WebinarGeek

4,6 (212)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Webinar-Software mit Marketing-Tools

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(212)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

212 Bewertungen

Kristin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Schlechteste Performance ever

Bewertet am 4.12.2020

An sich eine hübsche Plattform mit guter Bedienbarkeit. Aber die wesentlichen Standards eines...

An sich eine hübsche Plattform mit guter Bedienbarkeit. Aber die wesentlichen Standards eines Webinars fehlen dann doch.
Das schlimmste ist aber die eigentliche Live-Performance. Bei Einwahl der 30 geladenen Teilnehmer ist das System im Grunde zusammengebrochen. Viele hatten keinen Ton, andere hatten weder Ton noch Bild, der Wechseln zwischen den Co-Presentern hat nicht geklappt, einige waren in einer sich permanent wiederholenden Ton-Schleife gefangen, Ein Co-Presenter flog permanent aus dem Webinar raus. Nach 35 Minuten zermürbender und perinlicher Versuche: ABBRUCH! Der Schaden, der uns aus diesem Desaster enstanden ist, liegt im mittleren vierstelligen Bereich (Rückerstattung der Gebühren).
NICHT ZU EMPFEHLEN!!!
Das die Probleme am Tool lagen, ließ sich einwandfrei daran feststellen, dass ein Wechsel zu Zoom einwandfreie Ergebnisse zeigte.

Vorteile

Gutes Backend, intuitive Bedienung, gute Vorbereitung eines Webinars

Nachteile

Upload von PDFs hat nie funktioniert, musste vorher immer alles in Bilder umwandeln
nur max 2 Co-Presenter möglich
Branding suboptimal
keine Möglichkeit, Teilnehmer per Ton dazuzuschalten
Evaluation muss man Frage für Frage einzeln vorbereiten und händisch abspielen
keine Freitexteingabe bei Evaluation möglich

Warum WebinarGeek gewählt wurde

Die geplanten Webinare sind mit Webinargeek NICHT DURCHFÜHRBAR!

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zoom Workplace

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

Weil es zunächst frisch und innovativ aussah und ein Test mit wenigen Teilnehmern gut funktionierte. Auch attraktiver Preis.
Quint
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Benutzerfreundliche Webinar-Software

Bewertet am 10.5.2023

Vorteile

Das Streaming ist sehr stabil und von hoher Qualität. Wir nutzen viel Screensharing, um unsere Umgebung und unser Produkt zu zeigen. Wir sind mit der Qualität und dem Support sehr zufrieden. Wir werden sowohl auf Deutsch als auch auf Niederländisch betreut.

Nachteile

Wir integrieren MailChimp und die Einrichtung war dank der direkten Integration sehr einfach. Bisher sind keine Nachteile aufgetreten.

Mirjam
Mirjam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A good reliable platform for webinars

Bewertet am 17.6.2020

Good, fast and frendly.

Good, fast and frendly.

Vorteile

It is user-friendly
Clear and good explanations and frendly videos as instructions
A fast help desk, friendly and adequate!

Nachteile

The link to look back gets the name of the webinar

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Teams

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

we wanted to present professional webinars
Philip
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Here to stay

Bewertet am 7.12.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use and the very friendly support in case of questions.
Another Pro for us is that it is a Dutch company, but that's personal :-)

Nachteile

In the earlier versions it was not possible to upload video's directly and could only be embedded from YouTube. In the recent versions this is solved, so for now, we don't really have cons to mention.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Events and Webinars

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

Looks are far more better, easier to use, pricing is better and on top of that ... WebinarGeek is Dutch

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Thanks for your thoughtful review, Philip. Have fun with your upcoming webinars!

Sanne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Perfect tool for giving webinar, live and on demand.

Bewertet am 11.7.2022

Vorteile

Webinargeek is really easy to use and set-up very quickly. Next to that, when we had a question we received a reply almost directly.

Nachteile

We did not experience any difficulties during the time we used Webinargeek. For us at that moment it was the right tool to fulfill what we needed.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

It's wonderful to hear that you found it to be a perfect webinar tool at the right time for you. Your review is greatly appreciated, Sanne!

Andreas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

easy to use

Bewertet am 7.12.2020

Vorteile

excellent product, easy to set up even with no porevious knowledge. Good pricing and terms, excellent customer service

Nachteile

nothing really - except that it would be great if the attendees could bee seen on video too

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Events and Webinars

Warum WebinarGeek gewählt wurde

price and functions

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

easy to use, functions and pricing - especially for small entrerprise
Sjoukje
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Wonderful webinar software, and great helpdesk

Bewertet am 13.3.2020

I love working with WebinarGeek for my webinars. The conversion is very high because of all the...

I love working with WebinarGeek for my webinars. The conversion is very high because of all the great sales features.

Vorteile

This product is so easy to use. The information is very helpful and guides you trough all processes. In the case you can't figure it out, the helpdesk provides answers within minutes.

Nachteile

I had some issues with the software in the past, but since the last update all of my software issues were fixed.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

WebinarJam und Zoom Events and Webinars

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

This product was the cheapest by far and also the easiest to use.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Thank you, Sjoukje. Great to hear it all works without issues! If you ever experience any feel free to contact us so we can help you asap!

Jaïr
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

WebinarGeek works for you and your company

Bewertet am 22.6.2020

Overall a very good tool with an easy to use interface. Als the on-demand feature is a great add-on.

Overall a very good tool with an easy to use interface. Als the on-demand feature is a great add-on.

Vorteile

- Easy to use
- Good insight tool for after sales
-On-demand feature with capability for viewers to ask questions (which will be directed to your e-mail)

Nachteile

- When mutiple users are having mutiple seminars the interface with all the webinars is getting quite busy. I would like to see a single interface with my own webinars (those who come and those which has been done)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Webex Suite und Tableau

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

We tried several products and the webinargeek was the most easy to use
mounia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy and effective webinar tool

Bewertet am 5.10.2020

Vorteile

The tool has features to make a webinar personal and interactive. But what makes it easy to utilise them is the acamedy video's. If you never worked with a webinar tool it can be overwhelming. For me it was the first time but the video's and instructions gave me a clear idea of where to start and the support desk if good en fast. It makes it easy to set up a webinar in a way which helps you reach your goals.

Nachteile

In the beginning I had to get used to the menu structure. But now I know where to find everthing.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Events and Webinars

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

I had a list of criteria like camera, interaction possibilities and for the future it should be able to be integrated with MailChimp, Hubspot and do paid sessions

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Thanks for your review, Mounia! We're glad to hear our resources are helping you in getting an easy start to hosting webinars!

Estelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Super easy to use!

Bewertet am 6.7.2020

Easy to use, good price and love the user journey

Easy to use, good price and love the user journey

Vorteile

This is one of the easiest webinar software Ive used to date!

Nachteile

Id like to see a notes section for presenters, so when presenting you can still read your notes without sharing those

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Webinato , Webex Suite und Zoom Events and Webinars

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

The price and the sales person really took the time to understand my needs

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Hi Estelle, I have some good news to tell you. After feedback from our users, we implemented the speaker notes option. You can now set up your notes without showing it to viewers. Thanks again for the feedback!

Shana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I love WebinarGeek

Bewertet am 16.12.2020

Best experience I had with a webinar tool so far!

Best experience I had with a webinar tool so far!

Vorteile

The ease of use, and the fact that WebinarGeek has a lot more features than other similar systems, this makes it very easy for me as a presenter (both in preparing and giving my presentation).

Nachteile

Not missing something yet, happy with al the features!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Events and Webinars

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

More features and possibilities for me during the webinars (adding notes to the slides, implementing youtube videos directly, very easy to implement polls and questions, call to actions,...).

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Hi Shana, it's been a while, but I have good news! Your request for direct video uploads has been heard. The feature is now live! Again, thank you for this valuable feedback. Happy webinaring!

Tablon
Tablon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Powerful audience collaboration platform

Bewertet am 2.5.2023

It is easy to integrate with any browser without any downloads. It has connected the company with...

It is easy to integrate with any browser without any downloads. It has connected the company with global merchants and reliable customers. This is the great solution for all marketing programs and I enjoy every bit.

Vorteile

Addressing audience and listening to our customer demands with WebinarGeek has been the most astonishing experience. It provides real time insights from the market. It allows me to interact with potential clients from remote areas.

Nachteile

I really like the product and its entire features. It has done excellent job throughout.

Jitte
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

We made to switch and we're glad we did

Bewertet am 29.8.2022

Vorteile

It's very userfriendly and intuitive. At first you're a bit overwhelmed with all the options, but once you get the hang of it, the set-up is pretty easy. We really like some of the features we didn't have in other applications.

Nachteile

The set-up can take a bit long sometimes and you have to scroll through a lot of windows to adjust just 1 thing. It can mean you have to do a lot of searching to find 1 specific thing. f.e. streaming set-up or adjusting the e-mails or webinarroom.

Tessa (NVFZ)
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy platform for our first webinar

Bewertet am 14.1.2021

Good, fast help in the online chat

Good, fast help in the online chat

Vorteile

There are a lot of options to use. I have not used all of it yet. It looks professional too + good that we can choose our own colors and logo.

Nachteile

That I could only add two co-presenters even with the paid account.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Teams

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

Because Microsoft was slow answering questions Webinargeek answered immediately.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Thanks for the kind words, Tessa! Good news, with your feedback we're actually looking into a way to add more then 2 co-presenters. At the moment of writing this, it is available in beta. So make sure to send a message in the live chat. So we can help you set it up to test. Have a nice day!

Annoesjka
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use!

Bewertet am 29.10.2020

It is a pleasant and easy working program. Definitely recommended if you regularly give webinars.

It is a pleasant and easy working program. Definitely recommended if you regularly give webinars.

Vorteile

The program worked very easily and intuitively. I started with a free webinar making challenge in a two week free trial, so I learned easy and step by step what is important for making webinars. The outside, but also the inside.

Nachteile

The only thing that didn't work well was the evaluation form that you can add at the end of the webinar. I was unable to change the order of the questions and had to fill in the entire form again. I wouldn't expect that based on the rest of the program.

Rob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great webinar tool

Bewertet am 31.5.2022

Really love this tool for myself and my clients!

Really love this tool for myself and my clients!

Vorteile

WebinarGeek is very easy to use, both from admin (organizer) perspective and as a subscriber watching & interacting with the webinar. Great customer support!

Nachteile

Improvements can be made on insighs (statistics) of the automated emails.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Teams , Zoom Events and Webinars und GoTo Webinar

Warum WebinarGeek gewählt wurde

ease of use, Dutch support

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

Ease of use, great support

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Thank you for your review, Rob! Your message is making our whole support team smile today. We would love to get to know more about your request for improvements on the statistics for automated emails. Feel free to send us a message on the customer live chat so we can look into improving your webinar experience.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best for hosting webinars on a reasonable price

Bewertet am 16.1.2023

Pleasant experience with the tool. It does what it offers to do, at a great price, with an...

Pleasant experience with the tool. It does what it offers to do, at a great price, with an excellent customer support team to help you whenever you’re in doubt. Simple and easy to use for both webinar hosts and attendees.

Vorteile

It is very simple to use for webinar hosts and attendees alike. Users can join a webinar with a single link from the customised emails hosts can send. The platform itself has cool features - there’s live chat option. You can also add co-hosts to your webinars. It’s easy and hassle-free to reach more audiences and get them to sign up. People who couldn’t attend the live, or anyone really, could watch the webinars with the replay option, and a copy of the webinar can also be mailed to the attendees. Pretty inexpensive for such a good software.

Nachteile

The interface is a bit packed and there is no mobile version, which can be a turnoff for some. Attendees do not have the option to join multiple webinars either. There is no option for formatting the customised emails.

Nanda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use, great support

Bewertet am 26.6.2020

Easy to use, great support, good price

Easy to use, great support, good price

Vorteile

From the beginning a setup teaching how to use it. And great support during webinars

Nachteile

You can not change a poll during the webinar

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Thanks for your 5-star review, Nanda!

mohamed
mohamed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

my experience in WebinarGeek

Bewertet am 7.12.2022

My experience with the platform is that it is one of the best platforms that helps you in making...

My experience with the platform is that it is one of the best platforms that helps you in making educational seminars and lectures and benefiting from them through profit and attraction many visitors .

Vorteile

From my point of view, there are many advantages in the platform, such as creating educational seminars and lectures in an easy way, as well as creating live broadcasts in a simple and smooth way. The platform facilitates 4000 seats for visitors, and this is a large number, and also allows you to sell from the platform and profit .

Nachteile

There are no templates for the operating or e-mail pages or to control them, and also I do not clearly see what is written in the chat when broadcasting from visitors .

Debra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Smith Seminars Live Online Webinars

Bewertet am 30.5.2022

Customer service is wonderful. My issues are being addressed. This platform saved my business when...

Customer service is wonderful. My issues are being addressed. This platform saved my business when I was given 5 weeks to conform to new rules or "go away"!

Vorteile

The automated webinars with live chat. Although I need to be there when they start, thank goodness, they start without me.

Nachteile

"Exclude dates" need to have the ability to set a window of time. Example: I may need to set it up to be "not available" from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. on a certain date.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Hi Debra, wonderful to read to webinars have helped you save your business! Thanks for leaving a review. Glad we have you in the WebinarGeek community. Have fun hosting your next webinar!

Miranda
Miranda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Yoga in contact, without distraction

Bewertet am 18.6.2020

I'm very happy with this product. Maybe also because I can retract in my own language. Beside that...

I'm very happy with this product. Maybe also because I can retract in my own language. Beside that I'm not a computer expert but webinar geek is easy for me to work with.

Vorteile

I love this product because it is very easy to work with. In less than 5 minutes I can prepare a new class. People get an email and can join the class. We chat before class and than we do our yoga class. Afterwards people get there replay. It is so easy. When there is a problem the helpdesk is there in person to help you. I 've tried other providers and I don't like it when a robot is helping.

Nachteile

The least was that the button high quality for recording was gone after a while. But still the video is in perfect condition.

Sander
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool for hosting webinars

Bewertet am 3.7.2020

Vorteile

It's ease of use and rich features make WebinarGeek a great tool for hosting webinars.

Nachteile

I'd love to have some more templates to choose from for the e-mails. And I'd love the possibility to change the position of the action button (CTA) woch is under the presentation screen, out of sight.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

WebinarNinja , WebinarJam und GetResponse

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

Pricing, features, ease of use.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Hi Sander, thanks for your feedback! Something important to know is that when you activate the CTA the screen of your viewer will scroll down automatically so they can see it clearly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My favorite tool to do a webinar

Bewertet am 31.3.2020

Vorteile

Happy with the feature to copy previous webinars and emails, set up is very quick this way. Great and quick support. Embed is a great function to integrate your webinar opt-in on your own website.

Nachteile

Would be cool to also have the option to see the openingrates of the emails.

Charida
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Surprisingly easy to use

Bewertet am 11.1.2021

A great way to show your expertise and give value to (potential) clients. And especially in this...

A great way to show your expertise and give value to (potential) clients. And especially in this period, were live contact isn't possible, this is such a great way to reach a lot of people!

Vorteile

I always thought that hosting a webinar would be a challenge from a technical point of view. I couldn't be more wrong. With Webinargeek it took me less then an hour to understand and set up the webinar. The presentation that I made with Canva, was easily uploaded to Webinargeek. And I loved that you can use your own branding colors and logo in the E-mails and invitations etc. The option that really boosted the interaction during the webinar, was using polls en quizes. I chose to offer a replay for people who were not able to join me live. That was a great decision that almost doubled the total viewers! I highly recommend to use the free trial, if you want to discover if hosting webinars is the right thing for you. I discovered that I definitely want to continue to give value through webinars and getting more clients by doing so. That's why I purchased a year plan!!!

Nachteile

I haven't discovered any cons yet. And I didn't miss anything to host a successful webinar.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Thank you, Charida! Happy to have you as a user and reading about your success. Keep up the good work!

Rika
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great Webinar tool

Bewertet am 2.7.2022

I like the automated webinars a lot because you can give a kick ass webinar and help al lot of...

I like the automated webinars a lot because you can give a kick ass webinar and help al lot of people and you're not even there because you recorded it just one time. If you have questions, there's always someone to help.

Vorteile

It's very easy to work with and the automated webinars are soooo nice.

Nachteile

You have a lot of options (what's good) but in the beginning you have to sort a lot of things out.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

The ability to reach a large audience anywhere and at any time. It's nice to read that automated webinars have saved you time. Thank you so much for your review.