Terminus

4,6 (145)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Account-Based Marketing für B2B-Marketingteams

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(145)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

145 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use email signature management cloud software.

Bewertet am 16.1.2018

A centrally managed email signature cloud based software that works with little effort by admins.

A centrally managed email signature cloud based software that works with little effort by admins.

Vorteile

It is very easy to administrate the SigstrOne version of Sigstr. It being cloud based makes it easy to not push installs. Managing signatures centrally as a company brings a peace of mind for the company.

Nachteile

Appending an email signature after the email is sent makes users paranoid that their signature is not correct. It is not intuitive to check your signature as a user.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Sigstr is Awesome!

Bewertet am 28.8.2018

Overall, it is a pretty good up and coming tool with a user-friendly interface. It still has areas...

Overall, it is a pretty good up and coming tool with a user-friendly interface. It still has areas of growth and improvement, but it adds value internally and externally for a decent price.

Vorteile

The signature we have with Sigstr is definitely better than the previous “everyone create their own”. We look more uniform now and the addition of our pictures helps the recipient feel more comfortable with a face to the name. Signatures can be assigned to different groups within the company and the fields in the signature can also be company fields or individual fields. So if you want the Sales Team only to have a signature with their personal LinkedIn, but the company’s Facebook page, that can easily done.

Being someone who prefers Adobe Suites, being able to design my banner however I want and just upload it is very convenient for me. Once created, you can decide if it’s an internal/external campaign and/or assign banners to specific HubSpot lists. Once the campaign is live, you can see who clicked on the banner, how many times and how the campaign is doing via the click rate. Sigstr is also adding carousel banners with the ability to assign different links to each banner which is pretty cool.

The customer service at Sigstr is pretty good as well. They would fix any bugs we found quickly and helped us build our original signature. Since then, employees at Sigstr have kept in touch and even stopped into our office once when they were in town to get our feedback.

Nachteile

I will say in setting up our signatures, we had a few bugs (which Sigstr quickly resolved) and coding set backs because I cannot code (coding is only required the fancier your signature gets). But once your signature is done, you don’t need any more coding.

Also, someone who doesn’t have Photoshop or Bannersnack skills, might have trouble designing/updating the banners frequently. However, Sigstr is adding an in-platform banner creation option sometime in the future.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

A Mid-Tier ABM platform

Bewertet am 30.9.2021

Terminus is a couple of years away from having a really great product. Right now they’re trying to...

Terminus is a couple of years away from having a really great product. Right now they’re trying to weave together multiple softwares and market it as a platform and the UI and feature capabilities just are smooth yet.

Vorteile

Terminus is pretty easy to set up and implement. You only need to connect your Salesforce org to the platform and you’re off and running.

Nachteile

The product relies only on what you have in Salesforce. You’re not able to market to a company that isn’t in your SF. The product also is very clunky since it’s multiple acquisition product tied into one.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great platform and easy to use!

Bewertet am 3.5.2018

Daily visits and re-directs to our website or any other landing page that we are promoting at the...

Daily visits and re-directs to our website or any other landing page that we are promoting at the time.

Vorteile

We love using Sigstr here at work. The account reps are easy to work with and very accommodating to work with. The support is A+ as well as any sales personnel we have worked with. The new functionality and options they continue to roll out is great as well. Always changing to keep up with trends and times.

Nachteile

Nothing too negative (or cons) to say about the platform...other than it would be nice if we could integrate it easier without having to use internal teams to help with the process. That seemed to slow things down...but not Sigstr at fault.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Product. Particularly for SMB-Medium sized businesses.

Bewertet am 18.6.2019

Vorteile

Great customer service. I always had a go-to account rep who was extremely prompt with my needs or requests. Additionally, the Sigstr UI allows us to segment our different departments and match them with varying campaigns, which is great.

Nachteile

Adding avatars/headshots is a bit manual. I can't complain too much, as our rep took care of this for us. However, seems this could easily be made an automated/self-serve process.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It's an excellent solution we've really come to depend on for a promotional channel.

Bewertet am 11.5.2018

1. Utilizing real estate that was already there. Getting more traction from CTAs we were already...

1. Utilizing real estate that was already there. Getting more traction from CTAs we were already distributing elsewhere.
2. Alignment of sales and marketing on time-sensitive promotion and campaigns
3. Alleviated the need to manually control brand in email sigs across a several hundred person company.

Vorteile

As a marketer, I like that it's a way to easily control the content and CTA's that various sales and client services teams are using on any given day.

Nachteile

I really like it. This isn't meant to be a negative point per se, just note. There are a lot of possible configurations and uses (team delineations, campaign scheduling, ABM, HubSpot integrations), it's could be a great resource to your lead gen operation but it will take a strategic brain in-house to figure out the best use cases.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product, better team to work with

Bewertet am 16.10.2018

Vorteile

Sigstr is simple, easy to use, and freshens up every single email our team sends. Additionally, they have an amazing team that provides first class support and is always willing to go above and beyond to help!

Nachteile

No complaints about the product on my end. For my team, I don't manage the day to day of Sigstr, but leverage the product in every single email.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Consistent Email Signatures Across the Company. Finally!

Bewertet am 10.6.2019

With rapid organic growth and growth through acquisition we found that employees had a variety of...

With rapid organic growth and growth through acquisition we found that employees had a variety of corporate email signatures or didn't have one at all. To uphold our value of being easy to access and get in touch with we wanted to make sure that every email our team sent included their contact information.

Vorteile

Sigstr was so easy to implement across the entire company. Especially those using Google Mail products.

Nachteile

Sigstr has a number of marketing functions, but we haven't gone beyond the basics of using it for email signature consistency across the company.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Sigstr is great for outbound sales reps

Bewertet am 20.9.2018

Great!

Great!

Vorteile

Sigstr is awesome because it is completely customizable. My company has different webinars almost every week and we use Sigstr to promote those to anyone who opens emails from anyone in the company. The links/graphics always look great and really make emails stand out.

Nachteile

I think it would be helpful if we could turn our Sigstr on/off depending on who we are emailing (ex: someone who has already signed up for the Webinar we are promoting at the time)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great ROI

Bewertet am 27.8.2018

They have been great to work with.

They have been great to work with.

Vorteile

Easy to use solution that increases our marketing reach without any extra effort, we just keeping doing something we already do, send email.

Nachteile

More advanced multi-ad rotation features would be a nice add.

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ideal and Low Cost ABM Tool

Bewertet am 5.3.2021

When you consider the number of emails your organization sends out on a daily basis, it represents...

When you consider the number of emails your organization sends out on a daily basis, it represents a massive and often untapped opportunity to connect to customers and prospects. Also, typically most, if not all, one-to-one emails sent from sales associates to customers will be opened. This provides a benefit over a traditional email marketing campaign which will only see a 15-20% open rate. Also, since we have an ecom component to our business, we were able to add a "Buy Now" to our SIGSTR banners and link them directly to product pages on our B2B ecom site. Paired with Google Analytics, this let us understand the SIGSTR click-thru's that resulted in purchases. In turn, this allowed us to quickly demonstrate a clear and unquestionable ROI.

Vorteile

The solution makes it very easy to centrally manage and target marketing messages for the entire business. It integrates with CRM (Hubspot for our biz) so you can trigger a message based on any CRM field, e.g. send one message to customers our Southeast vs West Coast, send a different message to small vs large customer, etc. or with ABM strategy you can target customized messaging for specific accounts. It can also be used to specifically message employees in your organization, e.g. to promote upcoming benefits enrollment for example. Finally, SIGSTR offers valuable metrics to see who is seeing your message and who is clicking through.

Nachteile

One issue is that if customers do not have their local email client configured to auto-download images, the SIGSTR banner may not show but this would be the case with any email sig solution.

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Easy to use platform allows you to leverage new channel for content distribution and brand...

Bewertet am 11.5.2018

Vorteile

In addition to helping us achieve brand alignment in our email channel, Sigstr has provided a new channel for content distribution and brand awareness.

The platform itself is pretty intuitive and straight forward, the UI is user-friendly. It's easy to add new employees and create campaigns. A game changer for us is the ability to leverage the campaign scheduler feature, which allows us to plan a series of campaigns in advance, get the creative in place and schedule campaigns back to back. This helps us stay on top of our programs and ensure nothing slips through the cracks.

Lastly, the Sigstr team is truly great. The level of support and commitment to customer excellence is world class.

Nachteile

There are a few bugs that need to get resolved and additional functionality that needs to be developed. I believe some of this is already in progress:

-Can't exclude internal clicks from campaign performance, skews data.

-Campaign creative is set to permanently display by default. This means that even if a campaign is no longer live the creative will still display for members who are not part of any active campaigns. The workaround is to manually opt out.

-No ability to easily select/deselect groups in campaigns. Once you add a group to a campaign there is no easy way to remove. The workaround is to add that group to a different campaign.

Ty
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sigstr is a no-brainer!

Bewertet am 10.6.2019

At CSI, we are working to change perceptions of our brand and this technology allows us to put our...

At CSI, we are working to change perceptions of our brand and this technology allows us to put our brand in front of the industry in a way that conveys our evolution as a company. To clarify: Old, stodgy generic companies don't use cuting edge technology like Sigstr. Therefore, just by utilizing the Sigstr solution we are acting in congruence with our marketing vision.

Vorteile

Offers exponential growth in brand touch-points
We continuously have multiple campaigns running simultaneously depending on the email audience and the sender
Our customer service and account representative are extremely helpful and proactive

Nachteile

There is nothing i don't like, my only wish is that we were in a place organizationally, to utilize more of the 1:1 ABM capabilities that Sigstr offers.

Gina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Terminus

Bewertet am 11.11.2021

Mostly good, we are still learning about how to get the best use out of the campaings/tactics we...

Mostly good, we are still learning about how to get the best use out of the campaings/tactics we have right now, and how to better learn from the data we have.

Vorteile

I like the readily available analytics, including site visits, clicks, conversions, and ability to see what companies have engaged with our ads. We also use the Bombora topics integration often as well.

Nachteile

We have a lot of running tactics, and so it take a long time anytime we need to update our ad creative. We have to go into each individually, remove existing creative, and then update with new creative, while cycling through the set up process each time. Very time consuming and clunky.

Chandler
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sigstr is the best way to turn every e-mail into a marketing opportunity

Bewertet am 3.6.2019

We can exert centralized control over every employee's e-mail signature, which ensures brand...

We can exert centralized control over every employee's e-mail signature, which ensures brand consistency.

Vorteile

It's intuitive to manage, simple to set-up and easy to make a big impact with your e-mails. We use it for internal and external e-mails. We've been able to increase brand recognition and measurably impact our overall marketing results by advertising content in every outbound e-mail. The ability to create targeted lists for ABM activities is also a HUGE advantage.

Nachteile

Fully and properly implementing the software will require the administrator to work individually with employees who are not tech savvy and have difficulty managing their e-mail signatures.

However, once the implementation is done, it's easy to provide ongoing support.

Sharon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great solution to optimize and make use of otherwise wasted space

Bewertet am 3.6.2019

Sigstr has been really great. In addition to offering a powerful marketing tool, they also have...

Sigstr has been really great. In addition to offering a powerful marketing tool, they also have exemplary customer service.

Vorteile

Sigstr brings marketing power to otherwise wasted space (the employee email signature). It is extremely easy to use on the backend and makes it very easy to both deploy consistent email signatures across the entire company and use that space to promote marketing initiatives. It offers a lot of great campaign options from static campaigns to dynamic ones to power ABM activities. Its recent integration with Salesforce allows for an even stronger tie-in to marketing and sales initiatives.

Nachteile

The reporting in Sigstr could be better. There is definitely data available to track performance, but it could be a lot more granular and easier to work with. That said, Sigstr has already made a lot of improvements in this area and is continuing to develop it.

Wendy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sigstr is Slick!

Bewertet am 10.6.2019

Vorteile

Actually, the best thing about Sigstr is their Customer Support. They have a great team that helped us onboard. They are always very prompt at responding to email questions and are just a joy to work with.
The user interface is clean, simple, and easy to use. The signature lines look slick and the campaigns work great! I love the analytics provided as well.

Nachteile

I feel like you need a dedicated developer or similar on staff in order to get the most out of Sigstr.

Britney
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sigstr Review

Bewertet am 17.6.2019

Overall, my company's experience with Sigstr has been good. Everything is easy to find in the...

Overall, my company's experience with Sigstr has been good. Everything is easy to find in the software and if Gmail is being used, things are pretty much a breeze to implement. Implementing the software does get a little cumbersome due to the owner of the email signature (not the administrator of the software) having to do things to make it work. But overall, it is a good buy.

Vorteile

I like the ease of use. Everything you need can be quickly found and you do not have to search or guess. I also liked that it gives a brand unity in regards to email signatures if using just iPhones.

Nachteile

It cannot be used on Android phones. If you have a company that uses both iPhones and Androids it doesn't allow branding to be uniform on the email signatures.

Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Quality email signature software

Bewertet am 17.6.2019

Overall, Sigstr is a quality product for what it is designed to do.

Overall, Sigstr is a quality product for what it is designed to do.

Vorteile

The ability to have multiple campaigns, ease of creating / deleting users, ability to have multiple groups.

Nachteile

The amount of provider (Sigstr) help required to make changes / update campaigns.

Jessica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great for Business

Bewertet am 24.8.2018

I think its been an asset for our company and helps from a marketing lead gen perspective.

I think its been an asset for our company and helps from a marketing lead gen perspective.

Vorteile

It allows me to keep my company's signatures uniform and update the banners according to which team they pertain to the most.

Nachteile

I have employee's located in different locations so it can be hard to create uniformity with multiple locations. Loading things in through an excel form is not intuitive and updating manually is worse.

Jen
Jen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

An untapped space to capture people’s attention

Bewertet am 5.12.2019

Very positive! Love the team and the ideas. The creative samples and tracking each person’s...

Very positive! Love the team and the ideas. The creative samples and tracking each person’s outcomes are really exciting.

Vorteile

This is still a new idea and not totally mainstream yet! It also enables everyone to inherently be a marketer just by pushing send.

Nachteile

Wish it would integrate with other email programs for large batch sequences and cadences like sales loft, Drift or HubSpot.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Get value from email signatures

Bewertet am 3.6.2019

Overall our experience has been positive. We have had some technical glitches, but they have always...

Overall our experience has been positive. We have had some technical glitches, but they have always been responsive and helpful.

Vorteile

I really love that you can leverage a typically unused space pretty easily. You can run ABM programs, sender-based programs, and employee programs to help promote anything to a targeted audience. Sigstr makes this very easy and they are really great to work with.

Nachteile

Sometimes the set up process for a new campaign can be a bit wonky and you have to make sure that the signatures don't get squished when rolling to a new image.

Shawn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good people, product implementation easy and consistent branding.

Bewertet am 3.5.2018

A more professional approach to email signatures.

A more professional approach to email signatures.

Vorteile

Provides a consistent look to our email messaging, prompts new visitors to our site and creates internal desire to be part of the medium.

Nachteile

I can't think of anything I dislike about the product. It creates another element for us to keep tabs on but that's not their problem.

Caitlyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sigstr helps with brand awareness

Bewertet am 4.6.2019

Vorteile

I like how you can customize it to fit your needs.

Nachteile

The lack of back-end functionality for A/B testing

Carmel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome Signature Campaign tool!

Bewertet am 18.6.2019

Sigstr has the hands down best customer service I've ever experienced with any SaaS company. Keep...

Sigstr has the hands down best customer service I've ever experienced with any SaaS company. Keep it up!

Vorteile

Very sleek UX and UI. Easy to use and the team is fantastic to work with!

Nachteile

I don't have any cons to add. It's been really smooth.