Acorn Erfahrungen

Acorn

4,6 (30)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Cloudbasiertes Lernmanagement und unternehmensweites Schulungssystem

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(30)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

30 Bewertungen

Adrian
Adrian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing tool and support!

Bewertet am 22.6.2020

Amazing tool & service! It was difficult sifting through the seemingly dozens of LMS platforms out...

Amazing tool & service! It was difficult sifting through the seemingly dozens of LMS platforms out there - we must have done a demo with at least 6 or 7. Acorn impressed us with how easy-to-use it appeared, and we've not been disappointed in our decision. Their support is incredible, and helps being in the same timezone (lots of others were either US or UK office hours which wasn't very convenient for us).

Vorteile

Onboarding was as painless as could be expected. Reporting is simple but comprehensive, and the local support has been amazing at answering any of our questions.

Nachteile

No real negatives from my side except maybe a larger content library, but I know this is on the roadmap and being built currently. Plus integrations with content providers mean there's lots available.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Absorb LMS, Docebo und Litmos

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Acorn

Ease of use, responsive local support

Antwort von Acorn

Hi Adrian, thanks for taking the time to write the review. Much appreciated!

We've built out a deeper content library since the review (especially on the compliance front) and we've also gone a best of breed route by integrating with the likes of LinkedIn Learning, Go1, SkillSoft (Percipio), MindTools for Business and more.

Final thing we've been working on his the concept that 'less learning is more', so we're getting super targeted and optimised with content based on learner impact.

Todd
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

LMS in a nut shell

Bewertet am 3.1.2024

The Acorn staff are very responsive and very helpful. They are keen to see our experience being a...

The Acorn staff are very responsive and very helpful. They are keen to see our experience being a good one.
Our staff have enjoyed the format as it is similar to other LMS products we have to use for contracts.

Vorteile

Price comparison was great. We can import all our training records into Acorn for reporting. Good look and feel for users.

Nachteile

The reporting functions need more options.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

360Learning und ELMO Software

Warum Acorn gewählt wurde

Acorn had more functions that we needed to meet the requirements of different job roles and reporting..

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Acorn

Price and function and ability to tailor our courses.

Antwort von Acorn

Hey Todd, thanks for taking the time to write the review and so good to hear that we made it worthwhile for you to switch vendors (we know it's always a tough decision).

Always keen for our features to meet and exceed our users' needs. We'll get our support team to reach out to you today re what further options you need!

Bec
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Bewertet am 25.6.2020

Vorteile

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very responsive and clearly communicates how easy this product is to use.

Nachteile

People with admin access cannot view the learning profile/history of users.

Antwort von Acorn

Thanks for the review Bec, support to this day remains important to us.

Melinda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Set up of new Acorn system

Bewertet am 1.7.2020

We needed a system that could have multiple tenancies which we have achieved that function in...

We needed a system that could have multiple tenancies which we have achieved that function in different ways. This has allowed us to have our internal training for staff and contractors separate from our external training that is a revenue line for the business.

Vorteile

The platform has been easy to set up with the support of the Pursuit Technology developer. The course set up structure is also easy to use.

Nachteile

There is no option to have a course changed from self-enrolment to admin enrolment only. There is limited functionality to choose different selections in setting up cohorts to use fields not equal to. The set up of new users is clunky with having to upload the whole user dataset again as we don't have a HR system to draw the data from. The other issue is the inability to change the home page to feature the elements we want to have eg a blog.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

iSpring Learn, Thinkific und Litmos

Warum Acorn gewählt wurde

Many reasons including cost of the platform, functionality, multiple tenancies.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Totara Learn

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Acorn

The ability to have multiple tenancies, the look and feel of the system and the cost.

Antwort von Acorn

Hi Melinda, having been with us 3 years and going strong we value your public input on top of the private support you give us.

We took on-board the priority areas you mentioned for us to improve and are proud to share the progress to-date (thanks for all your patience!).

The homepage overhaul brought with it the completely configurable widget functionality, with a plethora of widgets to choose from ensuring the homepage that you create is not just branded but also to the design of your exact needs.

Cohorts is done and fixed up now, and an area we continue to invest in and the dataset upload is a rare use case for us without a HRIS, but we still intend to put more support resources (yes, real humans!) so we can help in anyway so it doesn't become the admin headache none of us need!

Erika
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Enjoying it so far.

Bewertet am 21.8.2020

Vorteile

We have really enjoyed transitioning to Acorn as our LMS, and are finding that the software is particularly pleasing from a learner's perspective. We have had positive feedback from students and trainers when it comes to navigating course content. There are a host of useful features and functions including flexible enrolments, resources and activities, plus a great range of reports. I have been most impressed with the technical support received from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and regular updates from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], which has made the experience much less stressful.

Nachteile

Due to the size of our RTO and the number of courses we need to create, the system can run slowly at times - this is being improved gradually. We are looking forward to seeing a user profile feature become available soon.

Antwort von Acorn

Hey Erika,

Thank you so much for your review! Your terrific feedback is really insightful for us and is great for us to keep in mind as we move forward with the product.

We're on Acorn 2.0 now, have built out the new infrastructure which is fully live and the final step is as we are a SaaS company to ensure we work with all customers to help them have their own speed issues quickly resolved. Teams win together after all!

The user profile feature is on it's second release since the review, if you have any further feedback we're all ears as ever.

Janette
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Highly recommended Learning Management System for all agencies big small and in between.

Bewertet am 22.6.2020

We have been using this learning management system for 6 years now and will continue to do so. We...

We have been using this learning management system for 6 years now and will continue to do so. We could not have operated without it and the technical support is second to none.

Vorteile

This learning management system has really provided us with a one stop shop for all learning and development requirements for our staff. The product is user friendly, visually pleasing, modern and upbeat in style. The integration of the learning management system was an overnight success with staff having the functionality to self register for multiple face to face courses and complete online learning. The great part about the learning management system is that you can print off attendance sheets for facilitators to reconcile records. The system also provides a range of reports that are 100% accurate because a staff member cannot register twice for the same program. We have also been able to design other online learning and development forms specific to staff's requirements and have recently added annual refresher modules for all staff so we are customizing the system to suit our needs as we go.

Nachteile

We have only had a few glitches over the last six years but on each occasion the issue was rectified within a couple of hours.

Antwort von Acorn

Thank you for the detailed review Janette. 8 years in to our partnership now, and we really appreciate your ongoing support of Acorn.

We've doubled our support headcount recently, and that 2 hour turnaround now on glitches is well on it's way to being more than halved.

Sally
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Clean and easy to use

Bewertet am 21.8.2020

Trainisiting over to Acorn has been great as we have been able to significantly cut down on...

Trainisiting over to Acorn has been great as we have been able to significantly cut down on administration activities which acorn now do automatically for us. Having Acorn integrate and connect with other systems that we use is amazing.
Our end-users (our students) have found it easy to use.
As administrators in the system we have always been supported by technical and support staff.
Overall a fantastic product.

Vorteile

As an RTO organisation this product is easy to navigate for both the administrators and the learners. It is clean and offers a fresh look to e-learning.
There a number of excellent features that have been developed with e-learning in mind, for example, the live learning function where learners can book for live learning events and see their calender of up coming events.
Reporting functions also help us keep us update with what are learners are up to and where extra support might be needed.
Intergarition with other systems is a massive advantage

Nachteile

At this stage, inability to customise some sections of the platefore eg change fonts and colours of text.

Antwort von Acorn

Hi Sally, Thanks for the in-depth review!

It is always awesome to hear that you've enjoyed a number of features we''re particularly proud of... it puts a smile on my face!

We hear you on the changing of fonts and text colours, we've invested heavily in even more configuration of widgets, and the platform is now fully branded on all elements but the ones you raise.

We wish this was a simple as putting in a font and colour chooser, but to go this route would take away our focus on R&D in improving the overall learner experience.

Emma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Acorn LMS

Bewertet am 4.9.2023

Having used many LMS systems, Acorn is the easiest and most intuitive LMS I have come across.

Having used many LMS systems, Acorn is the easiest and most intuitive LMS I have come across.

Vorteile

Acorn is easy to implement and administer, and intuitive for users.

Nachteile

The Acorn workflow system is relatively new and still needs more work.

Antwort von Acorn

Thank you so much Emma, we appreciate your thoughtful response.

Re the workflow builder, this is a high priority for us right now and is in active development sprints to get it to a 10/10, so we look forward to sharing these improvements with you.

Joel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Acorn

Bewertet am 12.8.2020

Vorteile

This platform was intuitive, easy to setup and even easier to use. The fact that I could easily customise the branding to match our existing style guide ensured that the system fit seamlessly into our existing ecosystem.

Nachteile

This software platform suited our organisation extremely well, it would be nice for some small stage startup pricing to be available. However with that said the team were extremely flexible with our options while we were setting up the system.

Antwort von Acorn

Thank you for your great review Joel.

We hear you on pricing, and we do our best. Our mission is centred on the LMS being impactful and much more than a compliance tick box, hence the pricing, and are glad we could make it work for you in the scale up phase.

Get in touch if you have any suggestions on how we can make our LMS even better for the software industry.

Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Auscare Support review

Bewertet am 11.9.2023

Great customer service with [sensitive content hidden], always available to answer any queries

Great customer service with [sensitive content hidden], always available to answer any queries

Vorteile

course creation and onboarding, uploading files, videos and sub-course management.

Nachteile

would be good if the onboarding course could have sub-course capability.

Antwort von Acorn

Thanks Michelle, appreciate your time and we hear you - feedback like yours is what drives our continuous feature development.

We're working on this in active development sprints, so really looking forward to sharing updates with you!

Liv
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Acorn review

Bewertet am 16.6.2023

Vorteile

Customer support is incredible, [sensitive content] is an amazing help and always goes above and beyond. [sensitive content] is very responsive and always makes time for meetings and assisting in any way possible. [sensitive content] has been essential for us getting courses and tenancies set up. Massive thankyou for all of [sensitive content] efforts. Acorn is easy to use and has great features.

Nachteile

A feature that would be a huge benefit will be bulk enrolments. At this stage we must rely on Acorn support team so will be great to be able to facilitate that function ourselves. There are some reoccurring issues with video size/ length.

Antwort von Acorn

Hey Liv, we appreciate your words. We truly place a lot of internal focus on top tier support, and it's great to hear that you experience that too.

I'll get Sally to get in touch with you re the bulk enrolments, I just want to be doubly sure we haven't got our wires crossed as you can do bulk enrolments across various functionality such as courses and collaborative learning, and we also have workflows that can be done in Momentum. And if that doesn't meet your needs, will take a full brief from you and look at our development sprints and where we can prioritise.

Thanks,
Ben

Cynthia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Visually appealing and functional

Bewertet am 24.3.2023

Vorteile

Training history, capability and active development plans, ability to create a mandatory training program, attendance features and reporting functions are most useful and used daily.

Nachteile

The Career Pathway although necessary for people to navigate their different career development journeys is not easy to use. It's difficult updating the job roles and its capabilities, difficulty navigating between the job roles list and individual roles, it's really not user friendly.

Antwort von Acorn

Thanks for the review Cynthia. Feedback from customers like you is what continues to drive our feature development.

We hear you on the career pathway feature. Given that this is item is specific to your account, let's partner on pushing this one forward together.

Molly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Learnhub (Acorn) Review

Bewertet am 14.6.2023

My overall experience with Acorn is good and the support staff are responsive.

My overall experience with Acorn is good and the support staff are responsive.

Vorteile

I like that it is easy to navigate with a variety of functions available.

Nachteile

There is no spell check available and it is not integrated with the APS Academy's APSLearn platform.

Antwort von Acorn

Thanks Molly, we really appreciate you taking the time to share how you find Acorn.

I plan to come back to you on spellcheck as we have it in our proprietary technology so just want to be doubly sure we have provided all context and made it as easy as possible for you - thanks for raising this with us!

Casey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Acorn Review

Bewertet am 16.7.2020

We are unique as a Recruitment company that also offers industry training. Acorn allows us to get...

We are unique as a Recruitment company that also offers industry training. Acorn allows us to get our point of difference out into the market and also helped us "pivot" through Covid by enabling us to offer customised learning packages for our client companies.

Vorteile

Easy to use, affordable and great service and support. I recommend this product to anyone I know looking for a LMS.

Nachteile

Self-registration of users would make life easier for us as we scale

Antwort von Acorn

Thank you for the review Casey!

Self-registration is in the system now, and great to see you and many others taking advantage of the functionality.

Know that we are all eyes and ears over here and open to your continued feedback. It really helps us improve Acorn and provide value to our customers.

Jane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentliche Ordnung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review on LMS

Bewertet am 25.6.2020

I've been pleased overall. It allowed us to develop something quickly and efficiently. The product...

I've been pleased overall. It allowed us to develop something quickly and efficiently. The product is currently in use and is being received well.

Vorteile

I am trainer / policy person and have not used LMS before. I liked that I could get into it and use the system easily (with support staff such as [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) to get things up and running.

Nachteile

The quiz functions are limited and the lay out is pretty basic.

Antwort von Acorn

Hi Jane, thanks so much for the kind review. We appreciate you took time out of your day.

Since the review we've had a complete overhaul of our quiz and assessments functionality, and are now proud it is one of the core features that we get the most positive feedback on (thanks for your patience as we got there!).

We saw it as an opportunity to not just do same-old same-old, and whilst our design team focused on the UI/UX the entire product team started with the focus on 3 core questions:

1. What will motivate learners?
2. What will deliver knowledge transfer?
3. What will improve learner experience?

KeKe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Acron

Bewertet am 16.12.2021

My overall experience with the product was very enjoyable

My overall experience with the product was very enjoyable

Vorteile

The easy upside of the product and the use can be described as being simple as a walk in the park

Nachteile

You really have to read every detail on the upstarting page to understand the product

Antwort von Acorn

G'Day Keke, we feel super proud you are a 10/10 on likelihood to recommend. Thank you for that.

We think we're getting there on the onboarding, since the review we've launched new onboarding courses, in-person training and a help centre geared at everyone's individually preferences to consume information. Any more feedback on this front, don't hesitate to get in touch :)

Bronwyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Effortless Training History Access

Bewertet am 1.9.2023

Vorteile

It's easy to find training that i'm required to complete. The system sends automatic reminders when my mandatory training is due to be refreshed.

Nachteile

The default dashboard is very basic and could do with an overhaul, but I believe this can be customised by system adminstrators.

Antwort von Acorn

Thanks so much for the feedback Bronwyn, we really appreciate you sharing your experience with us.

We hear you on the default dashboard front, it can indeed be fully customised by your admin including not just colours and text, but all widgets and information you need to see and can be done across every type of tenancy your employer has.

Our action here is to spread the word further on how easy to do this is - you've shone a light on this for us which we really appreciate.

Danielle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Learnhub Review

Bewertet am 11.9.2023

We have just developed and launched our Performance and Development form using momentum in...

We have just developed and launched our Performance and Development form using momentum in Learnhub. The Acorn team in particular [sensitive content hidden] were super helpful and supportive with the build and testing process.

Vorteile

The support is really helpful and effective.

Nachteile

More templates would be useful and sharing across how other Agencies and Companies are using the LMS.

Antwort von Acorn

Hi Danielle, we really appreciate your utilisation of learning, performance and development together, and thank you so much for the great feedback.

Regarding templates, our next phase is to release 'Dispatch', this will allow administrators to share access of their SCORM content to other sites, so re your mention of Agencies - this will be possible.

Felix
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great LMS

Bewertet am 22.6.2020

Saved me a lot of time and allowed my business to scale more quickly.

Saved me a lot of time and allowed my business to scale more quickly.

Vorteile

Integration was smooth and easy to customise.

Nachteile

Can't think of anything that was missing!

Antwort von Acorn

Thanks for the review of Acorn Felix.

We shared this review internally and there was a lot of pride that we enabled not just the saving of time for your professional services business but also the ability to scale quicker. We believe that a LMS can be much more than just a compliance tick box and you prove this out for us.

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Darstellende Künste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Fine for my limited needs

Bewertet am 17.11.2020

Vorteile

A simpler version of something I was using before, for my very small business Acorn is fine for when I sometimes need it. Larger businesses no doubt use features I've never opened or needed.

Nachteile

Never had a problem with it, from my purposes.

Antwort von Acorn

Hi John,

Thank you very much for the excellent review.

If you have any feedback about the Customer Success team or about the system, please let us know. We are always happy to learn from our customer.

Prem
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very easy to use and good interface

Bewertet am 18.4.2023

Vorteile

Easy to use, good interface, user friendly

Nachteile

Maybe a navigation menu on left with all the features

Antwort von Acorn

Hi Prem,

Thank you so much for the awesome review!

We're pleased to hear the ease of use is a big pro for you, we know how painstaking it can be when a software doesn't invest here.

We appreciate the idea for the nav menu, will take that into our customer feedback discussions.

Regards,
Ben

Lissa
Lissa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to use and easy to implement

Bewertet am 16.1.2022

Vorteile

It’s so easy to use, it’s very affordable and the support is awesome. Reporting is pretty comprehensive and it’s just a great LMS.

Nachteile

It’s still pretty new so it has limited customization and features.

Antwort von Acorn

That is some great feedback Lissa, thank you!

We're always looking for feedback on how to improve, and we need to own this one from a communication point of view.

I've mentioned it to the support and success team to make sure we let you know all the configuration options available and to ensure all the features for your use cases are properly presented to you. Some one will be in touch!

Jack
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

You’ll go nuts over this system!

Bewertet am 22.6.2020

Always a little nervous investing money into things like this. However was very happy with what we...

Always a little nervous investing money into things like this. However was very happy with what we paid for and has improved our business!

Vorteile

Easy to use and navigate. The team at Acorn we’re also very helpful and made it easy for us if we needed any help.

Nachteile

The fact that I didn’t find this system sooner...I am yet to fault it.

Antwort von Acorn

We appreciate the review Jack, and totally understand the hesitancy on any new investment so we're glad it paid off.

Also hat tip to the fact that Acorn delivers business impact - the LMS is designed to deliver this, but also your commitment super charges the effort.

Allan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I'd recommend Acorn

Bewertet am 16.2.2023

Very pleased. It has had an impact on our business already - just after 6 months.

Very pleased. It has had an impact on our business already - just after 6 months.

Vorteile

Training catalogue, setting cohorts and training themes, recording completed training and workflow functionality are very impactful. Fuss free in setting up - we were starting from scratch and had limited expertise in setting in an LMS.

Nachteile

Integration with our business was great. I'd like to see this product further developed into a Knowledge Management System. Would be happy to discuss.

Antwort von Acorn

Hey Allan!

Thanks for the great feedback. We are constantly looking for ways to improve the platform and appreciate the opportunity to discuss crossover with KMS.

We're looking forward to continuing working with you.

Thank you.

Horang
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Strafverfolgung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Pursuite service

Bewertet am 30.3.2023

Positive

Positive

Vorteile

The great, prompt and professional service

Nachteile

NA, loved Acorn and Pursuite Technology, everything has been positive

Antwort von Acorn

Horang, we thank you for your kinds words and we are looking forward to the relationship continuing to flourish and help you link learning and performance.