ScreenFlow

Plattform für Bildschirmaufzeichnung und Videobearbeitung

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(24)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

24 Bewertungen

Luciano
Luciano
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The best software to produce video courses on MacOS

Bewertet am 22.7.2021

My overall experience is more than positive, thanks to the fact that I can make course videos very...

My overall experience is more than positive, thanks to the fact that I can make course videos very easily and quickly, without sacrificing impactful editing and effects. I would perhaps prefer to pay a little more on a one-time basis so that I can avoid the paid upgrades.

Vorteile

Screenflow in my opinion is the best software to produce video courses for those who use macOS. The simplicity with which you can add special effects, callouts, sounds is disarming.
Adding your own voice track is super easy, as is editing and managing secondary screens, webcams, iOS devices connected to show apps and systems running.

Nachteile

One of the things I dislike very little is the fact that upgrades are paid for. Also, in some situations it is unclear how to manage projects, especially when saving as a single file or "package".

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy as pie

Bewertet am 28.10.2022

Screenflow has been great. Because I travel I often have to move the license from my iMac desktop...

Screenflow has been great. Because I travel I often have to move the license from my iMac desktop to my laptop. And sometimes I have to do this remotely. I'm often away for months at a time and don't know whether I'll need to use it for a project. But with remote desktop access I can unassign the license and reassign it to my laptop and vice versa without a hitch. Really easy to do. I'm am so glad I opted for this when I did. Oh and the tutorials and help resources are all you'll need if you want to do something a bit more flash. I've managed to create some lovely gif animations which I didn't imagine I would.

Vorteile

Screen capture is so straightforward and easy to set up, and then you can be straight into the editing suite. Recording high-quality audio at the same time. I haven't really scratched the surface of what Screenflow can do but even with the most basic of features, I'm not overwhelmed with all the features. The output has been very professional and clear and clean. I've been really happy with the results.

Nachteile

There's very little to say here. I haven't hit a major problem. Although there is one thing, which is mainly my issue. I've gotten in the habit of recording my 5K iMac screen at full resolution so I can do some nice zoom ins and zoom outs, but of course this leads to quite large files. Which in itself isn't a problem, as hard drives are generally very large now. It just means it fills up my cloud storage so I have to keep backups of the source screencaptures local, and backed up to an external hard drive. Again not Screenflow's fault!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

DaVinci Resolve

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ScreenFlow

Ease of use. Range of features. Great recommendations. Demo videos. Lots of support and tutorial videos. Oh, and the price was a no-brainer really.
Yann
Yann
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A solid video editing option for Mac users

Bewertet am 15.5.2021

Vorteile

Of the different things ScreenFlow brings to the table, my favorite one is its user interface. Some video editing software I used in the past did have a relatively "busy" workspace, full with different features, effects, etc.

All of this, made the experience with such tools not as smooth and straightforward as it could have been.

Things are different with ScreenFlow, though. The workspace isn't clutter, which makes it easier to work on different aspects of your video, be it the video part, the audio part or even additional elements such as text, transitions and still images.

As a Mac user, I'm used to apps and programmes often have a rather "minimalistic" and decluttered approach, and ScreenFlow falls perfectly into this category.

Plus, it can be used as a screen and video recorder too, making it a pretty complete solution for all things video.

Nachteile

Compared to other video editing solutions, ScreenFlow can come across as relatively pricey. And whenever new features are made available, are included in newer versions of the app – which require you pay to actually get the update, since it isn't free.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

More robust editing than free screenshare tools...

Bewertet am 14.9.2020

I have a small YouTube channel where I share technical how-tos. I also share walkthroughs and...

I have a small YouTube channel where I share technical how-tos. I also share walkthroughs and instructions with employees and contractors. This works much better for the more elaborate, and sensitive videos as I can edit out passwords, names etc which free tools like Loom don't allow you to do yet.

Vorteile

I work in IT and am constantly sending instructions to contractors, or clients. Some of the free options are great, but lack in the editing functions that Screenflow just knocks out of the park. You can overlay music so walkthroughs are less dry and awkward, and add click effects or Zooms to specific parts of the video. You can also use blur tools to block out API keys, passwords, or any other sensitive information that may have otherwise made its way into your tutorial/walkthrough.

Nachteile

Not a huge userbase, but support is still relatively easy to find online when there's something new I'm trying to accomplish. The app's interface is almost too simple, but after a short time, you get used to where things are. Overall, still very happy with this software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Loom

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ScreenFlow

Much more robust feature set. I could see Loom being a 1:1 comparison for sales/marketing videos, but for walkthroughs and technical documentation where you need more robust editing tools to protect sensitive info or add effects, Screenflow is the winner and warrants the price that they ask.
Lori
Lori
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Essential to my online courses

Bewertet am 14.4.2021

ScreenFlow is an essential part of my online education program from recording presentations and...

ScreenFlow is an essential part of my online education program from recording presentations and course modules to short quick tips. Sometimes I use only the slides, others I film myself with slides, and other times, just myself. I have also used it to capture instructional videos while using my iPhone. Selecting between each of these options is very easy and so is editing. I use the program daily when I'm creating educational content for my subscribers.

Vorteile

ScreenFlow is easy to use whether I'm recording my computer screen, myself, or my iPhone screen. With a little instruction and practice, it's easy to combine videos and audio within the software that you'd like to add to your screen capture recording. When filming yourself with slides, it's easy to move yourself to different areas of the slides in the recording.

Nachteile

There have been glitches from time to time where my recording disappeared or didn't save. I feel like these bugs have been corrected for the most part. I also save all raw files to my computer as well as exporting the edited version so that nothing is lost.

Brock
Brock
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ScreenFlow is the Best Screen Recording tool on the Market

Bewertet am 25.2.2023

This is a great product. I have recommended it dozens of times to online entrepreneurs, bloggers,...

This is a great product. I have recommended it dozens of times to online entrepreneurs, bloggers, podcasters, ecommerce entrepreneurs, YouTubers and and a number of other people who need a great screen recording tool.

Vorteile

ScreenFlow is EXTREMELY easy to use, but in this case easy doesn't mean low-powered. ScreenFlow is PACKED full of just about every feature and option you could ask for. 90% of what we use it for is grabbing fast screen recordings that get integrated into larger videos. Screenflow is PERFECT for this task.

Nachteile

We really don't have any "negatives" for ScreenFlow. It does everything we need it to (and much more).

Jordan
Jordan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My Go-to Software For More Than Just Screen Recording

Bewertet am 3.6.2021

It's probably my most-used piece of software. Definitely my most used for video and audio editing...

It's probably my most-used piece of software. Definitely my most used for video and audio editing and creation. It's my daily go-to for SO many projects, big and small. I love it. Don't know what I'd do without it.

Vorteile

For me, this makes media work a breeze. Screenflow is so flexible and easy to use, it really takes something pretty complex to make me use anything else. From quick video creation, editing and even audio recording, it's my go-to. It makes so many projects quick and easy.

Nachteile

This is where I'll have to be honest... because I've used it for YEARS and used it A LOT, I've experienced many crashes, freezes and bugs. BUT nothing so debilitating that stops a project in its tracks. Usually any mishaps or "bugs" can be solved with a simple restart of the software or restart of the computer. In 10+ years using Screenflow, I think I've only completely lost projects due to software error 2 or 3 times.

Sharry Karisa
Sharry Karisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Reliable

Bewertet am 24.11.2021

I for one use it to aid my work at Lee University. As I work with understudies and need to give the...

I for one use it to aid my work at Lee University. As I work with understudies and need to give the "how to" kinds of guidelines that they can adhere to (for example SPSS, Stats with Excel and so forth) the comfort of giving a video to them to watch saves time for meeting up close and personal. It takes care of the issue of understudies being in another state or potentially the issue of up close and personal gatherings being overcome with "how to" directions. This makes my time spent more effective and useful. I work with understudies doing explore, so I can share my methods of observing the materials they look for without meeting face to face. Indeed, that turns into a life hack. I initially started utilizing it when I began utilizing an iMac as my work station. Presently I have two licenses with the goal that I have it on my MacBook Pro to do accounts on the spot over the course of the end of the week.

Vorteile

Usability - the interface is extremely instinctive

Flexibility - the capacity to all the while record from numerous sources

Simple to send out - the completed item can be saved as a record, messaged, or presented on web-based stages like YouTube

Nachteile

Continuous and pestering updates.

When refreshing, I don't really see the strategic benefit of why I paid for the overhaul.

Philip Quintas
Philip Quintas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

If you want to capture video and software or websites in action with audio, this is a great...

Bewertet am 10.3.2022

Excellent experience I use it every time I need to record my screen and, did I mention (LOL), I can...

Excellent experience I use it every time I need to record my screen and, did I mention (LOL), I can get the audio along with the moving images! Plus you can size the video when you export it and even record the screen on a smart phone, it is such a great tool.

Vorteile

The ease of use and ability to capture audio with moving screen images (video, software and websites in action).

Nachteile

The stop record keyboard sort cut is something weird like alt + Option + 2, it's awkward and takes some getting used to, but I eventually learned to memorize it and I don[t have much of a problem with it. I know that may sound petty, but, it eats up a lot of storage when and I'd rather have that be a little easier to do, or a more intuitive command.

René
René
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A reliable and capable screen recorder for macOS

Bewertet am 4.7.2023

When providing software training, ScreenFlow has become my “go-to” tool to record and share videos...

When providing software training, ScreenFlow has become my “go-to” tool to record and share videos with my clients and colleagues. The ease of use and the wide range of export capabilities make it a great choice out of the tools I use on a regular basis.

Vorteile

ScreenFlow’s feature set offers many tools to record and edit videos from your computer screen. You can show keyboard interactions and highlight areas in different ways. The timeline can hold several streams, you can add still images, separate audio files and work with different effects.

Nachteile

Some features are not obvious to discover. The price point is higher than for other screen recorders but the features and stability are worth it.

Joshua
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great video recording and editing software for marketers just getting started.

Bewertet am 27.6.2021

The main business problem I solved with Screenflow was how to break into using videos for my...

The main business problem I solved with Screenflow was how to break into using videos for my business on my mac. After watching many hours of free tutorials, I had enough information to start editing interviews, video sales letters, and youtube videos. Blurring sensitive information is easy. And once you learn the software it is fairly easy to use for those really important business videos.

Vorteile

Screenflow is perfect for business owners that are getting into using video for their businesses for the first time, and need a professional, constantly updating, screen recording, plus video editing solution. There are plenty of free guides on how to make amazing business videos with Screen Flow. You will absolutely have the power to do what you need.

Nachteile

Learning Screenflow takes a good week of effort watching tutorial videos. You may want to simply buy one of the many Screenflow tutorial courses designed to get you up to speed as quickly as possible. Also you must always record in full screen. You can't simply select the portion of the screen you want to capture and only capture that.

Tc
Tc
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ScreenFlow: The Amazing App for Recording Your Screen!

Bewertet am 19.2.2023

Despite this one downside, I still think ScreenFlow is one of the best screen recording apps out...

Despite this one downside, I still think ScreenFlow is one of the best screen recording apps out there, right up there with Camtasia. I enjoy using it, and I think you will too! It's worth buying if you want to create high-quality videos that impress your friends and family.

Vorteile

Are you looking for an app that can help you record your screen for school projects, tutorials, or just for fun? Then ScreenFlow is the perfect app for you! It's super easy to use, and it helps you create incredible videos that look professional.I love using ScreenFlow for all my screen recording needs because it works well and is very user-friendly.

Nachteile

The only downside to ScreenFlow is that you have to pay to upgrade to the new version. You'll have to keep using the old version if you don't upgrade. And if you wait too long to upgrade, you might pay more for the new version.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great video editing tool for beginners

Bewertet am 10.9.2021

Awesome! I can't complain, it's a great software and I've been using it for editing videos for more...

Awesome! I can't complain, it's a great software and I've been using it for editing videos for more than 4 years. I love it and recommend it to everyone who is looking for an easy-to-use editing tool. It could be improved in some aspects, but all software can. It's a trade-off that I'm willing to make.

Vorteile

My favorite thing about Screenflow is that it is super user-friendly, having an awesome UX and UI, making it so easy for beginners to quickly edit videos. I love that it's clean, quick to learn and that it allows for a lot of different features. Exporting options are good and easy.

Nachteile

I wish it offers more pre-set animation and effects, making it easier to, for example, animate a logo. I think it's great for a lot of things but it has its limitations in comparison to other software, such as Premiere, for example. I wish it was cheaper.

Tomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing for screen recording and editing

Bewertet am 27.10.2023

Vorteile

You can record your mic, webcam and screen all at the same time and edit them all in this software.

Nachteile

It's not free and you can only use you licence on one device at a time

Bakari
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Essential for tool for Mac screen recording

Bewertet am 15.4.2022

I enjoy editing productions with ScreenFlow. It makes me feel like a professional editor.

I enjoy editing productions with ScreenFlow. It makes me feel like a professional editor.

Vorteile

I've been using ScreenFlow for almost a decade. Nearly every year, it gets updated with new features that make it easier to do video capture and editing.

What I like most about ScreenFlow is that it captures my entire desktop, and then, in the editing timeline, I can zoom in and out on parts of the recording to provide better quality productions. With this type of editing, viewers can easily see what I'm talking about in the video.

While it may take some time to learn how to use ScreenFlow, it's worth it, especially if you want quality video productions for your courses or YouTube channel.

The later versions of ScreenFlow also allow for creating templates of the type of edits you make in the video. This makes it easy to apply those templates during the editing process.

Nachteile

I want to use ScreenFlow for quick 10-second videos, but it's most useful for longer productions.

Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ScreenFlow is a great mid-range screen capture and video editing program!

Bewertet am 23.6.2021

This software was recommended to me by a professional video editor who regularly uses Final Cut Pro...

This software was recommended to me by a professional video editor who regularly uses Final Cut Pro at work and ScreenFlow at home. I figured if it's good enough for him, it's good enough for me!

Vorteile

Although ScreenFlow is known for its screen capture capabilities, I use it primarily for video editing. It's more advanced than iMovie but not as complicated as Final Cut Pro. It's a great mid-range video editing program. And it keeps getting better! Version 10 now includes animated titles and lower-third screen annotations!

Nachteile

Like any advanced software program, there is a learning curve. But because it's widely used, there are a lot of online videos you can watch to help you discover the tips and tricks.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A great tool for instructional video production!

Bewertet am 23.6.2023

Overall, my experience with ScreenFlow has been great! It has been easy to start recording and...

Overall, my experience with ScreenFlow has been great! It has been easy to start recording and editing with professional results.

Vorteile

ScreenFlow is easy to use for a newbie like me. It also has additional features and capabilities as I improve my skills.

Nachteile

I cannot think of anything I need that ScreenFlow does not do. It is a great program for recording instructional videos.

Stephen
Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

So much right, some stuff wrong.

Bewertet am 7.7.2020

Vorteile

I've used ScreenFlow for about 10 years now, and I think it's the best option on the Mac. It's powerful enough to handle most tasks and I even find myself stretching it to do some simple video editing from time to time. All in all, it's a great product and if you do any amount of screen casting on the Mac, it's a must buy.

Nachteile

Well... It's buggy. It will crash randomly after long recording. Nesting videos can be a nightmare, the clips do not behave intuitively. After you figure out the quirks, it is manageable.

Jorge Edel
Jorge Edel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Screen recording with great editor

Bewertet am 4.12.2020

Vorteile

One the most advance screen recorder that also comes with a great editor

Nachteile

Only available for mac and some plugins don't work like in fcpx

Miguel
Miguel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

An effective app to record e-learning content, tutorial, screen step by step guides in pro...

Bewertet am 29.4.2022

Slow but aceptable learning curve. Find myself switching between ScreenFlow and iMovie frequently...

Slow but aceptable learning curve. Find myself switching between ScreenFlow and iMovie frequently but for e-learning content ScreenFlow is king. For creating movies there are some other better alternatives.

Vorteile

Designed to ease the process of creating tutorials, courses and videos.

Nachteile

The newer versions of the App includes some options to create nice Titles but is somehow limited compared to other video editing apps.

Ibrahim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

ScreenFlow offers more than just recording

Bewertet am 16.6.2022

Vorteile

Screenflow helps you on most of your recording tasks. Recordings don't take up much space. Editing side of the software has plenty of tools to go with.

Nachteile

Software has some issues like crashing but its manageable

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best screen capture/video capture tool

Bewertet am 22.1.2021

Been using it for close to 8yrs now. Super handy with creating tutorials or just general video...

Been using it for close to 8yrs now. Super handy with creating tutorials or just general video editing.

Vorteile

Super lightweight. Super fast. Exports video files smaller than expensive production level software I have with the same editing. Very quick to do any editing with.

Nachteile

Sometimes it is hard to remember how to assign the effects, but once you realize it is very easy. Wish they had better voice-over tools.

Antonio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Genial herramienta de captura de vídeo

Bewertet am 1.2.2023

Vorteile

Una herramienta espectacular, puedes hacer vídeos para tu equipo de trabajo por ejempo, puedes capturar toda la pantalla o bien una porción de la misma.La calidad de la grabación final es excelente y puedes hacer exportaciones a mp3

Nachteile

El software es un tanto básico (pero funciona) y tiene unas letras específicas para las grabaciones que no puedes personalizar como mejor te venga

Prapaporn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Really useful software for recording microphone and screen at the same time

Bewertet am 2.10.2023

Vorteile

Simple to use and allows me to edit in the software too. Great tool for video production

Nachteile

It's Mac only and it's paid, but that's okay as it's really powerful