Lunacy

Lunacy ist eine Vektorgrafiksoftware für UI/UX und Webdesign

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(25)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

25 Bewertungen

Hamizah
Hamizah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Drag and drop graphic design software

Bewertet am 25.1.2022

Lunacy is a life saving software that always help me when i has a important media that i need to...

Lunacy is a life saving software that always help me when i has a important media that i need to edit or creating a poster or info-graphic for our social media content.

Vorteile

Lunacy employ a very easy process of creating and editing a media like picture, poster and social media banner. One of the thing that i love is the content library. It has so many vector that are free to use and can be use for commercial. I also can save the project into .jpeg or .png as well some other graphic file format.

Nachteile

I would love to see more free vector and content on the library. It saves my time from searching for a free vector on Google and have to deal with the commercial licenses. It will also be great if they can integrate with graphic media provider like Shutterstock.

Antwort von Icons8

Hello, Hamizah!

Thank you for the review and your support. We really appreciate it!

Lunacy actually has a huge collection of graphic content besides icons. You can find Photo and Illustrations libraries in the left sidebar right below the icons.

We're also adding new content all the time, so make sure to check the library from time to time for some cool stuff!

We hope that you'll continue to enjoy your experience with Lunacy.

Erik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best alternative to Sketch (and it's for Windows!)

Bewertet am 24.8.2019

The developers care about their vision for Lunacy. In a design world where everything is always...

The developers care about their vision for Lunacy. In a design world where everything is always evolving and changing, Lunacy is ahead of the curve. They are always implementing features their users are asking for. I've had a very positive experience so far!

Vorteile

It is free and accessible to all. Lunacy is constantly being updated, and the developers are listening to their audience. You can see problems from the forums being addressed in each build (and it is updating constantly). I love that I have a viable option for working on Sketch files on my Windows machine.

Nachteile

There are a few hiccups when using Lunacy as it's still being developed and the kinks are being ironed out/ However, I am confident in the development team and enjoy having access to the beta versions of each build.

Antwort von Icons8

Erik, thanks for the review! Good news: we are cross-platform now. We'd love to know what you and your colleagues think about Lunacy 8.0. We invite you to lunatics.icons8.com where you can request new features or join discussions with other Lunacy users.

Isaiah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Great software to use and learn! Plus it’s free!

Bewertet am 30.11.2021

Vorteile

I enjoy the price point of use, I enjoy the quality of the software, little to no bugs.

Nachteile

I have not yet experienced a reason to compose a con.

Antwort von Icons8

Isaiah, thanks for appreciating Lunacy, our hearts are melting! <3

Samuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Lunacy Review

Bewertet am 19.11.2021

So far been a good experience. I expect updates in the future which would iron things out and take...

So far been a good experience. I expect updates in the future which would iron things out and take lunacy to next level.

Vorteile

It has everything in one place which is a big plus. Staying in one app to do all your work reduces distractions and increases productivity.

Nachteile

It still needs some work in terms of optimization. Can be buggy at times.

Antwort von Icons8

Samuel, we're really glad, that you're happy with our tool. You're right, it needs some improvements, that's what we're currently focused on. If you encounter some issues, please reach us in community, we'll take care of it https://community.icons8.com

Anil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Design with Lunacy

Bewertet am 25.6.2022

I used Lunacy to use while I am editing my images.

I used Lunacy to use while I am editing my images.

Vorteile

Lunacy is powerful tool to use while editing your images.

Nachteile

Lunacy should improve the tool about their features.

Antwort von Icons8

Hello, Anil

We're happy you've chosen Lunacy and thank you for leaving a review.

Our team works hard to make sure that Lunacy is not only on par with the well-known tools, but brings something special to the table as well. Sometimes we get behind, sometimes there are bugs, as any piece of software has :)

Lunacy is a relatively young tool, and at this stage, user feedback goes a long way towards making it better. If you could take a moment and share your suggestions and ideas on our community forum at https://community.icons8.com, that'd help us greatly!

Jaris
Jaris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

With Lunacy, your imagination is the only limit to your creation

Bewertet am 20.11.2021

Can I create Printing design such as magazine in Lunacy?
The answer is a big YES. This is my...

Can I create Printing design such as magazine in Lunacy?
The answer is a big YES. This is my experience: I created many printing materials and, even though Lunacy doesn't work with CMYK, the result is amazing. We print them to distribute and here you can see a link of one of these jobs in a digital and interactive version.

[SENSITIVE CONTENT]

So, YES, you can do everything you want in Lunacy, and the final printing quality is fantastic. Thanks Lunacy. 😍😍😍

Vorteile

- Super fast
- Low memory consumption
- Very intuitive

Nachteile

- No cons reviews to write. In its category, Lunacy reach all its goals.

Antwort von Icons8

Jaris, thanks for sharing your experience. Your reviews are pure inspiration!
If you ever have some feature suggestions, feel free to request ones here: https://lunatics.icons8.com

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Designing Software for Everyone

Bewertet am 4.11.2021

Lunacy has been a very handy tool. I use it every day to create and edit images and graphics.

Lunacy has been a very handy tool. I use it every day to create and edit images and graphics.

Vorteile

Lunacy have a lot of features! and It is free. 😊
Now on (Windows, macOS, and Linux)
I use Lunacy to create/edit Composition, Draw, Assemble vector and raster graphics, remove Background from images, share prototypes and work with other users.

Nachteile

I don't feel any thing to dislike.
but I think it needs some features to import other vector formats EPS, PDF or AI.
Need to Improve preview/play apps in lunacy. Preview on android/web view

Antwort von Icons8

Thank you for your review. We're happy that Lunacy serves its purpose, making designers' lives easier. If you have any suggestions concerning new features that you think Lunacy lacks, please, post them on the Lunacy forum: https://lunatics.icons8.com/

Nancy
Nancy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best graphic editor (for windows)

Bewertet am 5.9.2021

its a very useful and easy app , although I just use it to create videos to my students and I am...

its a very useful and easy app , although I just use it to create videos to my students and I am not professional in this types of apps but lunacy really helps me to make what exactly I want by the easiest way
so every time you start to work with it you will feel comfortable and enjoying and expert too , i really recommend this app for every one want to make an expert project with easy way .

Vorteile

the easy user interface is the best feature in this app , and also i's for windows so all you need you will get it in one place . and if you are not use any app before like this app you will get it vey easy its very useful for the beginners who wants to make there work by them selves.

Nachteile

I don't feel any thing to dislike but I think its Need some improvement in features

Antwort von Icons8

Nancy, thank you so much! We're happy to inform you that Lunacy is cross-platform now. It can be installed on Mac and Linux and has a new Lunacy Cloud for collaborative work. Go check it out: https://icons8.com/lunacy

McKaffui Aikins
McKaffui Aikins
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Another top tier mobile app, website software

Bewertet am 27.11.2022

If you want to save time and work on more projects, choose Lunacy.

If you want to save time and work on more projects, choose Lunacy.

Vorteile

I'm in love with the AI powered background remover tool. It saves me more time using it because it has hundreds of images, icons as well as many illustrations depicting what I want at my fingertips all loaded inside the software. It has a text generator tool too and it doesn't entirely depends on the internet as it perfectly works offline unlike other apps development softwares. What's more, Lunacy runs on all platforms like Mac, Windows and Linux. Great software!

Nachteile

I haven't seen anything I haven't liked yet.

Antwort von Icons8

Wow, you've mentioned all our favorite and carefully tailored features! Thanks for such a thoughtful review. Our customers' feedback is the main source of inspiration for the Lunacy team.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The best Windows sketch tool

Bewertet am 18.9.2020

Lunacy has been a very handy tool to edit Sketch files in Windows.

Lunacy has been a very handy tool to edit Sketch files in Windows.

Vorteile

I really like the clean and well organized interface, plus the fact that it's very intuitive to use no matter what you need to achieve. It has all the basic features you'd need in a sketch alternative.

Nachteile

Definitely needs some improvements feature-wise, as it feels like a basic tool as of now.

Antwort von Icons8

Thanks for the review! It's been more than a year since you left that comment. A lot has changed for Lunacy. One of the biggest news is that it's a cross-platform tool now, that can be installed on Windows, Mac and Linux. Some new features were also added, but you can request the missing ones here: https://lunatics.icons8.com/

Asfak
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Cross-platform design tool

Bewertet am 7.11.2021

This product is really great comparing to other softwares. I love using this product everyday.

This product is really great comparing to other softwares. I love using this product everyday.

Vorteile

It’s fast & responsive. Easy to use and full of features like icons library, placeholders, custom avaters and much more. It runs on Windows, Mac & linux too with same faster performance. The built-in UI design library has made the design process even quicker.

Nachteile

Lacking of advance prototype feature is hurting me

Antwort von Icons8

Asfak, thank you! Another good thing about Lunacy is that its development is driven by users. Come visit our community to share your ideas on how to make this tool even more useful for you and others: https://lunatics.icons8.com/

jose manuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Spanish Youtuber review

Bewertet am 9.11.2021

the posibility of get free resources is a good opportunity

the posibility of get free resources is a good opportunity

Vorteile

I think is very original if you compare it with sketch or Adobe XD. Having the resource so close is a very good functionality

Nachteile

Errors when you edit typography, specially when you use beta software

Antwort von Icons8

Thank you for your review, Jose Manuel!

We're constantly working on perfecting Lunacy, so all the issues with typography will be solved in the upcoming updates. Stay tuned!

Ali Ahmet
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Lunacy needs to be optimized urgently Report 2021

Bewertet am 25.11.2021

I've been using it for years, I've gotten used to it a lot.

I've been using it for years, I've gotten used to it a lot.

Vorteile

Easy to use, beautiful, free and simple minimalist I recommend Lunacy to everyone I see. I say unknown, but they love Lunacy very much.

Nachteile

It's really freezing. and it takes too long to open

Antwort von Icons8

Ali, thanks for spreading the word! If the tool works too slow, please report your system specs and Lunacy version in our community with a screencast, we'll see if it can be improved https://community.icons8.com

Paola
Paola
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Ottima alternativa

Bewertet am 18.11.2021

Insostituibile alternativa all'acquisto di un Mac e di Sketch. Continuerò ad usarlo

Insostituibile alternativa all'acquisto di un Mac e di Sketch. Continuerò ad usarlo

Vorteile

L'interfaccia è intuitiva, usabile e familiare a chiunque abbia avuto a che fare con la grafica. Per absolute beginners è un pò affollata, ma il tutorial è fatto molto bene e aiuta.

L'importazione dei file .sketch è immediata ed efficace.
Ha tutto quello che serve per iniziare e molto di più. Non conoscendo l'originale Apple, non posso fare confronti

Nachteile

Sembra molto esoso in fatto di risorse hardware. Finchè non disporrò di un pc più prestante, non potrò utilizzarlo al meglio perchè è molto lento. (attualmente 4core 8 GB ram MSWin 10)

Antwort von Icons8

Paola, siamo lieti che trovi Lunacy facile da usare! Abbiamo cercato di riempirlo con le opzioni più vitali in modo che i nostri utenti possano fare tutto in un unico posto.
In questi giorni, sfortunatamente dipendiamo tutti dal nostro hardware. Migliore è l'hardware che abbiamo, migliore è la nostra vita. Chissà cosa ci porterà il futuro.

Munirah
Munirah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Free to use but premium feature

Bewertet am 12.7.2022

Vorteile

I appreciate how everything is neatly placed where you can find it quickly and how easy it is to figure out how to do anything you want to do with it. No essentials are missing from this alternative to drawing. Images can have the backgrounds removed at the press of a button, allowing me to experiment with fresh arrangements.

Nachteile

If you're being sincere, you probably can't find anything wrong with a machine like Lunacy. It may take some time to install the program on older devices, although it is far more of an issue with the hardware.

Antwort von Icons8

Thanks for your honest feedback! Our biggest aim is to make the tool as user-friendly as possible. We're also constantly working
to make Lunacy more accessible and compatible with different devices.

Druide
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

My Lunacy feedback

Bewertet am 3.11.2021

Vorteile

I really like shorkcuts and how easy it is as software, faster and very useful

Nachteile

I wanna some tuts about prototyping, this is what I do realy find difficult

Antwort von Icons8

Druide, thank you for stopping by to rate us! For tutorials go check out our YouTube channel. There you can find plenty of useful videos, created by other Lunacy users. Here's one, for starters: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nxpaV1CqZTo&ab_channel=LunacyQAteam

Hichem
Hichem
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The most powerful, lightest software for beginners & professional designers

Bewertet am 27.11.2022

There are endless creative ways to create scalable vector graphics. Works great for logos and helps...

There are endless creative ways to create scalable vector graphics. Works great for logos and helps me save money on using it to design professional work.

Vorteile

I am very satisfied, I appreciate the quality of the software, you can do whatever you want in Lunacy,It is very simple and very useful for both beginners and advanced designers.

Nachteile

No important cons with the number of awesome features that is included in the software,however, I think it needs some features to import other vector formats like: EPS, PDF or AI.

Antwort von Icons8

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and recommending Lunacy!

For now we can't promise support of EPS, PDF and AI files as these are in the PostScript format, which lacks accessible open-source libraries.

Clyde Eugene
Clyde Eugene
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An excellent graphic editing software for Educators!

Bewertet am 9.8.2021

I use Lunacy to create and edit images and graphics for the university classes that I teach. While...

I use Lunacy to create and edit images and graphics for the university classes that I teach. While I am not a power-user nor the ideal type of user for software like this, Lunacy is just perfect for making quick designs and new compositions on the fly.

One practical example is removing the background on character images to superimpose them on another image. Traditionally one would have to learn how to use complex tools or pay to achieve great results. With Lunacy the software will do all the heavy lifting and nine times out of ten I get professional-quality results without breaking a sweat.

Vorteile

Lunacy has several excellent features that make it a very compelling tool for a broad range of users but I like the background removal feature most. At the click of a button, I am able to remove the background from photos and create new compositions without having to hire a graphic design or photo editing superstar. The results are phenomenal and I cannot recommend this tool enough.

PS** I might also mention that it is great to know that this is a cross-platform tool.

Nachteile

To be honest, it is hard to fault a tool like Lunacy. If I were to be nit-picky, it can take a little time to load the software on old computer systems, but to be fair, that is more of a problem with the age of the system than with Lunacy.

Antwort von Icons8

Clyde Eugene thank you for the review! We're happy to know that Lunacy is useful for educators. By the way, we offer discounts to students and teachers on most of our products. Contact us in our live chat or drop an email to support@icons8.com to claim one!

Anjanette
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Lunacy Review

Bewertet am 4.3.2023

Because of the features offered by Lunacy Software, I can quickly create intricate designs. My produ...

Because of the features offered by Lunacy Software, I can quickly create intricate designs. My productivity has increased, and I've also saved a lot of time.

Vorteile

I really like this software because it allows me to easily edit vector graphics.

Nachteile

Despite some limitations or drawbacks, I find the Lunacy software to be extremely useful and reasonably priced.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Quickly evolving sketch tool for Windows

Bewertet am 26.8.2020

Lunacy has been a lifesaver on multiple occasions because it allows editing sketch files on Windows.

Lunacy has been a lifesaver on multiple occasions because it allows editing sketch files on Windows.

Vorteile

Finding Lunacy was a godsend, since I often need to open and edit sketch files in Windows and there was really no option out there. Lunacy handles these files with no problem and is constantly being updated.

Nachteile

I have ran into some performance issues and crashes in large files. Also, the interface sometimes has a bug where I can't maximize the window or I lose one of the sidebars.

Vatsal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Similar to Figma but better!

Bewertet am 3.11.2021

As the title says... 😉

As the title says... 😉

Vorteile

Canvas Colour can be changed.
Avatars can be generated accordingly.
Art is also generated without taking any time

Nachteile

Testing a design lets a user to test the prototype in the browser instead of app itself.

Antwort von Icons8

Vatsal, thank you for believing in our product! We invite you to our Lunacy forum where you can request new features or vote for the ones requested by other users. You are very welcome to our community of Lunatics: https://lunatics.icons8.com/

Anthony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Free graphic design software, count me in!

Bewertet am 15.7.2021

Have used to make several small design projects come to life. I'm not a graphic artist by any means...

Have used to make several small design projects come to life. I'm not a graphic artist by any means but this free easy to use app, made me feel competent with simple design projects.

Vorteile

its free an comes with a reasonable amount of features, hard to go wrong. Its not as nice as some of the paid ones of course, but it gets the job done for most applications

Nachteile

Nothing to dislike when considering that its free. I mean the old expression beggars cant be choosers comes to mind.

Antwort von Icons8

Anthony, thank you for leaving a review! Lunacy is free but not cheap: we're putting all our efforts into making it even more useful and handy for designers out there. Our latest achievement is Lunacy 8.0 that is the first cross-platform version available for Linux and Mac users. We hope that you stay with us on this journey to see what other new and awesome updates we have in store!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review of lunacy

Bewertet am 19.12.2021

Fast and easy to use.

Fast and easy to use.

Vorteile

It is very super fast.It is user friendly.It is compatible with all operating systems.We can create great UI/UX designs using this software.

Nachteile

It sometimes crashes in large files.All other things are good.

Antwort von Icons8

Hello there,

Thanks for the review!

It's great that you've found Lunacy so useful for creating UI/UX designs. As for the issue with the large files, may I ask you to send the file to lunacy@icons8.com or share it on our forum: https://community.icons8.com/?

It will really help us to figure out this issue.

Otilio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My experience of using Lunacy

Bewertet am 25.11.2021

Vorteile

Free software to use, intutive and useful

Nachteile

Some bugs had happen. But the feature that I like the least is to put images in figures, since when you save it, it is lost when you open it again.

Antwort von Icons8

Otilio, thanks for sharing your thoughts, we appreciate it so much. If the issue with lost images is reoccurring, please report it in our community, bringing some more details. We'll investigate the case! https://community.icons8.com

Evans
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Testing the waters

Bewertet am 21.11.2021

It was intuition. Install it and it worked out of the box.

It was intuition. Install it and it worked out of the box.

Vorteile

Didn't have a learning curve since I already have experience with other tools like Sketch and Figma

Nachteile

Easy of use and easy to install. Again, I didn't have to go through a tutorial to use Lunacy.

Antwort von Icons8

Evans, welcome aboard! Lunacy really has a rather intuitive interface, we've tried to make it as easy as possible, so that even children can use it right after the onboarding tutorial.
Enjoy the journey to the world of Lunatics and share your improvement ideas with us here https://lunatics.icons8.com