Avira Antivirus Pro Erfahrungen

Avira Antivirus Pro

Umfassender Virenschutz für den PC und das Smartphone

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(74)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

91%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

74 Bewertungen

Maik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Meine Erfahrungen mit Avira

Bewertet am 12.12.2022

Vorteile

Ich habe Avira schon seit vielen Jahren als meine Antivirus-Software. Die Benutzeroberfläche ist einfach und ich bin zufrieden mit dem Schutz, den es bietet. In den letzten Jahren habe ich keine Probleme gehabt und ich denke, dass ich es weiterhin als meine Antivirus-Software wählen werde.

Nachteile

Ich finde, der Preis für das Jahresabo ist gerade noch akzeptabel.

Alexa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ein zuverlässiger Schutz

Bewertet am 20.8.2021

Vorteile

Es ist ein tolles Programm, weil es den Rechner kaum ausbremst. Bisher hat der Scanner auch immer zuverlässig gearbeitet.

Nachteile

Gibt es für mich keine Nachteile, denn andere Programme sind nicht so effizient.

Martin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Solide Grundversorgung

Bewertet am 31.12.2022

Vorteile

Das der Instalkationsvorgang simpel war und meine Bedürfnisse erfüllt werden

Nachteile

Es wird oft Werbungfür andere Produkte gemacht

Fabian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Guter, solider Virenschutz

Bewertet am 21.1.2023

Vorteile

- gutes Design - man findet sich schnell zurecht - läuft stabil im Hintergrund

Nachteile

- seltene Updates- - keine Prüfung von Autostart und Taskplaner

Sven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Avira Bewertung Alleseasy

Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Vorteile

Als antivirenprogramm macht es was es soll und gut

Nachteile

Zur Zeit benutze ich ein anderes antivirenprogramm und bin damit sehr zufrieden

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Avira is the most functional!

Bewertet am 26.3.2022

I find it to be exceptionally good for what it is! I felt very guarded on my information and other...

I find it to be exceptionally good for what it is! I felt very guarded on my information and other important things. It works as a silent guardian on your PC even blocking you from downloading probably safe files, but I trust it nevertheless.

Vorteile

I find this software to be very appropriate for my use. I love taking advantage of it as it offers a wide variety of safety measures. Avira has been popular for many years and now became my product of choice.

Nachteile

It is sometime a bit too persistent with the way it advertise it, and The basic version only offers so much. I would suggest upgrading for the best function you can get.

Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great Protection for the Price

Bewertet am 23.8.2021

In the 14+ years, I've used their software for solid protection and it maintains up-to-date with...

In the 14+ years, I've used their software for solid protection and it maintains up-to-date with security protocols.

Vorteile

Avira uses lower system resources than the competitors and allows easy custom protection.

Nachteile

The trial has lots of interrupting advertisements.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

There Are Better Options

Bewertet am 22.4.2021

Avira works as it should. Unfortunately, the Pro version doesn't offer much besides removing the...

Avira works as it should. Unfortunately, the Pro version doesn't offer much besides removing the annoyance of getting popups to get you to upgrade from the Free version. It's true that Avira has a long list of features, but most of them feels like padding to justify the upgrade. Turning them on just because you have them causes Avira to use up much more processing power, nullifying the benefit of being a lightweight antivirus.

And for the asking price, you might be better off with a different antivirus that has features that you actually need that has a higher protection rating (Avira appears to have been slipping a little over the past year, but is still generally good at identifying and catching threats). However, if you're looking for a simple and lightweight antivirus, Avira Pro should definitely be considered.

Vorteile

The antivirus itself is pretty lightweight which is always a huge plus for any software that is constantly running in the background.

Nachteile

The biggest problem with Avira Pro is the fact that the free version gets you pretty much the same thing. However, the Free version is constantly annoying you with popups to get you to upgrade to Pro. Most of the additional features are also locked behind Pro, but they are unnecessary features for me.

Gary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Avira Antivirus Pro Review

Bewertet am 28.6.2022

Vorteile

Good detection rate. I like that you can manually update Avira, in cases that there are problems with the automatic update.

Nachteile

It takes more resources compared to other antivirus software. Also, it has a high false positive rate than average.

Hicham
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Should You Get Avira Antivirus Pro? We Weigh the Pros and Cons

Bewertet am 8.11.2022

Avira Antivirus pro is a great antivirus program for those with a little more money to spend. It's...

Avira Antivirus pro is a great antivirus program for those with a little more money to spend. It's one of the most comprehensive antivirus programs out there and offers both real-time scanning, on-demand scanning, antispam filters, system optimization tools, and more. However, this program is not cheap—it's $60 per year (or $120 for three years), though you can find some deals that lower that cost by as much as half if you buy in bulk. That being said, this one is worth checking out if you're looking for something robust without a ton of extra features you may not need. As with any purchase decision, make sure to read through customer reviews before making your decision. Customers found that while the app had an easy installation process, many encountered issues after installation. The company responded quickly to all reports of these issues and was able to fix them right away. Customers were also pleased with how responsive the customer service department was when they required assistance or had questions about the product itself. A drawback customers reported was that they could not select specific files from their computers for protection against malware and viruses. One reviewer also found that it caused other software he had installed on his computer, like Microsoft Office, to crash every time he opened them up, requiring him to contact tech support, which thankfully resolved his issue within hours.

Vorteile

Avira Antivirus Pro has earned a name as one of the leading antivirus software packages on the market, with over 120 million installations worldwide. But how does it really stack up? We’ve taken an in-depth look at this popular program to uncover its pros and cons.Avira Antivirus Pro is a popular antivirus software with features that are not available on many of its competitors. It comes with real-time protection, spam filter, email scanning, vulnerability scanner, file encryption, parental controls, and web protection. These features combine to make it one of the most comprehensive antiviruses on the market. It also has an intuitive interface that is easy to use for people who don't have a lot of technical experience. There's also a free version of the software, so you can test drive before committing. The Cons: The biggest complaint about Avira Antivirus Pro is that it takes up quite a bit of system resources because it offers so many security options. If your computer is already bogged down by other programs, this may be too much for your machine to handle.

Nachteile

While there are many positives to using Avira Antivirus Pro, there are also a few negatives that need to be considered. One of the biggest disadvantages is that it can significantly slow down your computer if you have a lot of other programs running in the background. The other downside is that it does not have an app for Apple devices. Finally, some people don't like how they need to pay every year for this software. However, others find this helpful because it forces them to make sure their security is up-to-date each year. If you don't want to commit to paying annually then these antivirus solutions may not be right for you.

Hafizah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Avira Antivirus review

Bewertet am 24.8.2021

Vorteile

Avira Antivirus Pro is a robust antivirus program that helps to safeguard your computer. It protects you from a wide range of malware, viruses, trojans, and other threats 24 hours a day, seven days a week. It also saves you from malicious files that may try to access your system while you're online.

Nachteile

It is more expensive, though, and it is not always accurate in identifying viruses and possibly malware, and it can occasionally cause the laptop or computer to slow down. Other than that, i am happy with all other feature with this antivirus software.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Übersetzung und Lokalisierung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best for me

Bewertet am 11.9.2022

Vorteile

the things I like most are the efficiency and ease of use

Nachteile

there are some malware that slipped through its defenses before

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Avira makes me feel safe using my computer

Bewertet am 11.2.2023

Ever since my computer guy put it on one of my very first computers that I ever bought, I've been a...

Ever since my computer guy put it on one of my very first computers that I ever bought, I've been a fan.

Vorteile

I love the fact that it alerts me when I am going to enter a potentially dangerous website.

Nachteile

The price isn't that bad, but it used to be a lot cheaper. But then so did everything

Arshad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Avira Antivirus Pro

Bewertet am 8.7.2021

Avira Antivirus Pro offers good security to your system and keeps your data safe.

Avira Antivirus Pro offers good security to your system and keeps your data safe.

Vorteile

Avira AntiVirus Pro is a powerful antivirus software that helps to protect your system. It provides round the clock security against a huge variety of malwares, viruses, trojans etc and also keep you secure from harmful files that might try to enter your system when online.

Nachteile

It consumes a substantial amount of processing power and ram to works on full potential. Also the license fee is a bit high.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Look no further than this for protecting your computer

Bewertet am 7.4.2021

My computer contains a lot of sensitive information regarding projects I am working on. I no longer...

My computer contains a lot of sensitive information regarding projects I am working on. I no longer worry about security because of the security provided by Avira Antivirus Pro.

Vorteile

The user interface is outstanding. Font is large and clear and the software is easy to interact with. The quick scan feature great to quickly check the system for any malicious activity and the fact that is cleans junk in my storage is a big plus point.

Nachteile

The software seems to slow my computer slightly, however this is common to many other antivirus programs as well.

Federico
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Antivirus nella media?

Bewertet am 23.9.2023

Utilizzo per scaricare file online da diversi siti senza paura di ritrovarmi qualche virus il...

Utilizzo per scaricare file online da diversi siti senza paura di ritrovarmi qualche virus il giorno dopo!

Vorteile

Sicuramente Avira non è un antivirus scarso o di pessima qualità, anzi parliamo di alta/media qualità, tutto fatto molto bene, sicurezza avanzata, nessun rischio di perdita di dati, nessun rischio di virus e cancellazione immediata file sospetti e dannosi, scannerizzazione veloce e sicura, nessun problema per quanto riguarda la sicurezza, consiglio a chi scarica molti file su diversi siti di cui non ne conosce la provenienza e la sicurezza.

Nachteile

Essendo un programma di buona qualità, come tutti, ha un suo costo che ovviamente può variare dall'abbonamento scelto, personalmente non lo trovo per niente economico ma neanche troppo costoso, un po' più alto della media, un'altra cosa che mi da fastidio è il fatto che abbia lo stesso modo di presentarsi di qualsiasi altro antivirus, stessa interfaccia, stesse funzioni, sembra quasi uguale ad un normale antivirus gratuito anche se non lo è.

Sirri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

J'utilise Avira Antivirus Pro

Bewertet am 17.8.2022

Avira Antivirus Pro protège mes appareils des cyberattaques, et des autres infections provenant des...

Avira Antivirus Pro protège mes appareils des cyberattaques, et des autres infections provenant des connections USB. Ainsi, mon matériel met plus long, et j'économise les dépenses liées à la maintenance.

Vorteile

J'ai téléchargé et j'utilise facilement Avira Antivirus Pro. Il est compatible avec tous les autres logiciels et applications, garantissant ainsi une stabilité pour mon système d'exploitation.

Nachteile

Depuis plus de 15 ans que j'utilise Avira, je n'ai jamais eu de souci particulier.

Carlos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It works perfectly but sometimes it's difficult to understand it

Bewertet am 6.7.2022

Well, it's been a while since we changed, but all the complaints are the fewest. It's a good option.

Well, it's been a while since we changed, but all the complaints are the fewest. It's a good option.

Vorteile

It has a beautiful interface, the security of the team is very good, and it has a free option

Nachteile

Has some pop-ups and stuff like that that can be cumbersome and tricky to disable

Zakaria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

is Avira the best antivirus 2022?

Bewertet am 30.11.2022

overall experience I would say that Avira is a great antivirus with a cheap price .

overall experience I would say that Avira is a great antivirus with a cheap price .

Vorteile

Avira is really known antivirus for a long time, I'm using it for my computer security, and it has a really great impact on your computer, your data will be always safe from trojans and bad files, and there are a lot of features like web protections, mails protections, and there is also real-time protection so you will be on touch if anything strange is happening on your device, there is a free VPN included which is a good thing that you will need for your privacy.The thing that I liked more is the prices. The prices are very low I'm not gonna lie. you can try the free version if you want but I would really recommend you get a membership.the software interface looks easy to use, and it's not going to take your PC performance.

Nachteile

the software is great, I haven't seen something wrong.

Hithesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Effective antivirus software tool with strong firewall functionality

Bewertet am 27.4.2021

Avira Antivirus Pro is perfect antivirus software which provides protection against spam and virus.

Avira Antivirus Pro is perfect antivirus software which provides protection against spam and virus.

Vorteile

The virus and spam files are detected and can take action on virus and spam files accordingly. Perfect antivirus software provides shield against spam and virus.

Nachteile

Computer performance will get effected after usage of Avira Antivirus software. In unnecessary pop-ups of Avira antivirus is not comfortable while performing other task.

Ibrahim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Avira Antivirus Experience

Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Overall , Very good experience with and extreemly safe for your computer , needs some improvement...

Overall , Very good experience with and extreemly safe for your computer , needs some improvement with notifications and it's delay

Vorteile

The Most thing i liked with my Avira experience is the ability to detect , quarentiene and imediate delete the files injected with virus which may not be detected by similar apps

Nachteile

I think that Avira needs to be improoved with it's notifications , some time you face some kind of Lag with te pop-up window which appears from the righ side down the computer's screen , some times it delays and causes some lag for secons specially with HDD storages

touti
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

good

Bewertet am 9.5.2021

The best antivirus software

The best antivirus software

Vorteile

It is an anti-virus program called (the solar program), and this program is one of the oldest and most famous protection and anti-virus programs for its speed in finding and deleting viruses, and it is produced by the German company (Avira), so that it is based on protecting Microsoft's filesystems and is also based on repairing parts Damaged system files.

Nachteile

The inability of the program to protect the device from newly established malicious websites whose goal is to steal private data. The program sometimes sends false alarms to the user and alerts him to the presence of a virus or malicious program, as the program users considered it a high protection force and others were annoying alerts.

fleury
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Mon Meilleur Antivirus

Bewertet am 5.8.2022

Avira me met à l’abri des virus, et je fais plus d'économies.

Avira me met à l’abri des virus, et je fais plus d'économies.

Vorteile

Les mises à jours et scannes sont faciles à réaliser avec Avira.

Nachteile

Je n'ai aucune difficulté avec à utiliser Avira.

Donato
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Avira un ottimo Antivirus

Bewertet am 27.9.2023

Vorteile

Di Avira mi è piaciuto molto la facilità per utilizzarlo, lo può utilizzare qualunque utente anche i meno esperti, rispetto agli anni passati è molto più pratico e facile, sicuro e leggero

Nachteile

Non ho nulla da dire, Avira è un buon prodotto e lo consiglio a tutti poi tralaltro c'è anche la versione free

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Avira Antivirus

Bewertet am 15.4.2022

In terms of performance, my experience with the program throughout the years has been positive.
It...

In terms of performance, my experience with the program throughout the years has been positive.
It is, in my opinion, one of the greatest and most powerful antivirus and spyware programs available.

Vorteile

Continuous virus detection without user intervention, as the application runs a scan from time to time to detect viruses, and when the user downloads programs from the Internet or files, Avira checks and verifies that they are virus-free.

Nachteile

The software sometimes sends out false alarms, alerting the user to the presence of a virus or malicious program. These are not accurate notifications.
also, the software's interface is old and out-of-date, and accessing all features is tough.