10 Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
10 Bewertungen
Venkata ashok A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Build flexible customizable solutions with Quixy's no-code platform

Bewertet am 9.9.2020

At an overall level, i'm extremely satisfied with Quixy. We have automated all HR processes including Recruitment, Employee On-Boarding and Off-Boarding, Leave & Payroll Management and Performance Management. The platform has helped improve team productivity by over 30% and reduced software cost by 50%.

Vorteile

What i liked best was the feature-set in the Quixy platform that we could not see in other platforms. Quixy features allowed us to build a comprehensive HRMS systems that is fully flexible and customizable. We are able to add new fields, modify existing fields, add or remove steps in the workflows and deploy the changes, all with just few clicks using a fully visual interface. All our HR processes our interwoven and Quixy allowed us to implement them without creating any data redundancy.

Nachteile

Quixy should consider adding in-app collaboration functionality where stakeholders involved in a workflow can discuss a record and add comments.

Antwort von Quixy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Ashok,

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear you are happy with Quixy and find our product useful.

We appreciate your feedback and are extremely happy to let you know that the requested collaboration feature has already been rolled out and is now available for use.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Sai charan N.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Highly Customizable. Great platform to start your digital transformation journey

Bewertet am 11.9.2020

Overall, I and the company is extremely satisfied with the product. The platform helped us to automate the end to end procurement system at our institution. The processes such as Indent Management, Quotations, Vendor Selection, Vendor Information Management, Purchase Order Generations, and Invoicing have been automated using Quixy. With the implementation of Quixy, we have noticed that the vendor invoice processing time has been reduced to 40%.

Vorteile

Quixy has some cool features which we could not notice in any other platform. It is majorly the speed, ease of use, and the response from the customer success team which I liked the most throughout the journey. The platform helped us to build our procurement management system within 12 days. Quixy is so flexible that we could edit the app and ensure that the app works with the change of business processes within no time.

Nachteile

Quixy has some great features which can be used by any organization to any limit. However, I suggest them to improve their app library by adding ready-made apps which are common and can be used anyone in the industry.

Antwort von Quixy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Charan,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful.

We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to let you know that as you requested, we have now added more solutions to our app store, You can just download them, customize, as required, and deploy them for us.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Sandeep R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

As the name suggests, its Quick and Easy to Learn, Build and Deploy.

Bewertet am 1.4.2020

Quixy has helped us in automating several processes at our organization. Processes such as Project Management, Project Estimation, Lead Capture, On field workforce management have been automated at SunWorks.

Vorteile

Quixy is an ideal platform for application development that are based on business processes. The platform is Quick and Easy to learn, build, deploy and use. The platform is focused on visual development which enables the users to see and feel before publishing. Creation of applications which suits all devices is the major advantage with this platform. The platform allows the users to test in every kind before publishing the application for use. Users need not require any technology stack accept the basic application knowledge to develop an enterprise level applications. I don’t need a software developer to develop solutions for me. Thanks to Quixy.

Nachteile

Few dashboard features such as Graphs, Charts can be improved. Calculator control can be improved.

Antwort von Quixy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Sandeep,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful.

We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to let you know that we have improved our graph and calculator functionality in the last few releases. We encourage you to check them out. We are sure you will love them :-)

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Sushmita B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy and fast approach to process automation

Bewertet am 9.9.2020

Overall, we are very happy with our choice. Quixy's customer success team provided the necessary support during our on-boarding period while we got used to the new platform. Under HR, we have automated job requisition, candidate assessment, recruitment, employee on-boarding, leave management and employee off-boarding processes. We have seen over 30% improvement in employee productivity for those responsible for these processes.

Vorteile

What we liked most about Quixy was the extensive list features that allowed us to automate our processes and build custom applications without having to write any code or compromise on our requirements. It's more than a simple workflow or spreadsheet automation tool where we could automate our processes and integrate them with each other to build applications instead of having workflows operating in silos.

Nachteile

We found the platform little difficult to adopt initially, but once we got a hang of it, it was very easy for us. The online documentation of the platform can improve.

Antwort von Quixy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Sushmita,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback on the online help. We are continuously adding more helpful information to the platform and improve the usability of the product.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Nagaraju K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maritime Wirtschaft
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple yet powerful platform

Bewertet am 10.3.2020

I strongly recommend Quixy to those who are planning to go digital on their own. Quixy eliminates the process of traditional software development or procurement of a readily available COTS product from the market. Quixy gives the power to develop applications from the scratch or use the pre-developed templates. This can be called as a Zero Code solution where any user with basic computer knowledge can develop applications.

Vorteile

Quixy has helped us in numerous ways. Though we have implemented multiple solutions across various departments inside our seaport. Integrating the applications were time consuming before we adopted Quixy. Quixy helped us in developing solutions the way we wanted and also integrate with some of the applications. I can call this platform as a visual development platform because, the user will be able to develop applications on the fly and test the same in real time. Publishing the application and making it available to other users is very easy.

Nachteile

Few features such as Calendar controls, Grid and maps can be improved.

Antwort von Quixy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Nagaraju,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful.

We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to let you know that we have improved our calendar and grid functionality in the last few releases. We encourage you to check them out. We are sure you will love them :-)

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Naga P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerful platform for automating processes without coding

Bewertet am 5.3.2020

Through Quixy we’ve developed apps for our admin and created Employee Self Service module. Employee Self Service module helps our teaching and non-teaching staff to submit requisitions, share syllabus related information, approvals, time table adjustment, capture minutes of meeting etc. Quixy has helped the finance and accounts department to receive quotations from multiple vendors and the reports provides helped in better decision making.

Vorteile

I liked the ease of use to create forms, setup workflows, apply business rules etc. The app is quick to develop and easy to publish.

Nachteile

While the platform is easy to use, more video tutorials will further improve the user adoption.

Antwort von Quixy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Prasad,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful.

We appreciate your feedback. We are adding more and more helpful articles to our platform with every release. Request you to check them out. We also encourage you to register for our "How to" webinars to learn more about Quixy features. These webinars are available "On Demand" as well.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Santosh T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A powerful tool for business automation

Bewertet am 2.3.2020

Various process have been automated using Quixy, below are some of the apps:
a. Audit Management
b. Visitor Management
c. Leave Management
d. Asset Management
e. Minutes of Meeting
f. Expense Tracking
g. Daily Duty Rooster
h. Onsite trip management
i. Task Tracking management

Vorteile

Quixy has provided the power to build all the required applications on a single platform and integration amongst the in-house and 3rd party applications was very easy. The product has rich web controls and lot of options.

Nachteile

You can have an option to start developing from prebuilt apps instead of developing from scratch.

Antwort von Quixy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Santosh,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful.

We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to let you know that as you requested, we have now added ready-to-use solutions to our app store, You can just download them, customize, as required, and deploy them for us.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Swamy R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Automate easy with Quixy

Bewertet am 13.8.2020

We are having a great time working on Quixy. The platform has helped us in eliminating all the paper based processes within the organization and the platform also helped us in improving the employee productivity to an extent.

Vorteile

Quixy is a highly secure and easy to use platform to automate your business processes 10 times faster than the traditional approach. UI, Dashboard Configuration, Notifications are some of the features which i liked on this platform.

Nachteile

Online support tools/content can slightly be better.

Antwort von Quixy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Swamy, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback on the help documentation. We are continuously adding more helpful articles to the platform and will continue to do so. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Sri harsha R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A powerful platform to go paperless

Bewertet am 15.7.2020

Vorteile

Quixy is a powerful platform that every company can have. We are using Quixy to make our office into a truly paperless organization. The platform is highly scalable and reliable. The support provided by the customer success team was great.

Nachteile

No big issues were found, develop more online help content which will help the users to build apps with less support.

Antwort von Quixy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Harsha, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Quixy and find our product useful. We appreciate your feedback on the online help. We are continuously adding more helpful information to the platform and will continue to do so. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Krishna D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The best platform to streamline processes

Bewertet am 5.5.2020

Quixy helped us in automating various processes at our organization such as Purchase Order Generation, Invoicing, Stock Control, Material Management, Site Inspections and Customer Information Management. The platform is helped our finance and materials department improve their processes and helped them increase efficiency by 60%.

Vorteile

I enjoyed using Quixy. It helped us in streamlining various processes at my organization. The user experience is great, it was so easy to build forms, configure workflows, create business rules, setup permissions, and finally publish

Nachteile

Map controls can be improved, an option for Geo-tagging must be provided.

Antwort von Quixy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Ms. Krishna,
Thank you for your valuable response.