WebinarGeek Erfahrungen

WebinarGeek

Webinar-Software mit Marketing-Tools

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(211)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

211 Bewertungen

Kristin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Schlechteste Performance ever

Bewertet am 4.12.2020

An sich eine hübsche Plattform mit guter Bedienbarkeit. Aber die wesentlichen Standards eines...

An sich eine hübsche Plattform mit guter Bedienbarkeit. Aber die wesentlichen Standards eines Webinars fehlen dann doch.
Das schlimmste ist aber die eigentliche Live-Performance. Bei Einwahl der 30 geladenen Teilnehmer ist das System im Grunde zusammengebrochen. Viele hatten keinen Ton, andere hatten weder Ton noch Bild, der Wechseln zwischen den Co-Presentern hat nicht geklappt, einige waren in einer sich permanent wiederholenden Ton-Schleife gefangen, Ein Co-Presenter flog permanent aus dem Webinar raus. Nach 35 Minuten zermürbender und perinlicher Versuche: ABBRUCH! Der Schaden, der uns aus diesem Desaster enstanden ist, liegt im mittleren vierstelligen Bereich (Rückerstattung der Gebühren).
NICHT ZU EMPFEHLEN!!!
Das die Probleme am Tool lagen, ließ sich einwandfrei daran feststellen, dass ein Wechsel zu Zoom einwandfreie Ergebnisse zeigte.

Vorteile

Gutes Backend, intuitive Bedienung, gute Vorbereitung eines Webinars

Nachteile

Upload von PDFs hat nie funktioniert, musste vorher immer alles in Bilder umwandeln
nur max 2 Co-Presenter möglich
Branding suboptimal
keine Möglichkeit, Teilnehmer per Ton dazuzuschalten
Evaluation muss man Frage für Frage einzeln vorbereiten und händisch abspielen
keine Freitexteingabe bei Evaluation möglich

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Webex, Microsoft Teams, Zoom Events and Webinar, GoTo Meeting und Google Meet

Warum WebinarGeek gewählt wurde

Die geplanten Webinare sind mit Webinargeek NICHT DURCHFÜHRBAR!

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zoom

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

Weil es zunächst frisch und innovativ aussah und ein Test mit wenigen Teilnehmern gut funktionierte. Auch attraktiver Preis.
Quint
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Benutzerfreundliche Webinar-Software

Bewertet am 10.5.2023

Vorteile

Das Streaming ist sehr stabil und von hoher Qualität. Wir nutzen viel Screensharing, um unsere Umgebung und unser Produkt zu zeigen. Wir sind mit der Qualität und dem Support sehr zufrieden. Wir werden sowohl auf Deutsch als auch auf Niederländisch betreut.

Nachteile

Wir integrieren MailChimp und die Einrichtung war dank der direkten Integration sehr einfach. Bisher sind keine Nachteile aufgetreten.

Mirjam
Mirjam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A good reliable platform for webinars

Bewertet am 17.6.2020

Good, fast and frendly.

Good, fast and frendly.

Vorteile

It is user-friendly
Clear and good explanations and frendly videos as instructions
A fast help desk, friendly and adequate!

Nachteile

The link to look back gets the name of the webinar

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Teams

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

we wanted to present professional webinars
Philip
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Here to stay

Bewertet am 7.12.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use and the very friendly support in case of questions.
Another Pro for us is that it is a Dutch company, but that's personal :-)

Nachteile

In the earlier versions it was not possible to upload video's directly and could only be embedded from YouTube. In the recent versions this is solved, so for now, we don't really have cons to mention.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Events and Webinar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

Looks are far more better, easier to use, pricing is better and on top of that ... WebinarGeek is Dutch

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Thanks for your thoughtful review, Philip. Have fun with your upcoming webinars!

Sanne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Perfect tool for giving webinar, live and on demand.

Bewertet am 11.7.2022

Vorteile

Webinargeek is really easy to use and set-up very quickly. Next to that, when we had a question we received a reply almost directly.

Nachteile

We did not experience any difficulties during the time we used Webinargeek. For us at that moment it was the right tool to fulfill what we needed.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

It's wonderful to hear that you found it to be a perfect webinar tool at the right time for you. Your review is greatly appreciated, Sanne!

Jitte
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

We made to switch and we're glad we did

Bewertet am 29.8.2022

Vorteile

It's very userfriendly and intuitive. At first you're a bit overwhelmed with all the options, but once you get the hang of it, the set-up is pretty easy. We really like some of the features we didn't have in other applications.

Nachteile

The set-up can take a bit long sometimes and you have to scroll through a lot of windows to adjust just 1 thing. It can mean you have to do a lot of searching to find 1 specific thing. f.e. streaming set-up or adjusting the e-mails or webinarroom.

Sjoukje
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Wonderful webinar software, and great helpdesk

Bewertet am 13.3.2020

I love working with WebinarGeek for my webinars. The conversion is very high because of all the...

I love working with WebinarGeek for my webinars. The conversion is very high because of all the great sales features.

Vorteile

This product is so easy to use. The information is very helpful and guides you trough all processes. In the case you can't figure it out, the helpdesk provides answers within minutes.

Nachteile

I had some issues with the software in the past, but since the last update all of my software issues were fixed.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

WebinarJam und Zoom Events and Webinar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

This product was the cheapest by far and also the easiest to use.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Thank you, Sjoukje. Great to hear it all works without issues! If you ever experience any feel free to contact us so we can help you asap!

Jaïr
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

WebinarGeek works for you and your company

Bewertet am 22.6.2020

Overall a very good tool with an easy to use interface. Als the on-demand feature is a great add-on.

Overall a very good tool with an easy to use interface. Als the on-demand feature is a great add-on.

Vorteile

- Easy to use
- Good insight tool for after sales
-On-demand feature with capability for viewers to ask questions (which will be directed to your e-mail)

Nachteile

- When mutiple users are having mutiple seminars the interface with all the webinars is getting quite busy. I would like to see a single interface with my own webinars (those who come and those which has been done)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Webex und Tableau

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

We tried several products and the webinargeek was the most easy to use
mounia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy and effective webinar tool

Bewertet am 5.10.2020

Vorteile

The tool has features to make a webinar personal and interactive. But what makes it easy to utilise them is the acamedy video's. If you never worked with a webinar tool it can be overwhelming. For me it was the first time but the video's and instructions gave me a clear idea of where to start and the support desk if good en fast. It makes it easy to set up a webinar in a way which helps you reach your goals.

Nachteile

In the beginning I had to get used to the menu structure. But now I know where to find everthing.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Events and Webinar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

I had a list of criteria like camera, interaction possibilities and for the future it should be able to be integrated with MailChimp, Hubspot and do paid sessions

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Thanks for your review, Mounia! We're glad to hear our resources are helping you in getting an easy start to hosting webinars!

Estelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Super easy to use!

Bewertet am 6.7.2020

Easy to use, good price and love the user journey

Easy to use, good price and love the user journey

Vorteile

This is one of the easiest webinar software Ive used to date!

Nachteile

Id like to see a notes section for presenters, so when presenting you can still read your notes without sharing those

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Webinato, Webex und Zoom Events and Webinar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

The price and the sales person really took the time to understand my needs

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Hi Estelle, I have some good news to tell you. After feedback from our users, we implemented the speaker notes option. You can now set up your notes without showing it to viewers. Thanks again for the feedback!

Shana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I love WebinarGeek

Bewertet am 16.12.2020

Best experience I had with a webinar tool so far!

Best experience I had with a webinar tool so far!

Vorteile

The ease of use, and the fact that WebinarGeek has a lot more features than other similar systems, this makes it very easy for me as a presenter (both in preparing and giving my presentation).

Nachteile

Not missing something yet, happy with al the features!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Events and Webinar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

More features and possibilities for me during the webinars (adding notes to the slides, implementing youtube videos directly, very easy to implement polls and questions, call to actions,...).

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Hi Shana, it's been a while, but I have good news! Your request for direct video uploads has been heard. The feature is now live! Again, thank you for this valuable feedback. Happy webinaring!

Tablon
Tablon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Powerful audience collaboration platform

Bewertet am 2.5.2023

It is easy to integrate with any browser without any downloads. It has connected the company with...

It is easy to integrate with any browser without any downloads. It has connected the company with global merchants and reliable customers. This is the great solution for all marketing programs and I enjoy every bit.

Vorteile

Addressing audience and listening to our customer demands with WebinarGeek has been the most astonishing experience. It provides real time insights from the market. It allows me to interact with potential clients from remote areas.

Nachteile

I really like the product and its entire features. It has done excellent job throughout.

Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A good solution for marketing automation that needs more updates

Bewertet am 22.1.2021

Vorteile

The ability to integrate with Active Campaign through Zapier

Nachteile

Inability to have more than 4 hosts, attendee spotlight, control over how the video looks like

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Demio und Livestorm

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

Because their marketing automation capabilities aren´t enough

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Hi Alex, thanks for your review and thoughtful feedback. I will note your feedback so we can look into this.

Rob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great webinar tool

Bewertet am 31.5.2022

Really love this tool for myself and my clients!

Really love this tool for myself and my clients!

Vorteile

WebinarGeek is very easy to use, both from admin (organizer) perspective and as a subscriber watching & interacting with the webinar. Great customer support!

Nachteile

Improvements can be made on insighs (statistics) of the automated emails.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Teams, Zoom Events and Webinar und GoTo Webinar

Warum WebinarGeek gewählt wurde

ease of use, Dutch support

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

Ease of use, great support

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Thank you for your review, Rob! Your message is making our whole support team smile today. We would love to get to know more about your request for improvements on the statistics for automated emails. Feel free to send us a message on the customer live chat so we can look into improving your webinar experience.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best for hosting webinars on a reasonable price

Bewertet am 16.1.2023

Pleasant experience with the tool. It does what it offers to do, at a great price, with an...

Pleasant experience with the tool. It does what it offers to do, at a great price, with an excellent customer support team to help you whenever you’re in doubt. Simple and easy to use for both webinar hosts and attendees.

Vorteile

It is very simple to use for webinar hosts and attendees alike. Users can join a webinar with a single link from the customised emails hosts can send. The platform itself has cool features - there’s live chat option. You can also add co-hosts to your webinars. It’s easy and hassle-free to reach more audiences and get them to sign up. People who couldn’t attend the live, or anyone really, could watch the webinars with the replay option, and a copy of the webinar can also be mailed to the attendees. Pretty inexpensive for such a good software.

Nachteile

The interface is a bit packed and there is no mobile version, which can be a turnoff for some. Attendees do not have the option to join multiple webinars either. There is no option for formatting the customised emails.

Nanda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use, great support

Bewertet am 26.6.2020

Easy to use, great support, good price

Easy to use, great support, good price

Vorteile

From the beginning a setup teaching how to use it. And great support during webinars

Nachteile

You can not change a poll during the webinar

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Thanks for your 5-star review, Nanda!

mohamed
mohamed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

my experience in WebinarGeek

Bewertet am 7.12.2022

My experience with the platform is that it is one of the best platforms that helps you in making...

My experience with the platform is that it is one of the best platforms that helps you in making educational seminars and lectures and benefiting from them through profit and attraction many visitors .

Vorteile

From my point of view, there are many advantages in the platform, such as creating educational seminars and lectures in an easy way, as well as creating live broadcasts in a simple and smooth way. The platform facilitates 4000 seats for visitors, and this is a large number, and also allows you to sell from the platform and profit .

Nachteile

There are no templates for the operating or e-mail pages or to control them, and also I do not clearly see what is written in the chat when broadcasting from visitors .

Emma
Emma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

good balance between price and quality (value for money)

Bewertet am 10.3.2020

value for money

value for money

Vorteile

Interactions
Scheduled webinar option
Option to embed a webinar channel

Nachteile

Missing customization options for the channel (ie filters etc)
Embed forms are buggy when loading website

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ON24

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

good price and combination of features

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Hi Emma, it is true that the adjustments to the webinar channel are still quite limited at the moment. Our webinar channel is currently a beta version. We will have an update on this soon! If you are having trouble placing an embed on your website, please contact us via chat. We are happy to help you with this!

With kind regards, Team WG

Hans
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great customer supprot

Bewertet am 12.1.2023

Good, our primary sales tool

Good, our primary sales tool

Vorteile

Ease of use, the product feels 'light' and responsive. Besides that, I like the customer support, I do not have the feeling that I'm held off to protect the developers

Nachteile

Chat functionality can be improved, when lots of chats come in, the flow away... Plus: not visible if other chats come in when not in the chat screen [formerly, this was the case]

Miranda
Miranda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Yoga in contact, without distraction

Bewertet am 18.6.2020

I'm very happy with this product. Maybe also because I can retract in my own language. Beside that...

I'm very happy with this product. Maybe also because I can retract in my own language. Beside that I'm not a computer expert but webinar geek is easy for me to work with.

Vorteile

I love this product because it is very easy to work with. In less than 5 minutes I can prepare a new class. People get an email and can join the class. We chat before class and than we do our yoga class. Afterwards people get there replay. It is so easy. When there is a problem the helpdesk is there in person to help you. I 've tried other providers and I don't like it when a robot is helping.

Nachteile

The least was that the button high quality for recording was gone after a while. But still the video is in perfect condition.

Myriam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very happy with the tool

Bewertet am 17.6.2020

Vorteile

Easy access, quick setup, the tool is easy to use, great support via online help center and live chat. Fast and effective response, always friendly and patient. Good value for money. Tool is in Dutch which I can appreciate a lot.

Nachteile

Missing break-out rooms and some features might get some extra possibility as it comes to easy setup. Sometimes just a little too basic.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom, Adobe Connect und Google Meet

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

Dutch support, quick and easy start up

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Hey Myriam, we are busy with more new features every month. We take your feedback with us!

With kind regards, Team WG

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Most value for money

Bewertet am 11.3.2020

Very helpful company, great support. And really nice they actually listen to their customers

Very helpful company, great support. And really nice they actually listen to their customers

Vorteile

Very good and stable webinar software. Alot of features that work really well. We like the interaction tools the most. Our webinars are interactive and we really get to know our audience.

Nachteile

We like to have a assessment tool were people can make a prefilled test. We asked if something like that can be made. They where really helpful and they told us its gonna be on the request list.

Emma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review WebinarGeek

Bewertet am 10.3.2020

I am very positive about WebinarGeek. I like the software and especially the Customer Service,...

I am very positive about WebinarGeek. I like the software and especially the Customer Service, which is always fast and good.

Vorteile

I like the most that I am able to automise the Software. People are able to register and watch, while I am busy doing other things.

Nachteile

The integration part with other marketing tools. This is quite difficult.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Hi Emma, thank you for the review. So nice to read you can spend your time on other things and just let the automated webinar do the thing. The integration with other tools can be more technical for some indeed. I will note your feedback so we can look into improving the documentation and adding help videos to guide you better. If you have any additional feedback on this part feel free to share it with us!

Karlijn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use - complete one-stop-shop-webinar software

Bewertet am 21.6.2020

Complete!

Complete!

Vorteile

It's all there: salespage, confirmation mails, reminders, even the replay is automated. Don't look any further. Try this and you're hooked.

Nachteile

Take a tour or demo to set you webinar up completely.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GoTo Webinar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

Dutch makers, easy to connect sales support.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Hi Karlijn, it is again possible to schedule a product demo or watch a product demo webinar. We also started with a tour in the tool itself. To help you guide through the process of setting up your first webinar.

Rika
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great Webinar tool

Bewertet am 2.7.2022

I like the automated webinars a lot because you can give a kick ass webinar and help al lot of...

I like the automated webinars a lot because you can give a kick ass webinar and help al lot of people and you're not even there because you recorded it just one time. If you have questions, there's always someone to help.

Vorteile

It's very easy to work with and the automated webinars are soooo nice.

Nachteile

You have a lot of options (what's good) but in the beginning you have to sort a lot of things out.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

The ability to reach a large audience anywhere and at any time. It's nice to read that automated webinars have saved you time. Thank you so much for your review.