Airbase

Plattform zur Ausgabenverwaltung mit Automatisierung der Kreditorenbuchhaltung

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(67)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

67 Bewertungen

Dmitri
Dmitri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best AP solution for SMB to MidSize businesses

Bewertet am 23.6.2020

From start to end we had an amazing experience with the sales process, implementation and daily...

From start to end we had an amazing experience with the sales process, implementation and daily operations. Highly recommend!

Vorteile

The best thing about Airbase are not the constant flow of features, the insanely fast support team or even the ease of deployment. The best thing is the architecture for approval flows and how the product team pays very close attention to customer needs.

The approval flows are setup in such ways as to allow each team to be fully automated in their approval flows and forbids circumvention of controls, thus allowing us a very high level of confidence that each person is accountable for their purchases.

Nachteile

I highly recommend Airbase, however, this is a new product and I also recommend spending a lot of time analyzing each nuance of your AP process needs before moving forward as not all features are immediately available. At the time of writing this review, international payments are not yet ready but Airbase has communicated their roadmap and we know exactly when this will be rolled out. The minor drawbacks have not impacted our improvements in performance, quality, and stability of accounting controls or slowed us down at all.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

NetSuite, Tipalti und SAP Concur

Warum Airbase gewählt wurde

Bill.com is knows for its sync issues and weak approval flows. Airbase not only fixes both but also gives you tools to validate everything through reporting and flows that are flexible but reliable.

Zuvor genutzte Software

BILL
Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Essential Tool in Modern Finance Tech Stack

Bewertet am 16.2.2021

The overall user experience is excellent. Airbase helps Welkin improve accounting accuracy with...

The overall user experience is excellent. Airbase helps Welkin improve accounting accuracy with fewer reclasses and supports a much faster monthly closing process. Time savings come also from the vendor self-onboarding process, which allows to save key documents such as W9/W-8BEN and contracts. Real-time spending monitoring also allows department owners to check on their spending without finance/accounting support.

Vorteile

- Automatic bill coding with OCR (time savings).

- Automatic credit card coding with receipt management function.

- Excellent onboarding and implementation team.

- Fast responsive customer support team.

- Airbase improves features based on customer feedback.

- Fast and meaningful product improvements and great UI/UX.

- Early access to beta features on request (such as receipt audits, advanced approvals).

Nachteile

- Airbase lacks a few features to replace some other tools effectively (e.g. Expensify).

- Annual fee could be lower or cashback on credit cards higher.

- International payments still not supported as of early Feb.2021

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BILL Spend & Expense (Formerly Divvy) und Ramp

Warum Airbase gewählt wurde

- Improved accounting accuracy with fewer reclasses. - Faster monthly accounting closing process. - Vendor payments and onboarding through automation. - Efficient year-end receipt compliance audit. - Real-time expense reporting / monitoring by department. - Better UI/UX experience for the accounting team.

Zuvor genutzte Software

BILL

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Airbase

In our vendor evaluation in 2019 Airbase received high scores for key features such as automated accounting procedures (bill coding, credit card coding/approval processes), receipt compliance, vendor self-onboarding, and departmental spending monitoring/reporting). While Brex offered the biggest credit (one-time $5K AWS) and slightly larger cashback reward program (recurring), Airbase offered overall more time savings for the accounting/finance team.
German Jose
German Jose
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Airbase immediately refunds sales reports

Bewertet am 6.6.2023

I've mentioned out loud almost everything I've already mentioned, I hated to repeat myself,...

I've mentioned out loud almost everything I've already mentioned, I hated to repeat myself, however, it's wonderful that a system works so well and, more importantly, so quickly, on such a dreaded thing as expense reimbursement. It transforms it into a pending job and not a thing that is put off for an extended period of time because it works so well.

Vorteile

I love the way it works well for my own reimbursements, plus it is efficient for the team I write, which supports me. I have used websites in the past where personal returns were simple, however, it was complicated when trying to control or approve for other members of my staff. Airbase is hygienic and simple, regardless of the activity on it. Refunds per order are quick, as you only need to show proof of payment and the system detects it.

Nachteile

It's rare that I find something that can't be improved in the slightest, however, Airbase seems to be this for me. It's simple and straightforward, and the control screen is really clean (I can't think of anything to perfect).

Colleen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Way to Track, Pay Vendors, and Stay Compliant

Bewertet am 26.10.2023

Vorteile

All the features we use are great. I upload vendor bills on the daily and setup the approval flows. Having an approval flow for each invoice that comes through the company is a life saver. It not only holds managers and their team members accountable, but relieves the burden of back and forth emails to/from the finance team. There also is the option to amortize any prepaid expenses. Airbase will generate journal entries to sync to our ERP which reduces errors and manual steps during our close process.Virtual cards are a great tool. There is an approval process, spending limits can be set, and cards can be locked if needed - or automatically if the card owner has not uploaded their receipt. It is a great way to keep the company compliant and spending within budget parameters.Finally, I would like to call out Customer Service. they are exceptionally great at responding quickly and solving and issues that have come up. This is important to us and our vendors. We haven't had a bad experience working with the Airbase team.

Nachteile

There are a few items that could improve which we have brought to the Airbase team and they hope to get them on the road map. One of which is if vendor information, such as an address, is updated in the platform it does not sync over the change to our ERP. This makes preparing 1099's at the end of the year a little tedious, but definitely not a deal breaker.

Sheng
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Airbase ease of use

Bewertet am 16.2.2021

Overall the experience has been wonderful, we are able to close more accurately and timely due to...

Overall the experience has been wonderful, we are able to close more accurately and timely due to using airbase. There's no longer a struggle trying to determine what the spend is on various cards as they all have been categorized previously. Although initial setup may take longer it is well worth the accuracy.

Vorteile

The best part of airbase is that it easily integrates with QBO.
This allows me to setup prepaid on Airbase that automatically set up to sync to QBO for a monthly close.
Cards are automatically set up to charge a certain GL code, rendering it unnecessary to go back monthly to determine what the spend was and where to charge it.

Nachteile

When making some entries, it does not use a new naming convention and would use the most recent journal entry naming convention to make the the journal entry title. This can lead to bit of confusion.

Desene
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Airbase has transformed our AP process!

Bewertet am 16.2.2021

Airbase solved our messy credit card reconciliation problems and has given us pre approvals and...

Airbase solved our messy credit card reconciliation problems and has given us pre approvals and real time insight into all spend as it occurs. As an accounting team we don't feel like we are playing catch up at the end of the month.

Vorteile

We use the virtual cards, physical cards, POs, and bills/bill payments. Each area works perfectly and syncs directly to our ERP, Netsuite. It is has saved us so much time from a reconciliation standpoint. Our employees love the virtual card functionality and ease of approvals.

Nachteile

My only dislike is that they don't have Expense Reimbursements up and running. As a finance team we are looking forward to the day when we can have this in Airbase as well.

Arianna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A necessary system for scaling company

Bewertet am 26.7.2021

We added more control to our expenses, more visibility and improvement on the monthly closing...

We added more control to our expenses, more visibility and improvement on the monthly closing timing.

Vorteile

When a startup goes above 100 people, you need a spend management software. Airbase has tons of features, the implementation is easy and their product team always strive for continuous improvement.

Nachteile

I think it's on the right path, however some tool for reconciliation is missing when it comes to check that all the prepaid accounts are cleared and booked and that amortization expense is correct.

Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great All-around solution

Bewertet am 21.3.2021

Vorteile

Ease of use and overall beautiful UI / UX for a complex product.

Nachteile

Lack of international payments will be nice at some point. I was excited when they launched employee reimbursements.

Andy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy tool to simplify and unify multiple tools

Bewertet am 7.5.2021

Vorteile

Airbase has been very useful for my team in terms of consolidating our company cards, bill payments, and expense reports/reimbursements. The support team has also been super responsive and helpful.

Nachteile

One product nitpick is that I sometimes have a hard time finding certain bills or payments because they filter by state, and I don't know before-hand what state the bill or payment is in.

Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Airbase + Growth Company

Bewertet am 1.11.2023

Vorteile

Airbase has transformed our ability to efficiently process, report, and analyze all non-payroll spend. It syncs directly with our GL (NetSuite) and provides the appropriate level of financial controls for our size/stage.

Nachteile

Our employees & approvers often note that it would be helpful to review expense submissions by trip. Currently, expenses are submitted individually and not grouped.

Josephine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best platform I have signed us up for!

Bewertet am 24.2.2021

Airbase has been a pleasure to work with from the start. Even the sales part didn't feel... well.....

Airbase has been a pleasure to work with from the start. Even the sales part didn't feel... well.. salesy!
The onboarding was exceptional. We were assigned an onboarding support specialist who literally walked us through every step of using Airbase over 3-4 training sessions. There wasn't a thing left out and after each session I was sent away with 'homework' to ensure that each stage of setting up Airbase and integrating it with our accounting platform was done correctly.

We have now been using it for about 6 months and the customer service continues to be excellent. Despite the fact that it is a general support request, it is always the same support specialist that returns an answer (and usually within a couple of hours).

Our team have all had a really positive response to adopting airbase. It has given them the autonomy to spend as they require, but still kept the ultimate control over spending within our finance function for the organization.

Prior to Airbase, we used to spend hours trying to reconcile spending at the end of each month!
It has also meant that we pay our vendors immediately because the process of inputing a bill and making a payment is so quick and easy.

Vorteile

I love the user experience on this platform. Everything about it is just intuitive and well thought out. It makes processing purchasing requests a really seamless experience and has saved us hours of work at the month end.
Since adopting Airbase as our platform for spend management, we have been able to take everything back in house, have much more control over our spend, receipts and reporting, and have cut our bookkeeping costs by 90%

Nachteile

I honestly can't think of any downsides to Airbase. Really! It's saved is tons of time, money and headaches.

Kenny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Airbase makes managing spend a breeze

Bewertet am 3.5.2019

* It's been a life-saver on the finance side. I've been able to automate all of our spend and...

* It's been a life-saver on the finance side. I've been able to automate all of our spend and everything from recurring software to one-off employee requests get routed through Airbase. Really easy to administer and employees needed no training.

Vorteile

* Helped me streamline the entire spend process at Coda.io - I route most expenses through the platform - everything from software to travel to one-off expenditures.
* Incredibly easy to use - I have never trained an employee on how to use Airbase. They log in, and it's clear what they should do.
* It creates tremendous peace of mind on spend - I don't worry about vendors charging us more than they should, people buying software they don't need, and card numbers getting stolen.
* Visibility - It's easy to know what has already been purchased, who purchased it, and how much are we spending.
* Keeps getting better - Airbase started with just digital credit cards but the tool is quickly replacing all types of spend management software internally.

Nachteile

* Mobile app still catching up to web app, but moving quickly.
* Manually moving over old spend into Airbase by switching credit cards with vendors was tedious, but a worthwhile one-time investment, and Airbase did a lot to make it as painless as possible (found all the vendors for us that we needed to update)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Simple and Sweet Expense software

Bewertet am 29.4.2023

Airbase is simpler to use than most expense platforms we used in the past, but could definitely use...

Airbase is simpler to use than most expense platforms we used in the past, but could definitely use some improvements in order to be best in class. We will continue to utilize it.

Vorteile

Airbase is relatively simple to use, and we really love that we can create virtual cards in the system. As a user, I'm able to use the system to purchase requests (where I can request a virtual card or submit a reimbursement request, reimbursements, and virtual card requests. They approval chain is visible to me, and I'm able to easily see where my reimbursement request is.

Nachteile

There are two features that I feel are lacking. The first is onboarding. My employees often have a difficult time getting access to the system, and once they do, don't always have the correct access. This could be something we have to work on internally as well but it''s a point of difficulty.Secondarily - it's quite annoying that you can't put through a report after a business trip, each expense must be individual. This has been extremely annoying to most of my sales team and I do expect there is a fix coming in the future.

Drew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Hyper-granular control, finally...without being "that account person bugging people"

Bewertet am 17.2.2021

Vorteile

- Hyper-granular control of expenses. Instead of managing limits and checking expenses on corporate cards, each approved expense request receives a single virtual credit card number (managed by accounting) for that specific vendor an expense (one-time or recurring)
- Flexible approval workflows

Nachteile

- Lack of integration with budgeting. Approval workflows should show managers how any discrete approval affects their department budget.

Kyle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Works great for my team — requesting and spending money has become easy and streamlined

Bewertet am 18.3.2022

Overall, Airbase has been easy to learn and easy to use! As a user (non-administrator) I have found...

Overall, Airbase has been easy to learn and easy to use! As a user (non-administrator) I have found it very straight forward for the things I need to use it for. I love that it has simplified communication and spending requests (and approval of requests) between myself and our finance department.

Vorteile

The ability to request and review/track multiple budgets (via virtual cards) has been a game changer for us. What used to be a more complicated process with hard-to-track communication (using other internal messaging tools )is now so easy and requires less back and forth comms with our finance department. Requesting reimbursement for out of pocket spending is easy and streamlined as well. We also work with many outside vendors, and I am able to review and approve of invoices through Airbase. Everything is easily assigned to the right people and easy to track. I am looking forward to continuing to use the product as we grow as a company!

Nachteile

It is somewhat challenging to attach receipts to expenses. By that I mean that I get an email stating that I have an expense that needs a receipt. That part works great. But then finding the exact expense that needs the receipt, and the location where I can upload the receipt within the Airbase UI could use some improvement. It is not as intuitive as I hope and expect. However, this is a small issue for a product that otherwise works really great!

Vivien
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome product!!

Bewertet am 30.3.2021

Vorteile

The number one thing I love about Airbase is their ease of use. I particularly love their reporting and tracking features because we're able to view our spend on a general or granular view. We're currently syncing our Airbase transactions with QuickBooks and it has been super seamless to use. We're able to change our GL codes easily before syncing, which is great. Their customer service team is always very responsive and helpful. They will work with you to get anything and everything resolved in a timely manner.

Nachteile

They only notify you when you run out of funds. This causes inconveniences when we get notified really late in the day because our funds will not get transferred into our account until the next business day. It would be nice if we can get a warning when we're low on funds, so we can plan accordingly instead of having to deal with declined charges until the next business day

Sabrina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It's very good

Bewertet am 16.9.2020

While the system is good I actually appreciate the customer support the people are Airbase are very...

While the system is good I actually appreciate the customer support the people are Airbase are very personable and friendly.

Vorteile

The software is easy to use and navigate, it also helps that the design of the site is pleasing to the eye and doesn't cause confusion or looks to crammed full of features, its formatted in just the right way.

Nachteile

The only issue if that, is that I keep forgetting to go in and make payments in the bill payment section once its been authorized I also keep forgetting though its simple enough what tab i need to go into in order to release the payments - would be nice if they payment was auto processed once authorized unless a specific date was noted for payments to go out.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

very good application to manage your business

Bewertet am 28.12.2022

airbase is without a doubt the best application to manage your business.I will recommend

airbase is without a doubt the best application to manage your business.I will recommend

Vorteile

Airbase is ideal for managing the company's finances, controlling the spending process, getting a complete perspective on representative expenses, and deciding on business strategies.

Nachteile

airbase works well for me I haven't had any complications yet

Khanh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Airbase from the People Ops perspective

Bewertet am 27.8.2021

Vorteile

The most impactful feature for our team has been Airbase's ease of use and the fact that we don't have to process expense reports. So no more wait times for reimbursements to land and no more wasted time tracking down receipts!

Nachteile

Can't think of anything at this time. Airbase has been awesome!

Rajat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Airbase - Making spend management simpler

Bewertet am 18.7.2021

Highly recommend it. Easy to use and great customer support

Highly recommend it. Easy to use and great customer support

Vorteile

Easy integration with GL
Great reporting system
Easy to use and control

Nachteile

Improvements in having multiple funding accounts as opposed to just one bank account

Angela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Worst support and implementation

Bewertet am 9.3.2023

I wish I never had to use this again.

I wish I never had to use this again.

Vorteile

the freebie version is getting phased out - beware!

Nachteile

Support is beyond useless. Many features are unavailable in the free version - like an AP aging report! You do not get any kind of support if implementing the free version.

Chuck
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Airbase -- Great Spend Management Software -- HDVI Uses It Every Day.

Bewertet am 9.5.2019

See above --

See above --

Vorteile

Airbase directly addresses some of the hardest financial management issues facing all companies today -- and HDVI is no exception. With a robust set of features, Airbase manages our spending across all types of purchases -- subscription based, one-time, etc. -- and across all types of payments (ACH, Checks, Credit Cards, etc.) It takes multiple cumbersome processes and consolidates them into streamlined, highly automated workflows -- reducing our work, and increasing our visibility into and control of company spending across the board.

Nachteile

Initially, Airbase had limited functionality in a few areas. However, it's quickly filled those holes in -- so at this point, it's more than overcome those initial limitations.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Airbase total spend management

Bewertet am 2.8.2021

Overall very positive experience with Airbase from the Sales process, to implementation to using in...

Overall very positive experience with Airbase from the Sales process, to implementation to using in the day to day. We have gone from a manual process for invoices, a corporate card solution, and another tool for expense reimbursements to a single tool to manage all of this and automate our expense accounting.

Vorteile

Bringing all spend management (Cards, POs/invoicing, vendor management, expense reimbursement) and accounting automation into one easy to use tool. Very easy to implement and set up.

Nachteile

It does not integrate with Tripactions, but this is a minor complaint.

Nicholas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use, all-in-one expense manager!

Bewertet am 25.8.2021

Airbase makes expense management super easy and has saved me a ton of time. I would recommend this...

Airbase makes expense management super easy and has saved me a ton of time. I would recommend this software to anyone! Airbase has been designed to make the entire expensing process super intuitive for all.

Vorteile

I love this software! I really enjoy that we can keep track of all our expenses within one platform and how simple it is to submit an expense. It literally takes seconds with the automated receipt scanner. I also love how quickly virtual cards can be created. With virtual cards, you never have to worry about losing a physical card or having the card number being stolen. The transfer of ownership of the cards is always such a seamless process as well!

Nachteile

There are not many things I dislike about the software. Sometimes the automated receipt scanner picks up on the wrong vendor names/amount, but that is super easy to add manually. Also, there are times when you have to go in and edit an approved expense which can be difficult to do, (I typically have to re-submit) but other than that it's a fantastic platform.

Katharine
Katharine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The most automated AP system Ive worked with

Bewertet am 29.10.2023

Overall I have really enjoyed Airbase, the automation saves so much time on the Accounting side and...

Overall I have really enjoyed Airbase, the automation saves so much time on the Accounting side and all other departments loved how easy it is to use.

Vorteile

I like how easy it is to process and schedule payment for invoices. It autofills most of the invoice info slashing data entry time.

Nachteile

It complicated Bank recs and there are some basic features that you have to reach out to support for, like un-applying a credit to an invoice.