Supremo Remote Desktop Erfahrungen

Supremo Remote Desktop

Fernunterstützung, IT-Experten, Systemadmins

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(440)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

440 Bewertungen

Jose R
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good experience

Bewertet am 18.5.2022

the experience is very good and I use it every day.

the experience is very good and I use it every day.

Vorteile

It is the ideal product for my day to day customer support.

Nachteile

some customers ask me for more security such as two-factor authentication.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TeamViewer Remote

Warum Supremo Remote Desktop gewählt wurde

any bad experience with Anydesk

Zuvor genutzte Software

AnyDesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Supremo Remote Desktop

by price

Antwort von Nanosystems

Hello Jose,
we'd like to inform you that our Development Team is already working on the 2FA and it will be released in the future.
To be updated on all Supremo's new features, you can subscribe to our newsletter (by clicking the following link: https://www.supremocontrol.com/newsletter/).
Kind regards

Pedro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good remote support software

Bewertet am 31.5.2022

Vorteile

Ease of use. Good price for the value. Always receiving updates.

Nachteile

Remote deployment need improvements. Maybe next releases.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

AnyDesk

Warum Supremo Remote Desktop gewählt wurde

Price

Zuvor genutzte Software

TeamSupport

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Supremo Remote Desktop

PRice

Antwort von Nanosystems

Hello Pedro,
about the remote deployment, you could find interesting the Automatic Installation that we have released few weeks ago and that allows to centrally configure Supremo and deploy it remotely and massively.
It is a feature available with our new plan Supremo Professional (for more info: https://www.supremocontrol.com/supremo-professional/).
If you have any suggestions to share with us, please send them to us via this form: https://www.supremocontrol.com/contacts/.
Thanks in advance
Kind regards

Gianluca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good Remote Desktop Software

Bewertet am 22.6.2022

Vorteile

It is simple, fast and light.
Sometimes the network goes down and we have to reconnect, but it's not a problem.

Nachteile

Expensive in my opinion, but the quality is good in the end.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TeamViewer Remote und AnyDesk

Antwort von Nanosystems

Dear Gianluca,

thanks for your feedback.

Some issues might be related to the stability of the internet connection. Anyway, for any further technical issues we suggest you contact our Technical Support directly at https://www.supremocontrol.com/contacts/ so we can provide you with assistance.

Thank you,

The Staff

Alejandro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software

Bewertet am 4.5.2021

Vorteile

Easy to install (except on macOS, the customer has to do an extra settings)
Cost, compared with the other solutions
Easy to use

Nachteile

Not so much, maybe a easily setup for client on new macOS, but I know is for Apple right access
Some times it disconnect
Some times when I close a connection and want to establish a new one says I have the diseñar one openned

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TeamViewer Remote und AnyDesk

Warum Supremo Remote Desktop gewählt wurde

Cost basically.

Zuvor genutzte Software

TeamViewer Remote
Fernando
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect remot support software

Bewertet am 21.12.2022

Best remote support software at this time.

Best remote support software at this time.

Vorteile

Easy to use, install and deploy. Not need to open ports in firewall.

Nachteile

Transfer files speed. Must improve this function

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TeamViewer Remote und AnyDesk

Warum Supremo Remote Desktop gewählt wurde

Price and functions.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Supremo Remote Desktop

Easy to use and price
Paulo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

MGVsi - SupRemo

Bewertet am 3.11.2022

Very good. Need to improve reports

Very good. Need to improve reports

Vorteile

Cheap, user friendly, allways work, simply to use and install

Nachteile

Reports could be costum.Send emails of all activity day to user admin

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

AnyDesk

Warum Supremo Remote Desktop gewählt wurde

Price

Zuvor genutzte Software

TeamViewer Remote

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Supremo Remote Desktop

More easy to use and Cheaper
Nenad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Supremo is very good and cheap

Bewertet am 3.11.2022

Remote desktop and remote help

Remote desktop and remote help

Vorteile

Easy od use, good price per year, easy install

Nachteile

Implement Copy Paste function, Accept on user side

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

AnyDesk

Warum Supremo Remote Desktop gewählt wurde

Price

Zuvor genutzte Software

TeamViewer Remote

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Supremo Remote Desktop

Good Price
Mladen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Supremo - supreme remote desktop app

Bewertet am 3.11.2022

Vorteile

It just works! ;) Easy to use, newer let me down.

Nachteile

I would like to utilize all my screens when connecting to a multiscreen system.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

AnyDesk

Warum Supremo Remote Desktop gewählt wurde

Price

Zuvor genutzte Software

TeamViewer Remote
Ivan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Solid and concrete at the right price

Bewertet am 6.12.2022

Vorteile

I met Supremo and I have never stopped using it, for the administration of remote systems it is a complete and safe solution, the product is easy to use in all its functions, the possibility of transferring files and viewing all the connected monitors is very useful , the price is well balanced, I have rarely encountered problems of lack of connectivity and in the face of at least decent internet lines you get more than satisfactory performance

Nachteile

The most critical aspects are the chat functionality, which often causes the software to crash and the slow update method

Placido
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The one to help desk

Bewertet am 19.5.2022

My experience is good, good technical support, good price and it is powerful in its use

My experience is good, good technical support, good price and it is powerful in its use

Vorteile

It is powerful, easy to use, with great options such as calendar, administration, etc. It is a great choice at a good price.

Nachteile

Maybe fewer steps for the connection would be better

Antwort von Nanosystems

Hello,
you can save all the contacts of remote PCs you connect to in your Supremo's Address Book; in this way you can initiate a remote connection simply by clicking on the contact name.
If you have already tried this feature and would like to send us suggestions for improvements, please contact us at https://www.supremocontrol.com/contacts/.
We will be happy to receive your comments. Thanks in advance. Kind regards

Bruno
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good option for remote support

Bewertet am 3.11.2022

We've been using it for at least 4 years, we have encouraged our clients to buy it when professional...

We've been using it for at least 4 years, we have encouraged our clients to buy it when professional use is necessary, and we are considering keeping Supremo as our remote support software

Vorteile

Easeness of use, price, good for unatended support, personalisation with our logo and contacts

Nachteile

For me, not being able to use Copy and Paste functionality to transfer files, is a big con. Take control of PC

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TeamViewer Remote und AnyDesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Supremo Remote Desktop

Mainly because of the price.
Claudio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great application

Bewertet am 18.5.2022

Everything work's great

Everything work's great

Vorteile

easy access, easy installation, make better supermo for iOS

Nachteile

maybe the interface can be better, more beautiful, with some skin's maybe

Carlos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good profit using this software

Bewertet am 28.3.2023

Very good experience. Forthe product cost you receive high performance level.

Very good experience. Forthe product cost you receive high performance level.

Vorteile

Very fast connection and highly image resolution of the remote equipment

Nachteile

Sometime lost of connection and there is no reconnection again

António
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very easy and not expensive

Bewertet am 4.5.2021

Allways working without errors

Allways working without errors

Vorteile

It´s very frendly to use, have all we need to remote acess and less expensive than the other simillar programs

Nachteile

Nothing because i enjoy very much thi program

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TeamViewer Remote

Warum Supremo Remote Desktop gewählt wurde

Price

Zuvor genutzte Software

TeamViewer Remote

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Supremo Remote Desktop

Less expensive and easy to use
Pierre
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very good piece of software

Bewertet am 18.5.2022

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to install, not too expensive

Nachteile

Frequently unattended disconnexions while using it

Antwort von Nanosystems

Dear Pierre,
in order to investigate the reported disconnection issue and provide you with tech support, you can contact us at this link: https://www.supremocontrol.com/contacts/

Thanks in advance.

Best regards

Serge
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The essential tool at an affordable price.

Bewertet am 3.11.2022

I use it every day to work remotely or troubleshoot remote servers and PCs or transfer data to...

I use it every day to work remotely or troubleshoot remote servers and PCs or transfer data to remote PCs.

Vorteile

Easy to use product Attractive price compared to other products in the same category. I work alone and I used it daily Nothing to complain about

Nachteile

I did not really understand how to use it independently on a USB key with the current license information.

Rafael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent remote access app.

Bewertet am 2.11.2023

On the whole a solid app that does what it says on the tin. For host users who have single monitors...

On the whole a solid app that does what it says on the tin. For host users who have single monitors connected to their computers, this is probably the best overall software on the market.

Vorteile

Getting the host user to go through the steps required to install and use the Supremo software is pretty easy. As a caveat we do use other software that advises on the local (remote) screen where you are in the preparation stages, which Supremo does not do. Otherwise we would have awarded 5 stars in this category.

Nachteile

It can't handle multiple monitors at the host end, so sometimes you have to ask the host user to move windows from one monitor to another.

Nico
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

erreka

Bewertet am 4.5.2021

Vorteile

it is easy to configure and inexpensive.

Nachteile

it is not known how many sessions are open. To be able to close them from the administration panel.
Before, the client and the server could run on the same computer at the same time, now not

Antwort von Nanosystems

Dear Nico,
a functionality that allows to visualize ongoing sessions will be launched soon. Thank you for the suggested improvement about the closure of sessions from the administration panel.
Regarding the last point, we kindly invite you to contact us for more information: https://www.supremocontrol.com/contacts/ .
Best regards

Rui
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

simplicity

Bewertet am 3.11.2022

I give several supports daily and most of the time I can solve all the questions without leaving...

I give several supports daily and most of the time I can solve all the questions without leaving the office.

Vorteile

The ease with which we connect with customers. Even people with little experience can download the application and provide the data for connection.

Nachteile

Possibility to transfer files via copy/paste

valerio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

graphically thin and with no useful functions

Bewertet am 10.9.2022

first of a kind I use to remote assistance, free version was good, poor in graphics but easy to...

first of a kind I use to remote assistance, free version was good, poor in graphics but easy to use. Afterthat it became expensive, with useless functions

Vorteile

Great use of contact list, thin graphics, light to run in pc resources

Nachteile

Some problems with connection stability, really thin interface, it looks "old". Expensive

Jaroslav
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Dites Czech Republic

Bewertet am 3.11.2022

Vorteile

simply and not expenzive

Nachteile

Poor performance on different screen resolutions

Joao
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool

Bewertet am 3.11.2022

I like it very much, because never let me stucked.

I like it very much, because never let me stucked.

Vorteile

Everything is smoth and easy to do. I like the reporting tools also.

Nachteile

the need to use file transfer. It's easier to do copy-past

jean luc
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

supremo usage

Bewertet am 3.11.2022

Vorteile

It's very easy to use and the price is affordable

Nachteile

Nothing. The job is done. We bought it to assist our customer and the software manages perfectly

Igor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best decision was to move to Sopremo

Bewertet am 4.5.2021

Vorteile

Ease of manipulating the address book and users

Nachteile

It would be great to allow quiet installation

Sebbie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Why Supreme Remote Desktop

Bewertet am 3.11.2022

Working verry well

Working verry well

Vorteile

The Price and the way it works. Easy to find your way

Nachteile

I cannot find anything I don't like about this software