6 Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
6 Bewertungen
Shane B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for events

Bewertet am 7.4.2021

their team helped with setup and execution. It was nice having great support to guide us through our event.

Vorteile

SpotMe was the perfect tool for our event. It did everything we needed it to do and some. I would highly recommend it for anyone looking to hold a virtual event.

Nachteile

There weren't any issues and the event went off without any problems

Josephine H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Organizing a multi-lingual webcast using SpotMe VX and INTERPREFY

Bewertet am 5.11.2020

Overall, the customer experience is great with SpotMe VX as they provide project manager and other service add-ons to improve the audience and speaker experience.

Vorteile

The ability to incorporate INTERPREFY into SpotMe platform to allow multi-lingual live webcast to happen thus providing a seamless experience to the audience.

Nachteile

The complexity of BackStage customization. Thank God SpotMe do provide a project manager to support the customization of the webinar. This helps alot as the Backstage customization is not so easy.

Heather O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

SpotMe Platform Review

Bewertet am 7.10.2020

We have completed one event on SpotMe so far and it was flawless. We're excited to run many more and looking forward to the upcoming enhancements from SpotMe as well. While there is always room to improve within software, the overall experience has been great so far and the team at SpotMe has been excellent to work with.

Vorteile

SpotMe delivers a solid platform for streaming, networking and provides feature flexibility and targeting to allow for permissioned based sections.

Nachteile

The setup can be complex and there is a lot of drill down to get to where you need to be. However, after overcoming the learning curve, there are a lot of ways to customize.

Andrew M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Always a positive experience

Bewertet am 13.10.2020

Positive, from software to support. A great partner for our business.

Vorteile

It's ease of use. SpotMe have clearly invested a significant amount of time and resource to to drive their virtual solution to market. From and an end-user and planner perspective, the software is intuitive, seamless navigation and the functionalities continue to evolve at a rapid rate.

Nachteile

I don't have any negatives. Given the speed in which some functionalities have been launched (thinking specifically virtual), the limitations we experienced were quickly deployed.

Katie Y.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Successful & Engaging SKO!

Bewertet am 5.11.2020

Vorteile

We were able to provide a platform to create successful connection with our sales team. We paired keynotes with small group breakouts (using the built in streaming and video conferencing tools) to allow our team to dig in deeper to the content. It also encouraged engagement through the built in Q&A in the livestream and through posting on the newsfeed. We saw fantastic engagement numbers and had over a 90% activation rate.

Nachteile

Some users had issues successfully participating in the built in video conferencing due to their connection, so it would be nice to have alternatives ways to connect, when something like that happens.

Alex T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

BMA Freshers Event

Bewertet am 6.11.2020

Vorteile

The site looked great and was user-friendly, fully customisable for what we needed.

Nachteile

The registration and download process was a bit long-winded for our target audience.