Bigin by Zoho CRM Erfahrungen

Bigin by Zoho CRM

4,7 (440)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Pipelinezentriertes CRM-System für kleine Unternehmen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(440)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

440 Bewertungen

Nico
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Klare Empfehlung!

Bewertet am 21.8.2023

Vorteile

Kann ich jedem Unternehmen empfehlen, dass nicht 100e Euros ausgeben möchte und ein einfaches CRM und Vetriebsline wünscht! Auch der Support funktioniert wunderbar!

Nachteile

Ich konnte bis jetzt keine negativen Punkte finden!

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Ist sein Geld Wert.

Bewertet am 16.10.2023

Viel Leistung für kleines Geld.

Viel Leistung für kleines Geld.

Vorteile

Kanban Board und Import von Kontakten direkt möglich

Nachteile

Email Integration ist etwas kompliziert.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Das smarte CRM-System

Bewertet am 11.12.2023

Sehr durchdachtes, smartes System, welches dennoch professionell wirkt.

Sehr durchdachtes, smartes System, welches dennoch professionell wirkt.

Vorteile

Bigin by Zoho CRM ist als Basisangebot für Startups und kleine Firmen optimiert und bewegt sich dennoch innerhalb der ZOHO-Produktfamilie.

Nachteile

Bis jetzt ist mir noch nichts Negatives aufgefallen.

Radoslav
Radoslav
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy and Powerful

Bewertet am 26.10.2023

It is an extremely satisfying experience.

It is an extremely satisfying experience.

Vorteile

Excellent features that are more than necessary for every SME. It has more than I imagined and I am now implementing new processes based on the capabilities. I am trying to master the automation in order to make it even more powerful and useful. The ease of use is just amazing!

Nachteile

Microsoft Office integration could be improved.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Insightly

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

It was too complicated for me and my team and did not increase productivity.

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Leaner, faster and more templates to follow different processes.
Kalpesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use CRM

Bewertet am 1.4.2024

Vorteile

Bigin is user friendly and easy, not only to use but also to deploy. It has all the necessary features to begin with. Its also developing at a reasonable pace and new features are being added regularly.

Nachteile

Granular controls for managing user profile and pipeline steps are not available as of now.

Max
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

They need to remove the ajax query function from the search bar and the search article bar

Bewertet am 15.10.2023

great

great

Vorteile

pretty much all you need on a crm.

Nachteile

Having ajax in a tool like that does give an excellent impression at first glance, not having to pop-up to a different window each time you do a search the sad part is this search bar function fails more than often to the extent I have to delete and start over or even as bad as refreshing the screen. I never put reviews but i will appreciate the team looking into this or at least having a button to switch from ajax to normal opening another window to load data.

Barak
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great CRM for a growing small business

Bewertet am 6.3.2024

Enjoying it so far and looking forward to making it a key part of our business, and possibly...

Enjoying it so far and looking forward to making it a key part of our business, and possibly expanding to Zoho products as we grow

Vorteile

I'd been using an older CRM for years and, as I'm transitioning to a new business model, we needed a modern CRM that would grow with us and not break the bank. I spent days researching and playing around with first a dozen CRMs, narrowed it down to three or four, and settled on Bigin. It had the cleanest UI and structure, a great feature set, and the opportunity to grow with Zoho as our business grows.

Nachteile

Sometimes I struggle to find the information I need or tools I need. I suspect I need time to get used to Bigin.

The notes text field is inadequate. It needs to have at least bold, italics, bullets and numbering for me to be able to take quality, readable note

Alberto
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Bigin streamlines my small business CRM in one simple interface, making it easy to manage...

Bewertet am 25.3.2024

Vorteile

Bigin has a user-friendly interface and customizable fields, making it easy to organize and access important customer information.

Nachteile

The lack of advanced reporting features and integrations with other Zoho apps can be limiting for more complex business needs.

Nicole
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Bigin's affordability as a CRM made it perfect for our growing team

Bewertet am 19.3.2024

Vorteile

Bigin transformed our sales funnel from a ton of papers and a dozen of different softwares to a visual pipeline. We can now track leads efficiently, collaborate, and nurture prospects effectively. Bigin's affordability as a CRM made it perfect for our growing team, boosting our conversion rate and overall efficiency.

Nachteile

Bigin does not provide email routing option

Manasi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Product for startups

Bewertet am 19.3.2024

Vorteile

Good for lead management, and maintaining customer pipeline management and email marketing

Nachteile

I haven't found any cons in this product. I would like to explore more and love to have integration of leads directly from indiamart

yash
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great User Interface

Bewertet am 6.5.2024

Vorteile

Great user experience
It keeps my team motivated and is a time saver.
Absolutely loved the sales pipelines and features.

Nachteile

Pricing can be made more competitive, and there should be more CTA Options

Regina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Fit for Small Businesses

Bewertet am 1.4.2024

Vorteile

I just wanted a place where I could keep track of my interactions with clients and send mass emails from my iPad and iPhone. I could easily customize Bigin to my needs and it’s working very nicely.

Nachteile

I had one glitch that customer support seemed a bit confused about, but they did help and it never happened again.

Laurent
Laurent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

So far, so good

Bewertet am 8.4.2024

Vorteile

Sufficient and flexible for most small business

Nachteile

Complete but complex for some processes!

Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent

Bewertet am 23.11.2022

I've used nearly every CRM and this lightweight offering from ZOHO is excellent, highly recommended

I've used nearly every CRM and this lightweight offering from ZOHO is excellent, highly recommended

Vorteile

I've used nearly every CRM and this lightweight offering from ZOHO is excellent, highly recommended

Nachteile

I would like contacts on a map for routing

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Insightly, Pipedrive und HubSpot CRM

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Ease of use

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

It suited my use better than the rest and ease of use
sanchee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CRM for statups

Bewertet am 31.10.2023

It's got us from an excel spreadsheet to an actual CRM with sales pipeline.

It's got us from an excel spreadsheet to an actual CRM with sales pipeline.

Vorteile

The main pros were it's easy to set up and import data and there's enough features to keep us running. When we need to expand there's not a bit drama as we'll move into zoho.

Nachteile

Contacts are mapped based on entities/companies so we had to adjust our import process but it wasn't a big deal

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Brevo, Salesforce Sales Cloud und HubSpot CRM

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

We needed an application for pre-launch phase and beyond

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft Excel

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Price and ease of importing data
Rick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Great product with easy to use features

Bewertet am 13.11.2023

It was positive overall, but mostly to a really good product which seems basic but has plenty of...

It was positive overall, but mostly to a really good product which seems basic but has plenty of feature to start with.

Vorteile

Easy to implement. We were up and running within 24 hours. It is easy to customize along the way as you see or need to make changes.

Nachteile

Service is lacking. While the product is easy to use, you will have questions and the service is offshore and very very spotty

Vivek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Small Business CRM. Highly Recommended

Bewertet am 30.7.2023

It is working great for my business. Sales funnel automation is going great.

It is working great for my business. Sales funnel automation is going great.

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to implement, great lead & contact management.

Nachteile

Would like to see reduced limitations on records. They are charging for each attribute, like, records, workflows, templates etc.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

HubSpot free version have lot of limitations.

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Inexpensive, easy to use and multiple integrations.
Eduardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CRM that delivers a lot for a fair price

Bewertet am 17.4.2023

Briefly my total experience was great. In 3 months I tested at least CRM's for my company, which is...

Briefly my total experience was great. In 3 months I tested at least CRM's for my company, which is small and Bigin was the most assertive of all. It helped me a lot the days I used it, and I intend to continue using it.

Vorteile

What I liked the most were the automations. They critically optimize my time and help me control my funnels of different prospecting strands.

Nachteile

I think the only two issues I miss the most are more integrations to the CRM and the slightly more laborious way of exporting lists to the system. Nothing too complicated either, but it makes a slight difference.

Madhan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Low Cost CRM

Bewertet am 21.2.2022

low-cost CRM with required options

low-cost CRM with required options

Vorteile

I like the interface and very simple not too many options to distract the user very good tool for small business owners to increase productivity

Nachteile

hyperlink for the phone number is missing, call task remainder for the company is missing some time we have a company details without contact person

Allan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best CRM Option for micro or Small Business

Bewertet am 30.1.2023

I have added a sales workflow that allows me to see where all of my prospects are, and I can...

I have added a sales workflow that allows me to see where all of my prospects are, and I can schedule all my activities so I can keep my prospects moving through my funnel. Additionally, I have set up a dashboard with all the relevant data that I need to keep my business going.

Vorteile

The product is very easy to set up, you can have multiple configurable workflows, up to 10 new custom fields for each object, and an easy-to-configure dashboard.

Nachteile

My only observation is that this product is excellent for small businesses or individual projects. If you are looking to improve your CRM experience or add more value to your current strategy there are other CRMs that are more powerful

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

less configurable options, best product for a small business like mine,
David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Bigin CRM

Bewertet am 10.4.2023

Vorteile

The flow of the platform is smooth and intuitive, making it simple to navigate and manage my tasks efficiently. The customization options are also fantastic, allowing me to tailor the CRM to my specific business needs.

Nachteile

That I have to pay for every user, so it would be very good especially on early stage if you can at least start with two users. Talking as a small business

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Because it allows me to try before paying for the product
Arlène
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

If you "live" inside your sales pipeline, this CRM tool is for you

Bewertet am 14.8.2021

For the most part, I have had a good experience with Bigin

For the most part, I have had a good experience with Bigin

Vorteile

The first time I came across Bigin, I wondered why a company would have two CRM tools (Zoho also has Zoho CRM)... but then I understood: Bigin focuses on the pipeline aspect of a CRM.

The one thing that stroke me the most at first was the fact that Bigin was really a mobile-focused CRM. Pipelines, workflows (another name for automations in Bigin), and activity management are powerful, but I think that it is really in its mobile-first approach that Bigin shines.

Its Signals are the perfect way to make sure you never forget to do something, and if you are an Apple user, you can even write or use a pencil on your iPad. Something I really enjoy is the ability to create widget to add to my smartphone homepage. This is great because I can easily get an overview of different things – e.g. tasks I need to carry out, upcoming appointments for the week – without having to be in front of my computer or without having to log into the Bigin mobile app. A simple swipe from my phone's home screen and I can see all of that.

Nachteile

Depending on what you would like a CRM tool to do for you, you may find that Bigin is lacking some things... For me, the main con is the fact that the premium plan has a limit of 50,000 contacts/record (though it is true that you can add more by paying)

Christine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Bigin CRM Rocks!

Bewertet am 31.1.2024

Love it, my husband also uses this as the simpilicity is great and the options for doing everything...

Love it, my husband also uses this as the simpilicity is great and the options for doing everything is there. Great product for the tech guy and the not so tech guy.

Vorteile

We love the CRm for functionality and the fact that I can upload files to each contact and project within the CRM.

Nachteile

I haven't been able to figure out the tasks part but I am having a rep call me again to go through this, they are very good in the service end and helping you as the customer

Alexis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CRM always available with you

Bewertet am 9.7.2023

It's very important to have knowledge of what happens with the emails sent. It would be asking too...

It's very important to have knowledge of what happens with the emails sent. It would be asking too much if we know where the customer clicks (lol).Easy to send individual or mass emails.We have a summary of what was done and compared with the previous month.

Vorteile

I love signals. Being aware of what is happening with my sent emails is very important to help me make decisions about the next steps to take.

Nachteile

I would like to have signals available in the mobile application. In my case, I use android and I don't have this feature available, I don't know if it's for iOS. How about an integration with LinkedIn?

sreenivas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Begin your Business with Bigin

Bewertet am 21.1.2023

Vorteile

Perfectly designed, and user friendly CRM

Nachteile

Email Marketing is a bit challening product

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM und SugarCRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Pricing