18 Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
18 Bewertungen
Frits P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very nice messaging app

Bewertet am 27.1.2020

Our clients are helped through various channels, served by Trengo

Vorteile

Useful messaging platform for all channels: Whatsapp, Facebook, SMS, Website chat, Telegram.

Nachteile

They changed their pricing plan, with a half year for existing customers.

Floortje V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Werkt super voor onze customer care afdeling!

Bewertet am 21.4.2020

We zijn als organisatie heel erg tevreden over het gebruik van Trengo en de communicatie met het support en IT team van Trengo. Het is heel makkelijk om je wensen door te geven en we hebben het gevoel dat er naar ons, als gebruiker, wordt geluisterd.

Vorteile

Als customer care manager heb ik, sinds de start van het gebruik van Trengo, een veel beter inzicht in alle conversaties tussen mijn collega's en de consument. De verschillende teams (meertalig) kunnen ook makkelijk met elkaar communiceren.

Nachteile

We verkopen als webshop een deel via Amazon en die koppeling werkt soms niet helemaal optimaal, maar gelukkig is het makkelijk en snel communiceren met het support team van Trengo en denken zij graag mee om tot een oplossing te komen.

Laurien V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A nice program

Bewertet am 21.4.2020

A really nice and user friendly program. I like the layout and how this is working. Improvements are mainly on having history.

Vorteile

I really like that you can open it anywhere, which makes it really easy to combine the chat function with other activities.

Nachteile

For me, it was quite difficult that there is no history of a conversation with a customer. Sometimes a customer came back and he had to explain his whole story all over again. Maybe a function to save conversations would be nice.

Antwort von Trengo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Lauren,

Thank you for your review and valuable feedback!

It is possible to see the historical conversations with the customer in the sidebar under "contact moments" ("contactmomenten" in dutch).

If you have more questions or feedback for our product, do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
Luuk

Christ V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Useful tool in organisations

Bewertet am 21.4.2020

Good, good support.

Vorteile

Integration of several communication channels

Nachteile

Some useful utilities which you are used to in Outlook are not available in Trengo. But the advantages of Trengo compensate the lack of these utilities.
Some proposals (with a big advantage for us and the use of Trengo) for a small amendment are not honoured yet

Tim S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great feature richt and easy to use software that saves time

Bewertet am 22.4.2020

Trengo saves us time, brings us closer to our customer and shortens response times.

Vorteile

Everthing in one place with an interface that works like a charm and looks good too.

Nachteile

Sometimes it is difficult to see the history of closed tickets that are opened again by a customer.

Lars B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Its a great tool that saves me a lot of time!

Bewertet am 13.1.2020

Vorteile

Customers can easily find their answer in the helpcenter (with frequently asked questions) or in a conversation with the Flowbot (chatbot). The remaining quistions are simply answered by Quick reply’s (insertable answers). With this ticketsystem I keep an overview of the new, picked up and closed tickets and i have all customer service questions (that come in by Facebook, Instagram, Whatsapp, email and websitechat) clearly arranged in one place.

Nachteile

I have been using this product for more than 3 years. In the beginning there were a number of things that could be optimized, but now I could not name a point for improvement so quickly. The company is growing fast and is constantly developing, which means that more additional functionalities are created that make customer service easier

Carien V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very good

Bewertet am 21.4.2020

We made the flow for our customer service work. After a try out and getting used to the system for everyone involved, we think it is one of the best choices we have made this past year for our company. It works fast, efficient, customers are happy and it is easy to switch from one user to another so no customer needs to wait long for an answer.
The Dutch customer service is excellent, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] team is working very hard to give their customers a good experience. Everybody is friendly and we receive answers very quickly. If we have a problem which they cannot solve immediately, they always let us know they cannot solve it right away. That way we are not left in the dark like so many companies do. Hooray for [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and her team!

Vorteile

Trengo made our company work more efficient. Our customer service is now able to reply to our customers who come from different channels, it saves time and money.

Nachteile

The way we had to change the e-mail addresss from a weird code into a proper "sender" address.

Theo S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Super communicationtool for the support-team

Bewertet am 28.1.2020

Vorteile

Easy to use tool to combine all communication channels you have. This way our support-team has one place to answer the question from our clients (from mail to chat, all in one place).
Other pro; Trengo is building rapidly new features. We are now integrating the chatbot for even better communication with our user.

Nachteile

For the way we use it, it is super! In the future it would be usefull the get even more insights and more smarter marketing automations based on insights. But the way we use it now it is super!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Trengo

Bewertet am 21.4.2020

Vorteile

Integration with Whatsapp for business, online help center feature and last but not least the chat.

Nachteile

Minimum of 4 seats for using Whatsapp feature.

Jacco V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great program

Bewertet am 21.4.2020

Vorteile

I am very impressed by the speed they add new features / channels. We use it for support for our website and our clients are very impressed by the options we offer for them to contact us.

Nachteile

I would say the mobile app could use some updates to make it faster. But it still works great - just could be faster!

Mariëlle V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Handige software en compleet pakket

Bewertet am 21.4.2020

Via zowel chat als telefoon kunnen we onze klanten snel en goed advies geven!

Vorteile

Veel mogelijkheden om service te verlenen aan klanten, ook online te gebruiken.

Nachteile

In het begin wat problemen gehad met de integratie van Trengo omdat dit toen ook nog een vrij nieuwe software was, gelukkig is dit nu goed opgelost.
Betreft telefonisch contact zou het handig zijn dat mensen die in de wacht staan te horen kunnen krijgen hoelang ze nog moet wachten / hoeveel mensen er nog voor hen zijn. Nu wordt er soms opgehangen omdat het te lang duurt.

Martijn D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great company, great product!

Bewertet am 28.1.2020

I like the company and it's staff, very smart people with a sense of humor, great to work with!

Vorteile

Easy to use, self explanatory, helps our customer service to scale

Nachteile

Sometimes you need middel man, for instance with Whatsapp, this delays implementation

Jacco B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very stable tool that we are using to be available for our clients via chat and whatsapp.

Bewertet am 21.4.2020

Vorteile

Easy to set-up / implement and the tool allows us to interact with our customers better. Trengo is easy to work with as a user, there is an online version and also a desktop app. Also provides statistics and enough ways for us to customize it to our needs.

Nachteile

We did try to also use it for our info@ mailbox but came to the conclusion it is not a great replacement for a dedicated email tool like Outlook when you are using that at the same time.

Skip V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Software!

Bewertet am 10.12.2019

We use Trengo to contact all of our customers through various channels, such as e-mail, facebook, whatsapp and chatbot.

Vorteile

We use it everyday for contact with our customers. Trengo makes this very easy for us.

Nachteile

It took us a little while to find a workflow, but now that we got one, it works great!

Bram A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Trengo Review Van Mossel

Bewertet am 17.12.2019

Vorteile

Intergration with channels like Whatsapp, facebook etc

Nachteile

There are no thinks i like least about this software?

Maurice K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Trengo review

Bewertet am 22.4.2020

It works good, but not all my customers like it

Vorteile

The option that you can send a message instead of making a lot of phonecalls

Nachteile

That there is no option that you can send directly to whatsapp

Antwort von Trengo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Maurice,

Thank you for your review.

Unfortunately, WhatsApp does not allow to initiate conversations with customers with a random message. When possible this would enable people to misuse Whatsapp and send bulk messages to consumers.

It is possible to send pre-defined template messages (approved by WhatsApp) after an official opt-in by the customer or after the 24-hour window.

If you have any more questions or like to set up the template messages, do not hesitate to contact us at team@trengo.com.

Best,
Luuk

Shelly V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fijn in gebruik

Bewertet am 22.4.2020

Software is makkelijk om in gebruik te nemen. Erg fijn dat je uit 1 inbox werkt en daarnaast ook kan monitoren of berichten worden opgepakt.

Vorteile

Fijn om uit 1 inbox te werken. Makkelijk in gebruik.

Nachteile

Op dit moment heb ik nog geen nadelen ondervonden.

Zoë T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Pretty good

Bewertet am 21.4.2020

We use this to communicate directly with our consumers and it works well doing this.

Vorteile

Does the work pretty well and is easy to use.

Nachteile

Sometimes the overview is not very clear