PlayPlay

Online-Videoersteller für Marketing und Kommunikation

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(21)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

21 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

So easy to make videos!

Bewertet am 16.1.2020

Vorteile

Very user-friendly compared to other software, 30 minutes only to become an expert user ;)
No need to call for a video agency, we can make videos ourselves with my team (8 videos a month!)
Cool templates to make videos in 3 minutes when you are a bit in a rush
Ability to set your own branding with no additional cost

Nachteile

Nothing to say - maybe that the software is not in French, but it's not a problem within our company

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Lumen5 und Animoto

Gründe für den Wechsel zu PlayPlay

PlayPlay is much more user-friendly: easy to find what you want, nice back-office design, quicker to make . a video...
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Hands down, the best platform for professional, short-form videos

Bewertet am 10.12.2020

The biggest business problem we're solving is the fact that we can actually create and use video in our content. We were never able to do that well before. Also, that the videos are professionally designed, and so that justifies the cost.

Vorteile

The platform is really easy to use. The standout features, to me, are the way building and editing proceses are set up. It's like you are creating a story board, and then all the options for motion design, text, imagery can be added with a drag and drop. Also, you can start with a template if you don't know what to do. Once you've made your video, it's one click to look at the whole thing (with hilarious videos while you wait), and then easy to go back and edit. One of the reasons we use PlayPlay is that making videos before required a person or an expert. Who has time and budget for that??

Nachteile

Since I am at b2b company, it would be cool to see a few more templates for business people. But honestly, most of our customers and employees want to be entertained. I struggled a little with how much text was too much and how t change the colors, but finally figured that out. Also, I was looking for help and wasn't sure how I could get to the knowledge base. The customer success team guided me there. They were very helpful.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Canva, Wave.video und Promo.com

Warum PlayPlay gewählt wurde

Someone recommended PlayPlay, and I found it was an overall better experience.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Wave.video

Gründe für den Wechsel zu PlayPlay

My team found PlayPlay easier to use overall. We had a lot more to work with to get videos and done and out the door.
Hélène
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A very intuitive platform!

Bewertet am 27.1.2020

I enjoy using PlayPlay because it’s a pretty simple and intuitive platform: the multiple templates are easy to use, and the results are very qualitative. The diversity of the screens is really practical and allows the videos to be used on different media. I don’t think that I could do without PlayPlay anymore: I use it on a daily basis, and I recommend it!

Vorteile

- The screens' diversity
- The fact that it's really easy to use
- The fact that the videos are really qualitative

Nachteile

- The price, which is a bit expensive for a start-up

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very powerful and time-saving tools for video making

Bewertet am 22.12.2022

Vorteile

Very easy to use, with nice GUI. It contains a huge number of different and very useful templates that are sources of inspiration for new videos. Overall, it saves significant amount of time during video making and editing. It constantly receives updates and a lot of features improve day by day.

Nachteile

Perhaps the subtitles insertion tool is a bit difficult and non-practical to use

Raul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Audio Visual Design in a Box

Bewertet am 4.1.2021

Excellent software, excellent support and great price.

Vorteile

Great tool for quick and high quality content creation. This software will take your video and animation creation to the next level. Its super easy and fast tp use. Everyone can create great content with this tool. Cost is great.

Nachteile

Limited to templates but that has NEVER been an issue for us. We never run out and they keep adding fresh content often.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

LOVE PlayPlay

Bewertet am 22.12.2020

I love it, use it daily, it help me in my day-to-day tasks!

Vorteile

Create a great video content in literally 5 mins like a pro

Nachteile

I think, so far the software is great! I don't have a specific issue right now

Lukas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

THE time saver

Bewertet am 31.1.2020

Our experience overall has been excellent. Having Playplay has been such a time-saver that it feels like adding a new person to the team.

Vorteile

Playplay makes it incredibly easy to make a professionally-looking product in almost no time. It is intuitive and easy to use for anyone at any level.

Nachteile

Likely to make it easier to use, it does lack a few features that we would like, but the team behind it is very receptive to feedback.

Eileen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Wow! PlayPlay

Bewertet am 13.1.2021

Vorteile

PlayPlay's software has benefited our company by making promotional videos seamless to produce!

Nachteile

PlayPlay is far too easy to use--it should be illegal!

Aurelie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A large diversity of solution within one tool

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Vorteile

choice in screens and templates, availabilities of images, musics to illustrate our videos...

Nachteile

Too many options, can't test them all !!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Si quieres vídeos impactantes es tu herramienta

Bewertet am 28.11.2022

Herramienta para crear vídeo muy muy fácil de utilizar y con un gran resultado final

Vorteile

La increíble facilidad de uso y la gran cantidad de templates que tienen para casi todo (marketing, social media..). En pocos minutos puedes crear publicaciones impactantes. La usamos a diario en nuestra empresa en redes sociales.

Nachteile

Cuando llevas un tiempo usándola algunas plantillas pueden parecer "repetitivas". Otras veces no encuentras un template que se adapte justo a la idea que tienes en mente.

Jose
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Optimo

Bewertet am 14.12.2022

Muy buena recomendable buena edición y opiniones muy funcionales

Vorteile

Su gran capacidad de edición de video sus multiples opciones,plantillas muy buenas y de facil manejabilidad

Nachteile

Quizas algun tutorial para personas inexpertas en este ambito

Margaux
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Go Play Play !!

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Très bonne expérience > simple et efficace

Vorteile

Simplicité du logiciel, diversité des templates

Nachteile

Plus d'écrans pour les interviews > mots-clés

Marine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Playplay est pratique au quotidien

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Vorteile

Il facilite notre communication au quotidien avec des vidéos qualitatives.

Nachteile

Playplay ne permet pas de pouvoir changer les transitions.

Jean-François
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Une plateforme de production simple d'utilisation pour des contenus impactants

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

PlayPlay est une plateforme dont ne pourrions plus nous passer.

Vorteile

PlayPlay est simple d'utilisation et permet à des collaborateurs non-professionnels de la vidéo de produire du contenu à fort impact avec un investissement en temps réduit. Les possibilités offertes sont nombreuses, adaptées aux évolutions et permettent même une intégration poussée de la charte graphique de l'entreprise.

Nachteile

Veiller à diversifier les possibilités offertes afin que les contenus produits par les clients ne se ressemblent pas (animations, transitions, musiques...)

sonia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

la video en selfcare 24h/24 7j/7

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

on est toujours là ;)

Vorteile

facilité d'usage, industrialisation de la vidéo, autonomie tout en ayant la possibilité d'être accompagné si besoin, écoute et évolution du produit

Nachteile

rigidité des formats qui nous oblige parfois à compenser avec d'autres outils (Canva)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildende Kunst
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Video facili in pochi minuti

Bewertet am 7.12.2022

Utilizzo questo programma di editing da diverso tempo ormai e posso giudicare la mia esperienza più che positiva

Vorteile

Ottimo software che consente la creazione di video in pochi minuti. Grazie alla sua facilità di utilizzo già dopo poco tempo si riescono a padroneggiare le skill necessarie a creare un buon video e a condividerlo con i propri colleghi

Nachteile

Per adesso non ho trovato difetti significativi, unica pecca forse è che durante il periodo di prova si è un po’ troppo limitati sui template utilizzabili

Vincent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

La démocratisation du montage vidéo grâce à PlayPlay ! Merci !

Bewertet am 23.1.2020

La création d'une vidéo peut être chronophage et demander des connaissances approfondies sur des outils comme Adobe Premiere ou After Effect. PlayPlay démocratise le montage vidéo grâce à ses nombreux templates efficaces et une interface simple d'utilisation.

Vorteile

PlayPlay est un outil vidéo simple d'utilisation et qui permet de gagner un gain de temps et d'argent important. Plus besoin d'être un expert du montage vidéo pour faire des vidéos d'excellentes qualités grâce à cet outil intuitif. Mention spéciale à l'équipe Customer Success qui est très présente et réactive pour répondre à nos questions & demandes.

Nachteile

Pas encore de sous-titrage possible mais est en développement et devrait être possible dans les mois à venir

Adrien
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

PlayPlay, l'éditeur de vidéo idéal pour les entreprises

Bewertet am 1.11.2022

Vorteile

Je n'utilise pour l'instant que le mode gratuit, mais je suis déjà conquis ! Extrêmement simple d'utilisation, cet outil en ligne permet à n'importe qui de créer des vidéos courtes et dynamiques à la "Brut" en quelques clics. Les possibilités de montages en version payante font très pro, même pour l'abonnement premier prix standard.

Nachteile

La version payante entreprise me paraît très chère de prime abord. Pour rentabiliser, cela oblige à faire beaucoup de vidéos régulièrement, dommage qu'il n'existe pas d'abonnement plus "light" dédiée aux entreprises qui n'ont pas la culture vidéo aussi poussée ! Le tarif Standard semble suffire...

Léa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Essayé et adpoté

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

L'outil a permis de combler un manque :
- de contenu dynamique / vidéos de la part des équipes Central
- de se substituer aux agences / motion en freelance, trop coûteux

Vorteile

Facile et ludique - possibilité de créer du contenu de qualité sans connaissance pratique
Qualité du rendu, gain de temps avec l'adaptation des formats

Nachteile

Templates parfois un peu redondants, complexité pour le partage entre membres d'une même équipe

Julien
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Facile & Rapide !

Bewertet am 30.1.2020

Vorteile

Un logiciel extrêmement intuitif, d'une facilité déconcertant. Faire une vidéo très professionnelle en moins de 30 minutes, sans motion designer, chapeau !
Les templates proposés sont très bien réalisés, hyper pro, largement suffisant pour une utilisation mensuelle de l'outil. Ils permettent de gagner beaucoup de temps et sont assez inspirants !
Les équipes sont par ailleurs très réactives via le chat si jamais il y a un soucis ou une question technique.
Bref, que du positif : un gain de temps (et d'argent) pour tout le travail vidéo de communication.

Nachteile

Rien à signaler, la version d'essai était parfaitement adaptée à mes besoins.

samuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

nouvel utilisateur, j'y crois à fond

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

reactif, agilité, synergie, mutualisation des prods

Vorteile

reactif, agilité, synergie, mutualisation des prods

Nachteile

centralisation des medias à grande echelle