niikiis

4,1 (11)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Cloudbasierte Onboarding-Plattform für Mitarbeiterengagement

Gesamtbewertung

4,1 /5
(11)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
3,9/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

82%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

11 Bewertungen

Medline
Medline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing Onboarding Application

Bewertet am 24.7.2020

I work with several firms that needed a quick solution for employee onboarding. After doing some...

I work with several firms that needed a quick solution for employee onboarding. After doing some research I decided that niikiis was the best choice. It is designed to assist businesses in automating tasks, keeping track with their employee's performance, and also streamline engagement.

Vorteile

The most liked about feature from my clients is that niikiis allows companies to develop content and collect feedback by conducting sublibraries from employees'. This feature allows companies to see their business metrics visually and track their users easily.

Nachteile

I have seen other alternative products on the market and to be quite honest it is the best on the market and I simply have no cons about it.

Antwort von Niikiis Knowtion

Hi Medline, many thanks for your review. We hope you continue enjoying using niikiis.

Catarina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Sheraton Lisboa Review

Bewertet am 2.12.2022

I recommend !!

I recommend !!

Vorteile

Niikiis allowed one of our dreams to happen, to have an app that would put all our employees together, as if it were an internal facebook. This is, for now, one of his greatest valences of this platform. It made it easier for us to communicate internally, which was one of our shortcomings! Now all the news of the hotel is shared in niikiis and the staff loves it.

Nachteile

For us, the issue of shift management is not yet 100% resolved, but we know that we have a support team that will do everything to make it work on January 1st.

Antwort von Niikiis Knowtion

Thank you so much for your appreciation, Catarina. We're happy to read that Sheraton Lisboa's staff loves our internal communication tools.

Victoria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Amazing for PYMES

Bewertet am 24.11.2022

Vorteile

Niikiis is easy to use and allows HR managers have all the information in a single site. The most interesting part is the performance evaluation that allows us to give metrics to the managers and the evaluated ones.

Nachteile

The weakness of this software depends on the subscrition that you have. Perhaps it would be interesting to let managers control some of the information flows that are currently controlled by the Nikkis support team.

Antwort von Niikiis Knowtion

Thanks for your review, Victoria! We appreciate your feedback to keep growing.

Matteo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Software buono per monitoraggio orari

Bewertet am 17.7.2023

Vorteile

Per il monitoraggio dei turni di lavoro è discreto ma c'è da lavorarci su

Nachteile

Non ho trovato nessun inconveniente per ora

Cristina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Functionality alignment Quality and Price

Bewertet am 23.11.2022

Our overall experience is good, we would recommend Niikiis

Our overall experience is good, we would recommend Niikiis

Vorteile

attractive, usable, friendly, easy to implement, low cost, good commercial action and accompaniment

Nachteile

Sometimes the developments and evolutions requested to the tool do not follow the same speed as the needs of the company.

Antwort von Niikiis Knowtion

Hello Cristina, thank you very much for your review, we appreciate your comments to continue improving. We hope to continue working and growing together.

Diego Alejandro
Diego Alejandro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Uso de Niikiis

Bewertet am 29.8.2023

Es una experiencia buena en general, porque salvo los errores que tiene, sí nos ha ayudado a tener...

Es una experiencia buena en general, porque salvo los errores que tiene, sí nos ha ayudado a tener un mejor control de nuestros empleados

Vorteile

Niikiis nos ha ayudado a tener un mejor manejo del tiempo de nuestros empleados, así como una mejor comunicación entre ellos

Nachteile

En ocasiones el sistema no está totalmente optimizado, es muy complicado poner tareas a los usuarios, así como en ocasiones suele fallar al no cargar la página.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bizneo HR

Gründe für den Wechsel zu niikiis

porque era más accesible en costo de implementación.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Nada es lo que parece

Bewertet am 5.3.2024

Vorteile

La interfaz para los usuarios es visualmente agradable, las secciones de noticias están bien.
La gestión de ausencias y la configuración de los flujos es aceptable.

Nachteile

La atención al cliente y la resolución de incidencias, muy lenta o inexistente. Los tiempos de desarrollo de cualquier mejora son eternos (o nulos). El módulo de contratación aporta lo mismo que gestionar los procesos vía excel.
El apartado de evaluación del desempeño es extremadamente limitado.
La herramienta es bastante rígida, limitada y todos los outputs en cuanto a datos para analizar y demás tienen formatos que no se integran bien con otras herramientas.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bizneo HR , Factorial , Cezanne HR , Personio und BambooHR

Antwort von Niikiis Knowtion

Buenos días. Nos entristece el feedback y nos extraña porque una de las cosas que es relevante para nosotros es la flexibilidad y la atención al cliente. Te agradeceríamos que contactases con nosotros para darnos este feedback y poder ayudarte en la transición de no ser más cliente de niikiis, si ese es el caso.

Iván
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good option for employees time tracking

Bewertet am 23.11.2022

Niikiis is a good software for us, it meets our expectations

Niikiis is a good software for us, it meets our expectations

Vorteile

the easiness to use it

Nachteile

Nothing

Antwort von Niikiis Knowtion

Hi Ivan, we really appreciate your review. We hope that we can keep satisfying your expectations and continue growing together.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Niikiis - Gestión de reclutamiento

Bewertet am 4.12.2022

En general, es una buena aplicación para reclutar a nuevo personal a la empresa, es sencilla de...

En general, es una buena aplicación para reclutar a nuevo personal a la empresa, es sencilla de utilizar y está bastante optimizada.

Vorteile

Este software es bastante bueno para la gestión de RRHH, concretamente para el reclutamiento de nuevos empleados. Es ideal para medianas y pequeñas empresas, ya que ofrece un control o seguimiento de cada uno de ellos. Posee gran funcionalidad y es sencillo de utilizar.

Nachteile

Por el momento todo me ha funcionado bien, no le he visto ningún inconveniente.

Antwort von Niikiis Knowtion

¡Muchas gracias por tu recomendación! Seguimos trabajando para cumplir con tus expectativas.

Xavier
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Get rid of intranets

Bewertet am 8.5.2020

Vorteile

Easy to use.
Allows individual creativity.

Nachteile

The voice of the avatar still sounds a little too "robotic"

Antwort von Niikiis Knowtion

Hi Xavier, thank you for the great review! We're happy you loved niikiis and can't wait to keep improving our platform. If you ever have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out via contact@niikiis.com.

Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Profesionales y un programa muy intuitivo

Bewertet am 24.11.2022

Vorteile

La facilidad de uso, es muy intuitivo y sencillo de implantar en la empresa.

Nachteile

La parte de gestión de los proyectos pueden haber implantaciones y mejoras, pero el software está bien.

Antwort von Niikiis Knowtion

Hi Alex, thank you very much for your review and the trust in us. We keep working to give you the best service.