Bigin by Zoho CRM

Pipelinezentriertes CRM-System für kleine Unternehmen

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(92)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

92 Bewertungen

Jose eduardo M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho Bigin CRM para empresas pequeñas y emprendedores

Bewertet am 7.6.2022

Excelente

Vorteile

El precio y las funcionalidades que tiene la herramienta

Nachteile

Que carezca de de la herramienta de geolocalización y la integración con Whatsapp

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Por el precio y la facilidad de uso y parametrización
Piotr N.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy, modern, fair-priced CRM

Bewertet am 7.6.2022

So far so good, fast end easy upgrade from using spreadsheets for everything. Great next step to operational excelency :-)

Vorteile

Modern, simple solution with great Zoho ecosystem.

Nachteile

It's simplicity has it's dark side - only 5 entities may block us in the near future and force us to full Zoho CRM. I miss good connector with PowerBI.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM und HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Fair pricing, great ecosystem, modern solution.
Pedro G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Bigin for beginners of CRM

Bewertet am 12.5.2022

Vorteile

The first step in the CRM world, for beginners

Nachteile

Sometimes I need some help, but is easy found information.

Ramanathan D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesone experience with Bigin CRM by Zoho

Bewertet am 14.4.2022

Awesome experience with Bigin CRM. Great reliable customer support provided by Bigin CRM Team. Bigin CCRM is a must use for all start up entrepreneurs and small business owners.

Vorteile

The deal pipeline feature is the best of all. Deal management is very essential for keeping an eagle eye on all the accounts so that we can maximize our sales closings month after month, so that no sales slips through the cracks. Kudos to Zoho.

Nachteile

Not much cons at these price points. Probably more number of pipelines in the pricing plans would have been a great sweetener.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pipedrive

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Bigin CRM provides Better Value for money. More features packed inside reasonable prices.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Pipedrive

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Great Value for money provided by Bigin CRM.
Branden M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great beginner CRM

Bewertet am 20.6.2022

Overall I have been very satisfied. There are a couple of key features that are needed to make this a true small business CRM solution but what is there works very well.

Vorteile

I like the simplicity and ease of use. Its email and automation features also give it a huge edge over other CRM platforms.

Nachteile

I really dislike the fact that there is no dedicated leads page. It makes it very difficult to differentiate between leads and normal contacts. It would also be great to see a phone calling automation added at some point.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

The cost compared to the features you get. The value of Bigin is much higher than that of the other options.
Amit j S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very helpful for a small business

Bewertet am 9.5.2022

Vorteile

Easy of set-up. Intuitive usage. Set-up help videos

Nachteile

Can apply only one filter at a time. Integrations with Facebook Ads requires third party tools like Zapier, which doubles your cost

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bitrix24

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Ease of deployment and reasonable free trial period
Jared M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Bigin - Clean and simple CRM which does what it does GREAT.

Bewertet am 27.5.2022

Vorteile

The Pipeline/Deals has made it easy for my team to get things done and be held accountable.

Nachteile

Sometimes difficult to get help with ZOHO add-ons.

Charlie C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Free Trial

Bewertet am 12.5.2022

Inexpensive and simple CRM, it gets the job done.

Vorteile

Bigin has a nice interface and is easy to use, however, I would like to see some more complicated features added such as bulk deal creation and an expansion on workflow automations

Nachteile

I did not like how tedious it was to import a list of deals every time, rather than simply selecting the contacts in Bigin itself and bulk creating deals.

Shuaib M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CRM for Newbies

Bewertet am 10.5.2022

Vorteile

Very easy to use, easy to set up, and easy to manage.

Nachteile

Requires more integrations with third parties

Shridhar a A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best CRM

Bewertet am 11.5.2022

Vorteile

Zoom bigin is one of the best CRM for startup
Simple to use
Easy to understand

Nachteile

Dashboard configuration has difficulty in understanding and making it simple.

Arlène V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

If you "live" inside your sales pipeline, this CRM tool is for you

Bewertet am 14.8.2021

For the most part, I have had a good experience with Bigin

Vorteile

The first time I came across Bigin, I wondered why a company would have two CRM tools (Zoho also has Zoho CRM)... but then I understood: Bigin focuses on the pipeline aspect of a CRM.

The one thing that stroke me the most at first was the fact that Bigin was really a mobile-focused CRM. Pipelines, workflows (another name for automations in Bigin), and activity management are powerful, but I think that it is really in its mobile-first approach that Bigin shines.

Its Signals are the perfect way to make sure you never forget to do something, and if you are an Apple user, you can even write or use a pencil on your iPad. Something I really enjoy is the ability to create widget to add to my smartphone homepage. This is great because I can easily get an overview of different things – e.g. tasks I need to carry out, upcoming appointments for the week – without having to be in front of my computer or without having to log into the Bigin mobile app. A simple swipe from my phone's home screen and I can see all of that.

Nachteile

Depending on what you would like a CRM tool to do for you, you may find that Bigin is lacking some things... For me, the main con is the fact that the premium plan has a limit of 50,000 contacts/record (though it is true that you can add more by paying)

Stefano T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

CRM completo a basso prezzo

Bewertet am 5.1.2022

Dopo aver caricato i database ho iniziato ad usarlo e mi sono trovato bene per la semplicità d'uso e la completezza delle opzioni.

Vorteile

E' un CRM completo per la gestione dei contatti e tracciare le comunicazioni con i clienti. Per mettere di conservare tutte le comunicazioni avute, e a differenza di altri, c'è anche la versione gratuita.

Nachteile

Sicuramente il costo contenuto e il fatto di essere completo nella gestione delle comunicazioni è stato determinante nella scelta.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Capsule und FreshBooks

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Perchè cercavo un prodotto più completo , esempio gestione dei prodotti.

Zuvor genutzte Software

amoCRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Per la convenienza economica, la semplicità di utilizzo e la completezza.
Irving S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A basic , entry-level CRM

Bewertet am 8.9.2020

We have had a great experience with Bigin, it was a great alternative while lowering our costs. It offers a great value for the money we pay for it.

Vorteile

While trying to lower our costs derived from the health crisis, we searched for CRM alternatives and ultimately we choose Bigin, due to their clean interface and the functionality they offer, as well as their low price (but great value overall)

Nachteile

Limited number of custom fields, no email templates and difficult to create email templates on my own.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Cleaner interface, best price

Zuvor genutzte Software

Vtiger CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

mainly price, but it has a lot of functionality. It will also be easy to migrate to Zoho CRM, when the situation allows for it.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Nice CRM for Small Companies and StartUps

Bewertet am 18.11.2021

Vorteile

Nice CRM for small companies and startups. One user ist free, premium accounts only costs 7 € per month.

Actually I'm just testing around, but it feels nice :-)

Nachteile

Connection to MS 365 isn't hazzle-free. It broke down several times. However, it finally worked.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Agile CRM und HubSpot CRM

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

It was easier to set up and get it run. Also the pricing model seems to be very interesting.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A good CRM for small businesses

Bewertet am 20.9.2021

I used the software for a group of my clients. They were all a small businesses owner. It takes no time to setup and learn how it works. And their saying «a big CRM doesn't mean big results» is totally right.

Vorteile

The feature of migration from Bigin to Zoho CRM with just a click without losing a single bit of data and without tech expertise.

Nachteile

I didn't see anything disappointed me. It is a CRM for small businesses. I won't complain if it lacks a feature or two that just the big corporations need.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Copper

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Clients request

Zuvor genutzte Software

GoldMine Premium Edition und Pipedrive
Manivarman A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Simple Things reach great lengths

Bewertet am 3.7.2020

It has been an awesome experience with the product as well as the support.

Vorteile

Simple easy to use UI. Navigation is awesome. Straight up pipeline focused with necessary workflows automation

Nachteile

Contact to account look up is available the vice versa isnt there hence there is difficulty while selecting a contact during deal creation

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshsales

Zuvor genutzte Software

Freshsales
Deroy J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

BEST Small Business CRM

Bewertet am 13.3.2022

Very easy to use on a daily basis. Love it.

Vorteile

The ease of use, scalability for a small business, as well as easy work flow.

Nachteile

I'm not expecting a lot of automation with the cost of this CRM. So no disappointments.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshsales und Zendesk

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

The workflow and seamless design.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Nutshell und HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Cost and same features for what I needed.
Madhan R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Low Cost CRM

Bewertet am 21.2.2022

low-cost CRM with required options

Vorteile

I like the interface and very simple not too many options to distract the user very good tool for small business owners to increase productivity

Nachteile

hyperlink for the phone number is missing, call task remainder for the company is missing some time we have a company details without contact person

Carleen H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great for small business

Bewertet am 18.4.2021

Easy to set up and learn how to use If you are new to CRM and need one, this is a great starting point, and you can add features you need as you grow.

Vorteile

Love that I can customize workflows, and store e-mail templates to reduce the time cost of doing everyday things with more precision.

Nachteile

Would be great if the tasks sent reminders for the day they were due rather than on the day they are set.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Less Annoying CRM und Keap

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Bigin had the features I needed (e-mail templates) at the price point I needed them. Others, the feature I wanted was at a higher price point AND came with all kinds of features I didn't need, but would have to learn to get the most out of the 1 feature I did.
Luyolo leroy S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

CRM Experience using Zoho Bigin

Bewertet am 5.12.2021

Client activity is consistent and I don't forget deals

Vorteile

The Deal stages and Dashboard features are what I use the most. I am able to keep track of my progress and set activities for myself.

Nachteile

Probability feature for each deal stage would be helpful to estimate what I could close off with on the month

Vishal L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Value for money CRM

Bewertet am 4.7.2020

Brilliant.

Vorteile

The pricing , perfect CRM for startups and small teams

Nachteile

It serves my purpose for now. Nothing negative to say

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM und Pipedrive

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Price and our requirements were limited

Zuvor genutzte Software

Freshsales

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Value for money .
Arman R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple to use, Easy to set up and Everything an SME needs

Bewertet am 26.4.2022

Vorteile

I'm absolutely in love with Zoho Bigin. I was looking for a tool to manage the sales team in our small business but there wasn't any simple tool to help an SME in managing their team, every other tool was complicated. They are simple to use, easy to set up and have everything you need.

Nachteile

I am unable to edit the last name on the CRM under contacts, some fields are uneditable and I wish they work on giving an option to edit.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM, Freshdesk und HubSpot CRM
Stanley P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho Bigin CRM Review

Bewertet am 9.3.2022

I think Zoho CRM solves my business problems, specifically the facility to add a new client and keep track of it.

Vorteile

It's really easy to use because of its interface and the position of each feature. It's very intuitive, even if someone hasn't previously used another CRM.

Nachteile

There are some features for a client that cannot be removed, or they're by default, so it's difficult to be hiding each of them.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM und HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

The price
Saksham A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

zoho bigin review

Bewertet am 27.1.2022

overall experienece is good enough to keep the records and experience

Vorteile

ease of use for new learners and keeping follow up instead of complicated softwares

Nachteile

importing and product creation is some what least preferable because it does have mendatort field doesnt required in our insudtry

Kody A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The perfect CRM when you're too big for a spreadsheet and don't need one of the behemoths!

Bewertet am 22.4.2021

I loved having the full featured free trial to completely test things out before making a purchase. It made it easy to dive in and get started instead of sitting through sales calls hoping to get the information we needed to make a purchasing decision. Setup was intuitive and the customization was easy to use to make Bigin exactly what we needed. I would recommend Bigin to anyone who needs a starter CRM.

Vorteile

Super intuitive to use
Excellent pricing
Lots of customization options
Easy API

Nachteile

Needs more integrations with other tools

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM, monday.com und HubSpot CRM