GoodAccess Erfahrungen

GoodAccess

VPN für Remote- und verteilte Teams

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(95)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

99%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

95 Bewertungen

Sergi
Sergi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good and simple

Bewertet am 22.4.2023

GoodAccess ensures that remote employees can securely access company resources

GoodAccess ensures that remote employees can securely access company resources

Vorteile

Dedicated business VPN with 35+ gateway locations.Simplified remote access to business resources.Good security measures, such as identity-based access control, traffic encryption, and MFA.Easy deployment, both on mobile and computersCost reduction in network security management.

Nachteile

Nothing relevant, it just works as expected

Antwort von Samohyb

Dear Sergi,

we appreciate that you took the time to write us a review, thank you so much for your kind words. We're happy that you're happy!

Eva, Customer Success Manager

Rustam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reliable and simple

Bewertet am 4.7.2023

During all these months, GoodAccess proved to be cost-efficient and reliable choice for our...

During all these months, GoodAccess proved to be cost-efficient and reliable choice for our organisaiton.

Vorteile

We opted for GoodAccess to implement a zero-trust network access solution, and it exceeded our expectations. The deployment process was swift and straightforward, allowing us to establish a highly secure environment in no time.

Nachteile

During our experience with GoodAccess, we encountered some issues with the Access Control feature when integrating it with AWS Cloudfront. However, the customer support team was responsive and helpful in identifying the problem. This issue may have been resolved since our last interaction with the service.

Antwort von Samohyb

Dear Rustam,

Many thanks for taking the time to provide your review! We value your input and kind remarks, and we're grateful for your valuable feedback. :-)

Eva, Customer Success Manager

Asim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

EASY AND EFFECTIVE

Bewertet am 20.5.2021

Vorteile

It is easy to set up and gain access to the Internet

Nachteile

The connection can sometimes be temperamental

Antwort von Samohyb

Hi Asim,
thank you very much for your review. If you would have any problems with connections in future please don't hesitate to contact our Customer support.

Bruce
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use, Easy to Admin VPN for your Users

Bewertet am 25.8.2023

Helpful and responsive when we've had to contact sales and support. Admin console is responsive and...

Helpful and responsive when we've had to contact sales and support. Admin console is responsive and email server tied to automated messages for user admin and registration are quick (not delayed) making for easy end user support internally.

Vorteile

Simple GUI for both Mac and PC clients for end users, simple and responsive admin console, stable and secure endpoint tunneling for remote access control purposes. Worked so well we've actually added additional licenses to simplify things while expanding internally.

Nachteile

None to be honest. The price point is well fit for our non-profit budget, and this product has worked perfectly for our business needed.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

NordVPN

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GoodAccess

Cost
Philip
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review for GoodAccess Team VPN

Bewertet am 23.8.2023

Overall, a dependable choice for teams looking for a robust VPN solution.

Overall, a dependable choice for teams looking for a robust VPN solution.

Vorteile

We've been using GoodAccess Team VPN for several years and remain satisfied with their service. Our journey with them began during the UK's Covid lockdown, assisting our team to work remotely. We've since transitioned to a hybrid working model and GoodAccess has adapted seamlessly with us.Their VPN offers diverse connection options, catering to Mac, Windows, and Linux users, and additionally supporting OpenVPN. While we've set up our own VPN server on Amazon AWS as a precaution, we've never had to use it thanks to GoodAccess's reliability.

Nachteile

What's commendable is their continuous development; introducing new features assures us of their commitment to growth and improvement. Though a recent pricing review led to an increase, their customer support was receptive to feedback and showed flexibility.

Jacob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

GoodAccess is the best on the market!

Bewertet am 10.8.2023

The customer support is amazing and any problem is resolved within minutes. They have really...

The customer support is amazing and any problem is resolved within minutes. They have really thought out this product and I hope to remain a customer for years to come.

Vorteile

We like that it is easy to use and has a very intuitive interface. We previously used OpenVPN with our own server, but it was getting frustrating to maintain and it was easier to go with a turnkey solution.

Nachteile

We would like the option to have multiple locations that we could access on our account. We would like the ability to change up locations if need be.

Nick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very good VPN for remote teams and controlled access

Bewertet am 28.8.2023

We have been very happy with the reliability of the service, we added an extra team to this service...

We have been very happy with the reliability of the service, we added an extra team to this service once we evaluated the product using our first team. We find the connectivity and stability of connections stable, we have users across multiple countries and experience has been very good.

Vorteile

Teams can share the same public IP address, team administration is very straight forward using the portal with very good security controls that can be used. Teams can have multiple gateways which adds good redundancy.

Nachteile

Adding users to teams needs to be done in chunks, for smaller teams this makes it difficult as we end up with unused licences. It would be really good to add or remove 1 user at a time as our team sizes grow slowly.

Rebeca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for our team

Bewertet am 12.6.2023

Great. GoodAccess is so easy to start using it, had no complaints or feedback from our team. We...

Great. GoodAccess is so easy to start using it, had no complaints or feedback from our team. We switched from another service and are happy with the results.

Vorteile

The team setup, is easy to add a gateway and add our team into it.

Nachteile

No problems so far, our team has no negative comments towards it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

PureVPN

Warum GoodAccess gewählt wurde

Team management for a single IP.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GoodAccess

Price and team management.

Antwort von Samohyb

Dear Rebeca,

we appreciate your kind words, thank you very much for your review!

Val
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good Access VPN

Bewertet am 13.6.2023

Overall, GoodAccess is fulfilling all the requirements we have, no issues with connections, no...

Overall, GoodAccess is fulfilling all the requirements we have, no issues with connections, no issues with the apps. Will be interesting to see if new features or features suggested will be implemented in the future.

Vorteile

We have just moved over to Good Access a few month ago after using a different service for the past 2 years. After a lot of research we have find a solution, which is suitable for a small sized business and covers all the features we'd require. It was very easy to implement Good Access, they have very detailed knowledge base available on their website, which made the roll out much easier. They even had information about the MSI deployment, which I found very useful as that was also something we needed.

Nachteile

The trial period was not long enough. After the trial finished, certain functionalities broke as they got stuck, when we continued with the basic package, which didn't include the extra features. Needed the help desk to have the stuck premium features removed - this was resolved swiftly though

Antwort von Samohyb

Dear Val,

thank you very much for your kind words!

We're very sorry that the length of the trial was not enough for you, an extension of the trial would not be a problem at all! Nevertheless, I am very happy that you are happy now!

Eva, Customer Success manager

Marcelo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Game-Changer

Bewertet am 31.7.2023

It had a very user-friendly interface and was very easy to use.

It had a very user-friendly interface and was very easy to use.

Vorteile

As far as functionality is concerned, it exceeds my expectations. Everything I need is here, from dedicated IP/server to security. My expectations were truly raised by Good Access.

Nachteile

It would be nice to have 24 hour chat support. It would be great if you could integrate that.

Antwort von Samohyb

Dear Marcelo,

thank you very much for your kind words and your valuable feedback, we appreciate it very much!

We're working on getting to 24-hour chat support and hopefully, we'll have that soon!

Eva, Customer Success Manager

Leonel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Effective solution with affordable price

Bewertet am 9.4.2021

GoodAccess costumer, tech and sales support is fantastic. They are very quick to reply and have...

GoodAccess costumer, tech and sales support is fantastic. They are very quick to reply and have made an extra effort to meet our demands.

Vorteile

The software is very intuitive and easy to use. It allowed us to access remotely our systems which require fixed IP. It is cost effective and fit very well to the size of our team.

Nachteile

We had some difficulty installing the software on older Windows 7 systems.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

NordVPN

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GoodAccess

Goodaccess had the best price over its competitors.

Antwort von Samohyb

Hello Leonel,
thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate the feedback and I promise that we address the Win7 issue.

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

So far I am very pleaseed with the service

Bewertet am 7.4.2022

I found the customer service excellent and they reply quickly. The product is exactly what I need...

I found the customer service excellent and they reply quickly. The product is exactly what I need and has not dropped off once (unlike the main other 3 I have tried).

Vorteile

It is simple to use with lots of features (also, in my experience the only reliable VPN I have found so far)

Nachteile

I did feeel the minimum amount of users was a little steep at 10, but that is a minor gripe.

Zviad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Goodaccess VPN

Bewertet am 26.3.2021

When I decided to use VPN, I tried lot of companies but finally I found GoodAccess!

When I decided to use VPN, I tried lot of companies but finally I found GoodAccess!

Vorteile

First of all you can enter the site and read what you will get after payment, this is very important. They have supper support team, if something, just click and they are standing next of you and know how to help you!

Nachteile

In this app you can't manage sites(block), but they are making updates very often, therefore maybe this will not be problem in the future !

Antwort von Samohyb

Hello Zviad,
thank you very much for your review.
I've passed your feedback to our development team.

Daniel Andres
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for resource management in remote workgroups

Bewertet am 23.6.2023

It is one of the few options that there are to have one or more exclusive fixed IP for the company....

It is one of the few options that there are to have one or more exclusive fixed IP for the company. With GoodAccess we resolved secure access to our environments for all remote developers and freelancers, it has a wide facility and options to grant access to different members. We use GoodAccess all the time since we all work remotely.

Vorteile

Static IP for whitelisting, Stability, Client lightweight, manageability from the portal, relevant statistics in dashboard and notifications.

Nachteile

Would be great to be able to add specific access rules for different users or groups using the same IP.Sometimes the updates are very frequent.

Antwort von Samohyb

Dear Daniel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review! We greatly appreciate your kind words and feedback.

Eva, Customer Success Manager

Dax
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 24.5.2023

Great experience. It's cheaper than others and haven't had to think about it.

Great experience. It's cheaper than others and haven't had to think about it.

Vorteile

It works for a large team of people connecting to a static IP around the world.

Nachteile

Interface is a bit dated, but it works great.

Antwort von Samohyb

Dear Dax,

thank you for taking the time for writing us a review, it means a lot to us!

I am very happy that you are satisfied with our product and I am very sorry that you had a bad experience with our support, I will be reaching out to you to find out, where the issue was, and let's hope it will not happen again!

Eva, Customer Success Manager

stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very good to use and stable vpn

Bewertet am 15.12.2023

Overall my experience ahs been good and we even renewed our subcription fo rhte second year 4...

Overall my experience ahs been good and we even renewed our subcription fo rhte second year 4 months ago. this vopn is helping us improve our security and also improves our conenction

Vorteile

Easy to configure.
Agent is stable(connects when you want it to) and beautiful
MS SSO intergration
Access control
MFA on login
Internet connection is good when connected to the vpn

Nachteile

Support chat is only available week days 8 to 5 cet

Petr
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

GoodAccess was the simple and efective solution when pandemic hits

Bewertet am 23.4.2021

We solved the possibility to let our employees work from home and being connected to our office,...

We solved the possibility to let our employees work from home and being connected to our office, its something we were looking for because of corona and in the end helps us to grow better.

Vorteile

The software was just too simple to set and work properly, we were looking for fast, secure and quality audio transmition and we are so happy that GoodAccess was recomended to us so our agents can reach phone calls with the clients via voip provider using the office ip from their home and that was what we need during pandemic. What I have to mention is the service which is always helpfull and never blame us as we were experinced with a lot of other companies.

Nachteile

We didnt realize yet, there could be something missing. At least for our use

Antwort von Samohyb

Hello Petr,

thank you very much for your kind feedback. Your review made our GoodAccess team very happy!

Vikrant
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

About GoodAccess

Bewertet am 15.6.2023

I have been using GoodAccess for the last one and half years. It's very easy. Everybody can access...

I have been using GoodAccess for the last one and half years. It's very easy. Everybody can access and use it in a very easy way. Previously I used NordLayer. But as per my opinion, I always go with GoodAccess.

Vorteile

Its very easy to use and user friendly.

Nachteile

I didn't find anything that I didn't like.

Antwort von Samohyb

Dear Vikrant,

Thank you so much for your kind words, we're happy that you are happy!

Eva, Customer Success Manager

Steven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Highly recommended

Bewertet am 3.8.2023

Vorteile

I'm very happy with GoodAccess, it has proved to be a very reliable and stable VPN solution for our team. I particularly like the easy set up (for both users and administrators), the well designed intuitive team dashboard and client app, and excellent customer service and support.

Nachteile

I can't think of anything. We did have an edge case user access bug that was resolved quickly and is resolved long term with the addition of SCIM which they have recently added.

Mohammed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Static IP

Bewertet am 14.4.2023

Better Static ip provider - fast network

Better Static ip provider - fast network

Vorteile

Iam using GoodAccess As static ip with my smtp servers in my company they helped me and they have clean ip in white list

Nachteile

maybe price for additional fuetures and multi users

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great VPN with Surprisingly Good Features

Bewertet am 16.8.2022

Vorteile

User Interface is very intuitive and easy to understand. The ability to control access to different websites and applications using access cards is a huge plus. I also love that the VPN desktop client doubles as an app launcher if you choose to list apps on it. I cannot see us moving away from Good Access.

Nachteile

I wish there was more guidance on how to format connection strings and other information when adding websites/applications to your company profile.

🔥 Michael
🔥 Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use VPN for small business and remote workers

Bewertet am 4.8.2023

Vorteile

I really like how easy it is to implement GoodAccess and invited employees to the platform.

Nachteile

I think more education about VPNs for the non-IT educated business owner and why this is great option for remote workers.

Liam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fixed IP with no fuss

Bewertet am 15.3.2022

Very good, friendly support with staff with excellent English.

Very good, friendly support with staff with excellent English.

Vorteile

I just need a fixed UK IP address so I can connect to my servers remotely with a 4G connection. It all works very easily in the background.

Nachteile

No issues at all. It works when you turn the computer on.

Adrian
Adrian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect as static gateway for globally distributed team

Bewertet am 13.5.2023

Consistently excellent.

Consistently excellent.

Vorteile

Price, ease of use, ease of setup, compatible with all operating systems.

Nachteile

Weird random avatar assignment when new users are activated.

Antwort von Samohyb

Dear Adrian,

thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review, it means a lot!

We appreciate your kind words and we're very happy that you are happy with our solution!

Eva, Customer Success Manager

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantiastic product, fantastic support!

Bewertet am 14.4.2021

Determining whether the software was appropriate for my needs was a breeze with very knowledgeable...

Determining whether the software was appropriate for my needs was a breeze with very knowledgeable and speedy web chat. This software allowed me to overcome issues with trying to whitelist a dynamic IP by assigning a static IP for me and my team. Once a decision had been made it took seconds to set up and support was on hand the whole time. I could then invite and manage all of my users & admins with the click of a couple of buttons. I will definitely be be staying with GoodAccess past my trial period! Awesome!

Vorteile

I love that its so easy to set up and then manage a team of users with a dedicated IP.

Nachteile

I haven't encountered any cons yet - but if I do I have confidence that the GoodAccess team will be able to help me out!

Antwort von Samohyb

Thank you very much for your positive review.