ConexED

4,7 (95)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
All-in-one Plattform für den Erfolg von Studierenden

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(95)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

95 Bewertungen

Ricardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Campus Calibrate = Great!

Bewertet am 16.4.2019

The most adaptive software that I have used in some time and the team behind it are so accessible...

The most adaptive software that I have used in some time and the team behind it are so accessible and actually listen to the feedback. They tinker and toy with a system based on the college needs and actually take their time out to understand the demographics of the users from administrators, to counselors, staff and most importantly the students.

Vorteile

Adaptive to the needs of the users/groups, easily editable scheduling, an implementation team that truly listens to the needs of the consumer and works with the campus to make it a better experience for all.

Nachteile

The few cons is making reporting a bit easier and accessible to most group managers. For a division of 100+ counselors it is a bit of a hassle due to the impact of so many users on the system.

Janice
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great software

Bewertet am 12.4.2019

Overall my experience has been good!

Overall my experience has been good!

Vorteile

I like that it has flexible scheduling and that almost everything can be customized for each area. I also like that it is cloud based.

Nachteile

I just wish there was an easier way to view schedules, the other things I think they just require getting used to a new way of doing things.

Shannon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Gets the job done

Bewertet am 21.9.2021

I used it very occasionally, for scheduling meetings with a counselor

I used it very occasionally, for scheduling meetings with a counselor

Vorteile

The utility, good for people who have lots of meetings they need to schedule and making sure they are not overlapping

Nachteile

Kinda confusing? When I went to schedule an appointment the first time I did it wrong and had to start over

Loretta
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Generatin CeonexED

Bewertet am 28.5.2019

ConexED is excellent for the current and next generation. It provides an opportunity for busy...

ConexED is excellent for the current and next generation. It provides an opportunity for busy people like me to do orientation, workshops, counselor meetings, gets online support, and helps me meet new people -- all in one place. It's like an online outdoor shopping mall!

Vorteile

I am a full-time working woman, wife, mother, and student. My schedule does not permit me to go on campus to meet with counselors. ConexEd has bridged that gap where I can meet online for 10-15 minutes with a counselor and get on with my day. Using ConexED, I can avoid traffic, waiting in long lines, and make an appointment according to my schedule. It is a great tool for people on the go.

Nachteile

There have been times when connecting online was a challenge. My counselor could hear but not see me. Other times, we could not see or hear each other. The alternative, however, is that we have the "chat" option. Using the chat option still allows her and me to communicate - even though the meeting lasts longer than the usual 10 minutes, it was still profitable.

Dale
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

ConexED review

Bewertet am 14.9.2021

ConexED was a great choice for supplemental learning which greatly helped enhance my skills as a...

ConexED was a great choice for supplemental learning which greatly helped enhance my skills as a provider.

Vorteile

I really enjoyed how in depth the questions were in this software and how it required multiple levels of thinking to arrive to a solution.

Nachteile

I did not enjoy the overall format at times of the software and felt as though it could be more visually appealing.

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great!

Bewertet am 17.9.2021

Vorteile

What is most impactful with this software was how accessible it is! Once I figured out how to use it , I was able to bring it anywhere on the job.

Nachteile

The feature that was least satisfactory was the learning curve. It took me a while to figure out how to properly use this system

Greg
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Dynamic Scheduling w/ In-Depth Reporting

Bewertet am 29.3.2019

Vorteile

Total customization of how students can schedule with their career coaches, academic advisors, tutors, and financial aid officers. Each student service group can choose how they want their students to connect with them. We love the SSO and SIS real-time integrations.

Nachteile

It was difficult to get all of our staff members to commit to one platform and move from what they are use to. After the first month, most everyone was happy about the effort it took into switching.

Daniella
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildende Kunst
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

ConexED Review from Student

Bewertet am 9.5.2019

Overall, I really enjoy the software and it has made a positive impact on my academic life.

Overall, I really enjoy the software and it has made a positive impact on my academic life.

Vorteile

What I like most about this software is the ease. It was not complicated to use as I initially had thought it would be. It was also really helpful in a academic environment and made everything so much easier.

Nachteile

The least thing I dislike about this software is months after one of my meetings, the footage had erased when I wanted to go back. Possibly have a reminder when the recording of the meeting will vanish?

Toni
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

El Camino College Campus Calibrate Counseling

Bewertet am 9.4.2019

I've basically answered these questions up above. The staff are again, wonderful!!

I've basically answered these questions up above. The staff are again, wonderful!!

Vorteile

The Con Ex staff are the BEST!!! I like that students get text messages about their appt times etc. and there is more student independence with this system........I like how the Con Ex staff listen to our concerns and create new ways to meet our needs! :)

Nachteile

When we make changes, we loose data, cant't see multiple areas, sometimes difficult to change...takes longer to boot up.

No daily report sheet to call students when counselors call out, we have to look them up one by one.

Genisse Maria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

ConexED Review

Bewertet am 11.9.2021

N/a

N/a

Vorteile

I like most about this software easily to communicate with professor.

Nachteile

I least like this software is to wait in a waiting room for meeting.

Janis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Useful software for schools

Bewertet am 22.12.2021

Overall it is pretty easy for college students to navigate.

Overall it is pretty easy for college students to navigate.

Vorteile

I like the different features and functionality that this software provides. The appointment feature is very useful to have and it works out for different college department during the transition to online learning. I also like the personal card features which allows us to reach others when they are available.

Nachteile

This software often have multiple glitches -- hoping that it could be fixed. Moreover, it is not easy to contact the customer service.

Deanna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

DC ConexEd

Bewertet am 17.9.2021

Vorteile

It is easy to use and quick for collaborating

Nachteile

cannot mute the other participants even when you are the host

Pantea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

useful program

Bewertet am 9.9.2021

It is very easy to use and there are many options during a meeting

It is very easy to use and there are many options during a meeting

Vorteile

It is easy to use and helps to have our meetings on time.

Nachteile

Sometimes it doesn't work on Chromebooks.

Berenice
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Conexed

Bewertet am 8.5.2019

Great experience

Great experience

Vorteile

Easy to use and accessible, it does everything I need it

Nachteile

Small issues with calendar that don’t allow us more usability comparable to google calendar

Spencer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Great for students, teachers, and admin

Bewertet am 10.9.2021

Vorteile

ConexEd has allowed me to present, learn, and interact with others from the comfort of my own home smoothly. This app has allowed me to do so with very few bugs, mishaps, and it never falls through on bad connections.

Nachteile

I haven't had any mishaps while using the app so far, however I have heard some complain about the chat feature lag.

Kyle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great platform

Bewertet am 9.9.2021

Vorteile

I have found that ConexED integrates seamlessly with my workflow.

Nachteile

I feel that the real-time caption functionality could be improved.

Daisy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ConexED review

Bewertet am 15.9.2021

Vorteile

Very easy to get appointments & meeting.

Nachteile

I do not feel like this software is missing anything.

Basma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CONEXED is my hero

Bewertet am 17.9.2021

I use it to meet with my college counselors and it’s amazing

I use it to meet with my college counselors and it’s amazing

Vorteile

Ever since the covid started, we have been lacking to see our professors in campus but this website makes it super smooth to schedule an appointment and meet with anyone from my college.

Nachteile

There’s nothing I disliked. It’s all good

Anabel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great software overall

Bewertet am 9.9.2021

Vorteile

There are many features that are super helpful. Such as the Live chat.

Nachteile

Sometimes it will be slow or some of the functions won't be working. Like, sometimes file sharing won't work and we will have to send files through email instead.

Olivia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A Great Website

Bewertet am 21.9.2021

I’ve set out educational plans and career choices!! It’s fantastic!!

I’ve set out educational plans and career choices!! It’s fantastic!!

Vorteile

I love screenshare and the ability to see who I’m speaking with. I use this a lot for meetings and it is fairly easy to use. It almost never has any bugs, and those go away fairly quickly!!

Nachteile

I feel like the outline could be a little easier. When I first started using it, it was a little confusing. That’s all!

Alexis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

review

Bewertet am 14.9.2021

good

good

Vorteile

Meeting set up is nice and convenient for college students to meet with their advisors. I like the screen share and subtitles.

Nachteile

it ishard to cancel appointments, i cant do it.

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good software

Bewertet am 21.9.2021

Vorteile

Very usable, easy to access. Laptop version is easy to navigate.

Nachteile

Video conferencing should be applicable in mobile as well, maybe there should be an app.

Damon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Communication

Bewertet am 10.9.2021

Vorteile

Fast communication
Better Assistance
Respectful People
Great Advice

Nachteile

None of the software isn’t least to me.

Mycal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Student Review

Bewertet am 9.9.2021

Overall my experience has been great.

Overall my experience has been great.

Vorteile

What I like most about the software is that you can connect with other members in a way that is user friendly. It is convenient scheduling appointments.

Nachteile

I don't have any complaints about this software.

Essence
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Reasonable Platforms for Academic Purposes

Bewertet am 9.9.2021

Great experience overall

Great experience overall

Vorteile

Its accessibility and how students can easily you

Nachteile

I dont use it often because other platforms have more features that involve this