates well with Zoho Inventory

Nachteile

Can have more layouts. Menu creation and assigning is little complicated

Antwort von Zoho

Hi Balamurugan,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience on Zoho Commerce.

We are continuously working on improving Zoho Commerce; your feedback helps greatly. Do try out our Mega menu feature; you might find it helpful: https://help.zoho.com/portal/en/kb/commerce/user-guide/settings/mega-menu/articles/mega-menu

Regards,
Zoho Commerce Marketing