Adobe XD

4,5 (1.069)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Prototyping- und UX-Software für Designerteams

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(1.069)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

94%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

1069 Bewertungen

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Das perfekte Programm zum Realisieren deiner kreativen Ideen

Bewertet am 11.7.2021

Adobe XD hat ein komplexes Set von Werkzeugen in eine relativ einfach zu erlernende Benutzeroberfläc...

Adobe XD hat ein komplexes Set von Werkzeugen in eine relativ einfach zu erlernende Benutzeroberfläche eingebaut, da es auf dem gleichen mentalen Modell aufbaut, das Sketch war, bevor Adobe XD entwickelt hat.

Vorteile

Adobe XD hat vergleichbare Arbeitsprozesse, Apparate und Menüs, wie andere Adobe-Programme, die ich ständig benutze. Ein perfektes Kundenerlebnis. Ich mag die Möglichkeit, meine Pläne in der Cloud zu speichern, damit meine Mitarbeiter darauf verweisen und ihre eigenen Notizen hinzufügen können.

Nachteile

Es hat praktisch jede Woche eine Auffrischung. Sie können jedoch nicht schnell aktualisieren. Sie können in der Aufzeichnung arbeiten, aber dann, an diesem Punkt eine andere Person kann nicht in ihm arbeiten, für den Fall, dass Sie in der veralteten Form sind. Daher würde ich mir wünschen, dass es Sie bei der Anmeldung im Wesentlichen darüber informiert, dass Sie aktualisieren sollen, anstatt sich selbst in Inventive Cloud zu überprüfen.

Veronika
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Gut zum Zeige der Entwürfe, nicht besonders komfortabel zum Arbeiten

Bewertet am 25.6.2023

Vorteile

Der Kunde bekommt den Entwurf im Browser zu sehen.

Nachteile

Im Browser Modus kann man die Abstände zwischen den Elementen nicht ausmessen.

Cedrik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Adobe XD ist ein gutes Produkt für den Entwurf von grafischen Benutzeroberflächen im UX Bereich

Bewertet am 21.7.2023

Vorteile

Da es aus dem Hause Adobe kommt lässt es sich einfach mit Photoshop, Illustrator und After Effects zusammen einsetzen.

Nachteile

Es gibt Produkte die kostenlos sind und sogar besser - FigJam z.b.

Marianela
Marianela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Spectacular creations of Web designs with Adobe XD.

Bewertet am 4.12.2022

It is a platform with many functionalities for the creation of spectacular web designs and...

It is a platform with many functionalities for the creation of spectacular web designs and prototypes. We see it more and more in all kinds of business presentations and it has become a reference platform for generating value in the organization.

Vorteile

With Adobe XD we can create web designs, so that they can be visualized by the people who make the decision to implement them before a single line of code is written. We can simulate the operation of our prototype and represent it very accurately, to gather opinions, balance expectations and make decisions.

Nachteile

Adobe XD allows you to incorporate plugins and integrations with third parties, which increases the potential to develop impressive creations. In addition, there are multiple templates and libraries that allow us to create our designs without starting from scratch, which is extremely important for designers who need to produce quickly.

R.Manoj
R.Manoj
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

UX Design tool to design world class products

Bewertet am 18.6.2021

My overall experience in designing various kinds of application ranging from simple websites to...

My overall experience in designing various kinds of application ranging from simple websites to complex SaaS products with Adobe Xd has been very smooth as it helps me to easily collaborate with developers and also export the design in multiple formats like Pdf, png, jpg etc.

Vorteile

Some of the best features I like in Adobe Xd are
1) It helps me to design and prototype 3d Products and also can create animation concepts using X and Y transforms
2) Its very easy to exchange assets from other Adobe products like illustrator and photoshop
3) It provides various design view options like presentation, design feedback, development and many more.It also helps to create password protected design presentation links.
4) Adobe XD mobile app that helps me to see the live preview when designing mobile apps.
5) Organisation of design files into different folders which helped to differentiate designs of various projects.
I really love the design presentation features that Adobe XD provides as it is more realistic and accurate

Nachteile

The cost of the tool is pretty expensive and there are lot of restrictions in the free version of the tool which may stop beginners or budding designers from trying Adobe XD to design products.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Figma

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe XD

My previous company had choose Adobe XD as they were already using Adobe Creative cloud services which has access to various other tools like Photoshop, illustrator, InDesign,Premier Pro etc.
Diego
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Unparalleled Prototyping Options

Bewertet am 8.9.2021

I love working with XD, it's practical, easy and always new. But it needs to improve performance...

I love working with XD, it's practical, easy and always new. But it needs to improve performance for Windows.

Vorteile

What I like most about it are the prototyping features and the ease of learning how to play with new features when they're released. It's easy and practical!!

Nachteile

Its instability on Windows and bugs when new versions are released. It loses a lot of performance when working with the co-edition.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sketch , InVision App und Figma

Warum Adobe XD gewählt wurde

More complete features!

Zuvor genutzte Software

Adobe Photoshop und Marvel

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe XD

Price and facility
Joël
Joël
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Adobe XD review

Bewertet am 2.6.2023

Nice tool for creating attractive wireframes and prototypes

Nice tool for creating attractive wireframes and prototypes

Vorteile

Adobe XD provides one of the most amazing wireframing, user interface design, and prototyping solutions. It is highly responsive and supports very few of my favorite app integrations. It fascinates team collaboration and boosts our production rates.

Nachteile

It would be even more enthusiastic if the software had more advanced animations.

Bhavin
Bhavin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Integral tool for our design workflow

Bewertet am 18.6.2021

Adobe XD is difficult to introduce into your design workflow but once you figure it out and your...

Adobe XD is difficult to introduce into your design workflow but once you figure it out and your teams feel comfortable, that’s when the magic happens. It’s easy to deploy and super fast.

Vorteile

The best part about Adobe XD is the ease of deployment and how senselessly it becomes an integral part of your workflow. Quick and easy and Adobe keeps adding more useful features almost every month.

Nachteile

As such there’s nothing really to dislike, we do feel like it lacks some tools but then again XD was designed for speed of delivery and not necessarily and end to end tool. So no complaints.

Tanuj
Tanuj
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Adobe XD: Prototyping Simplified

Bewertet am 8.1.2020

In a nutshell, my experience with Adobe XD has been a very positive one. Even in its most basic...

In a nutshell, my experience with Adobe XD has been a very positive one. Even in its most basic subscription plan (which is free of cost), it provides all the vital features necessary for creating and deploying incredible prototypes in a systemized manner. It maximizes productivity by creating two distinct yet intertwined workflows for designing screens and setting up interactions between them.

Vorteile

If you work in the area of UI/UX Design, Adobe XD is one of the critical tools you can have in your asset. Prototyping in Adobe XD is a breeze, thanks to the simplistic yet purposive interface it provides. The tools it provides for designing prototypes are very intuitive to learn and use, making it easy for new users to onboard. Adobe XD also features a separate workflow for handling the interactions within a prototype, rendering the processes of designing and prototyping interactions discrete yet fluid. Furthermore, it allows you to deploy your prototypes on the Adobe Cloud, making it easy and quick to share and test your prototypes.

Nachteile

Once you get accustomed to the streamlined workflow of Adobe XD, it might take you a while to adapt to those of other competing prototyping services.

Dustin W.
Dustin W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best app for UI and simple graphics

Bewertet am 3.6.2021

This is Adobe's best app to date. For the purposes it was created for, it does an incredibly good...

This is Adobe's best app to date. For the purposes it was created for, it does an incredibly good job at keeping things uncomplicated.

Vorteile

I love how simple and intuitive the UI is for this app. Adobe's other apps have always been so crammed with features, toolbars and windows taking up valuable screen real estate. I love the minimal approach they took with XD.

Nachteile

There's really not much I don't like about it, honestly. They could give a little more control over typography, but other than that, they have the right amount of everything I think.

Md Fateh Ali
Md Fateh Ali
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

The best prototyping software but not good at all.

Bewertet am 26.5.2022

I have a mixed experience in Adobe XD. When I need to prototype my project, I use it regularly. On...

I have a mixed experience in Adobe XD. When I need to prototype my project, I use it regularly. On the other hands, I do nothing here. It's very expensive compared to Figma or sketch.

Vorteile

Adobe XD is one of the best prototyping software that I have ever used. If you want to prototype your project, it's very easy and convenient. The interface of XD is minimal and beautiful.

Nachteile

Expensive but not good at all, compared to other software. One of the biggest cons I faced in XD when I add some vectors to the design, it gets slow and suddenly it gets closed. Compared to Figma, it needs a lot to do to catch their quality standard.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sketch und Figma

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe XD

I am an adobe lover, that makes my decisions. But I am not satisfied at all with the quality of XD.
Abdalrahman
Abdalrahman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

5 reasons why I fell in love with adobe xd

Bewertet am 17.11.2021

Powerful simple and fast

Powerful simple and fast

Vorteile

Most importantly, it's free!

Because it is from Adobe

Adobe XD allows you to create UI/UX interfaces in a very professional way

You can create interactive interfaces

The site allows you to make all your used colors, fonts, and everything in Board custom on the side

Nachteile

On Windows, you must have the latest version of Windows 10 to be able to use the program, and this may be annoying to some.

Nicole
Nicole
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Got me through Grad School!

Bewertet am 5.2.2022

Great experience. Grateful that Adobe created this software!

Great experience. Grateful that Adobe created this software!

Vorteile

I love the ease of use of this software, the similarities with the other Adobe programs helped me to learn the software while I was going through grad school for Interactive Media. I used it for every project I had and I was able to create great prototypes with it.

Nachteile

I didn't have much I didn't like, the only thing was that creating assets was a little confusing at first but I got it down pat

Kampon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The most efficient way to build prototypes for website or application design with Adobe XD

Bewertet am 23.10.2020

Overall I still like Adobe XD still, most efficient way to build prototypes and work with UI team...

Overall I still like Adobe XD still, most efficient way to build prototypes and work with UI team and development team in the same time, Adobe XD is one of the prototype tools that my team usually work with, maybe it's quite similar to Adobe's family software that our team familiar too. Personally, I've been using the Adobe program for more than 20 years. not a big fan but it's pretty nice tools compared with others competitor (except the price) hope Adobe XD keep better performances in long run.

Vorteile

1. Super easy to setup
2. Ready to be forwarded to the development team just update your link and everyone in your team will see the update as realtime.
3. Another thing that I really like is Adobe XD can adjust the curvature of each corner of the polygonal shape, which other apps do not have.
4. Readiness to using some assets from other Adobe's programs such as when I created icon from Illustrator or Photoshop I just export to .jpg or .png file and then just drag and drop to Adobe XD so simple and very easy.

Nachteile

1. When you forget and copy page design by "design mode" it make to take time to manually drag the flow link by yourself once again. Adobe XD should set flow link on every mode not just "Protorype mode" that make user confused and a bit upset.
2. Hard to control when you have more than 100 pages on the same dashboard.
3. It takes too much time when you export or update link on view setting as "development"
4. Adobe XD should provide more design libraries for creating a prototype.
5. Should more align or friendly with third-party plug-ins.
6.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zeplin , InVision App , Figma und Marvel

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe XD

As I said I personally have been using the Adobe's family program for more than 20 years. I think it's quite go along together and it's still pretty good tools and good performances, so I think I still use Adobe XD further
Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Adobe XD: One of the Best UI Design Software

Bewertet am 3.4.2021

Adobe XD is incredibly useful for designing software and it is clear that Adobe has put a lot of...

Adobe XD is incredibly useful for designing software and it is clear that Adobe has put a lot of effort into a dedicated UI and UX design tool. There are many advantages in using Adobe XD and it comes with the Adobe Creative Cloud. Personally, I use Adobe XD to plan out an outline of the software that I am going to build. By using prototyping, I am able to create a realistic blueprint of the software that actually has functionality. Therefore, I highly recommend Adobe XD to people who will be working on the design of software, especially those who already have the Adobe Creative Cloud subscription.

Vorteile

There are many great features in Adobe XD that make the experience of designing a prototype a lot smoother and easier. For example, Adobe XD follows the same user interface as other Adobe products, making it is very easy to learn how it works if you have used other Adobe products before. Adobe XD can handle very complex designs and can use large symbol libraries. Prototyping is also very simple in Adobe XD and there is also the auto animate feature which makes the prototype even more realistic. Last but not least, Adobe XD has a large growing assortment of plugins and integrations which seamlessly connect users to various services.

Nachteile

One disadvantage of Adobe XD is how you cannot test a mobile prototype on an actual mobile device. This is not too big of a problem but it does take away from the experience. There is no built in animation timeline so it is difficult to go beyond simple animations without plugins. Building on this, some plugins actually cost extra and is not native to Adobe XD which is a bummer

Aubrey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Creativity and Design

Bewertet am 15.1.2022

Adobe XD comes as a great solution in designing at a greater level for applications and websites....

Adobe XD comes as a great solution in designing at a greater level for applications and websites. It has all the fonts and colors that one can desire for something unique. Creating animations and having to preview them is another great feature I enjoy.

Vorteile

The first thing I enjoy upon opening Adobe XD is its easy to use user interface no matter what device I'm using it on. On working with it I love that it allows me to put my designs in a 3D dimension so that I can put everything in perspective when designing. It presents realness by allowing layering of objects backward and forward while also in 3D. Since I design for both Android and Apple devices, I am always happy that it contains art boards for all new devices. Another feature are the prototypes that we create, good thing we can easily incorporate hyperlinks and make them clickable. Before exporting files it allows me to change the quality of my images and their sizes with its enhanced export controls which is very useful. I have used its many features but another one I love is the ability to blur other areas while making others more focused.

Nachteile

It is an advanced solution which does not include in app quick tutorials for important features which needs much exploration on your own to maximize usage of all its features.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Figma

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe XD

Adobe XD is easy to use, it integrates easily and it is unique.
Jose
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best software interface designer

Bewertet am 3.9.2021

Vorteile

In my opinion its the best software for interface design and user experience. You can create flows, vectors, animations and design systems. It's very simple to use, also it doesn't require so many resources. For me its much better than Figma

Nachteile

I think there can be more plugins and more free collaborators.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sketch und Figma

Zuvor genutzte Software

Sketch und Figma

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe XD

The free version is very complete in comparison to the others
Erick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for UX/UI design

Bewertet am 25.9.2019

Most of the agencies and clients I’ve worked with use Adobe Creatuve cloud in their design...

Most of the agencies and clients I’ve worked with use Adobe Creatuve cloud in their design departments, so they already have Adobe XD installed. I never have to worry about compatibility with PC or Mac since it’s compatible on both. I’ve been able to demonstrate prototypes by sharing a link generated within the software, no third party plugins or exports needed.

Vorteile

I like that it’s quick and easy to create interface designs with Adobe XD. I can make wireframes, low fidelity, and high fidelity prototypes relatively easily. I like that I can import style guides and components, as well as add plugins to extend functionality.

Nachteile

There’s no default way to make a grid, at least on the current version I’m using. This would be helpful as most of my designs are based on a grid layout, at least columns.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sketch und Figma

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe XD

Most other teams and clients I’ve worked with already have Adobe XD as part of Creative Cloud.
Nordin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Adobe XD for UX/UI

Bewertet am 7.10.2022

I love using the software but it has a lot of powerful alternatives thats why i've been switching...

I love using the software but it has a lot of powerful alternatives thats why i've been switching from Adobe XD to Figma. But it still has a huge part in my workflow.

Vorteile

I've been using Adobe XD for a long time & I really enjoy using it . It has a powerful & futuristic interface unlike other Adobe Products such as Photoshop . You can make design systems & complex web designs with ease & flexibility . As well as organizing your overall design & content.

Nachteile

What i sincerly don't like about Adobe XD is the animation phase . Its just so tiring to animate in the software & it didn't help me a lot to build immersive web design experiences when it's about interactivity & motion. So it really needs a lot of improvement in the Animation part.

Andrya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Adobe XD is one of the best to prototype

Bewertet am 14.5.2022

Vorteile

I like how easy it is to understand if you are used to using other adobe software or similar. In addition, when sharing it, there are several versions available such as: prototypes for developers, for commenting on the design and for testing with users. I also like how all the connecting lines of the prototypes are not showing, which makes the process of making the connections less confusing.

Nachteile

It is a little difficult to keep the project organized within the file, as it is not possible to divide it into pages. And it is not very good for creating design systems precisely because of the difficulty in organization and because creating variants of a component is a somewhat complex process. It's also hard to use pluggins with Adobe XD.

Jaka
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A good offline option

Bewertet am 27.4.2022

It offers a simple UI for designing for digital screens but it lacks some powerful functionality

It offers a simple UI for designing for digital screens but it lacks some powerful functionality

Vorteile

It is a native app so the performance is great, while collaboration is not executed as perfectly as in similar products

Nachteile

It does lack some features that the other similar products have

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sketch

Warum Adobe XD gewählt wurde

Photoshop wasn’t meant for app and website design so the support was bad

Zuvor genutzte Software

Adobe Photoshop

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe XD

Price and availability across platforms
Sai Nikhil Chakravarthy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Streamline Your Design Workflow with Adobe XD

Bewertet am 17.3.2023

I personally love this app for designing, we do most of our web and app designing prototypes in...

I personally love this app for designing, we do most of our web and app designing prototypes in this it never feels boring, Its a very good tool to use I highly recommend this to for designing.

Vorteile

User-friendly interface and intuitive design tools for creating wireframes, prototypes, and designs for web and mobile applications, Collaboration features that allow for real-time feedback and design iteration with team members and stakeholders, Integration with other Adobe Creative Cloud applications, such as Photoshop and Illustrator, Ability to create and share design specs and assets with developers, Built-in animation and interactive prototyping tools for creating engaging and interactive designsRegular updates and new features added to the software, based on user feedback and industry trendsAbility to preview designs on actual devices using the Adobe XD mobile app, Cross-platform compatibility for both Mac and PC users.

Nachteile

fewer design options than competing programs like Adobe Photoshop or Sketch, There may be restrictions on integration with other design tools and software or a need for additional plugins or software. Instead of depending on predetermined design features or components, some users might wish to have more control over the design process. For larger or more sophisticated design projects, some users might find that the software is not as strong or powerful as competing design software on the market.

Umair
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerful Platform to Create Professional Designs

Bewertet am 12.3.2020

I have used Adobe XD in lot of my projects, and I have also taught Adobe XD to my Students at an...

I have used Adobe XD in lot of my projects, and I have also taught Adobe XD to my Students at an Educational Institute in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. My overall experience with Adobe XD is really awesome because this software always helps me to design the interface of my webpages and apps. Before the development process, first I design the look and everything of apps in Adobe XD and then I show the interface of app pages to my clients. They approve the app's interface, then I complete the development process. So I really like and Love Adobe XD.

Vorteile

Adobe XD is a unique platform where you can create designs for websites, mobile applications, games and more. The features of Adobe XD are really powerful like with prototypes you can test your apps and designs in a real way where you can add motion, animation, interactions and more. You can export your designs to Adobe After Effects. The tools are really awesome and the dashboard of Adobe XD is really very light and easy to understand and use. So if you want to design the interface of your webpages and apps then Adobe XD is best.

Nachteile

According to my experience, the tools of Adobe XD is awesome. The interface is fabulous and easy to use. Everything is available for the designers. Wherewith prototype, design can be created in such a realistic way. So, as far as I know, everything is perfect in Adobe XD.

Abid
Abid
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Incredible and Professional Tool For UI/UX Design

Bewertet am 30.4.2020

According to my experience, this is the best UI/UX design tool. My overall experience with Adobe XD...

According to my experience, this is the best UI/UX design tool. My overall experience with Adobe XD is really nice and good because I always create my website and application designs in the Adobe XD. I am really satisfied with the vector drawing tools. I always resize a group of components or objects for different screens and dimensions. The features of this software are really incredible for me because the software has helped me to design a lot of good things.

Vorteile

Adobe XD is an incredible and professional platform that allows users to create the design for mobile applications, websites, voice interfaces, games, and more. The software dashboard is really easy to use. With Adobe XD you can create stunning and beautiful designs for your websites and apps. Between different elements, you can create animations. You can share the design with your friends, team, and clients so they can check your design expertise and they can give feedback to you. You can also export your designs for the After effects.

Nachteile

No doubt, Adobe XD is one of the best Adobe products. According to my experience, there should be more external additional plugins for the beginners, so they can easily apply a lot of more things. Even these plugins can be useful for advanced users. I really love and like all other features of Adobe XD.

Jessica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Used DAILY

Bewertet am 3.12.2019

Wouldn't use any other PDF viewer, quick and easy.

Wouldn't use any other PDF viewer, quick and easy.

Vorteile

Adobe is the best for PDF programs I have used. I have used this for the past 5 years and I love it.

Nachteile

sometimes with these newer models there is always new buttons to press and it takes time to figure it all out.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Tungsten Power PDF

Zuvor genutzte Software

Tungsten Power PDF