18 Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
18 Bewertungen
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing tool to bring your designs to life

Bewertet am 23.5.2019

Vorteile

This software really feels like magic – it allows even non-skilled people to add incredibly smooth and catchy animations to icons, illustrations and other vector files. I love how it embraces the concepts of video editing (e.g. timelines, effects, keyframes) and applies them to the SVG space. The interface is gorgeous and very intuitive, you’ll be up and running in minutes and you’ll get unexpectedly great results with your animations.

Nachteile

Nothing really! I think this is the best software in the SVG animation space, by far!

Antwort von SVGator Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad you like SVGator. More updates are coming soon! :)

Federico F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

How to make a WordPress website interesting, again

Bewertet am 16.10.2020

We're very satisfied with all the exciting stuff that we can do thanks to your latest features, but sometimes we wish there was a sort of "WordPress safe" option. We're not into programming and we rely only on the converter for WordPress to run our animations on some websites. Wouldn't it be cool if there were a toggle to grey out all the animations and effects that don't work with WordPress, so that for each project we can choose whether we need all your new tools or just play it safe with fewer and safer options that work straight away in WP?

Vorteile

What my co-workers and I love most about SVGator is the ability to create stunning animations without a single line of code. It's super easy! And the final result is much lighter than other solutions we tried so far, so our websites load in virtually no time. We're able to create stunning website that don't even look WordPress-based

Nachteile

I love SVGator but I must say that the SVG converter for WordPress doesn't always work as expected and we often had to rework our animations in order to get them right for every browser. And of course this doesn't depend only on the converter, but as a long-time user of your piece of software, I have to admit that with the previous – less powerful – animation engine you had, we didn't have any single issue in years.

Antwort von SVGator Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much for your feedback. Yes, we are aware of the compatibility issues when it comes to using animated SVG files on WordPress. We are currently working on a plug-in which will make this a lot easier. Of course, there will be no need to use the converter. We will send you an email once this plug-in is available! :)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy and fast to learn

Bewertet am 14.10.2020

Svgator solved the need to have a light weight animation for a web project

Vorteile

What I like most is that the software is easy to use, watching only few hours of tutorial you can do most of the thing that you have in mind. The output is a light weight svg animation that is perfect for the web, you can forget animated gifs or infographic videos! Furthermore the biggest animation software (adobe) doesn’t support animated gif yet, so this software is a valide alternative.

Nachteile

The software needs to be developed. I would like text and paragraph support, to save entire animation in library (for to be used in differents works), exportation also in other format (supported from iOS app and other software) and maybe in an html that can be shared, svg static images of a frame (for example I need to insert the draw in a mock-up and the others software doesn’t support animated svg)

Antwort von SVGator Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your feedback and the suggestions, we will definitely take them into consideration!

Eryck T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product with even better customer service

Bewertet am 22.12.2020

Customer service went into my file and helped me solve a tricky animation problem. Put in a lot of work and really helped me and my client. Really above and beyond.

Vorteile

Streamlines the SVG animation process with simple keyframe interface. Features have greatly expanded in the time I've been using it. Wonderful and responsive customer service

Nachteile

Always room to add some animation features but team seems to be adding often.

Chris M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect for handing over to the dev team

Bewertet am 14.10.2020

Main benefits for us is the amount of time we save. There's no third-party software needed to create seamless SVG animations they way you want with CSS or JS attributes.

Vorteile

What I like about SVGator the most is the ease of use. I can quickly create an icon or illustration in XD or Illustrator, export it as an SVG, create a new project in SVGator and apply the motion I desire. Once complete its a simple "EXPORT" and straight into the devs hand for implementation.

Nachteile

I didn' find any cons with this software. This is because I have some background knowledge in motion graphics, so the tools and language were all familiar to me. It can be a steep learning curve for those who have no experience to achieve quick results.

Antwort von SVGator Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Chris! This made our day! :) Thank you for the amazing review. More features are coming soon!

Michael M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

create help animations

Bewertet am 19.10.2020

I would like to report about my good experiences with SVGator in a German computer magazine. Version 2 is really very good.

Vorteile

We create machines that are delivered in 32 languages. This requires a lot of documentation with translations. With SVGator you can explain parameters graphically and thus save costs.

Nachteile

Because the files are in the cloud, the software is unfortunately only partially usable. Our security department does not allow this!

Volodymyr R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Cool tool and nice service

Bewertet am 13.11.2020

Unfortunately, I have chosen the wrong subscription plan accidentally - annual instead of monthly. This was a very significant amount of money for me and I did not plan such big expenses now - so I wrote to support hoping for the best, but not really expecting anything and they helped me to change the plan and gave the refund, which was really really helpful! Great great guys!

Vorteile

Interface, opportunity to create animated SVG files without knowing of CSS, etc! I just a graphic designer and illustrator, I don't know these developers things, but it wasn't difficult for me to sort this out and use this tool for creating my first animated SVG illustration for my client despite I had never done something similar before.

Nachteile

To be honest I don't know what I should write in this field…

Freo B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Totally recommended!

Bewertet am 16.10.2020

Great! really great! Hours of coding animation work turns to hour or less no-coding animation work.

Vorteile

- If you need SVG animation? Then purchase this it is all worth it!
- A frame by frame interface that is very easy to use
- SVG animation has never been this easy.
- If you need this for web element animations then this is the perfect tool!
- Way to good!

Nachteile

So far, nothing. They just added a game changer feature which is animate on scroll.

Abdul S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy and intuitive

Bewertet am 14.10.2020

Love SVGator, make my job so much easier and we have used it on numerous pages on our own website.

Vorteile

I've been using SVGator for about 6 months now and love how intuitive it is and easy to use.

Nachteile

Not being able to copy a set of keyframes from one item to another

Antwort von SVGator Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi there! We are glad you like SVGator.
You can copy keyframes from one item to another, if the animator is the same. This will not work for morphing, as morphing also depends on the number of node points.

Jing feng C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great software and customer service

Bewertet am 25.1.2021

Vorteile

The ease of animating svg images and editing minor details

Nachteile

Could have more animations and more control

Alexandre R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A great cloud-based online tool

Bewertet am 8.4.2021

the overall experience was good and enjoyable, the software is easy to work with and simple to learn

Vorteile

What I like most about SVGator is that it is online and cloud-based, it does not overload the computer and allows the developer more dynamism when using the software. The interface is very simple, intuitive and friendly, learning is not so difficult even because on the internet there are many tutorials that help with this. The color work that this program has is very good and efficient. Besides, producing SVG animations is very fast (much faster) than most of the other programs.

Nachteile

Honestly I don't have any negative points to put, the company always seems to be listening well to criticism and always trying to improve the software and this is very good, over the time I used it I saw that some tools were updated and this is very good and leads me to believe that other tools will be improved. The price is not the cheapest but this is a negative point that as you work and earn your money it will decrease

Amelia B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review from Designer @ Think Design

Bewertet am 15.10.2020

It's been great – a real learning curve but very useful skill to have.

Vorteile

It's easier to use than other software, it's really user friendly and easy to experiment. Also really simple to export creations.

Nachteile

The gradient animation tool isn't great compared with AE. Can be quite glitchy when using Safari, and the exported animations in general do not load correctly in Safari.

Antwort von SVGator Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your amazing feedback, it means a lot to us! We are currently working on a new update that also includes lots of gradient improvements. We hope this update will also solve the glitches that you mentioned.

Hélio S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excelent, but expensive for my use case

Bewertet am 14.10.2020

Good. It's expensive taking in to account that I needed for a very specific job.

Vorteile

Very easy to use
Features everything I needed

Nachteile

I think it's very expensive for my use case. I had to pay $9 for using the features I needed which is aprox. R$ 50 (Reais, my country's currency), and probably I won't use it again soon.

Another thing I dislike is the fact that I couldn't replace the SVG I uploaded and I had to create another project. I almost ran out of projects because I had to fix some nodes in an external software multiple times.

Will S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Software to Boost Your Websites

Bewertet am 14.10.2020

I've had a really great experience.

Vorteile

The interface is one of the easiest I've ever used for animations. This is an incredible product in all aspects.

Nachteile

I would love to have more capabilities in animations and interactions for the plan I'm at. It would be great to have mouse interactions built in to lower tiers.

Antwort von SVGator Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you! We will do our best to add more features as soon as possible. :)

Abdelmadjid H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Decent but not fully-fledged enough for any kind of productive work

Bewertet am 14.11.2020

There aren't that many great SVG animation tools out there and SVGator is among the best. Unfortunately, this is simply a testament to how poor most of the tools are. There's definitely a lot of room for improvement. I ended up hand animating a lot of what I needed.

Vorteile

SVGator is ok for extremely simple SVG animations. Exports well-formed SVG files.

Nachteile

The animation tools are very limited. Animating a few shapes is easy enough, but anything complex like nesting shapes, moving multiple shapes at a time, repeating animations etc quickly becomes a chore.

Candice S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Super easy to use!

Bewertet am 15.10.2020

Very happy with this software

Vorteile

I love how easy it is to use and super affordable. The number 1 software for svgs that i have found :) I definitely recommend!

Nachteile

There was one option i would have liked with exporting responsive - i exported the file and everything that was outside the artboard was showing in my svg file. Didnt have an option to remove this overflow. Thats all!

Antwort von SVGator Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Candice! Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you like SVGator. :)
Are you referring to the "Fixed size" vs "Responsive" export options? By selecting "Fixed size" for the canvas in the export settings, the elements that were outside the artboard will be hidden. We hope this helps!

Hugo F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best software

Bewertet am 14.10.2020

Vorteile

If you want to create animated svg animations, super indico or svgator, making it possible to create super light and beautiful animations.

Nachteile

It would be nice to have a team plan or share projects with other accounts.

Nathan D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Worth Every Penny for SVG Animating

Bewertet am 18.10.2020

Vorteile

SVGator takes something relatively complicated (key frames and animation timing) and allows you to drag and drop your way to a beautiful polished product. It's worth its cost, though steep, because even a novice can succeed in creating professional animations.

Nachteile

The price is a little steep per month, but you are getting what you pay for in this instance. Adobe does the same type of monthly subscription pricing and we all know the Adobe suite is also very valuable. Other than price, I do not know of any cons.