AhaSlides

Interaktive(s) Präsentationserstellung und -streaming

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(46)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

46 Bewertungen

Marc
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use, feature rich, interactive presentation software

Bewertet am 7.8.2020

For a client I wanted to have lots of interaction with the audience (around 150+ people) for a...

For a client I wanted to have lots of interaction with the audience (around 150+ people) for a short period of time. With AhaSlides this was very easy, successful and for a good price! After the job was done I just discontinued the subscription ... until the next time I need to do something similar ;-)

Vorteile

AhaSlides has many templates for different forms of interaction you would like to use in your presentations. Only open questions or only closed yes/no questions would be boring and inapplicable for all interactions. AhaSlides provides many means for all kind of interactions you would like to have.

Besides all the features AhaSlides is really smart with data. During development of the presentation you have great options to test it, fill in some dummy data and reset all data just before the actual presentation. Afterwards it is very easy and convenient to export the data from a session and process it offline.

Great, awesome tool!

Nachteile

AhaSlides is a tool for building presentations with online interactions with your viewers. It is not a tool to build 'broadcasting' presentations with.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mentimeter

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AhaSlides

I just needed it for a short period of time and Mentimeter didn't have monthly subscriptions. Afterwards I was happy I moved to AhaSlides 'cause AhaSlides has more templates for interaction than Mentimeter! :-D

Antwort von AhaSlides

Thank you so much for your sharing! Glad that we were able to help you interact more with your audiences. The reason we created AhaSlides was to encourage more interactions between people, regardless of the physical distance. Cheers!

Jeremy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The best large group game out there

Bewertet am 28.4.2020

AhaSlides is way more that a game software. However, the ability to host a massive game of 100's or...

AhaSlides is way more that a game software. However, the ability to host a massive game of 100's or even 1000's of participants is excellent. This is a strong feature that many seek, the ability to engage and interact with your large audience, and to have them interact with you in a meaningful way. AhaSlides deliver on just that.

Vorteile

AhaSlides was the best program I've used so far for large group activities.
We were seeking a live host driven "Jackbox" experience, and AhaSlide made that super easy!

I've used Kahoot before, kahoot is clunky, goofy and unprofessional. And I hate Kahoot's stupid song and sound effects. AhaSlides was completely customizable! I said it when I was interacting with your support team, you aren't the cheep alternative to Kahoot. But I'll go one step further, Kahoot is the lower quality, more expensive alternative to AhaSLides.

Nachteile

On my first use with their software, I had small issue with hardware compatibility on different Mac computers, and our projection system. AhaSlides would not display all the graphics on screen depending on the type of computer and browser we showed it on.

We have a state of the art $10,000,000 broadcast facility with up to date video switcher systems. At the end of the day, it appeared that AhaSlides was very inconsistent with the way it displays across different browsers and computers (the most stable environment was a PC running Chrome, the least stable environment was a iMac running Safari)

At the end of the day, I am a PC user, but I know that the vast majority of the time when I show up to any venue of any size, that Apple products are going to be used for video. So I need to be ready for any PC or Apple situation I find myself in, and so does AhaSlides. To thrive, your program needs to be airtight across all major platforms. Do not expect all organizations to be able to change platforms and browsers to get AhaSlides to work. Most aren't will to go through that work, and many don't even have that felxibility.

Antwort von AhaSlides

Glad to know that you enjoy our product! The AhaSlides team works very hard to ensure that you, the customer, would have the best experience. Our product also aims towards business professionals such as yourself, so knowing it helps you is great news to us! Regarding the compatibility issue that you mentioned, we are still trying our best to make AhaSlides run smoothly on all platforms. Stay tuned!

Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Can get better !

Bewertet am 5.7.2022

Overall Customer Service is prompt and they respond very well to questions and feedback.

Overall Customer Service is prompt and they respond very well to questions and feedback.

Vorteile

I was happy with the look and feel of AHA Slides and also how I was able to present on my screen But Functionally I am not very impressed and had to move to MyQuiz.

Nachteile

When I started using this platform, the biggest issue for me were :
1) NO way to ENFORCE a secured access via Specific Log In (Any one with my slides link were able to join in)
2) The moment I crossed 40 users - the new users were not able to connect to the presentation and were getting the error to reload page. I lost around 5-7 very important customers who got upset due to this.
3) There is NO Option to UNDO any Changes done on the Slides. This is very inconvenient and risky.
4) Import option only brought in the slides as images not as editable text.

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great for one-off Slide Share and Trivia Needs

Bewertet am 12.6.2020

Vorteile

I liked that I could purchase a one-day use package instead of having to purchase a monthly or yearly subscription like most other software requires (ie. Kahoot!). I do not have a daily or even monthly need for this kind of software, but when I do need it, I am very willing to purchase the one-day option. I also appreciate the education pricing options. The Trivia works very similar to Kahoot!, but Ahaslides seemed easier to use overall.

Nachteile

I don't think there was anything negative about my experience with Ahaslides for my current needs.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kahoot!

Warum AhaSlides gewählt wurde

Kahoot! required an annual subscription which I really do not need. The one-time option on Ahaslides was just perfect for my needs.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Kahoot!

Antwort von AhaSlides

Thank you so much for the review! The reason we created the one-time plan was so that our customer can have some fun with AhaSlides, while not having to worry about any long-term commitment. We understand that flexibility is very important to many of the users, so we always try to help you to the best of our ability.

Elmer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy

Bewertet am 22.6.2020

It has helped me a lot in my presentatios and with my team, the most has been happy with the...

It has helped me a lot in my presentatios and with my team, the most has been happy with the interaction

Vorteile

I like the interaction with de public, the visual tools

Nachteile

I can´t copy and paste and image, and a slide

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Webex und Kahoot!

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AhaSlides

Because Ahaslides was the best option for my interactive presentations, is very visual and easy

Antwort von AhaSlides

We're glad to hear that AhaSlides has helped you a lot with your presentations.. Thanks to customers like you, AhaSlides is improving every day and now you can use copy slides from a presentation to another in AhaSlides.

Customers satisfaction is AhaSlides motivation to move forward, so more functions will be added soon. Stay tuned!

Jesus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple to use, Impactful sessions and great customer service!

Bewertet am 24.4.2020

I was looking for an option like this and I strt looking at Mentimeter but it was expensive...

I was looking for an option like this and I strt looking at Mentimeter but it was expensive compared to Ahaslides so I just looked in google other options and Ahaslides captured my attention.

Vorteile

the easiness to create a new presentation and the easiness for users to vote/answer and then to review results. Whenever I have contacted Ahaslides for questions they have always been very reactive and fast in their responses and this is great.

Nachteile

Could be good that we can copy-paste images or insert images or PDF info into the slides. Sometimes is good to make reference to a PDF internal docment or to another presentation and it could be good that we can simply copy paste in the main body without being the backgroud image

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mentimeter

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AhaSlides

looks simple and less costly, also the various options to get engaged that ahaslides offers and that the other did not (or aparently did not offered)

Antwort von AhaSlides

We are pleased to know that AhaSlides was easy on your wallet! We love to know that we are being helpful to our customer, technically or financially. Regarding the copy-pasting of images or PDF into slides, you might be able to do so in the future. The AhaSlides team is moving forward every day, upgrading AhaSlides as we speak, so more functions will be added in the near future!

Karol
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great and Easy to Use

Bewertet am 17.6.2020

Vorteile

I liked that it was easy to use and the options for questions with live answers was great. I was able to use it for an international Virtual retreat and it worked wonders. I loved that I was able to edit my background, it made it super nice for the event with our Company design as the background.

Nachteile

The limit for customization such as fonts styles, font sizes, and the placement of pictures on slides.

Antwort von AhaSlides

Thank you for the kind review! The AhaSlides team is always striving to satisfy you, our valuable customer! Knowing that you enjoy our product is a delight, so thank you once again.

Edwin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Stay in contact with employees

Bewertet am 12.6.2020

We used the software the run a bi-weekly quiz. This is a great way to stay in contact with our...

We used the software the run a bi-weekly quiz. This is a great way to stay in contact with our employees since we had to work from home

Vorteile

Easy to use and you are able to customize the slides. Never had issues, even with 100+ employees using it

Nachteile

We have not experienced no issues while using this software

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kahoot!

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AhaSlides

Available of monthly plans and better user options

Antwort von AhaSlides

Thank you so much for your sharing! Glad that we were able to help you interact more with your employees. The reason we created AhaSlides was to encourage more interactions between people, regardless of the physical distance. Nice to hear that you have not experience any issue with AhaSlides. However, if you do, you can count on us to be there and help!

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Superb alternative to the more expensive and less stable options

Bewertet am 17.6.2020

I love it, and will continue to use it

I love it, and will continue to use it

Vorteile

We use this for our weekly quiz in our pub. Works really well! I love the versatile user options for quiz use

Nachteile

Would love to be able to decide how many points every question rewards.
Would also love for the pictures used in question to be bigger

Antwort von AhaSlides

Thank you so much for your kind words! We will soon be working on a feature to let users change the amount of points they awarded to each question. You can always count on the AhaSlides team to help you!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Tool to make people amazed

Bewertet am 11.8.2020

Tries out several different tools like AhaSlides. This one provided the functionality & flexibility...

Tries out several different tools like AhaSlides. This one provided the functionality & flexibility I was looking for and has even a "one time event" payment plan - this was perfect for occasional use!

Vorteile

The idea of creating a quiz like a Power Point presentation is working. You have lot's of freedom to create different kind of questionnaires or competitions. The tool has lot's of flexibility and once you get familiar with it it's easy as A-B-C.

Nachteile

The interface takes some time to learn and understand the different types of slides and score displays.

Antwort von AhaSlides

Thank you for using AhaSlides! The reason we created the one-time plan was so that our customers can have some fun with AhaSlides, while not having to worry about any long-term commitment.

We are upgrading AhaSlides as we speak, so more functions will be added in the near future. Please stay tuned!

Manning
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Everything you need at a great price

Bewertet am 30.7.2020

We originally purchased it just to run some trivia quizzes for the divisional social club, but as...

We originally purchased it just to run some trivia quizzes for the divisional social club, but as people across the company saw it in action, it has become extremely popular for all sorts of purposes - internal training, corporate culture sessions, etc.

Vorteile

Easy to use, lots of features, free version had no restricted functionality (just a limited audience of 7).

Nachteile

Can't load an image into a quiz question.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mentimeter

Warum AhaSlides gewählt wurde

Interactivity.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft PowerPoint

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AhaSlides

Value for money, functionality

Antwort von AhaSlides

We're pleased to know you had a good experience. Thank you for sharing this with us and the community!

Regarding the uploading image to the quiz question, we would recommend using AhaSlides with Chrome or Firefox. Since AhaSlides works best with these browsers.

We are upgrading AhaSlides as we speak, so more functions will be added in the near future. Cheers!

Warren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to use!

Bewertet am 7.8.2020

With AhaSlides, we're able to create an interactive presentation which increases audience engagement...

With AhaSlides, we're able to create an interactive presentation which increases audience engagement. We have received great feedback on the presentation, especially the interactive features.

Vorteile

I love how easy it is to use! Once the powerpoint is imported, it just takes a couple of minutes to create the poll slides. It is very user-friendly for the user as well and allows for interactive presentations.

Nachteile

I don't like that you can't play embedded videos. I have to stop sharing my screen in order to pull up the video in another window. Really wish we were able to play these videos directly from the presentation!

Antwort von AhaSlides

Thank you for your sharing. The AhaSlides team is always striving to satisfy you, our valuable customer! Knowing that you enjoy our product is a delight, so thank you once again.

Regarding the embedded videos, there are 2 ways to add video on AhaSlides, the first way is to use YouTube slide. The second way is to upload the video to Googles Slides and link it to AhaSlides using the Google Slides slide.

Gitte
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Outstanding Presentation Software

Bewertet am 26.2.2023

I loved that this software allows you to purchase a one-day, monthly, or yearly subscription. Since...

I loved that this software allows you to purchase a one-day, monthly, or yearly subscription. Since I only need this software on specific occasions, this worked really well for me.

Vorteile

AhaSlides is amazing because of the vast variety of templates they offer to create interactive presentations. I also appreciated how easy it was to export the data after the presentation.

Nachteile

I have nothing bad to say about this software, highly recommend it!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mentimeter

Zuvor genutzte Software

Kahoot!
Guisselle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

AHA slides: my first experience with this type of software

Bewertet am 17.8.2021

It was a good experience overall. It made my presentation very dynamic and everyone enjoyed the...

It was a good experience overall. It made my presentation very dynamic and everyone enjoyed the trivia while also learning about the exposed topic.

Vorteile

That it was easy to use and understand. It was my first time ever using it, and the meeting I had was kind of a last-minute thing. Thus, I didn't have a lot of time to thoroughly familiarize myself with the software, but everything ran smoothly.

Nachteile

That a lot of the customizable settings were very limited, and it didn't quite fit into the aesthetic that I was going for. Additionally, I started working on the question templates first, for a trivia kind of activity. I then imported my PowerPoint presentation, and I had a hard time organizing each slide because the interface was just too simple.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kahoot!

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AhaSlides

It was cheaper. I liked the "one-time subscription" option.

Antwort von AhaSlides

Thank you for using AhaSlides! We really appreciate your kind review. We are working to add more customization options to AhaSlides in the future, so stay tuned!

Sharon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great fun for the employees

Bewertet am 6.7.2020

We are a global company of over 200 people.
During our working from home, all welfare activities...

We are a global company of over 200 people.
During our working from home, all welfare activities paused.
AhaSlides gave us a good solution for engaging people while learning about their peers, holidays or just general knowledge in fun games.

Vorteile

Product super easy to use, while when I had a question support team answered quickly.
Best feature for us is the option of answering and seeing the answers at real-time.

Nachteile

I wished there were more options for types of answers, for example- percentages graph

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kahoot! und Mentimeter

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AhaSlides

Price

Antwort von AhaSlides

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience, our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. Our product also aims towards business professionals such as yourself, so knowing it helps you is great news to us! We belive that quality in a service or a product is not what you put on it, it's what the customer gets out of it. Regarding the answer display, you can set it as pie chart or bar chart for Multiple Choice question and there will be more plans for that in the near future, stay tuned!

Rachel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love Using with my Students

Bewertet am 19.5.2021

My students love our daily polls. If I ever miss a day the students are so bumbed!

My students love our daily polls. If I ever miss a day the students are so bumbed!

Vorteile

I love that students can answer anonymously so we do silly poll questions and serious questions. It was great for Zoom learning and also in person!

Nachteile

It's hard to trace a comment back to a student (which is also a plus, but if there's a problematic comment a teacher may need to be able to do that)

Antwort von AhaSlides

We are glad to hear that you and your student enjoy AhaSlides! We try to make AhaSlides as easy and fun to use as we can. To know who pick which answer in a poll, you can use the Audience Admission function to ask them for their name. When the poll ends, you can export the data to an Excel file to check the answers.
Thanks for using AhaSlides!

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Economic solution for sporadic user with all the features from much more expensive KAHOOT

Bewertet am 17.2.2022

Provided a training for a group of 10 people. Was familiar with KAHOOT, but had decided to forego...

Provided a training for a group of 10 people. Was familiar with KAHOOT, but had decided to forego an interactive element in my presentation due to the costs.
Discovered AhaSlides the evening before my training session.
Without having used the software before, I was able to set up various polls and quizzes to support and enhance my training.

Was also very pleasantly surprised with the ability to export responses to excel, but also, export all sheets including participant's responses in a pdf slide package, which can then be shared with participants after the presentation together with the presentation itself.

Vorteile

Easy to quickly set up. My use revolved around simple quizzes and polls.
My use is sporadic, so was not interested inexpensive and long term subscriptions. The 1-day option was exactly what I was looking for without breaking the bank.
Reporting feature after your presentation is very useful.

Nachteile

Animations in imported Powerpoint are not taken over. Therefore, I had to switch between my Powerpoint presentation and the interactive website. Not a huge issue, but had animations also been copied, I would have had only 1 interface during my presentation, which would've been a huge benefit!

Jamal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It works well!

Bewertet am 1.5.2020

Overall, I love it! It really does add an interactive portion to your presentation. It works...

Overall, I love it! It really does add an interactive portion to your presentation. It works really well with youth and adults like it to. It has enhanced my presentations.

Vorteile

I like the interactive portion allowed for slides in the software. It allows you to really engage with your audience. It's participatory. It is not death by PowerPoint. In addition, setting up your slides and then selecting the various polls, etc. is so easy!

I must say that the customer service is good also. I was on a business trip out of town and reached out to customer service around 9 PM on a Tuesday night needing guidance on my slides for a presentation I was doing the following morning. They responded right away. It was great that they were able to help me so I did not have come up with a workaround or go with a different product that I was more accustomed to but it would not have been as engaging.

Nachteile

I wish there was a way to be able to use the product if you do not have wifi. Sometimes being in hotels, convention centers, or certain buildings the wifi is spotty therefore, I am always nervous before the event starts and hope that people can access the software.

Antwort von AhaSlides

The AhaSlides team is always striving to satisfy you, our valuable customer! Knowing that you enjoy our product is a delight, so thank you once again. Regarding offline mode for AhaSlides, we might a take a look into SMS voting in the future, so that internet connection won't be a necessity. Thank you so much for the valuable insight!

Faridatul akmal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Beat digital platform

Bewertet am 11.8.2020

Very interactive digital platform to stimulate discussion and it minimize our admin function to...

Very interactive digital platform to stimulate discussion and it minimize our admin function to cater manual note as participants can provided their response online

Vorteile

It catered almost of all our requirement for fun presentation

Nachteile

Powerpoint slides converted into image and no animation available for make it as fun slide

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kahoot!

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AhaSlides

Multiple option to stimulate game rather just a poll

Antwort von AhaSlides

We're pleased to hear you had a good experience. We work very hard to bring customer satisfaction and enjoyment.

We will take your suggestion about PowerPoint integration into consideration, thanks for that as well. Cheers!

Jamie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Used for Department Quiz

Bewertet am 4.8.2020

Good overall. Intuitive, but could be better in this area. Easy for users to engage with.

Good overall. Intuitive, but could be better in this area. Easy for users to engage with.

Vorteile

Easy to use from an end-user perspective and as an admin.

Nachteile

Could have more features. Pictures for example are constrained in size and to a certain aspect ratio. Admin wise, was difficult to setup a picture question.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kahoot!

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AhaSlides

Functionality

Antwort von AhaSlides

Thank you for your kind words. The ease of use of AhaSlides has been one of our top priorities, so knowing that it helps you is great news for us.

Regarding the picture question, you can use our 'Image Choice' slide for general questions or the 'Pick Image' slide for quiz questions. Cheers!

Alison
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Works Well

Bewertet am 16.4.2020

Vorteile

I find it pretty straightforward to use, and my team really enjoys the mini-slides that we present.

Nachteile

I wish it was easier to have a standing link and also to not let people into the slides until the meeting starts (like a waiting room)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mentimeter

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AhaSlides

Pricing + design

Antwort von AhaSlides

Thank you for your kind comment! The ease of use of AhaSlides has been one of our top priorities, so knowing that it helps you is great news for us.
Allowing access permission to the presentation is a great idea! We will have plans for that in the near future, stay tuned!

Precious
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Polling/Live QnA Software

Bewertet am 21.2.2023

It is so smooth and very user-friendly, and a hundred percent easy to understand.

It is so smooth and very user-friendly, and a hundred percent easy to understand.

Vorteile

I totally love the feature that allows the leaderboard to automatically get adjusted after each question has been answered by the participants!

Nachteile

I totally love this software and for now, there is nothing I don't actually like about it. It is the best of the best.

Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Afforable, Reliable, and Highly Interactive

Bewertet am 13.6.2020

It was the star of our company presentation, and I have recommended others to use it in order to...

It was the star of our company presentation, and I have recommended others to use it in order to host fun and interactive trivia nights, on a personal level.

Vorteile

I enjoyed the ease of creating a presentation, the ease of use for the participants, and how affordable it is compared to competing software.

Nachteile

Perhaps adding a photo to a presentation is difficult. It would be nice to be able to take a screenshot, and then copy/paste, rather than needing to save the file first.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kahoot!

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AhaSlides

1. Affordability, 2. Ease to create & host a high quality presentation.

Antwort von AhaSlides

We are glad to hear that you enjoy AhaSlides! We try to make AhaSlides as easy and affordable to use as we can.
Regarding the adding of photos, we will consider an easier method to add photo to your slides. Stay tuned!

Angie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great engagement and opportunity for creativity

Bewertet am 10.8.2020

Amazing. Absolutely love the software. Again the usability was really straight forward.

Amazing. Absolutely love the software. Again the usability was really straight forward.

Vorteile

Appreciate the ease of use, was able to get something together very quickly. Lots of opportunity to come up with creative ways to use the software.

Nachteile

It would be nice to have more opportunity to integrate with Powerpoint. Current solution is doable with images. I can imagine this would be tough to do, but is one limitation I see when trying to decide on or the other.

Antwort von AhaSlides

Thank you for sharing this with us and the community! The ease of use of AhaSlides has been one of our top priorities, so knowing that it helps you is great news for us.

We will take your suggestion about PowerPoint integration into consideration, thanks for that as well. Cheers!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Held off a big quiz until I found the perfectly priced software

Bewertet am 12.6.2020

Very hapy and the 140 people on the quiz loved it

Very hapy and the 140 people on the quiz loved it

Vorteile

Price
ease of use
simplicity
no cheating feature

Nachteile

I think if it had a host video feature it would be amazing

I tried to stream live with Instagram and Facebook using eCamm and the best time difference I got was 9 seconds. I then used youtube and eCam and got 3, not perfect but helped.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kahoot!

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AhaSlides

kahoot looked more complicated and more importantly it's so expensive and they don't offer a monthly plan on the larger plan

Antwort von AhaSlides

We are glad that you like AhaSlides. One of our top priority is the ease of use to our user, so thank you for your kind words. The livestreaming delay is something we need to take a look at, thanks for bringing it up! We highly value our customers inquiries, so thank you once again!