15 Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
15 Bewertungen
Vladimir F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

excellent cost-benefit

Bewertet am 15.7.2020

Vorteile

complete tool and adaptable for various types and sizes of companies

Nachteile

translations, some clients prefer translated or portuguese-native softwares

Amit kumar K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Cogmento CRM great product

Bewertet am 10.7.2020

Cogmento CRM offers the freedom to work as a very simple solution that benefits the person doing small businesses. In this we have been given many scales which are very important for your business. Small markers are taking advantage of all the facilities offered by it, which will further help to provide new ways of business.

Vorteile

Cogmento CRM offers the freedom to work as a very simple solution that benefits the person doing small businesses. In this we have been given many scales which are very important for your business. Small business are taking advantage of all the facilities offered by it, which will further help to provide new ways of business.

Nachteile

As of now, no such changes are needed as seen on the basis of using Cogmento CRM so far.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Friendly Software

Bewertet am 11.7.2020

Vorteile

User friendly interface
Easy Navigation
Easy Integration with businesses

Nachteile

Difficult to set formatting
Server management

Darron M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

CRM in use

Bewertet am 15.7.2020

Used CRM to record customer data, purchases, queries and complaints.

Vorteile

The interface is very easy to pick what one needs. Navigation is very good too. This can make the system easy for a new employee to learn and very speedy to use with live customer interface.

Nachteile

On implementing CRM, the company can adapt it to their own use but it is hard to clear unwanted aspects of the program.

Ian L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Trial shows promising result

Bewertet am 10.7.2020

It was great working with the program, I would definitely recommend this to the management and other firms.

Vorteile

We tried the product to boost our coordination and performance in sales and marketing together with the construction department. The program is easy to navigate and is not hard to understand. Fast and reliable and showing great potential.

Nachteile

The UI seems a bit compact, give em some space to breathe

Tuomas S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My review of Cogmento

Bewertet am 16.7.2020

In legacy environments the software does it's job as advertised, however I'd like to see more support for frontends, and blockchain support as well.

Vorteile

The sales side support was the best part.

Nachteile

Integration with open source frontends is lacking.

Beth I.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very useful solution!

Bewertet am 20.7.2020

Vorteile

Easy to navigate and user friendly interface

Nachteile

there is no big complaints about software. It has crushed one time but it was an understandable one.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Comment

Bewertet am 25.7.2020

We can save a lot of time when using Cogmento CRM

Vorteile

I find this software fast and convenient.

Nachteile

some of the smart tools for searching are missing.

Mohammad O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The Needs of Market Development

Bewertet am 11.7.2020

Vorteile

By using this app i already know that managing the daily use of many factors are pretty decent. So there are many choices i can use in this platform to manage my job. Similar to sales but in other words for promoting my local community

Nachteile

The interface, it's so elegant and simple.

Shrey G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Getting experienced with cogmento

Bewertet am 10.7.2020

Gre

Vorteile

The User experience and User interface and the engagement visuals.

Nachteile

Sometimes it was lagging and took time to load the page

Syed saad A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CRM review

Bewertet am 10.7.2020

I would say that people must use the CRM software..

Vorteile

I like the nearly everything of the software as it looks trusted with a determined team...

Nachteile

I like everything of the software, i am sure that the software is so useful to use..

Agust mozart K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy

Bewertet am 11.7.2020

Vorteile

This software is easy to use and friendly user

Nachteile

Inovative and make more benefit to all user

Pablo S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Best Blockchain

Bewertet am 10.7.2020

Great experience love it

Vorteile

Transactions are fast and reliable this project will moon

Nachteile

Nothing everything works fine as should be

Plamen K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Capterra

Bewertet am 10.7.2020

Vorteile

Easy to use. Try it!. best to planing your work.

Nachteile

Timing my bussiness. Easy procces. easy to work with it.

Michael A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Positive review.

Bewertet am 13.7.2020

Vorteile

The software is so easy to use, and it helps to my business. In the sense that it helps me gain a large audience.

Nachteile

There's nothing least I like about thus software!