Spacewell

4,6 (35)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
IoT-fähiges IWMS (Integrated Workplace Management System) und intelligente Arbeitsplatzlösung

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(35)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

94%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

35 Bewertungen

Randy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product and Great Support

Bewertet am 20.11.2018

.We highly recommend Axxerion.

.We highly recommend Axxerion.

Vorteile

We are an active client of the Axxerion platform where we rely on the strength of this service to help monitor key activities that are critical to our operations effectiveness.

Recently we were in need of a custom service solution within the Axxerion platform that would assist us with the monitoring of requests from our associates. These requests were being managed outside any tracking system and thus they were not being properly resolved. As we begun to frame out our vision for a solution, it was critical that the end result would be simple to use and embraced by our team as a workable change to the way they requested service changes.

Building on our relationship with the Axxerion team, we defined our business need and briefly framed out our initial requirements for a proposed solution. The Axxerion team immediately worked with us to frame out an initial solution that was reflective of our business challenge along with providing renderings of how the application would work and what the solution would look like.

Once approved, the Axxerion development team worked directly with us to build the code, customize the presentation and draft a workable user guide. At each step of the development cycle, the code was made available for comment with adjustments immediately applied. With a timeline that had us introducing the new code fast approaching, Axxerion ensured that they provided the support to meet our release date.

All in all this experience was quick and effective.

Nachteile

Our company has been a client for a number of years and we have had no issue and problems. The Axxerion team has been very responsive.

Jacco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review FMIS brick management

Bewertet am 2.11.2020

my experiences with our contact person are good. If there are minor issues, the service desk is...

my experiences with our contact person are good. If there are minor issues, the service desk is easily accessible and matters are dealt with immediately or referred to our permanent engineer.

Vorteile

The system is easy to adapt, as all options for managing a real estate portfolio are already available. The option should only be adjusted according to your own process, for this request the costs are usually low and the engineer quickly understands the purpose of the adjustment. Reports and email templates can be created yourself. The system is very user-friendly, stable and software updates are not noticeable in the operation (so no more powerdown or errors after an update). Depending on the demarcation set, the transparency is the same for all stakeholders (clients, tenants, contractors) and no miscommunication is possible, which is necessary for our business.

Nachteile

I have not had any problems with the software. It is advisable to have a thorough programm of requirements at the start. This simplifies the implementation and keeps the focus as there are a lot of options of real estate management to select.

Antwort von Spacewell

Hi Jacco, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Spacewell! We're delighted to hear that you find our software user friendly and a good fit for your organization. Moreover, we are very happy to hear that our account management and service desk teams were easily accessible and support you immediately. We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you!

Rameez
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good to have

Bewertet am 1.11.2017

Vorteile

I have used this software quite a bit and I find that it's easy to use and quite helpful in your project management as well

Nachteile

You'll have to spend some time and understand the software and look at all the aspects and features it has to offer

jacco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Incident and document management system for property management of various real estate...

Bewertet am 19.6.2017

Vorteile

The Axxerion program is user friendly and trough a portal for all our stakeholders (clients, tenants and contractors) accessible. The fields in the webpage / portal are very flexible to add, move or hide. The content and reports stated in the portal are clear and content for different stakeholders can be identified on the basis of authorization differences.

I have implemented this system in 2015 when I worked at CBRE (Asset Services in Amsterdam) and now run the platform in my own organization. The program can be used in a large multinational as CBRE (largest international real estate advisor) and for a start-up company as we have. You do not have to buy hardware or software and using the Axxerion license model is an advantage for a start-up.
All modules are at your disposal, no hidden costs when a new module is needed. And important (for a start-up) no financial surprises during the implementation process when you stick to your program of requirements.

Nachteile

Not really a con, but can be a trap for some people. As there are many more modules for managing real estate portfolios (budget-, reservation-, meter-, contract module) it is difficult to keep focus and not to implement multiple other modules during the implementation. Then you deviate from your own program of requirements, the Axxerion consultant helped us to keep this focus to first finalise the IMS & DMS.

Derk
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent fully cloud based software

Bewertet am 23.6.2017

You should ask for a demostration, you would be amazed.

You should ask for a demostration, you would be amazed.

Vorteile

We are using the system for our internal operations for many years now. The system is clearly based on working in the cloud and works on all current devices. Very helpful is the use of workflows, which allows you to conform the operation of the system to your organization, rather than vice versa. Axxerion supports us in monitoring the key business processes, which help you to maintain your quality of service at a higher level.
Axxerion has a low entry level and has the scalability to grow with your business. The consultants of Axxerion are highly accurate and are able to properly implement your busisness processes in the software.

In addition of the module to our internal operations, we now also have a module in which we can assist our customers in managing their real estate. Within this module we can record the entire contract- and documentmanagement as well as notifications made by telephone.

Because the system is fully customized per user role, the system is very user-friendly and uncomplicated.

Nachteile

Nothing to say here.

nico
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Ticketing system Axxerion

Bewertet am 12.3.2023

Vorteile

Spacewell offers a wide variety of products in multiple languages. Personalizations are always possible but the basis remains globally the same for all customers, meaning easy maintenance & updates.

Nachteile

The range of products offered by Spacewell is enormous. A good selection of each service is needed, do i need it or/and what's the surplus value for me. This selection process and personalization is a paying service difficult to scope the expense upfront..

Antwort von Spacewell

Hi Nico, thank you for leaving a review for Spacewell! We're so happy to hear that you found maintenance & updates of our software easy. I've shared your comment about the selection process and personalization with our product teams. As we are busy making improvements and adding new features to our solutions this is very useful feedback for them. Thanks again. Really appreciated!

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

WorkAssistant assists intuitively, effectively and efficiently our cleaning staff

Bewertet am 3.11.2020

Spacewell listens very well and understands (our) needs and implements with the right critical note...

Spacewell listens very well and understands (our) needs and implements with the right critical note WorkAssistant.

Vorteile

In combination with a well-structured organization, clear instructions, and the right tools and products, the mobile app (WorkAssistant) ensures high satisfaction of the cleaning staff, less absenteeism (a reduction of more than 50 %), reduced staff turnover (9 exits in 2016, 1 exit in 2019) and less recruiting/onboarding time.
There was an increase in cleaning services in the day hospital (extra work equivalent to one FTE). Thanks to the greater efficiency brought by the WorkAssistant, there was no need to expand the existing team of 78 FTE (savings of 1.2% approx. €45,000/year).

Nachteile

This software is not (yet) available for IOS :)

Antwort von Spacewell

Hi Peter, thank you for investing your time and leaving a review for Spacewell! We're delighted to hear that our mobile app (Work Assistant) supported you and your team in achieving your business goals. We're also glad that you found our team agile and responsive. I've shared your comments about IOS with our product team. As we are busy adding new features to our solutions this is very useful feedback for them. Thanks again!

Nick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Axxerion is a great product and a great value

Bewertet am 23.6.2017

Deploying Axxerion saves time and money and also increases your visibility of your portfolio....

Deploying Axxerion saves time and money and also increases your visibility of your portfolio. Whether it is budgeting for you maintenance operations, tracking spaces and leases or working with vendors and service providers, Axxerion makes it very easy.

Vorteile

We are an international facilities management consulting company and have been using Axxerion since 2014 with great success. The system manages all aspects of IWMS, CMMS and Project management and is very flexible. Using different languages, units of measures and currencies is straight forward. The system is highly configurable and we can make any needed changes to the database, screens and workflows ourselves. Axxerion has been great in its support and updates.

Nachteile

There are no cons. We highly recommend Axxerion to any companies. It is very scale-able, so you can start small and easily expand your usage.

JJ
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great product out of the box and beyond

Bewertet am 8.8.2017

Axxerion team service is always excellent!

Axxerion team service is always excellent!

Vorteile

We utilize Axxerion for a wide range of functionality, including its out of the box property asset management, property inspections, work orders, preventative maintenance and reporting. What makes this product perfect for us is that the interface and customization is not only easy to use, the program allows for scripted enhancements. With a little practice, scripting and the configurable workflows within the application allows for advanced automation, like automated request approvals based on cost and vendor for repair, sending email communications, maintenance status updates and calling external services.

Nachteile

The documentation can be a little light on examples, so some trial and error with more complex items like external services and automated process reacting to other automated processes took some time to get through, but no complaints with standard functionality.

Rob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Axxerion software

Bewertet am 1.8.2016

Vorteile

vendor is extremely responsive and meets all of our needs for the system set up and continuing operations. in our review of this software and it's competitors we found that Axxerion was a much more flexible system with built in features we could set up to use with some custom work to meet all of our needs. we also liked the way that the accounting and project management modules interfaced.

Nachteile

have not found an area of the software we were displeased with.

Martine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Multisite, retail, rental contract management, Facilities management review

Bewertet am 3.3.2023

Meedenken wanneer het volledig vastloopt - denken vanuit het standpunt van de klant en niet vanuit...

Meedenken wanneer het volledig vastloopt - denken vanuit het standpunt van de klant en niet vanuit het standpunt van Spacewell/AxxerionKostenbewust meedenken

Vorteile

ImplementatiegemakMits opvolging en opleiding : easy-to-useOverzichtelijke rapportering mogelijk zonder nood aan externe ondersteuning

Nachteile

traagheid bij zeer grote veelheid aan data (veel openstaande aanvragen/werkorders, ... - eigen aan de organisatie)Non-responsiveness van implementatieteam - indien er geen volledige dagen vastgelegd worden, gaat het niet vooruit en zit je te wachten op informatie, antwoorden op RFCs

Antwort von Spacewell

Hallo Martine, bedankt voor het achterlaten van een review over Spacewell! We zijn heel blij om te horen dat de implementatie van onze software makkelijk voor je was en dat je onze rapportage, monitoring en training eenvoudig te gebruiken vond. Ik heb je opmerkingen gedeeld met het implementatieteam inclusief je feedback over het werken met een grote hoeveelheid gegevens. Aangezien we druk bezig zijn met het aanbrengen van verbeteringen en het toevoegen van nieuwe functies aan onze oplossingen is dit zeer nuttige feedback voor ons. Nogmaals bedankt. Echt gewaardeerd!

Nandine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Review Cordaan Applicatiebeheer

Bewertet am 21.2.2023

Door de implementatie van de applicaties van Spacewell zijn diverse processen binnen onze organisati...

Door de implementatie van de applicaties van Spacewell zijn diverse processen binnen onze organisatie zeker verbeterd, inzichtelijk gemaakt of naar een hoger niveau getild. Ik vind vanuit mijn functie Spacewell een fijne partner. Jullie denken met ons mee, zijn vaak bereid om op korte termijn ondersteuning te bieden en zijn goed bereikbaar.als zorginstelling wijken wij in bepaalde processen nog wel eens af van de reguliere klanten van spacewell maar jullie willen altijd meedenken wat wel mogelijk is. Maar zijn ook duidelijk in wat echt niet kan.

Vorteile

Het feit dat Spacewell applicaties klant specifiek zijn in te richten is een groot pluspunt. Daarnaast vind ik het erg fijn dat je als Applicatiebeheerder zelf veel kan qua inrichting en aanpassingen, net als het zelf bouwen van rapportages. Hierdoor kan je als organisatie veel sneller inspelen op de wensen van gebruikers.

Nachteile

De performance van de applicatie komt regelmatig naar voren als irritatie/verbeterpunt. Zeker wat betreft de financiële processen in de Real Estate levert dit vaak vertraging op in werkzaamheden en doorgang van processen. Als applicatiebeheerder weten wij dat dit te maken heeft met de processen en workflows die op de achtergrond draaien maar daar heeft de gebruiker meestal geen kennis van en zou hier ook geen last van moeten hebben.Doordat je als applicatiebeheerder veel zelf kan moet je ook beschikken over de kennis m.b.t. systeembeheer taken. De trainingen vanuit Spacewell zijn vanuit onze ervaring niet toereikend genoeg, zeker ook omdat bij klantspecifieke inrichtingen het toch soms net anders werkt.Wat wij als gebruiker van real estate baseline wel erg jammer vonden was dat wij nog geen half jaar nadat wij deze baseline geïmplementeerd hadden te horen kregen dat er geen doorontwikkeling meer plaats gaat vinden op deze baseline, wat betekent dat alles wat wij nu nog als verbetering willen laten aanbrengen altijd klantspecifiek zal zijn.

Antwort von Spacewell

Hoi Nandine, bedankt voor het achterlaten van een review voor Spacewell! We zijn erg blij te horen dat je Spacewell "een fijne partner" vindt die jou en je organisatie ondersteunt. We zijn ook blij dat je onze software nuttig vindt voor het inspelen op gebruikersbehoeften en het verbeteren van processen binnen je organisatie. Ik heb jouw opmerkingen over prestaties en training met ons team gedeeld. Aangezien we werken aan verbeteringen, is dit zeer nuttige feedback voor hen. Nogmaals bedankt. Heel erg gewaardeerd!

Marielle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Axxerion - InBalans review

Bewertet am 2.6.2022

Sinds wij rechtstreeks met Spacewell schakelen gaat dit tot nu toe goed. In het portal is snel...

Sinds wij rechtstreeks met Spacewell schakelen gaat dit tot nu toe goed. In het portal is snel reactie op onze vragen.

Vorteile

Het is fijn dat voor dit PPS contract het mogelijk is om de kortingen die gesteld zijn in het contract te berekenen en dat wij hier verder geen omkijken naar hebben. De software werkt ook vaak goed en is nog niet vaak volledig niet beschikbaar geweest. Ook is het fijn dat het grootste gedeelte van de software zelfs in te richten is.

Nachteile

In het begin hebben wij veel veranderingen willen doorvoeren vanwege velden die zichtbaar waren en niet werden gebruikt. In het normenkader is opgenomen dat onnodige velden niet zichtbaar zijn. Dit is nog niet altijd het geval.

Antwort von Spacewell

Hallo Marielle, dank je wel voor je review. Fijn te horen dat de software je ontzorgt door de automatische opvolging van contractuele kortingen. Je feedback i.v.m. het onzichtbaar maken van onnodige velden nemen we zeker mee. We zijn ook blij te horen dat je de flexibiliteit van de software op prijs stelt en snel reactie krijgt op je vragen in het portal. Een goede ervaring van onze klanten is waar we altijd naar streven!

Sander
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Simpel en prijskwaliteit goed systeem!

Bewertet am 25.5.2022

Gestructureerde meldingenbeheer aansluitend op visie van servicemanagement.

Gestructureerde meldingenbeheer aansluitend op visie van servicemanagement.

Vorteile

Makkelijk en simpel. Fijne helpdesk en goede ervaringen met consultants bij grote wijzigingen en projecten.

Nachteile

Veel vrijheid wat je ook weer belemmerd na gemaakte inrichtingskeuzes.

Antwort von Spacewell

Hoi Sander, bedankt voor het achterlaten van een review voor Spacewell! We zijn zo blij om te horen dat je onze software eenvoudig in gebruik vindt en een systeem dat waar voor zijn geld biedt. We zijn ook blij dat je een prettige ervaring had met onze helpdesk en dat het gestructureerd meldingenbeheer aansluit bij jullie visie. Ik heb je opmerkingen over veel vrijheid gedeeld met onze productteams. Aangezien we druk bezig zijn met het aanbrengen van verbeteringen en het toevoegen van nieuwe functies aan onze oplossingen is dit nuttige feedback voor hen. Nogmaals bedankt. Heel erg gewaardeerd!

dennis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Axxerion as Asset Information Software for Onshore and Offshore Wind Energy Projects

Bewertet am 29.6.2017

Vorteile

We like the flexibility of Axxerion. We are able make specific workflows and database structures which comply with our internal processes and cover our customer's requirements. In the on- and offshore wind energy market, several software solutions are available, but tehy are limited to adjust and only partly meet the industry standards, like the Asset management quality standard (ISO 55000) and safety standards (NOGEPA, OSHAS 18001).

Nachteile

Due to the flexibility, it is important to have a proper internal preparation and you have to invest in own IT capacity. As we using Axxerion in a different way than the core functionalty facility management, it take more time to align and have first time right in customization. Nevertheless it's worth the effort.

Angie M
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We have been doing our workorders and PO's since 2013

Bewertet am 31.7.2017

I think Axxerion is great time saver. It provides reports into any aspect of the maintenance and...

I think Axxerion is great time saver. It provides reports into any aspect of the maintenance and locations. The pricing is great which makes it an excellent value. We are very happy with the support and quick responses to our questions and requests. We highly recommend the product.

Vorteile

Taylor Corporation has been successfully using Axxerion to manage work orders for a variety of machines. Our various locations and assets are setup in the system. We have our own technicians who receive the work orders, perform the job and submit the completed work orders electronically back to their managers. There are more than 4000 assets in the system with the complete their lifecycle, estimated useful life and all repair and maintenance history.

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Axxerion helps us streamline our operation

Bewertet am 1.9.2020

Great experience. Very supportive and friendly organization. They have been around for a long time...

Great experience. Very supportive and friendly organization. They have been around for a long time and know their stuff real well. The software is kept up to date with timely updates.

Vorteile

Well established company, easy to use but feature rich. Very intuitive with great mobile apps.

Nachteile

Axxerion has helped us with any challenges we have had. So, there is not much else to say!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hippo CMMS , eMaint CMMS und FMX
Bob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentliche Sicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Mooi veelzijdig FMIS

Bewertet am 2.11.2020

Ik heb ervaring met Axxerion, zij staan mij erg goed te hulp. Vooral helpdesk, projecten duren soms...

Ik heb ervaring met Axxerion, zij staan mij erg goed te hulp. Vooral helpdesk, projecten duren soms wat langer dan gewenst.

Vorteile

Veel modules, makkelijk aan te passen. Zeer uitgebreid en breed in te zetten.

Nachteile

Soms wat maatwerk nodig, dit neemt veel tijd en geld in beslag.

Antwort von Spacewell

Hi Bob, thank you for leaving a review for Spacewell! We're so happy to hear that you find our software versatile, complete and widely applicable.We're also glad that you found our helpdesk helpful. I've shared your comments about customization and timings with our product & implementation teams. As we are busy making improvements and adding new features to our solutions this is very useful feedback for them. Thanks again. Really appreciated!

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Axxerion helps us manage a popular resort and all its maintenance

Bewertet am 13.7.2017

Axxerion has good people and project managers who work closely with us. The pricing and support are...

Axxerion has good people and project managers who work closely with us. The pricing and support are excellent and straight forward. We highly recommend Axxerion and their solution.

Vorteile

We have been using Axxerion to track our resort, buildings and assets for a number of years. Maintenance of our facilities is most important for us as a public resort. Axxerion provides easy to use service request reporting, workorder generation and management as well as preventive maintenance schedules and work orders. Axxerion sends us email reminders on important events and any delayed activities. The system is easy-to-use, very flexible, highly configurable and has a lot of functionality.

Cindy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Maintenance, Contract management and Financials in one package

Bewertet am 24.4.2018

Axxerion's process for updating the system is very smooth. It does not disrupt anything and all...

Axxerion's process for updating the system is very smooth. It does not disrupt anything and all your configurations are preserved. We do appreciate this a lot.

Vorteile

We selected Axxerion after reviewing the available options in the market and we are very happy with our decision. The system provides a lot of functionality and is very easy to implement and use. The support is excellent and ready to help. We highly recommend Axxerion.

Nachteile

Nothing negative about the system or its support. We are planning to allocate some time to explore the new functionality that Axxerion has introduced lately.

Carolina
Carolina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Solutions for business asset management

Bewertet am 14.3.2018

I have had many benefits using Axxerion since I have been able to add new fields and screens...

I have had many benefits using Axxerion since I have been able to add new fields and screens completely customizing my workflow approvals. I also track general data on properties.

Vorteile

What catches my attention is that software interfaces search and display Google maps are excellent, plus management functionality of space and area integrates well with other solutions Axxerion.

Nachteile

Look very contrary is that there is no option to make the implementation locally. It also does not focus on residential properties and no owner or tenant portal.

Sjoerd
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

We rely on Axxerion daily

Bewertet am 28.6.2017

Vorteile

The ability to have all business processes available through 1 system is a big plus. When you do not immediately implement all functionalities at the same time, you can make Axxerion ever more effective step by step. Once implemented the right way, Axxerion becomes a welcome backbone for your company.

Nachteile

The product needs a major update in the field of interaction design & needs to focus more on mobile opportunities.

Francois
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Axxerion is a great and well integrated product.

Bewertet am 15.11.2018

Axxerion staff is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. They are responsive and are ready to...

Axxerion staff is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. They are responsive and are ready to jump in and help. We would highly recommend the system.

Vorteile

We have easily deployed Axxerion to manage maintenance on our large portfolio of properties. The system is highly configurable so we could easily satisfy all of our requirements. Everything is from properties, work orders, inspections, inventory, assets are easily accessible. We can easy dispatch the work to our technicians and custodians and monitor the progress real time.

Nachteile

Nothing I can think of. I think Axxerion is well thought out so that the modules fit together smoothly and that minimizes the training requirements.

Momo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Too early for a dipper review

Bewertet am 6.3.2023

Vorteile

Easy to use, and it is easy to navigate between different features.

Nachteile

Too early to give this kind of feedback then we just started using the tool.

Antwort von Spacewell

Hi Momo, thank you for leaving a review for Spacewell! We are happy to hear that you found our software easy to use and navigate, and that you are open for new features. Also, we fully understand this is early to share very deep feedback. Thanks again. Really appreciated!

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Makes our organization more efficient and in control.

Bewertet am 28.6.2017

Great software!

Great software!

Vorteile

Axxerion is easy to access, is flexible, with well integrated solutions. Reporting is possible and is customized if necessary.

Nachteile

It takes some time in implement, due to the features and functionalities it also takes some time to get to know the software, but support ia always available.