8 Bewertungen

Avira Antivirus Pro

Umfassender Virenschutz für den PC und das Smartphone

4,5 /5 (8 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
88%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
8 Bewertungen
Ágnes viktória J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A solid Antivirus

Bewertet am 10.12.2020

All in all it was a good antivirus that sometimes had its moments of slowness but not that much more than any other antivirus out there. We later switched to another product as a part of company policy.

Vorteile

As a user I was always happy with the amount of protection it provides and the ease of use of its user interface.

Nachteile

It sometimes slowed down my work computer.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great software

Bewertet am 24.11.2020

All in all it was a good experience, but we moved on as the company policy changed.

Vorteile

Easy to use and pretty much similar to all other antiviruses out there.

Nachteile

Sometimes it was very slow and made my work computer slow to a crawl.

Illja P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Extensive protection for your business

Bewertet am 3.4.2021

Extensive strong protection for your work computers

Vorteile

Strong protection and immediate reaction of the antivirus.
Additional features like VPN and safe browsing
Thorough antivirus system check options

Nachteile

The checks can be quite long at times, but it never interfered with the work process

Joshua C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

A good product

Bewertet am 17.11.2020

Vorteile

Avira was easy to use and mostly did a very good job of protecting my computer.

Nachteile

What I did not like is the fact that while it did a good job it simply wasn't good enough for my needs.

Sanjeep L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

best PC protector: Avira Antivirus Pro

Bewertet am 7.2.2021

One of the best antivirus for protect computer. Over all it is best antivirus ever but it would be better if mentioned above cons are update.

Vorteile

Avira Antivirus Pro is best pc protector. Some attractive points are listed below:
- Best part of Avira Antivirus Pro is light weight and simple
- Constant update (can use latest updates)
- Better UI/UX
- Fast performance
- Scan in depth (also scanning in background)

Nachteile

It would have been better if some of listed below points are update with improve:
- It would be better if it stop unwanted notification (some time it bother)
- Some time it makes pc slower

Jesus S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

EVEN MAC CAN HAVE ANTIVIRUS

Bewertet am 20.12.2020

Vorteile

Strong securities Apple, sometimes need extra help. Avira is the best.

Nachteile

Sometimes, very few, makes slow your applications. Normal it needs to verify the security.

Boris T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Eays peasy

Bewertet am 22.1.2021

Vorteile

simplicity, you just start it and let it go, it works

Nachteile

nothing, everything works just fine, maybe price

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Look no further than this for protecting your computer

Bewertet am 7.4.2021

My computer contains a lot of sensitive information regarding projects I am working on. I no longer worry about security because of the security provided by Avira Antivirus Pro.

Vorteile

The user interface is outstanding. Font is large and clear and the software is easy to interact with. The quick scan feature great to quickly check the system for any malicious activity and the fact that is cleans junk in my storage is a big plus point.

Nachteile

The software seems to slow my computer slightly, however this is common to many other antivirus programs as well.