Lusha

4,0 (363)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Lead-Anreicherungssoftware für Personalvermittler und Vermarkter

Gesamtbewertung

4,0 /5
(363)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,7/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,9/5

76%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

363 Bewertungen

Lokesh
Lokesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easiest tool to use for lead management

Bewertet am 9.4.2021

Vorteile

Lusha is a very powerful tool and has a great UX.
It allows it's users to capture direct dials, work and personal emails just by navigating to their profiles.
List view of contacts is also managed by them, thus making the life of a user easier to navigate through the contacts.
Third Party integrations is a bumper feature that reduces a lot of workload where you need to add leads to your CRM manually.
Data export/import features are perfectly built and very easy to use.

Nachteile

Pricing is on the higher side.
Sometimes it feeds you with wrong contacts.
Might get air in some cases.

Sanjiv
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Succeed with Lusha

Bewertet am 29.6.2020

Its a one stop shop for getting authentic data of key personas who are difficult to reach for sales...

Its a one stop shop for getting authentic data of key personas who are difficult to reach for sales guys. <Most of the time their mobile numbers and email ids are valid and it helps us connect first time right personas. Saves lot of effort and time for sales.

Vorteile

Product integration with Linkedin, data authenticity and ease of use are the best part of Lusha

Nachteile

Still to findany limitation. Sometimes the data is incorrect but its good that we have option to inform about the same.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ZoomInfo Sales

Warum Lusha gewählt wurde

Authenticity of data was major problem at zoom info. Very cumbersome to use and limited integration facility

Zuvor genutzte Software

ZoomInfo Sales
Glenn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Lusha - a nice tool that is a work-in-progress

Bewertet am 27.5.2022

Overall a pretty good product that saves time, but there are couple of issues that need to be...

Overall a pretty good product that saves time, but there are couple of issues that need to be resolved, such as being charged for contact details that bounce (emails) or not connect/someone else's (mobile phone).

Vorteile

The ability to pull contact details for LinkedIn members can save hours a week on searching manually.

Nachteile

The success rate of accurate email or phone numbers is about 60%. You are charged a credit even though you report the incorrect state of the contact details presented.
It also keeps displaying an upgrade option (that needs to be repeatedly minimised), although we already subscribe to that option.

Antwort von Lusha

Hi Glenn,

Thanks for the feedback and for highlighting the issues that bother you. We're always looking to do better and appreciate the users letting us know what to focus on the most.

Abhra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Search Less and Sell more

Bewertet am 8.4.2022

This tool is very effective in finding contact details from LinkedIn ,helps me in lead generation...

This tool is very effective in finding contact details from LinkedIn ,helps me in lead generation and their contact detail database is updated which helps me in connecting with my prospective client and generate sales .

Vorteile

updated database
Best LinkedIn data extractor.
Best lead generation software.
Best sales Management software.

Nachteile

Subscription charges are very expensive .

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Lusha - A must have for Lead Generators!

Bewertet am 25.4.2022

Lead Generation, Business Development, Strategic engagement building, Reach out programs, etc.

Lead Generation, Business Development, Strategic engagement building, Reach out programs, etc.

Vorteile

Lusha is the most user friendly tool available for Lead Managers, Sales prospecting, Demand generation, Strategic Sales, etc. It's API integration works as charm. The compatibility with various CRM tools is an add on.

Nachteile

Doesn't give desired results many times. Doesn't work as expected a lot of times.

Antwort von Lusha

Thanks for the great feedback!

We're always striving to improve our database and results. It's definitely a top priority.

Kyle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 25.6.2020

Vorteile

easy to use, simple but does the job (that is a good thing, many tools are too complex for their use).

Nachteile

The results are not great, it does give results but there are competitors out there that have a higher degree of accuracy AND generate info on more leads.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Happy Lusha User

Bewertet am 3.6.2022

No complaints - Great product!

No complaints - Great product!

Vorteile

The ease of use and the quick conversion to CRM

Nachteile

So far about 10% or so have only home email addresses listed and that isn't good for what I use it for.

Antwort von Lusha

Thanks for the honest feedback!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Lusha allows us to get relevant data for a decent price as an early stage start-up

Bewertet am 19.6.2020

Vorteile

- Very easy to use
- Credit = 1 prospect's contact details
- 80% it's a the right number
- High Value for Money ratio

Nachteile

- Sometimes the data is incorrect or outdated.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ZoomInfo Sales

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Lusha

Way to expensive for our organisation
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good B2B prospecting software with many features and benefits

Bewertet am 20.1.2023

Vorteile

Good coverage of direct phone numbers and accurate email IDs

Nachteile

Cost of the subscription is on the higher side

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ZoomInfo Sales, UpLead und Apollo

Antwort von Lusha

Dear user, we appreciate the review and honest feedback. If you're interested in changing the terms of your payment plan or discussing your credit usage, our support team would be more than happy to assist. Please contact us at Lusha.com.

Emily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Pretty good data provider

Bewertet am 11.8.2023

Vorteile

Super easy to use and the import/export is always successful

Nachteile

I think the data quality isn't as good as some other providers and it doesn't have as many features

Hayden
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great Tool, Good Value

Bewertet am 24.6.2020

Good product and great value for ease and immediate results - as a researcher with majority of my...

Good product and great value for ease and immediate results - as a researcher with majority of my clients in the recruiting industry, finding accurate contact info quickly is essential.

Vorteile

Ease of use, immediate value and convenience in product for contact info.
Fair pricing.
Technically lusha works well and is easy to activate on LI

Nachteile

One aspect is not really the fault of lusha but dead/not current contact info is a growing problem on LinkedIn - all lusha does is uncover the contact info given by LI user who does not always update their contact info as they change jobs/locations. This something lusha needs to be aware of because it’s success and value is completely tied to this - if LI cannot control this quality issue of user provided contact info - lusha is a goner, I will dump lusha for another contact/email product.
Would like more options with subscription plans and pricing - for instance, found no option to save cash when currently have no work in the pandemic because I did a flat yearly subscription and now have no work to justify that cost.
New competition for this type of product makes me not as loyal to lusha - would like better pricing for what it does compared to some of the other products that seem to do more. Lusha feels like a one trick pony.
Another negative is when no contact info is available or no email is available- would love lusha to be able to at least offer a company email - I use Seamless AI, Hunter.io etc for emails not available on lusha

Yawar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Tool to generate leads

Bewertet am 20.8.2022

Vorteile

If you are making cold calls, this is an essential tool. In most cases, Lusha was able to find the mobile numbers and emails I was looking for. In fact, it's extremely simple, as the app pops up with the contact information without you having to do anything, you just need to click the button.

Nachteile

There is nothing I dislike about Lusha. I can always contact the support team for assistance and answers to my questions. In addition to that, Lusha is improving every day, and I think it's a simple tool with a simple interface. My hope is that it will work on all websites.

Aireen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Helpful App

Bewertet am 31.5.2022

just the right expectation but could be better. Improve the data and make sure its up to date and...

just the right expectation but could be better. Improve the data and make sure its up to date and as many as possible.

Vorteile

When it offers details with a lot of options.

Nachteile

when the app offers some details but are very outdated and are no longer working

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

RocketReach

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Lusha

Not me who's deciding.
Ayush
Ayush
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Generating B2B Leads by this software

Bewertet am 26.9.2022

Overall experience is very very good with this software. Solve all the problems.

Overall experience is very very good with this software. Solve all the problems.

Vorteile

It has a very large no. of user data. You can generate leads using this and can convert them into sales.
By using this task seems easy to fetch emails and contact numbers of decision makers. Automatically connect with the Salesforce CRM. Connect with the API's.

Nachteile

I don't think there is any less feature in this software. It has everything which needs to be in the sales profile.
but they can lower the pricing it looks a little high.

Joel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Addon to get more information about leads

Bewertet am 24.6.2020

Vorteile

I use Lusha on daily basis to get information on leads that I am looking at on Linkedin. Many times Lusha is able to give me the personal details that I am missing from my other CRM databases.

Nachteile

It seems like there are times that information is incorrect and there is no way to correct it or inform that it's wrong.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Gives sale's superpower to your browser

Bewertet am 4.10.2021

We use the software to avoid draining our client's pipeline. The extension really helped us to do...

We use the software to avoid draining our client's pipeline. The extension really helped us to do that.

Vorteile

The Chrome Extension is the most feature I liked in this software.

Nachteile

The system didn't always give correct call numbers, and sometimes fails to get the numbers in the first place.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesflare

Warum Lusha gewählt wurde

Clients demand

Zuvor genutzte Software

EngageBay CRM
Fortune
Fortune
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Lusha Review & Feedback

Bewertet am 5.7.2023

it's been fair so far

it's been fair so far

Vorteile

Database, contact management and storage

Nachteile

Units should be be increased for the month

Antwort von Lusha

Dear user, we appreciate the review and honest feedback. If you're interested in changing the terms of your payment plan or discussing your credit usage, our support team would be more than happy to assist. Please contact us at Lusha.com.

Rajat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Lusha Review

Bewertet am 26.5.2022

I'm mostly using the direct number service which resulted in more conversations and thus more...

I'm mostly using the direct number service which resulted in more conversations and thus more conversions

Vorteile

Direct numbers being the need of an hour, lusha is exactly catering to that. Very user friendly.

Nachteile

Replacement of incorrect numbers should get introduced in the system.

Antwort von Lusha

Thanks for the feedback Rajat!

Glad you're enjoying the platform, and we're working on some updates and features that should bring up better results and improve the feedback process.

Ritu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

EXCELLENT Search Software in the Market

Bewertet am 1.6.2022

It has helped me in my job profile as an ISR,
I was able to generate my Leads & Contacts w/...

It has helped me in my job profile as an ISR,
I was able to generate my Leads & Contacts w/ Accurate Data You Can't Find Anywhere Else.
I could Connect Directly with Customers and Prospects.
I was able to find potential customers and establishing a communication connection with them is not easy.
Increase Productivity and Generate Profit.

Vorteile

Enrich your Leads & Contacts w/ Accurate Data You Can't Find Anywhere Else.
Connect Directly with Customers and Prospects. Finding potential customers and establishing a communication connection with them is not easy.
Increase Productivity and Generate Profit.

Nachteile

Nothing specific which i did not like about this software

Antwort von Lusha

So great to hear about your love of the product! Appreciate your positive review!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Lusha product review from Executive Search perspective

Bewertet am 22.6.2020

Experience is fair.
Still lot of corrections would help to get the accurate contact details.

Experience is fair.
Still lot of corrections would help to get the accurate contact details.

Vorteile

Overall a good product.
There are quite a few errors occuring on different phones or email ids coming when we open the same profile at two different instances and I guess your teams might be working on them.
At times the numbers are not correct.

Nachteile

Ease of use.
Since it is plugged with Linkedin it becomes very handy and the pop up comes once the details are there on Lusha.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Sometimes wrong, sometimes right - on average , helpful tool

Bewertet am 29.6.2020

Vorteile

Sometimes gives you the right information and email format. It's easy to use and works on most people you see on LinkedIn. It seems slow on LinkedIn RPS but not sure that's true 100% of the time.

Nachteile

Most of the time the phone numbers are incorrect and they are, in fact, for a persons former company or employer (meaning you get shouted at for being the 100000th person to call that number recently) or are for their switchboard (which is hard to justify costing a credit if you're pumping out readily available information which I could find for free in a click of a button). Sometimes the emails are wrong, not all of the time, but are usually easy to correct by looking at a sample population of similar people at the same company.

Red
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Lusha review

Bewertet am 2.7.2020

Vorteile

The 'widget' just sits on top of your web pages and works for you. It often finds 'impossible' phone numbers that other solutions simply don't have.

Very easy to use.

Nachteile

Would be good to be able to import full contacts into SFDC

Rosanne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

A lot less numbers than a year ago

Bewertet am 24.6.2020

Vorteile

*that I can find numbers that are not directly on LinkedIn

Nachteile

*I'm not finding the same amount of numbers in comparison with last year, a lot less.
*Lusha is not working with the new interface of LinkedIn Recruiter (I constantly get this pop-up, while I'm on a profilepage:
Hi again,

Navigate to any profile page and I'll wait there with professional contact information.

Rory
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Makes my job easier

Bewertet am 19.6.2020

Exceptional

Exceptional

Vorteile

Lusha allows Me to connect with people who I would normally have no way of getting in contact with. As a recrutment consultant, it has led to me bringing on more clients, building more relationships and adding more value to my business and my career. I honestly wouldn’t know what I woulD do without it having used it for the past 2 years. I would highly recommend anyone in my industry to implement it.

Nachteile

Very few cons although sometimes the number can be incorrect but this is rare

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Be careful!!

Bewertet am 16.2.2023

Lusha changed their pricing and offering. Didn’t alert existing customers to the changes. When I...

Lusha changed their pricing and offering. Didn’t alert existing customers to the changes. When I asked they said it was my responsibility to check and decide on what deal I wanted. I was paying three times the current deal for a quarter of the access (I had been loyal for too long. Who should choose to do that? Unconscionable and tardy business practices. Stay away. Plenary of alternatives out there.

Vorteile

Was reasonably accurate for the information they could provide.

Nachteile

Shoddy customer service. Sneaky practices around ensuring customer got the right deal. The credit you accrue aren’t actually yours. They disappear when you step away from the service. So you don’t get to use them even though you already paid for them.