53 Bewertungen

EcoOnline Platform

The most user-friendly EHS software solution on the market.

4,6 /5 (53 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
53 Bewertungen
Gro vibeke K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Regierungsbeziehungen
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It has to be easy!

Bewertet am 5.3.2021

Serving more than twenty buildings with stores and use of chemicals in each of them, the platform make it easy to have control with storing situation. The employers have access to the platform and they can easely have have the information that is needed regarding to safe working-environment.

Vorteile

It is very easy to understand the path in the platform. Even for a user who has been employed just av couple of months.

Nachteile

Maybe because we are up-runners we haven't met the opsticle yet.

Michelle L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very helpful piece of equipment it keeps everything in one place.

Bewertet am 21.6.2018

It streamlined the reporting system keeping everything in one place.

Vorteile

Very intuitive piece of software easy to navigate. Support system prompt with help and advice. Regular reviews given on usage. Updates sent out of upgrades regularly. Webinars available as well as conference calls to sort out issues and have telephone training.

Nachteile

The email notifications are a bit messy and hard to navigate for occasional users, but I know this is being looked into.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Intuitive and easy to use

Bewertet am 4.4.2018

Strong acceptance and buy-in across all users leading to high levels of reporting and investigation

Vorteile

Easy to use and very easy to train new users. The software is willingly used at all operational levels which enables us to maintain a high level of event reporting. Dashboard and reporting functionality is easy to use and produces accurate and visually attractive output, reducing the time and effort taken in exporting data for presentation via spread sheet or other apps.
Standard product is highly configurable allowing you to tailor the product to speciffic company and site requirements

Nachteile

As with any 'off the shelf' software solution, there are some limitations to configurability that may require some clients to adapt some processes to fit the software. However, this has not caused us any big issues and would be the case with any standard software solution.

Craig H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Effective Software usability

Bewertet am 2.4.2019

Vorteile

All your documents in one secure place, easy for review

Nachteile

Uploading numorous documents for one individual could be better, it would be easier if you could select moduales to upload for one person instead of doing one at a time,

Trevor B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Effective Software and Engage

Bewertet am 26.3.2019

For the modules in use we are quite happy, impersonating of further modules will take time, perhaps with the new interface this will be simpler

Vorteile

Auditing, hazard spotting and accident investigation process.

Nachteile

Clunky interface, modules desperate for revision and simplification.

Ian W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

This has been an easy system to use, and easy for new users to learn

Bewertet am 25.6.2018

Whole company view of H&S and Training compliance, supporting the development of an improved safety culture and engagement

Vorteile

Quick view of training compliance, using RAG buttons - very clear. Simple hazard reporting, now also with smartphone apps

Nachteile

Inflexible reporting. The default menu of options is too limited and it isn't easy to create regular reports to match our needs

Ross R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Airsweb is quick and easy to use, but functionality for pulling out audit / NCR data is limited

Bewertet am 8.8.2017

Vorteile

Airsweb is quick and easy to use. The automatic notification system is very useful. It's great being able to upload evidence directly to the actions.

Nachteile

Lack of functionality in terms of pulling out audit / action data. Whislt reports are available, they are fixed and lack some of the key data, which then needs to be retrieved and added manually to exported reports.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Effective Software Deployment

Bewertet am 4.4.2019

Improved awareness and involvement in risk assessment and hazard identification.

Vorteile

Modules allow you to cover common issues relating to management of Health and Safety.
Deployment on mobile means that the system is usable for mobile workers.

Nachteile

I would have expected a lot more interaction and automation between modules e.g. if an MSDS is updated the related COSHH Assessments could be flagged for review automatically.
If you build a work file similarly I would expect and automatic increment if some of the sub documents or records change.

Emma B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Chemdoc software

Bewertet am 15.10.2020

Chemdoc- Easy to use, good database ,have the right information as per COSHH regulation, provide compliance , good search engine & reporting system

Vorteile

Chemdoc -Reporting system helps to identify information easy and helps to manage the control of hazardous substances.
Assessment process is staight forward.

Nachteile

Chemdoc -There is no version number on the assessment form that can cause confusion.

Emma G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very user friendly and business intelligence tools

Bewertet am 8.8.2017

Integrated into our management systems and acts as our business intelligence for identifying emerging trends to be able us to intervene.

Vorteile

The business intelligence tools are invaluable to our leadership teams. The consistency across the modules and how the data is integrated.

Nachteile

The development lead times and associated costs for QA. We have recently had something deployed to staging for testing and had to identify several errors which I would have been expected to be picked up by the QA team.

David M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use and everything in one place

Bewertet am 25.6.2018

Everything in one place makes tracking training and audit requirements so much simpler than numerous spreadsheets.

Vorteile

Easy to access from any PC makes this a useful tool both in the office and out and about in the field. Its easy to add staff members and allocate their requirements right from the start and manage requirements going forward where changes may be required. The ability to set up reports for individuals or groups across different training requirements is very useful. Easy to see records and track requirements for training and audits.

Nachteile

Inability, without creating a template, to schedule/record multiple training courses for a group. Having to add group members to potentially 10 different courses is very time consuming.

Jenna G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Larger Company EHS System

Bewertet am 21.2.2019

Very excited company with great energy.

Vorteile

Customization. There are some many great features with this product but the ability to customize to fit your companies EHS system is fantastic. The two click feature is great especially for management if they are looking for information it is available in two clicks.

Nachteile

Expensive and definitely meant for larger companies looking for multiple modules. Not for small companies only looking for one or two modules.
Cost is charged on a per user at a time basis which sounds great in theory. However, if all users input their data at the same time your user number shoots up. We had a problem with operation employees making their updates at the end of their shift and what could have been a 10 user account then became 50 users at one time.

Antwort von Airsweb Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for the great comments. Just a couple clarifications. Airsweb is considering how to address the smaller company economic limitations of 5K or less a year. We know that our user pricing is very competitive and in addition we only charge based on the average concurrent users, and spikes are ignored. If the average concurrent user count over a reasonable time frame increases, then we have a discussion on price adjustment. We also believe that our value based on the latest technologies, is extremely attractive and a reason for our recent growth momentum.

Martin A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ALTRO Group

Bewertet am 21.9.2016

An easy to use and access module with superb support if required. The team are readily available to help and all users benefit from other users experiences and upgrades.

Vorteile

The module is easy to use with either options to follow the set template, enter free text or both where required. It can be used by any number of users with little training required. Is easy to update and amend, especially with the cloning option which saves enormous amounts of time and effort, removing the need to continuously enter the same or similar data over and over. It also has the ability to share with any user involved in the process/activity and notify them when changes have been made.

Nachteile

The COSHH pictograms require updating to current legislative standards

Mandy H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

This is a must for any business

Bewertet am 2.3.2020

Overall my experience has been exactly what you would expect from a company who values you as a customer. Any issues I have had or questions I needed answers to has been dealt with quickly and efficiently. The team have been very supportive through the entire journey, especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Vorteile

Before starting to use Engage we used to do everything on spreadsheets and word documents. This now allows easier reporting, better follow through of actions, more staff engagement and a general improvement in health and safety behaviours amongst staff.
It was so easy to put in place and the on-boarding was very well organised and at a pace which suited me

Nachteile

The only thing I would improve would be the ability to connect with our Housing management software, but i think this is more of an issue with the software supplier rather than Engage.

Bruce H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Adaptable and easy to deploy

Bewertet am 29.1.2021

Great service and support. Powerful off the shelf software with a fair degree of adaptability to ones needs and at a very reasonable price.

Vorteile

Integrated platforms with an all-round support offering of multiple Safety modules to select from and use depending on your needs and ability to onboard and release them in stages so your staff can take them on board in bite sizes.

Nachteile

The reporting module is restricted to Administrative staff and audit scoring features are limited. Also features in some Smartforms modules are not available in other modules. But i’m sure as the software develops these areas will too.

Alex L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

EcoOnline review Stryker Tullagreen

Bewertet am 16.3.2021

This platform is easy to use, fast and efficent while searching, and the support network team behind the scenes are always willing to help and take any call even at short notice to support and queries and explaining systems.

Oveall fantastic support structure

Vorteile

Easy quick radio buttons and fast link to internal link.

Clear concise layout of folders and functionality.

Nachteile

It may have the functionality already but maybe it could send an email reminder to the chemical requestor that a COSSH assesment needs to be completed after inital approvals. Maybe send reminder requests until completed?

Richard H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Chemdoc services

Bewertet am 21.1.2021

I switched to Chemdoc so I could better manage our chemicals on site on a day to day basis and it worked we have up to date information when ever we need it and the ability to question just backs it all up.

Vorteile

This product is so easy to use and the availability of the support and assistance from the team is just great to date no complaints what so ever

Nachteile

At this time and after using the service for 12 months I have no negatives and I cannot see any reason why this should change

Maria W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy way to ensure safety and compliance when working with chemichals

Bewertet am 3.2.2021

The customer service is very friendly, fast reacting and customer oriented. We received excellent support in setting up the system and in training the users. Any questions we have had have been answered very quickly and helpfully. The system guides the users in facilitating risk assessments very well and over all we have liked working with it. The only very small hickups we've had have been connected to prices and invoicing.

Vorteile

The software helps us to in an easy and effective way fulfill our legal requirements to log the chemichals we use, have the Material Data Sheets easily accessible to all, assess the risks connected to every chemichal and store the information for a minimun of ten years after we've stopped using a chemichal. EcoOnline has made us work in a much better way with chemichals and we really appreciate the support as chemichals are not our core business.

Nachteile

The pricing and therefore the invoicing are a bit challenging from a customer point of view, allthough understandable from the vendor point of view. The cost is formed from the number of users and the number of chemichals in use. I would rather see a fixed price than having to expand the contract on a regular bases.

Remy H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

User friendly Chemical Inventory list with easy access to SDS

Bewertet am 5.3.2021

The ecoonline is a good software for keeping track of your chemical inventory list and chemical risk assessments.
The customer service is easy to contact and customer friendly and seek to solve any issues you encounter.

Vorteile

The software is web based, so possible to log in to the Ecoonline platform wherever you are.
Easy access to (relatively) updated safety data sheets and chemical risk assessments performed in ecoonline.
The software is user friendly and there is no need for a chemical background to use the software.
The software can be used for chemical risk assessments and to initiate risk reduction actions. It also includes the option for exposed employees (Ecoexposure).
You can use the software to check your chemical inventory list against a number of laws and regulations (e.g. Candidate list) and create a number of reports.

Nachteile

Not all chemicals in your inventory that are listet in e.g. the Candidate list show in the search. I suspect the reason is that ecoonline search for CAS-No, and since not all suubstances included in the candidate list have a CAS-No. they will not show in the resulted search list.
The new ecoonline platform has some pros and cons itself. The risk assessment is more thorough, but is more difficult to use. We still use the old ecoonline platform on the daily basis, which most often cover our needs.

Mark T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The future of COSHH and Operational Safety Management

Bewertet am 15.10.2020

There are always going to be teething problems when you completely change your operating systems. Our confidence in EcoOnline grew very quickly, we were supported and guided throughout the installation process. We are looking forward to working with the company over (at least) the next few years.

Vorteile

Modern software systems that are adaptable to suit our needs. Both Chemdoc and Safety Manager can be tailored to meet our demands. We have been using Chemdoc for a couple of years, but are new to Safety Manager. We originally registered for the free trial, but ended up committing to a three year contract. It did take a lot of effort to set the software up, but we were fully supported throughout. The rewards of using both friendly and fit for purpose systems are great; our end users are very happy with both products, reflected in their positive feedback.

Nachteile

None. Although there were a couple of 'snagging' issues at the start, most have been ironed out. The support team and our account manger are very knowledgeable and quick to react.

Bernard O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great product for building a chemical register

Bewertet am 20.4.2021

Vorteile

The system allowed for the integration of vital safety information on chemicals for multiple work environments, templates can be made to make chemical risk assessments site and area specific. Reports on chemical hazard groups, OELs, etc can be generated easily and exported to excel.

Nachteile

When uploading new chemicals you must go through the Eco Online team, which are great to deal with, but would like the capability of doing this myself.

Megan C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Philanthropie
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

MSD Dunboyne Biologics review

Bewertet am 30.9.2020

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been super helpful and proactive to work with. Her replies to ad hoc emails are almost instant and shes been a great representative.

Vorteile

The automatic generation of a chemical risk assessment

Nachteile

Having to have different new chemical approvals for products which are the same but have different manufacturers has been difficult for us. Also its not easy to search for a chemical risk assessment unless you know for definite a chemical that's in it.

Paul M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Chemdoc

Bewertet am 24.6.2021

From demo stage to companywide use it is a great asset to te organisation.

Vorteile

Gives easy access to safety data sheets and we can always be assured the most up to date version is uploaded.

Nachteile

Risk assessment templates but in time I'm sure they will be modified to suit our needs.

Aaron A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

ONT ChemDoc review

Bewertet am 15.10.2020

ChemDoc staff very helpful and respond very fast to all queries.

Overall system is quite user friendly, especially for COSHH assessments. I would say it is less user friendly for process risk assessments.

Vorteile

The automatic extraction of data from SDS.

The product search feature with SDS and COSHH assessments attached.

Nachteile

Would like to extract more data from SDS. Would like to be able to add the risk rating (rainbow system) into more of the customised fields, currently you have to have the standard ChemDoc table for this to happen.

No email notification for managers once selected as approver for COSHH.

Copying approved COSHH assessments between departments requires a new approver/sign off. The departments on ChemDoc correspond to different labs within the company which users mix between quite regularly between so quite tedious if someone wants to use for example methanol in two different labs they need to copy RA and get approval (sign off) twice.

To duplicate a process RA in the copy field the name of the assessment doesn't appear just the chemicals that appear in that RA. Which makes it quite difficult to select the right RA to copy if several RAs contain the same chemical. For example, 10 risk assessments contain chloroform then chloroform is listed ten times in the duplicate tab and i dont know which is the RA i want to copy until i select one of the chloroforms and press duplicate.

Be good if admins could control read and understood function.

Since our departments correspond to different labs some experiments are conducted across multiple labs but to copy process RA all the chemicals in the RA need to be in both labs. Whereas, sometimes we store the chemicals in one lab then use them/formulations of them in different labs.

Bill D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I really find this a great and easy user-friendly system, easy to teach new users.

Bewertet am 25.6.2018

Vorteile

When Hazards are spotted/identified and logged I find its very easy to close out/ track the said hazards.

Nachteile

The drop-down box (housekeeping, hot works)and the like could do with more options, this would cover more site topics /hazards