WhatsApp

4,7 (15.794)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Software für das Kundenkommunikationsmanagement in Echtzeit

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(15.794)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

15794 Bewertungen

Liz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sehr praktisch zur Kommunikation mit Kunden!

Bewertet am 15.10.2022

Ich werde Whatsapp auch weiterhin gerne weiter nutzen.

Ich werde Whatsapp auch weiterhin gerne weiter nutzen.

Vorteile

- kostenlose Möglichkeit mit Kunden zu kommunizieren, Termine zu vereinbaren und Fragen zu beantworten, ohne auf Anrufe angewiesen zu sein
- WhatsApp ist den Meisten bekannt und wird von Kunden gerne genutzt., Viele ziehen die Kontaktaufnahme per Chat einem Telefongespräch sogar vor
- dank WhatsApp ist man stets erreichbar, auch wenn man auf direktem Wege gerade nicht erreichbar ist ist., Anfragen können dann einfach bei nächster Gelegenheit und zu jeder Tageszeit beantwortet werden
- WhatsApp ermöglicht es Kunden kostenfrei anzurufen, auch diese Option wird sehr gerne in Anspruch genommen
- WhatsApp Business ermöglicht es einem sich als Geschäft auszuweisen und schafft somit Vertrauen beim Kunden
- Automatische Antworten ermöglichen es einem, seinen Kunden mitzuteilen, zu welchen Uhrzeiten und Tagen man erreichbar ist und wann sie mit einer Antwort rechnen können

Nachteile

- Leider ist es nicht möglich, die Häufigkeit mit der die automatisch generierte Antwort versendet wird personalisiert festzulegen, diese wird immer nur dann verschickt, wenn eine gewisse Zeit lang kein Austausch zwischen der einen kontaktierenden Person und einem selbst stattgefunden hat. Somit ist eine Abwesenheitsbenachrichtigung (z.B. bei Abwesenheit durch Urlaub) bei Kunden mit denen man häufiger interagiert leider nicht möglich.

Emre
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Die Beste Art zu kommunizieren

Bewertet am 13.3.2021

Whatsapp is super, einfach zu verstehen und kostenlos. Ein must have für jeden.

Whatsapp is super, einfach zu verstehen und kostenlos. Ein must have für jeden.

Vorteile

Whatsapp ist die beste App um miteinander zu kommunizieren, man kann über verschiedene Länder hinaus kommunizieren. Die Art der kommunikation reicht von schreiben, Sprachnachrichten senden, anrufen bis zur videochat und das alles kostenlos.

Nachteile

Es gibt so gut wie keine mängel, das einzige was man kritisieren kann wäre , dass man sein Design nicht Bunt machen kann.

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tolle moderne Art der Kommunikation

Bewertet am 13.10.2022

Arbeitsanweisungen, Dokumente für die Buchhaltungen und Ideen schnell mit anderen teilen

Arbeitsanweisungen, Dokumente für die Buchhaltungen und Ideen schnell mit anderen teilen

Vorteile

Schnell und effektiv Mitarbeiter und Kollegen kontaktieren. Teilen verschiedener Inhalte untereinander möglich. Fördert die Teambildung

Nachteile

Übernahme durch Facebook machte und zumindest am Anfang skeptisch. Bis jetzt aber nichts nachteiliges festgestellt

Johanna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sehr einfache Software

Bewertet am 1.11.2022

Vorteile

Sowohl Privat- als auch Unternehmenskunden nutzten die Software, sodass die Funktionen und Anwendung bereits häufig bekannt sind.

Nachteile

Es gibt bisher noch keine Funktion, welche es ermöglicht in Video-Telefonaten verschiedene Dokumente für andere Teilnehmer freizugeben oder zu teilen.

Alexandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Jeder nutzt es

Bewertet am 25.7.2021

Vorteile

Es ist einfach praktisch, weil so viele Menschen es zum Kommunizieren nutzen. Man kann auch telefonieren und chatten. Das ist echt eine tolle Idee zur richtigen Zeit gewesen.

Nachteile

In den Medien hört man ja immer wieder schlechte Kritik wegen dem Datenschutz. Aber man soll sich nicht verrückt machen.

Florian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

WhatsApp Bewertung

Bewertet am 31.3.2020

WhatsApp ist eine tolle App um sich mit Leuten zu kontaktieren und leicht zu bedienen ist

WhatsApp ist eine tolle App um sich mit Leuten zu kontaktieren und leicht zu bedienen ist

Vorteile

Die App ist einfache toll da man sich leicht mit Leuten kontaktieren kann und die App leicht zu bedienen ist

Nachteile

Die App hat meiner Meinung nach keine Kriterien

Cynthia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Whats App

Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Vorteile

Sehr gute Video Telefonie möglich. Nachrichten innerhalb von Sekunden erhalten.

Nachteile

Blaue Haken wenn Nachricht gelesen wurden.

Ahmad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Weiterempfehlen

Bewertet am 14.10.2022

Vorteile

Anrufe haben gute Qualität, benutzfreundlichkeit, und mehrere Funktionen

Nachteile

Alles gefällt mir sehr gut an dieser App

Markus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

WhatsApp

Bewertet am 1.12.2022

Vorteile

Es geht schnell und präzise.Sehr gute Gruppenfunktion

Nachteile

Nicht immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand leider

julian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Super

Bewertet am 3.7.2021

Super App ich liebe Sie

Super App ich liebe Sie

Vorteile

Das Telefonieren ist ein Vorteil und die

Nachteile

Es gibt nichts Schlechtes es ist eine wunderbare app

Danny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Beste Chat App bis jetzt

Bewertet am 7.5.2020

Vorteile

Am besten ist, es ist umsonst... Und das bei den vielen Funktionen!

Nachteile

Es könnte mehr Verknüpfungen zu anderen Apps auf dem Smartphone haben.

Maszni
Maszni
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My choice for mobile messsenger

Bewertet am 14.3.2021

This software is very easy to use and doesn't consume too much space in my phone. The software is...

This software is very easy to use and doesn't consume too much space in my phone. The software is very stable and i have never experience system crash from this software.

Vorteile

WhatsApp only need internet connection for sending text to my contact list or having video call with any other money charges. The quality for the video audio for the video call is in High Definition(HD) and i am very happy with it. Many of my colleague is using this software, so we have choose it as our alternative communication hub.

Nachteile

What i like the least is, this software will compress and downgrade the picture quality that I sent to others with no option to sent it in the original quality. Other than that, the recovery process is quite confusing and i have not successfully recover all my chat history to my new phone.

Ana Paula
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I love Whatsapp

Bewertet am 13.6.2024

Other than that, the experience is great, it meets what I need on a daily basis, making things...

Other than that, the experience is great, it meets what I need on a daily basis, making things easier throughout the day. From calls to messages, everything is very simple and easy to use. Congratulations to the developers.

Vorteile

I like how practical it is, because it's easy to use, we can make quick contact with other people, especially from a distance.

Nachteile

I don't like it, sometimes an error occurs and my photo simply disappears by itself, then when I go to check, there is no photo without me taking it.

Maria
Maria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Seamless Performance, Always Reliable

Bewertet am 14.3.2019

Love this app. I can communicate with family, have calls, video chats at long distance. I dont know...

Love this app. I can communicate with family, have calls, video chats at long distance. I dont know how we would communicate otherwise.

Vorteile

I love the simplicity of this app. I've been using Whatsapp for years as an alternative to SMS. There is a lot to say about this app, but I think the constant validation and feedback that it provides is one of it's best aspects. Im constantly on the move, and sometimes I'll be in areas where there is little to no wifi or signal. That doesnt stop me from using whatsapp to communicate, in particular because I know the state of each message when I send it. If I have no wifi, there is an icon that indicates that. If the message was sent, read, or not received, there is an icon for all of this states.

Those visual indicators are so important, and something that I see lacking in a lot of other apps. Those indications put me at ease. Of course, we cant forget about encrypted messaging. This is one of the most valuable reasons to use it. I dont like the idea of someone having access to my personal content, so it's given me the security and peace of mind that my stuff stays within the conversation, not outside of it.

Nachteile

Visually, it's not the most strongest. I think more customization tools for users would be great. Themes are nice, but I think having control of more aspects of the messaging would be great. The green gets a bit dull after a while, and we are social beings, so I know I am looking at that green bubble on a daily basis.

Additionally, the bottom navigation could be re-ordered based on importance. I'm constantly selecting the wrong tab, thinking that it's the chats tab (which is located second to last). I think developing a better navigation system that actually prioritizes the parts of the tab section that are most commonly used would be a great addition.

Chukwumezie
Chukwumezie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great messaging app

Bewertet am 12.3.2024

It's helpful in sending quick and bulk message to friends and family.

It's helpful in sending quick and bulk message to friends and family.

Vorteile

WhatsApp don't consume a lot of data. It also gives users the option to quickly search for a particular message. This upgrade is awesome.

Nachteile

While trying to retrieve your backup assuming you are trying to reinstall your WhatsApp on another device, you could still loose some messages.

Mohammed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

easy chat with people

Bewertet am 21.6.2024

It was a beautiful experience and I still use the application to this day and I will use it for the...

It was a beautiful experience and I still use the application to this day and I will use it for the rest of my life because it brings together all people around the world and facilitates the process of transferring data and information between people around the world and transferring photos and videos in high quality.

Vorteile

The application is very easy and convenient and helps communicate with all people around the world.

Nachteile

The application brings together many people around the world.

Aroosa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Connecting with world

Bewertet am 11.5.2024

Overall experience with WhatsApp is very good.

Overall experience with WhatsApp is very good.

Vorteile

The thing that I love about Whatsapp is definitely that I can talk to my loved ones, family members, friends easily, doesn't matter how much far they are. The voice call quality is also very good.

Nachteile

This is ban in some of the countries so its difficult to call sometimes.

UTKARSH
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CONNECTED BY PEOPLE

Bewertet am 10.5.2024

Vorteile

1) ACCESSIBILITY TO SEND IMAGES , VIDEOS ,PDF
2) ABILITY TO CALL , VIDEO CALL
3) THE ALL NEW FEATURE OF COMMUNITIES THAT HELPS TO CONNECT TO LARGE PEOPLE

Nachteile

IT DECREASES THE QUALITY OF THE FILE/ PHOTO/ VIDEO THAT YOU SEND TO THE OTHER USER THROUGH WHATSAPP

Rajyashree
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Kiddo smiles ☺️

Bewertet am 22.6.2024

This app is awesome. I have been using daily and I love the simplicity of this app.

This app is awesome. I have been using daily and I love the simplicity of this app.

Vorteile

I like everything of whatsapp.
It is in my daily life. I spend lots of time in it and it is very easy to use.

Nachteile

Recently there is an update in status part which is not very easy.

Hossam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Useful for businesses

Bewertet am 26.5.2024

Satisfied with the texting experience and ease of sharing documents

Satisfied with the texting experience and ease of sharing documents

Vorteile

Ease of use and the ease of using the chats

Nachteile

New contacts are not added automatically so I need to close the app and open it again, weak search
The calls aren’t allowed in my country

Lucky
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

What's App

Bewertet am 26.5.2024

Audits of WhatsApp. WhatsApp actually brings a ton to the table, the most famous informing...

Audits of WhatsApp. WhatsApp actually brings a ton to the table, the most famous informing administration has extraordinary sound and video quality for calls, simple connection offering capabilities and combination to other applications like Instagram

Vorteile

What I like the most in WhatsApp is that we can contact people whether or not they are far away, I live distant from my family because of my examinations so this application lets me handily associated with them and this is furthermore helpful for everyday correspondences in work and with your relatives, for nothing

Nachteile

Terrible document the board framework It doesn't have an independent framework who permits the client to at the same time deal with the record from various gadgets. There are numerous valuable highlights found on various applications that can't be found on WhatsApp, for example, communicating, making surveys, documents auto erase capacities, among

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Good communication tool with a huge cost of your privacy

Bewertet am 25.2.2020

Vorteile

I like how it is user friendly and allows video calls. Nowadays whatsapp is being used by everyone, replacing the traditional sms system. Its is good for the fact that you can find everyone in there, you just need internet connection and boom, the bridge of communication is build.

Nachteile

There are many cons in whatsapp as an app. I'm using it only because most of people I know are fanatics about it and keep only that one as a communication tool in their phones. What I dislike mostly about the ap are:
1- you can't use it in your computer if the internet is off on your phone. (Telegram does't have this problem)
2- the way it uses your data and doesn't respect privacy
3- When you delete a message, the other person gets the notification that there has been a deleted message (that can lead to more issues)
4- I consumes a lot of space on your phone.

These are some of the main concerns I've had with Whatsapp.

Lauren
Lauren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Communicating With The World Around Us

Bewertet am 20.4.2020

I'll continue using WhatsApp for years in the future. To communicate with friends internationally...

I'll continue using WhatsApp for years in the future. To communicate with friends internationally and individuals on a domestic level. I have faith in the application and really enjoy the useful functions it provides. It doesn't disappoint, in terms of chatting with others from other time zones.

Vorteile

WhatsApp has been a part of both my business and personal conversations for over 3 years now, which makes it such an ideal contribution to the relationships I share with others. The quality I appreciate most about WhatsApp is its ability to transcend international peers and converse with them without the fear of additional rates. As a business creative who communicates with clients and friends from other countries that share limited access, this application understands the importance of reaching out to others with powerful performance and connection.

Nachteile

It's actually quite humorous, but I've shared conversations about the wish for generated GIFs to post on the WhatsApp workspace without just uploading stills of them. We've laughed about it and think it will elevate WhatsApp's potential.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Meet

Warum WhatsApp gewählt wurde

When I was communicating online with Skype, it became a growing hassle to set up the entire video call and made the experience more unpleasant than it should've been. When I tried WhatsApp video calls in its stead, I found a restored faith in cyber communication and it became my primary communication for international purposes.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WhatsApp

It was a matter of trial and error. And so far, WhatsApp pasted the process. With soaring colors, it understood the cyber connection needed to reach the desired callers.
Lia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Friendly app

Bewertet am 23.7.2020

Good application, I like it, easy tool to keep in touch with friends, especially in the days of the...

Good application, I like it, easy tool to keep in touch with friends, especially in the days of the pandemic.

Vorteile

I don't know how they make money, but the main functions are free of charge, which allows to communicate with friends in a daily basis .
Useful tool to talk, write and sent files and photos to friends.
I like the function that keeps all the photos and when you change your phone and inststall whatsApp, you can still find your old photos you've sent.
Also, I like whatsApp chats.

Nachteile

The main disadvantage is you can't view the photos you received untill you open and download it to your phone. And when both of you ( receiver and a user who sent the photo) have deleted the photo from the mobile phones, you can't find it anymore.
And sometimes you can't find old conversations when you delete the app from the phone and inststall it again. If the account is the same, why is it so?

Avash
Avash
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Basic Messaging Software for Every Business

Bewertet am 28.11.2020

Whatsapp is pretty basic and doesn't have many features but is popular among peoples. Our clients...

Whatsapp is pretty basic and doesn't have many features but is popular among peoples. Our clients and staffs report that they find using Whatsapp easier than using other messaging software - thanks to their basic intuitive User Interface(UI). I would love to have additional features on Whatsapp.

Vorteile

The best thing I know about Whatsapp is that it's popular. There are many messaging software that have better features and all but Whatsapp has a bigger userbase and that's was one of the main reason that we chose Whatsapp. One of the things I like most is the ability to send links and stuff to a group of clients easily. Being able to group clients according to their persona is something we find very useful but this is not a very exciting or feature that other apps don't have. I am not sure why but many people find that using Whatsapp is very easy - it may be due to their awesome initiative User Interface. Due to this very reason - Whatsapp is a popular messaging software and that's why a business like ours need Whatsapp.

Nachteile

There aren't many features as compared to its competitors. I personally prefer Discord but not everyone uses Discord or is willing to use Discord. Whatsapp is relatively easy to use and thus many people use Whatsapp - that's the only reason for our company to be using Whatsapp. I would like Whatsapp if the developers added useful features with time. I would also love to have control over files that can be sent to me by clients. Some clients send audio messages instead of texts and I don't like that as listening to audio messages as time-consuming.