bsport

4,5 (196)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
All-inclusive-Verwaltungssystem für Boutique-Studios.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(196)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

196 Bewertungen

Ruben
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Vorsicht! Keine Zulassung in Deutschland

Bewertet am 8.4.2024

Nicht für den Deutschen Markt geeignet, da es keine TSE-Zulassung hat und man so also ein extra...

Nicht für den Deutschen Markt geeignet, da es keine TSE-Zulassung hat und man so also ein extra Buchung-Kassensystem on top bräuchte. Das macht den Aufwand extrem groß. Es ist absolut unausgereift!
Schnell im Verträge verkaufen durch "cool wirkende" junge Leute, die den persönlichen Eindruck geben, den man haben will. Ein "Start-up", dass darauf ausgelegt ist, Daten zu sammeln und irgendwann verkauft werden soll. Keine echte "hands-on" Mentalität (einzelne Mitarbeiter ausgenommen!).

Vorteile

Die White-Label-App ist ein tolles Tool, was das Ego eines jeden Unternehmers triggert - aber Vorsicht!
Die Klassenplanung für Kuspläne oder Open Classes geht einigermaßen im back-end, aber dadurch, daß das Programm keine TSE-Zulassung hat, ist es leider hinfällig und kann bei einer Steuerprüfung des Studiobetreibers zu hohen Strafen führen in Deutschland.

Nachteile

Im "Sales-Prozess" wird einem mündlich gesagt, "ja, das Programm kann das alles...", im "on-boarding" wird man dann sukzessive aufgeklärt, dass vieles nicht geht. (bei uns Beispiel: mehrer Teilnehmer gleichzeitig in einem Termin, Kassen- und Zahlungssysteme alle integriert, Daten-Migration nur zum Teil, nicht die entscheidenden Daten, ...)

Marcus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

BSport als Studiosoftware für MMA

Bewertet am 17.5.2024

Es gab ein paar Startschwierigkeiten, die sich aber mit dem Wechsel des Supports erledigt haben.

Es gab ein paar Startschwierigkeiten, die sich aber mit dem Wechsel des Supports erledigt haben.

Vorteile

Die einfache Funktionsweise und Flexibilität bei der Verwendung.

Nachteile

Die derzeit zur Verfügung gestellte APP hat leider wenige Funktionen.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Eversports Manager

Warum bsport gewählt wurde

BSport hat mehr Funktionen und der Support von Fitogram hatte sehr lange Reaktionszeiten

Zuvor genutzte Software

FitogramPro

Gründe für den Wechsel zu bsport

Günstigerer Preis bei BSport und die Verknüpfung zu Urban Sportsclub

Antwort von bsport

Hallo Marcus, vielen Dank für deine Bewertung!
Besonders freut es uns zu hören, dass du mit dem deutschsprachigen Support und den Vielfalt an Funktionen und Features bei bsport zufrieden bist.
Vielen Dank für dein Feedback und auf eine lange, gute Zusammenarbeit!

Marif
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Geniale Lösung für Pilates Studios

Bewertet am 15.5.2024

Wir hatten bisher sehr positive Erfahrung mit der bsport App. Wir empfehlen es allen Studios dies...

Wir hatten bisher sehr positive Erfahrung mit der bsport App. Wir empfehlen es allen Studios dies zu einsetzen, somit kann man sich von den anderen Studios differenzieren.

Vorteile

Sehr übersichtlich, leicht zum bedienen. Deckt alle Anforderungen von einem Pilates Studio.
Unsere Kundinnen haben grosse Freude dran, weil sie das ganze selber können an und abmelden.

Nachteile

Es wäre schön wenn mehrere Mailvorlagen schon ein Bestandteil wäre.

Antwort von bsport

Hallo Marif,
es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit unserer Softwarelösung für dein Pilatesstudio zufrieden bist und wir sowohl die Anforderungen als Studio, als auch die Anforderungen eurer Kunden erfüllen können.
Auch deine positiven Worte zu Beratung und Kundensupport erfreuen uns sehr!

Stephanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Overall great platform & supportive team, with a few minor cons

Bewertet am 12.1.2023

Incredibly smooth integration from our previous software - extremely helpful and attentive team...

Incredibly smooth integration from our previous software - extremely helpful and attentive team members (thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT]!) who were a pleasure to deal with and answered all of my questions. Super supportive and responsive team who continue to be so as we have now fully launched. User friendly interface for students to book classes. Nice integration of widgets to our website, professional looking.Reliable system that sends out the livestream / zoom class links to users without problems.Smartlists and tagging to segment members for ad targeting/offers. Marketing looks professional and is easy to create with their drag and drop templates.

Vorteile

Passes: The ability to create a number of different passes / purchase options for students and members. The ability to create a pass and select what the pass can be used for, down to the specific activity. Incredibly easy to customise these options. User-friendly and streamlined class booking/purchasing: From a user perspective, when booking a class students are clearly shown passes they have available to book, and also clearly shown passes they can purchase if they do not own a pass. Unlike other software we have used, this process doesn't redirect users away from the class booking but adds it smoothly into the process. There are far less 'clicks' required than MBO and I believe this encourages a greater amount of booking and less abandoned baskets. It's also very clear to users which passes are available for that class. In the past we had issues with students booking for pre and postnatal classes on passes which did not cover those classes, causing a number of problems. Bsport has helped us resolve this issue.Payroll: Clear and easy to set teacher payment options and to review at the end of the month. Very easy, with one click, to change the payment option if required. In previous software this was a lengthy and time consuming process. Marketing: Setting up automatic triggers and emails/marketing to be sent out from the app, fully customisable.VOD - professional looking, integrated section on the app.

Nachteile

There is no ability to access the backoffice via the app - must be used on desktop / browser. Slightly slow response time on the backoffice - when loading the calendar, making changes to classes, billing customers etc, the load time is less than optimal and slower than other software. Payment process doesn't allow partial refunds (not strictly the fault of bsport but is associated with them). Slightly lengthier/complicated process to make partial refunds. Automatic class emails: If not using the integration with zoom, the zoom link has to be emailed to class participants, which is considered a 'promotional email', so some users may miss this. It has to be sent at least 1hr before class so isn't helpful for students who book last minute. Would be better if this could be 10mins before class. Zoom integration / link email: Using the zoom integration (which itself is very good), but does mean we have to close online class registration 20 minutes before the class begins, so that the system can email the zoom link 15 minutes prior to class. At our studio we have a lot of students who like to book last minute and this prevents them from doing so. Would be better if this could be sent out 5 minutes before class.

Antwort von bsport

Thank you for your thorough feedback Stephanie! We are glad the system has fulfilled your needs and most importantly that you have seen improvements vs. your previous provider and other options available in the market. We will continue to assist you when you need us, and we will take all the feedback provided to improve the platform as much as possible! Kind regards,
bsport team

Caroline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Stand-out studio management

Bewertet am 25.3.2022

When it comes to cons, BSPORT is very quick in their responsiveness. They update the system very...

When it comes to cons, BSPORT is very quick in their responsiveness. They update the system very often and always work to approve.
Also, the support desk is easily accessible and they are very helpful in setup and implementation.
The fact that it is a very manageable software, which is constantly renewing and improving, with multi-platform access and great support services, makes me a happy client.

Vorteile

This product makes an impact with all of its branded features, plus studio management is made simple despite many many features and functionalities.
For me the most stand-our feature is the billing & invoicing. The system is very smart regarding unpaid or disputed membership fees, plus sends out automatic notifications regarding this feature when required.
in a close second, it’s the fact that group sessions, private sessions and workshops are included in one software.
The product also looks great and is very accessible on the client/user end.

Nachteile

Some features still need to be build-up more. There is no easy way to filter members, or to free up a spot with an absent client.
We have had clients in the past before who created double accounts just to purchase a trial class twice. A notification for when it looks like this is happening is the biggest feature I’m currently missing.

Antwort von bsport

Thank you for your great review! We are really glad that you're enjoying the system and that you've taken the time to explore all the different features and functionalities.
Regarding the options you're looking to filter members and free spots when a customer is not present, we look forward to develop more personalization and freedom for our clients in the future.
Your feedback is what makes us get better every day, we move forward expecting to keep to amaze you every step of your journey with us!

Bea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

My high hopes for Bsport were totally crushed

Bewertet am 15.1.2023

the process of setting up and getting data transfered was chaotic and a lot of miscommunication...

the process of setting up and getting data transfered was chaotic and a lot of miscommunication went on, so it was not done properly and took more than three weeks I had to do all my private appointment bookings again by hand as they did not transfer these. Very hard to get the cumstomer support. My difficulties not taken seriously, no apologies, no refund.

Vorteile

I did like the fact you can creat individual auto-reminders for each class, which means I could send the Zoom link in each reminder for the class. Tagging clients can be useful to create groups.

Nachteile

When I bought it, after a very good hard sell by someone who obviously did not know much about the actual functionality, it turned out Bsport did not have some very basic features yet avaikable; they were selling a half built service! I could not create a block of classes which clients could ask to automatically be booked in to; they had to book each class separately and as they were not used to this, I ended up having to manually do this for 98% of mu clients. I lost clients this way as they were so upset about the booking system. They tell me they now have this function, but what use is this for me when I spent £2700 upfront for software that turned out not to be at all functional for me. It also randomly sent out emails in French to clients when nothing had been done in their accounts! The staff have not dealbt with any of my concerns or rectified anything and will not even dicuss compensation a refund.

Antwort von bsport

Bea, thank you for your review and as I already told we are very sorry you had a bad experience.

We set a high standard for ourselves, and we're so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business. We strive to do better this is why as soon as you raised you were missing a specific feature, we worked on it, developed and released it.

To compensate this situation, we proposed to offer half of your subscription, that unfortunately didn't meet your acceptance. I already expressed you my frustration as our software evolved so much since the time you used it and I'm personally convinced that you would enjoying it now if you could give us another chance to earn your business.

Please know that your situation was an exception. As you can see on other reviews, we are known for taking ownership and caring deeply about our customers. We can't fix the past but I can again apologize on behalf of everyone at bsport. I wish we could find a positive outcome from this situation together.

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

BSport, an investment of time that will pay off real quick

Bewertet am 1.6.2023

The Bsport experience has been first class, form the initial conversations with the sales team, to...

The Bsport experience has been first class, form the initial conversations with the sales team, to the on boarding team who helped with the data migration and change from our old supplier. This was a mammoth task and quite daunting, but with the amazing support has been a real pleasure. Long phone calls on hold trying to get support is a thing of the past! With Bsport we have someone sitting in our chat box on a daily basis ready to help answer our questions. Our old provider would take days to respond or require a 2-3 hour phone call, which was often answered by someone more clueless than myself!My daily tasks are so much easier thanks to Bsport

Vorteile

Taking payments is so much quicker with bsport than with our previous software provider, and managing class changes and edits to the schedule is also so much faster. Bsport has far more options with regards to the setup of how the classes are managed, cancellations etc, which allows us to run our business how we want to, not how the system allows us to.

Nachteile

We would love it if the text message service for cancellations and waitlist notifications was implemented soon.

Antwort von bsport

Hi James,
Thanks for your feedback and for taking the time to let us know what you value from us, and where would you like to see some improvements. We are glad that the software and our service has met your expectation so far, we will work to keep this partnership going for a long time!
About the things you would like us to develop, we will continue working on this, so that you can enjoy even more the platform. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything! bsport team

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good Modern System

Bewertet am 15.9.2023

Like the overall system, excellent account management support.

Like the overall system, excellent account management support.

Vorteile

Features are good and easy to use. We also have the App which customers love!

Nachteile

I find some of the reporting and marketing functions hard to navigate.

Antwort von bsport

Hi,
Many thanks for your wonderful review! We are delighted that you enjoyed our product and service.
Your feedback is a real source of motivation for our team.
Best regards,
bsport team

Alain
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best choice I have made for my company over the last years

Bewertet am 18.4.2020

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team have understood everything concerning customer service....

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team have understood everything concerning customer service. They are available whenever you need them, always nice and friendly. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] also has an acute business vision and gives excellent advice regarding business development, which is very very helpful for small businesses like ours.

Vorteile

It is very easy to manage and understand for administrators and students. So much easier than Mindbodyonline. And so much cheaper.

Nachteile

No mobile application device for studio owners.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Eversports Manager

Warum bsport gewählt wurde

Mindbody was awfully expensive and not customer friendly. Very heavy to manage.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mindbody

Gründe für den Wechsel zu bsport

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very convincing! And has a very reassuring approach. The transfer was so easy to do !

Antwort von bsport

Hi Alain,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are continually developing our solution for you to expand your activity and the value per customers.

You can use our responsive platform on your mobile. An app dedicated to manager will be soon released :).

Regards.

Martina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Glad to have it - looking forward to more updates

Bewertet am 22.5.2021

Smooth payment and billing processes for European users. Great client accounts in the system that...

Smooth payment and billing processes for European users. Great client accounts in the system that make keeping track of billing easy. I was able to cut my monthly workload down by at least 5 hours.

Vorteile

I love that I can process a SEPA directly from my clients account and get payment confirmation through the system automatically. This saves a lot of time!
Customer service is amazing!

Nachteile

Some features I had gotten used to in my old system are not available.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

FitogramPro

Warum bsport gewählt wurde

bsport offers a nicer and faster backend interface, most of the important features I need, it's cheeper and mainly it has better payment options for Germany and a better client account management (invoices can be made for the clients)

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mindbody

Antwort von bsport

We are happy to know that our software enables to you to save hours of work every week.
We are trying to improve our solution by constantly adding new features according to our customers' feedback.

Cassandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Goodbye to Mindbody

Bewertet am 12.8.2022

bSport is really a game changer. It's everything I've ever asked for/wished for in a management...

bSport is really a game changer. It's everything I've ever asked for/wished for in a management system in one package. We have a lot of niche offerings different than a traditional yoga studio with the same weekly classes. So we needed something that had the flexible to work with us. I can't say enough good things about how seamless the migration process was, how attentive our account executive is and how welcome and heard we have felt during this transition to bSport.

Vorteile

Unlike our experience with previous providers, I have spent much less time needing extensive tech support since switching to bSport. And if I have needed help, bSport is very responsive and quick to provide support and resolutions.

Nachteile

Nothing so far! We've been on for about 4 months and it's been smooth sailing.

Antwort von bsport

Many thanks for your review Cassandra and your kind words, we really appreciate receiving feedback from our clients as you are our utmost priority.
We will continue to improve in order to provide you with the best software and features possible.
We wish you an amazing day.
Kind regards
Bsport Team

Natalie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Highly recommend Bsport. User friendly but the team are equally friendly!

Bewertet am 30.10.2023

great, helpful, easy to onboard, would recommend

great, helpful, easy to onboard, would recommend

Vorteile

User friendly. Back office works well.

Nachteile

price - i feel that the fees are high compared to others

Antwort von bsport

Wow, thank you so much for this super positive review of our customer service! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with us.
The team here at Bsport is thrilled to be able to help you and make your experience as pleasant as possible. Your feedback inspires us to continue to do our best for you and our other customers.
If you have any other comments, ideas for improvement or simply need help, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here for you!
bsport team

Ranah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product with lots of useful facets

Bewertet am 17.3.2022

Some bumps in the road as far as communication and follow-through in the beginning, but now I am...

Some bumps in the road as far as communication and follow-through in the beginning, but now I am happy with the product and the assistance.

Vorteile

Class package tracking, payment and invoice management, client info database.

Nachteile

Communication/email templates could be more user friendly, would like more ability to customize invoice format and information.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ABC Glofox

Warum bsport gewählt wurde

Other platform didn't have enough of the features I needed.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Bookwhen

Gründe für den Wechsel zu bsport

Highest quality for mid- price point.

Antwort von bsport

Thank you for the feedback! We trust that by now, the recent advancements in regards to the email templates have provided solutions to your concerns about this. We value your complimentary remarks regarding our teams! We take all of your feedback into account as we continue to build the platform.

Marloes
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Really happy I took this step for my online studio

Bewertet am 10.1.2023

Really happy I changed from Eversports to Bsport. My expenses are clear every month and the...

Really happy I changed from Eversports to Bsport. My expenses are clear every month and the videotheek is easy to use (which is important for an online yogastudio). Support is also really helpful, as I'm still learning the ins and outs of Bsport.

Vorteile

Video on demand is really easy to use and it looks nice. People can find the classes easy and are also happy about it.

Nachteile

So far I miss that there's not an automatic invoice every week of the payments of memberships. Still learning more and more about Bsport, so much is possible.

Antwort von bsport

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your warm words and hearing that your customers are happy with it as well. Regarding the automatic weekly invoice for subscription payments, I've already sent you an email about it! I want to thank you once more for your comments and kind words. Please never hesitate to contact us as you are still learning about the platform, our customer service team is always happy to help.
bsport team

Cédric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Needs more development

Bewertet am 14.9.2021

The team is nice, but the tool needs more updates. They are incoming, so let's wait :)

The team is nice, but the tool needs more updates. They are incoming, so let's wait :)

Vorteile

Rather instinctive tool, rather clean. Needs more improvement but I will try to give some feedback to the team to be sure that you will implement it.

Nachteile

We truely need to use batch of users in once, by clicking multiple clients and by uploading clients with .csv or so.

Antwort von bsport

We appreciate your feedback and the kind words about our team. This has been taken into account when we enhanced and launched features!

Shereen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I would highly recommend Bsport!

Bewertet am 15.11.2023

My overall experience has been excellent, the onboarding process was faultless and the system works...

My overall experience has been excellent, the onboarding process was faultless and the system works very well from both ends and they are constantly adding new functionality and evolving.

Vorteile

The staff at Bsport are extremely helpful, knowledgeable and attentive to all your individual needs, they really are excellent! The system is intuitive and user friendly and they are continually improving and evolving it to further meet their clients needs.

Nachteile

I think the marketing features needed some evolving but all credit to the team at Bsport they took feedback constructively and have now taken steps to improve the marketing functions.

Antwort von bsport

Hi Shereen,
Thanks for your feedback and for going through this journey with us since almost the beginning! It's been a pleasure working with you so far, we understand your business better and are looking to continue to improve the platform continuously. We have taken into account your requests to improve the system and expect to implement them soon!
Kind regards,
bsport team

Tsvetan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very happy using Bsport platform.

Bewertet am 22.5.2023

Vorteile

Easy to use, reliable. And we are really happy using this platform.

Nachteile

It is mainly for our school. We need the option to put the two teachers' names on the timetable!

Antwort von bsport

Hi Tsvetan,
Thanks for your feedback and for taking the time to let us know what you value from us and where would you like to see some improvements. We are really glad that overall you have enjoyed the software and our service so far.
About the things you would like us to develop, we will continue working on this, so that you can enjoy even more the platform.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything!
M.G

Dieuwertje
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Bsport Open Yoga

Bewertet am 13.1.2023

With Bsport our clients can reserve there yoga classes, there membership runs automatticly true...

With Bsport our clients can reserve there yoga classes, there membership runs automatticly true iban or creditcard. Back office can change memberships and we can see how many people go to classes, wich class runs the best with wich teacher. Also the value data we can see weekly, monthly etc. So great business tool to run the business!

Vorteile

Personal app, all in one software, great data for tracking. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] our support from Bsport was a great help with implementing. Because this software has so many tools and is all in one there is a lot to learn and a lot of work to make it work for your business. For this you need great assistance and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is great! She takes time to help us out and reacts fast. If the software is installed you have a great business tool for client registration, class tracking, value data and a video on demand tool! With the personal app you make it fo your clients really easy to acces the mobile app.

Nachteile

Because the software is all in one there is a lot to install. Take your time to learn the system, start on time and ask help from support. Some times the support team is a little bit to quick to react and then you get standard answers (that you find true help videos) and before you know you emailed 5 times the same question. So make sure you know how to find the right person to help! For us it was [SENSITIVE CONTENT]!

Antwort von bsport

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to do this. We understand that mastering the platform can take some time. It's great to hear that your contact with your account manager was so positive and helpful in setting up the platform.
We will consider your feedback when improving our processes and launching new features!
bsport team

Anita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Great potential, needs some time to improve

Bewertet am 12.1.2023

Vorteile

- It is quite easy to learn and intuitive, the UI looks tidy- the package system is rich and suits places that sells packages- the integration between app and backoffice is quite smooth (edits made in the backoffice is reflected quite immediately in the app)- the ability to personalize email templates is great- the customer support is responsive- it's great that we can accept credit/debit card payment without any terminal needed

Nachteile

- the minimal feature in the app for the teachers. It would be great if we can have teachers book in their private clients using the app- if possible, we'd love it if the schedule can be filtered to show certain teacher's timetable. The master's account is lacking in this ability and the week's schedule looks a bit messy with all the teachers' schedule of the week overlapping together- in the app, we are taken to the payment page every time we add an item, making it difficult if we want to buy multiple items- it'd be great if we can easily see a summary of the day's private appointments (not just group classes)- Would be great if private appointments can have 2 attendees (semi-private)- if possible, we'd like the option to adjust and personalize our invoice layout- it'd be great if teachers can adjust their location availability without a second account

Antwort von bsport

Hi! Thank you for your comments. We truly appreciate all the feedback you give us. We will take all of your comments into account. Do take a look at the 'Schedule' here. You can find a clear overview of all private appointments for the week! Good to hear that you like our extensive marketing tools and that the customer service is up to standard :blush: Have a great day further!
Kind regards,
bsport team

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Comprehensive Feature List with Unresolved Issues

Bewertet am 19.10.2023

Vorteile

bsport is very intuitive to use from the admin side with a vast array of tutorials and help articles if needed and the customer support team are very responsive. The software is relatively inexpensive compared to competitors and you can pay for add-ons as required. There are a huge amount of features and they actively produce new features and listen to feedback and ideas from users.

Nachteile

Some features feel incomplete and the focus is on creating new ones rather than fixing existing issues e.g. the branded app has some major formatting issues that remain unresolved.

Antwort von bsport

Hi Laura,
Thanks for your feedback for lighting up both the things you appreciate about our system as well as the things we definitely need to improve. We expect to keep upgrading the platform and our service every day, and we'll be reaching out to keep an eye out on the unresolved issues.
Kind regards,
bsport team

Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

M/Body Review

Bewertet am 9.1.2023

Overall my experience with bsport has been positive! Just a learning curve from previous software

Overall my experience with bsport has been positive! Just a learning curve from previous software

Vorteile

I like how accessible it is to get help/ask questions on the software. The answers are always clear and precise.

Nachteile

What I like least about the software is the amount of clicks it takes to create a new class

Antwort von bsport

Hi Alex,
We are really glad to hear you are enjoying the platform! You have been great throughout the whole onboarding process and it is always a pleasure to hear from you and the M/body team.
Have an amazing day
bsport team

Nathalie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My Customer Support has been unparralelled

Bewertet am 14.3.2023

Really Great, [sensitive content hidden]- my go to customer support member has been invaluble in...

Really Great, [sensitive content hidden]- my go to customer support member has been invaluble in helping me get the absolute most of out of the system.

Vorteile

I like most that I can manage my entire Yoga studio from my iPhone in some cases. I like the dedicated App.

Nachteile

Sometimes things have more steps than feels really nessasary. Sometimes the translations form french havent been done. Pausing memberships isnt that clear.

Antwort von bsport

Hi Nat,
Thanks for your feedback and for taking the time to let us know where are we performing well and where we can improve. We look forward to keeping and upgrading our customer service that you have enjoyed so much until now.
About the things that we can improve, we will take into account your comments to try and improve processes and features inside the system. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything!
bsport team

Emma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great registration system

Bewertet am 4.5.2023

Vorteile

It is easy to use and the customer service and helplines are fantastic.

Nachteile

I literally can't think of anything!! Maybe to be able to add in people on the teacher app (who haven't signed in for a class) and not just the back office?

Antwort von bsport

Emma, many thanks for your time and your kind words. We're glad you're happy with our product and service.
Please don't hesitate to keep sharing your experience with us.
It is important for the team and the development of the platform to get the feedbacks from the ones who are using it on a daily basic.
Once again if you need anything we are fully available !
Kind regards,
bsport team

Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

bsport review

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Very happy overall

Very happy overall

Vorteile

Easy to use for customers, nice simple attractive interface. Range of features. Easy integration with our website. Branded app.

Nachteile

Billing/invoicing could be slightly smoother in terms of emailing customers when billing/taking payments

Antwort von bsport

Hi Tim,
Thanks for your feedback and for taking the time to let us know what you value from us, and where would you like to see some improvements. It's been a pleasure working with you so far, and we expect to keep upgrading the platform and our service!
Kind regards,
M. from bsport

Lydie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

MLN review

Bewertet am 17.11.2023

Easy & perfect for fitness world . Many details than other app don’t have .
Perfect to link...

Easy & perfect for fitness world . Many details than other app don’t have .
Perfect to link customers / calendar / teachers / group / private & ACCOUNTING

Vorteile

My feedback & my customer service with my only one interlocutor : [sensitive content hidden] . Awesome guy .

Nachteile

The time for the payment on our account

Antwort von bsport

Hi Lydie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback!
We’re thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our software, bsport, and that you found our customer service to be awesome.
We strive to provide top-notch customer service, and your kind words motivate us to continue delivering the best experience for our users.
Kind regards
bsport team