30 Bewertungen

Airbase

Plattform zur Ausgabenverwaltung mit Automatisierung der Kreditorenbuchhaltung

5 /5 (30 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben

Gesamtbewertung

5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
30 Bewertungen
Dmitri L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best AP solution for SMB to MidSize businesses

Bewertet am 23.6.2020

From start to end we had an amazing experience with the sales process, implementation and daily operations. Highly recommend!

Vorteile

The best thing about Airbase are not the constant flow of features, the insanely fast support team or even the ease of deployment. The best thing is the architecture for approval flows and how the product team pays very close attention to customer needs.

The approval flows are setup in such ways as to allow each team to be fully automated in their approval flows and forbids circumvention of controls, thus allowing us a very high level of confidence that each person is accountable for their purchases.

Nachteile

I highly recommend Airbase, however, this is a new product and I also recommend spending a lot of time analyzing each nuance of your AP process needs before moving forward as not all features are immediately available. At the time of writing this review, international payments are not yet ready but Airbase has communicated their roadmap and we know exactly when this will be rolled out. The minor drawbacks have not impacted our improvements in performance, quality, and stability of accounting controls or slowed us down at all.

Joe O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Essential Tool in Modern Finance Tech Stack

Bewertet am 16.2.2021

The overall user experience is excellent. Airbase helps Welkin improve accounting accuracy with fewer reclasses and supports a much faster monthly closing process. Time savings come also from the vendor self-onboarding process, which allows to save key documents such as W9/W-8BEN and contracts. Real-time spending monitoring also allows department owners to check on their spending without finance/accounting support.

Vorteile

- Automatic bill coding with OCR (time savings).

- Automatic credit card coding with receipt management function.

- Excellent onboarding and implementation team.

- Fast responsive customer support team.

- Airbase improves features based on customer feedback.

- Fast and meaningful product improvements and great UI/UX.

- Early access to beta features on request (such as receipt audits, advanced approvals).

Nachteile

- Airbase lacks a few features to replace some other tools effectively (e.g. Expensify).

- Annual fee could be lower or cashback on credit cards higher.

- International payments still not supported as of early Feb.2021

Drew S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Hyper-granular control, finally...without being "that account person bugging people"

Bewertet am 17.2.2021

Vorteile

- Hyper-granular control of expenses. Instead of managing limits and checking expenses on corporate cards, each approved expense request receives a single virtual credit card number (managed by accounting) for that specific vendor an expense (one-time or recurring)
- Flexible approval workflows

Nachteile

- Lack of integration with budgeting. Approval workflows should show managers how any discrete approval affects their department budget.

Sheng P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Airbase ease of use

Bewertet am 16.2.2021

Overall the experience has been wonderful, we are able to close more accurately and timely due to using airbase. There's no longer a struggle trying to determine what the spend is on various cards as they all have been categorized previously. Although initial setup may take longer it is well worth the accuracy.

Vorteile

The best part of airbase is that it easily integrates with QBO.
This allows me to setup prepaid on Airbase that automatically set up to sync to QBO for a monthly close.
Cards are automatically set up to charge a certain GL code, rendering it unnecessary to go back monthly to determine what the spend was and where to charge it.

Nachteile

When making some entries, it does not use a new naming convention and would use the most recent journal entry naming convention to make the the journal entry title. This can lead to bit of confusion.

Desene S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Airbase has transformed our AP process!

Bewertet am 16.2.2021

Airbase solved our messy credit card reconciliation problems and has given us pre approvals and real time insight into all spend as it occurs. As an accounting team we don't feel like we are playing catch up at the end of the month.

Vorteile

We use the virtual cards, physical cards, POs, and bills/bill payments. Each area works perfectly and syncs directly to our ERP, Netsuite. It is has saved us so much time from a reconciliation standpoint. Our employees love the virtual card functionality and ease of approvals.

Nachteile

My only dislike is that they don't have Expense Reimbursements up and running. As a finance team we are looking forward to the day when we can have this in Airbase as well.

Steve G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great All-around solution

Bewertet am 21.3.2021

Vorteile

Ease of use and overall beautiful UI / UX for a complex product.

Nachteile

Lack of international payments will be nice at some point. I was excited when they launched employee reimbursements.

Josephine P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best platform I have signed us up for!

Bewertet am 24.2.2021

Airbase has been a pleasure to work with from the start. Even the sales part didn't feel... well.. salesy!
The onboarding was exceptional. We were assigned an onboarding support specialist who literally walked us through every step of using Airbase over 3-4 training sessions. There wasn't a thing left out and after each session I was sent away with 'homework' to ensure that each stage of setting up Airbase and integrating it with our accounting platform was done correctly.

We have now been using it for about 6 months and the customer service continues to be excellent. Despite the fact that it is a general support request, it is always the same support specialist that returns an answer (and usually within a couple of hours).

Our team have all had a really positive response to adopting airbase. It has given them the autonomy to spend as they require, but still kept the ultimate control over spending within our finance function for the organization.

Prior to Airbase, we used to spend hours trying to reconcile spending at the end of each month!
It has also meant that we pay our vendors immediately because the process of inputing a bill and making a payment is so quick and easy.

Vorteile

I love the user experience on this platform. Everything about it is just intuitive and well thought out. It makes processing purchasing requests a really seamless experience and has saved us hours of work at the month end.
Since adopting Airbase as our platform for spend management, we have been able to take everything back in house, have much more control over our spend, receipts and reporting, and have cut our bookkeeping costs by 90%

Nachteile

I honestly can't think of any downsides to Airbase. Really! It's saved is tons of time, money and headaches.

Vivien K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome product!!

Bewertet am 30.3.2021

Vorteile

The number one thing I love about Airbase is their ease of use. I particularly love their reporting and tracking features because we're able to view our spend on a general or granular view. We're currently syncing our Airbase transactions with QuickBooks and it has been super seamless to use. We're able to change our GL codes easily before syncing, which is great. Their customer service team is always very responsive and helpful. They will work with you to get anything and everything resolved in a timely manner.

Nachteile

They only notify you when you run out of funds. This causes inconveniences when we get notified really late in the day because our funds will not get transferred into our account until the next business day. It would be nice if we can get a warning when we're low on funds, so we can plan accordingly instead of having to deal with declined charges until the next business day

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Enabled us to scale at an early stage

Bewertet am 31.3.2021

Vorteile

The combination of card spend management and AP automation was truly unique. It solved two key problems in one spot creating a consolidated view of all of our spending that allowed us to scale without the need to hire additional headcount.

Nachteile

Occasionally some of the required steps of a couple workflows feel like a bit cumbersome for a small organization, but, the controls put in place are best practices and I know we will be implementing them soon.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy, seamless, intelligent

Bewertet am 9.9.2020

Vorteile

Airbase makes spend management really easy. I like having a separate virtual card for each service. Setting, managing, limiting, and reporting cost on a per-service basis makes it really easy for us to make sure we're spending money efficiently. Sharing virtual cards externally (e.g. when we want to make it really easy for a candidate to expense an onsite interview trip) is super handy.

Nachteile

No real complaints! I haven't had any major issues using Airbase.

Kenny M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Airbase makes managing spend a breeze

Bewertet am 3.5.2019

* It's been a life-saver on the finance side. I've been able to automate all of our spend and everything from recurring software to one-off employee requests get routed through Airbase. Really easy to administer and employees needed no training.

Vorteile

* Helped me streamline the entire spend process at Coda.io - I route most expenses through the platform - everything from software to travel to one-off expenditures.
* Incredibly easy to use - I have never trained an employee on how to use Airbase. They log in, and it's clear what they should do.
* It creates tremendous peace of mind on spend - I don't worry about vendors charging us more than they should, people buying software they don't need, and card numbers getting stolen.
* Visibility - It's easy to know what has already been purchased, who purchased it, and how much are we spending.
* Keeps getting better - Airbase started with just digital credit cards but the tool is quickly replacing all types of spend management software internally.

Nachteile

* Mobile app still catching up to web app, but moving quickly.
* Manually moving over old spend into Airbase by switching credit cards with vendors was tedious, but a worthwhile one-time investment, and Airbase did a lot to make it as painless as possible (found all the vendors for us that we needed to update)

Sabrina H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It's very good

Bewertet am 16.9.2020

While the system is good I actually appreciate the customer support the people are Airbase are very personable and friendly.

Vorteile

The software is easy to use and navigate, it also helps that the design of the site is pleasing to the eye and doesn't cause confusion or looks to crammed full of features, its formatted in just the right way.

Nachteile

The only issue if that, is that I keep forgetting to go in and make payments in the bill payment section once its been authorized I also keep forgetting though its simple enough what tab i need to go into in order to release the payments - would be nice if they payment was auto processed once authorized unless a specific date was noted for payments to go out.

Chuck W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Airbase -- Great Spend Management Software -- HDVI Uses It Every Day.

Bewertet am 9.5.2019

See above --

Vorteile

Airbase directly addresses some of the hardest financial management issues facing all companies today -- and HDVI is no exception. With a robust set of features, Airbase manages our spending across all types of purchases -- subscription based, one-time, etc. -- and across all types of payments (ACH, Checks, Credit Cards, etc.) It takes multiple cumbersome processes and consolidates them into streamlined, highly automated workflows -- reducing our work, and increasing our visibility into and control of company spending across the board.

Nachteile

Initially, Airbase had limited functionality in a few areas. However, it's quickly filled those holes in -- so at this point, it's more than overcome those initial limitations.

Julian G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Really great solution for purchasing!

Bewertet am 8.9.2020

Vorteile

This is the first time I have used a spend management platform like this and it is 100% a game changer. I enjoy how easy it is to set employees up to create virtual credit cards and efficiently take care of expenses with external vendors. Permissions that are set up for each person streamlines the approval process and lets them get their work done quicker. It also easily tracks all of your expenses so that you can reference them at any point. Really grateful that my company uses Airbase!

Nachteile

No areas of improvement that I can think of at this time.

Sudheendra C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The easiest way to expense and purchase business software

Bewertet am 23.2.2021

- Expense, approve, invoice cloud software spend
- Audit tracking

Vorteile

- Easy to use UI and a seamless Okta (SSO) integration
- Service/Item autofill feature
- Ability to generate virtual credit cards and request approvals within minutes

Nachteile

Nothing I hate, but a few improvements like below would be nice to have:
- Once in a quarter email report would be nice to summarize all "active" purchases/credit cards
- Integration with end-tools (eg., smallpdf) and alerting when the usage drops to downgrade to free plans

Reid S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best solution on the market for corporate spend management

Bewertet am 6.5.2019

I can say from personal experience using the product over the past 6-9 months that we absolutely love using Airbase. It's a really flexible and elegant solution to the corporate spend management problem. By issuing virtual cards on a per-vendor basis with tight controls on each card, Airbase threads the needle between the benefits of issuing corporate cards to employees and reimbursing employees for vendor payments, both of which have their benefits but also their major setbacks. Airbase has the best of both worlds and is the best solution that we have seen for managing corporate spend. I would recommend it to anyone looking to simplify this area of their business -- especially startups!

Vorteile

Fantastic, easy-to-use financial product. Best solution out there to managing corporate spend.

Nachteile

Would benefit from a rewards program. That is the only thing that is missing vs. issuing traditional corporate cards

Samaan G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

accounting done the right way

Bewertet am 17.2.2021

i L O V E using AIRBASEEE! and i have told my friends, even other businesses about it

Vorteile

its virtual card features and being able to pay our vendors on the spot for parts orders and much more
being able to upload invoices with ease for accounting was/is also a plus that i like about this software

Nachteile

this software is just absolutely amazing, there is nothing i dislike about it

Kevin P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

End User

Bewertet am 4.3.2021

Vorteile

Ease of use - Credit Card numbers are given quickly and randomly

Nachteile

Sometimes product is slow to respond and will double load prior to the latest information showing

Michaela G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

easy, fast, effective

Bewertet am 1.4.2021

I love it, it is better than have a physical card.

Vorteile

Easy way how to distribute money between employees for company expenses

Nachteile

Some payment gates doesn't accept airbase, that could be improved

Lianna M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Expense Management

Bewertet am 23.2.2021

The onboarding process was involved but they dedicated a lot of time to making sure we were set up. Now we're saving so much time with Airbase. It was well worth the time investment.

Vorteile

We use Airbase for AP and Expense management. It makes reviewing/approving/and paying bills easy. Employees enjoy the freedom of using their virtual cards within the limits set by management and I enjoy that we have oversight into 100% of company spend.

Nachteile

Airbase was designed for large teams so we don't use all of the features to their fullest extent (soon, though!)

Alyssa R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Airbase has brought our Company to the Next Level

Bewertet am 16.2.2021

- great customer service with highly efficient and secure software for a delightful experience.

Vorteile

Airbase offers clarity to our finances, the ability to create 1-time use cards for security, safety of finances and ability to see where each dollar goes towards.

Airbase offers the ability to upload receipts all in one place in preparation for audits & taxes.

Nachteile

- nothing at the moment. Everything has been very carefully thought out.

Taylor F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Most innovative accounting app I've ever used!

Bewertet am 17.2.2021

Airbase is the future of managing payment online. When we are not getting customer service from one of our vendors or a company won't cancel our account, we can just turn off that vendor's credit card number. We are more in control of our dollars.

Vorteile

I like how Airbase empowers my team to be able to request professional development opportunities right from their Airbase dashboard.

Nachteile

I don't love that sometimes vendors don't accept the credit card number, but it's not that often that that happens.

Tim D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Airbase Allows Your Teams To Move Faster

Bewertet am 24.9.2020

Vorteile

When it comes to making fast payments, Airbase is the best! What I like about Airbase is it gives the end-user financial autonomy while giving the finance team full oversight and control. Everyone wins! If you are in a fast-moving organization with lots of teams working on projects, then I would highly recommend using Airbase. It makes paying vendors a snap while giving your finance team peace of mind.

Nachteile

None tha I can think of. It's intuitive, easy to use and gives you financial resources in just a few mins.

Sumeet G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product for fast growing companies

Bewertet am 20.7.2020

Prior to airbase, I feel like we were running in the dark. Invoices would show up in email, department leaders didn't really have much transparency or control over what was being spent.
With airbase, it's super easy for a dept head (or anyone with a spend budget) to accurately track what's being spent, make sure vendors are paid on time, and ensure that the team's always staying within budget and financial authorization limits.
It's really simplified life, not just for our finance team, but for the entire leadership and brought an amazing degree of financial control - something that was sorely needed for a fast growing startup such as ours.

Vorteile

Ability to create virtual credit cards per vendor is amazing. It provides such a great degree of control and transparency into our spend, while making our spend reporting so much more accurate.
Also, love the user experience and ease of use.

Nachteile

Hard to find anything to dislike. I've had a great experience so far.

David K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Airbase is fantastic!

Bewertet am 5.8.2020

As someone who came from a large technology company and had to manually enter all receipts from my personal card every month, I have found Airbase, and in particular their virtual cards, to be an amazing experience. There is no going back.

Vorteile

Virtual cards is so obviously the future of corporate expenses and purchasing that it's silly it took this long to figure it out.

Nachteile

The experience around recurring software purchases could use some minor clarifications.