Infobip

Omni-Channel-Kundenkommunikation und -bindung

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(9)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,8/5
Bedienkomfort
4,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

9 Bewertungen

Sylvia W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use, once you get a hang of it

Bewertet am 9.12.2020

Infobip provides a holistic package to reach out to different channels using organization-specific business rules that can be customized. That's a big plus point.

Personally, having access to our Account Manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who is dedicated to supporting our business throughout is a wonderful experience. I am also grateful to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for her top of the class product knowledge and patience as I went through the process of understanding how the system works in the shortest time possible.

Vorteile

Infobip works like most CRMs out there but with a better visual. It is easy to use once you get a hang of it.

Nachteile

I think the way the functions are called are just different from the rest its peers. Even with experience working with different platforms, I find the naming convention of the functions hard to memorize. Infobip uses PEOPLE, SEGMENTS, TAGS, MOMENTS, COMMUNICATION, BROADCAST, FLOW. I wish they're just simply called Contacts, List, Tags, Campaigns. Even if I use the system multiple times a day, I still am not used to how the functions are called. I actually have a sticky note to identify PEOPLE = CONTACTS, SEGMENTS = LIST, TAGS = LIST etc. That's how tough it is.

Antwort von Infobip Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the review!

Eva K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Outstanding Sms Marketing Platform

Bewertet am 8.7.2021

It's a great tool for marketing purposes, but they should improve on the response time on issues raised

Vorteile

Currently using this platform for marketing SMS and push notification features for our core banking system.

Nachteile

The platform only delivers SMS to Safaricom subscribers. The support team takes a long to respond to the issue raised.

Antwort von Infobip Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you, Eva! We will forward your feedback to our experts.

Chin han O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Complete Platform

Bewertet am 9.11.2020

So far quite smooth.
No complaints is a good thing meaning it is stable. :)

Vorteile

Complete suite of email, sms, push notification features.

Nachteile

Cost slightly high.
Huge corporations can bring cost down but they need a dev team.

Antwort von Infobip Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the review!

Christopher T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use product

Bewertet am 10.12.2020

Very comprehensive but easy to use portal.

Vorteile

Currently only using the sms feature which is super easy to use

Nachteile

The top up function would be great if could be integrated with a payment gateway to support credit card or debit card top up

Antwort von Infobip Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Cristopher, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

Yaw lin C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

User experience

Bewertet am 4.11.2020

So far so good

Vorteile

Easy to implement n use
One central location to manage message

Nachteile

Is good Pricing structure can be more friendly

Antwort von Infobip Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank your for taking your time to write a review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying our solution and find it easy to implement and use.

Happy S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Infobip

Bewertet am 9.12.2020

VERY GOOD IT INFRASTRUCTURE

Vorteile

Good API System. I Easy to use and have admin panel to monitor status

Nachteile

NOTHING much. THE IT infrastructure is very good

Antwort von Infobip Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review, we're glad to hear you like our customer support!

Harooon K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

an outstsanding platefrom

Bewertet am 26.4.2021

Vorteile

the product is easy to use helpful,supported

Nachteile

everything is good i dont think if there is any thing missing

Antwort von Infobip Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the review! We are glad you're finding our solutions helpful.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Fast and effective interaction with customers

Bewertet am 20.3.2021

Vorteile

Allows communicating with customers across multiple channels, good for the customer data collecting and analysis, provides granular reports.

Nachteile

I wish the price would be lower, the rest is perfect.

Antwort von Infobip Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for the review! We'll forward your feedback to our experts. :)

Mina W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good Choice

Bewertet am 7.6.2020

recommended for start ups and large companies , it is one of the most professional systems that is used

Vorteile

the system stability
customer support
technical support
futures

Nachteile

there is some limitation in data extraction

Antwort von Infobip Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review!