DocHub Erfahrungen

DocHub

4,8 (78)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
PDF-Software zum Erstellen, Bearbeiten und Signieren von Dokumenten

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(78)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

78 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great esignature software

Bewertet am 18.5.2021

I liked dochub when recieving sometimes dozens of documents via email to sign and return. Dochub...

I liked dochub when recieving sometimes dozens of documents via email to sign and return. Dochub makes this process quick and easy.

Vorteile

The best feature about dochub for me is the intergration with gmail and workspace so that documents can be electronically signed and returned to sender without leaving gmail/workspace.

Nachteile

The software did go through spells of being buggy if using within gmail or workspace so defeated the ease of use.

LJ
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

[sensitive content hidden]best friend

Bewertet am 15.3.2024

I use Dochub every day for not only business but for my personal stuff as well.
It saves me so much...

I use Dochub every day for not only business but for my personal stuff as well.
It saves me so much time and effort putting a quality document presentation while keeping everything secure.

Vorteile

I love the entire program, it is easy to jump in and use without hours of training.
It does what I need it to do, signatures, editing PDF and this is the one program I won't do without!

Nachteile

Not being able to type in and adjust the PDF document words (i.e. changing one or two words) but I am ok with a work around such as deleting then retyping the words as I have tried other programs that are so complicated and time consuming that I give up on them.

Grégoire
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Very satisfied

Bewertet am 23.6.2021

Very easy to use

Very easy to use

Vorteile

Integration with Google Drive
Easy to use

Nachteile

Should be localized (including date formats...)

Kameil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Vorstandsbüro
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Use DocHub for my small business

Bewertet am 18.3.2024

Overall I am impressed with the program and will continue to use it.

Overall I am impressed with the program and will continue to use it.

Vorteile

I love that the program has the same features as some of the higher end programs.

Nachteile

It doesn't time stamp signatures on the document.
Also, do not love how it asks non members to sign up in order to sign.... is there a way to bypass?

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

DOCK HUB REVIEW

Bewertet am 13.3.2024

overall I' very positive with doc hub, not much to improve on, for the costs to use on daily basis,...

overall I' very positive with doc hub, not much to improve on, for the costs to use on daily basis, its outstanding

Vorteile

I like doc hub for the cost, it easy to use and I have very few problems using it, there some times where the font shows up really small or might have issues longing in for hte price and the service your are getting its very nice feature.

Nachteile

there are times where I can't login, where there error, not often, there been some times where the font shows up very small and i have to do the font size at 72 make up for the small fonts

Laurence
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Psychiatrist

Bewertet am 18.3.2024

I love the ease of use so I can practice from home

I love the ease of use so I can practice from home

Vorteile

Superb to have a home psychiatric practice

Nachteile

I love it so much that I have no issues

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

DocHub for PDF Editing

Bewertet am 15.3.2024

Overall, I love DocHub and often refer others to the site.

Overall, I love DocHub and often refer others to the site.

Vorteile

Super simple to use and very capable of handling most tasks.

Nachteile

The limit on the size of the PDF occasionally is an issue.

Charles
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect for smooth business

Bewertet am 19.3.2024

Vorteile

Functionality is exactly what we needed for our business operations.

Nachteile

Mostly good! Maybe some user interface improvements could be made?

Anna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ease of use

Bewertet am 18.3.2024

Been using it for 5+ years and no complaints

Been using it for 5+ years and no complaints

Vorteile

Makes submitting documents easier for our business

Nachteile

No complaints about this product at all.

Leila
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

DocHub has been a great value

Bewertet am 21.3.2024

I'm happy with Dochub. Once things were set up, it works really well.

I'm happy with Dochub. Once things were set up, it works really well.

Vorteile

I think Dochub is an affordable and very usable piece of software. I chose it because of price and then continued to subscribe because the product works well!

Nachteile

It was a little cumbersome to set up all the fields in my leases, initially.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Makes filling in and signing PDFs so easy!

Bewertet am 8.9.2021

I use this for filling in PDF forms and signing them right in Drive.

I use this for filling in PDF forms and signing them right in Drive.

Vorteile

DocHub makes it so easy to fill in information and add signatures to PDF forms in drive and then also easy to download as attachment and share with others.

Nachteile

I haven't had any issues using this software as of yet. It's been perfect for my usage.

Barbara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Dochub! Couldn't function without it.

Bewertet am 6.4.2021

Overall, I can't say I love Dochub enough. I use it daily when compiling my unemployment documents...

Overall, I can't say I love Dochub enough. I use it daily when compiling my unemployment documents to send it. I can add and append my pages, redact and then fax it all from one place. The monthly cost for this service is such a tremendous value considering I use it daily!

Vorteile

I have used other programs, such as Adobe Pro, but I love the ease and functionality of Dochub. I like that I can add and append pages, fill out forms, redact forms and even fax my completed forms. It's so easy and affordable.

Nachteile

Sometimes it Dochub will give me errors for no apparent reason. Most of the time I can log off and back on and it fixes itself.

Eduardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easiest to deploy PDF editor for GSuite users

Bewertet am 17.6.2021

I've been a very happy user. It has a very intuitive interface. The free service is quite functional...

I've been a very happy user. It has a very intuitive interface. The free service is quite functional. If your PDF-editing needs are modest, you can make do with a free account. If you do a lot of work with PDF's, then the price is worth the time this tool will save you.

Vorteile

If your processes are deeply integrated with the document handling of Google Drive and Google Docs, this is the easy way to add PDF editing functionality to your toolset. It makes it easy to annotate and sign PDFs. You only need to turn it on from the marketplace. You can choose individual installs or enable it for the whole organization.

Nachteile

The only downside I can think of the the pricing. The gap between free and Pro is big, especially if you go by monthly payments. You might find a better deal elsewhere.

Kristy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

DocHub Review

Bewertet am 13.3.2024

It has been really easy to use. It automatically saves as pdf so you don't need to convert it.

It has been really easy to use. It automatically saves as pdf so you don't need to convert it.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use. You can combine multiple documents and send everything at once to be signed. Clients find it easy to click and sign.

Nachteile

Once you have submitted the file to be signed you cannot make any edits. You need to void the request and make a copy to make the changes on a new copy and re-send.

Jay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Dochub Review

Bewertet am 23.7.2023

Good. Great software.

Good. Great software.

Vorteile

Editing Pdfs and using to customise contracts. It negates the need for a printer in most exchanges.

Nachteile

It isn't free. The pro version costs money, wih the free version you only receive five edits. On the sixth edit, it will allow you do it - but will ask you to pay to download the completed version. Which can be waste of time and energy.

Alan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best e-signature solution.

Bewertet am 14.3.2024

Vorteile

I tried several well known solutions before implementing DocHub. I find it easy to use and the end users, our tenants, also like the solution.

Nachteile

Until recently, it was fiddly to use the browser solution on my mobile. I've just downloaded the app. LOVE IT.

Rob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

DocHub is EXCELLENT

Bewertet am 13.3.2024

Excellent, I mainly use for acquiring digital signatures and dates

Excellent, I mainly use for acquiring digital signatures and dates

Vorteile

Very easy to use and priced reasonably and I enjoy the interface

Nachteile

nothing I can think of has been a problem to date

Laurel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

DocHub

Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Vorteile

I really like that I can easily edit a document and add my own signature!

Nachteile

I would like to be able to click on a line and just start typing instead of always having to add a text box.

Raman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Product

Bewertet am 14.3.2024

Vorteile

PDF Editing and Signature functions. Drag and Drop.

Nachteile

Some PDF features and Font adjustments are annoying.

Grace
Grace
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to use and easy to link

Bewertet am 18.3.2024

Does everything that i need. Quite intuitive but the contributor issue is annoying.

Does everything that i need. Quite intuitive but the contributor issue is annoying.

Vorteile

It connects with google drive very easily and then its easy to use.

Nachteile

When you add someone as contributor, they don't get the link emailed to them, you have to do it manually.

Brittany
Brittany
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love itttttt.

Bewertet am 22.7.2022

Overall: really great!

Overall: really great!

Vorteile

It's SUPER user friendly and handy. I was using it for my client contracts for a while.

Nachteile

When first using it, I wished that I could create templates without paying for the pro version.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Docusign und Dropbox Sign

Gründe für den Wechsel zu DocHub

I can't remember!!
Katie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quick & Easy

Bewertet am 18.5.2021

Has eliminated challenges of signing and ammending electronic documents.

Has eliminated challenges of signing and ammending electronic documents.

Vorteile

Makes my life easier for signing contracts and ammending pdf's.
Very easy to use and for others to grasp quickly.
Just send an email with signature request.

Nachteile

It is quite intuitive but do have to look up how to do tasks that I don't normally do.
I haven't had to call customer service so can't comment on that.

Dwight
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool to edit, send and sign PDF DOCUMENTs

Bewertet am 13.10.2021

Vorteile

I really love that you can add text draw and signatures to make document templates Doc Hub simplifies the workflow for editing and signing PDF documents

Nachteile

N/A works great all the time never had any issues using This product

CHARLES
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great alternative to docusign

Bewertet am 21.7.2021

Easy to understand and feel comfortable integrating into my business

Easy to understand and feel comfortable integrating into my business

Vorteile

Easy to use and understand after a few test tries and tutorials.

Nachteile

Limit for free option was too low, thus forcing a paid account.

Ryan
Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent online PDF editor

Bewertet am 3.7.2021

Vorteile

It's inexpensive to use
Very effective
No need to download anything
Registration is quick and simple
Great editing tool for PDFs

Nachteile

User interface is a bit plain and can be a bit difficult to find the editing options desired