5 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,8
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
5
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
5 Bewertungen
Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Telekommunikation
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

An agile real-time convergent billing fo telecoms

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 26.11.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are very satisfied. Tridens Monetization is a modern real-time charging and billing platform with a great UX and comprehensive built-in analytics and reporting.

Vorteile

It's a cloud-native solution, which gave us an option to install and use it on-premise. It supports protocols such as radius, diameter, and 5g http/2. We configured prepaid and postpaid customers in the platform: We do real-time rating for both types. The platform also offers an offline rating. We seamlessly integrate the platform with payment gateways, CRM, and ERP app.

Nachteile

Not relay much, although there is always space for improvements

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Nejc R.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The super platform for agencies to support subscription billing

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 29.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent experience!

Vorteile

A robust platform from which my agency handle my customer base with different types of subscriptions and business model. Furthermore, it supports a high level of configuration and seamless integration with various payment gateways; we selected Stripe. I like the UX experience, as well.

Nachteile

I think there is nothing I did not like about this software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Joseph O.
Branche: Telekommunikation
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Robust usage-based billing solution for Media companies of all sizes

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 8.11.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We streamlined the revenue more efficiently and controlled critical KPIs via comprehensive analytics and reporting.

Vorteile

Ease of use intuitive intelligent approach !

Nachteile

Still in the discovery phase not identified yet, I don't think there are any issue, but I am sure that if there are any; Tridens solution team will approach and rise to the challenge to make it work.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Gasper V.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Subscription billing for SaaS companies

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.11.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

So far, so good. Tridens Monetization is an exceptional billing tool for any SaaS company.

Vorteile

Excellent for any subscription business . I like how the pricing from plans, bundles, products
with discounts, and contracts could be configured. They have well documented REST APIs.
The integration via the REST APIs was straightforward. Very easy to set up credit card
processing through Braintree.

Nachteile

Nothing negative I could say about the tool yet.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Marko B.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Innovative subscription and usage-based billing

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 30.7.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Robust and scalable product with a great UX experience. The support team is always there to help you.

Vorteile

Ideal for subscription and usage-based billing with a lot of useful real-time analytics reports.

Nachteile

The learning curve might look too steep, but it depends on your experience with subscription and usage-based services.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Tridens

Thank you for your review and for being our loyal customer.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10