27 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,6
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,7
93% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
27 Bewertungen
Jiahui Y.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

finally scheduling is enjoyable now

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

scheduling is a big part of my role, and my results depend on it. Soon takes care of a lot of manual processes that are a part of my scheduling work, like tracking availability or event-specific conversations. It freed up a lot of my time and energy for other important work

Vorteile

pleasant intuitive UI, intelligent UX design
responsive support team, lets me keep all team communication in one place for my sanity aaa

Nachteile

integration with payroll but I know a few things in the pipeline, fingers crossed, I am looking forward to the next updates

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Soon

Thank you Jiahui, it means a lot to us to hear that you have a pleasant experience using Soon.
Your continuous feedback helps evolve the product in ways we could not have imagined.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Sarah B.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Planning is becoming more fun :)

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Started with a vision and some ideas on planning and together we realized a very cool platform to make planning a lot easier and more fun :)

Vorteile

All the features that make our planning more easy and clear for employees.

Nachteile

Not easy enough to get an overview of the team or one person in particular, but that is work in progress.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Alyssa D.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Not user friendly

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Me and my collegues arent pleased with Soon. Soon gives us more questions then help. We need a better overview. It would be great if that can be applied.

Vorteile

Nothing really nothing ..........................

Nachteile

No clear overview (I cant see wich collegue is working each day in a clear overview, to much text. I would like to see a clear schedule with colours when available, on vacation and so on)

Not user friendly.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Soon

Hi Alyssa,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We've been working hard to process the feedback we got from Renard, Rick and Carla. We hope the latest update already gives you a better overview.

I see your point and I'll reach out to you directly with some suggestions that might help to improve the situation for you and your colleagues.

If you have more feedback we always love to hear it :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

Jim G.
Branche: Bankwesen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Promising new tooling!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 28.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Together with Soon we are working on fully automization of our team planning

Vorteile

The flexibilty with making different boards creating a full overview of all items concerning planning.

Nachteile

Still quite some clicks to get a complete easy to see overview.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Robin S.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A modern and great schedule tool

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We used to work with Excel in the past. This was not always accurate and clear. Especially when you grow as a company in the number of employees it is suistainable to switch to another schedule tool. Soon thought about our old procedures and partly implemented them in their software.

Vorteile

Soon has simplified the effort to make a solid and well-organized schedule for LYNX. The different shifts of the various departments are clearly displayed. The ease with which colleagues can view their schedule is a real improvement. Soon is an innovative and collaborative company. The implementation of Soon was therefore self-evident and flawless.

Nachteile

No negative experiences so far. If something is missing or goes wrong Soon will help you with it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Arlette W.
Branche: Eventservice
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Event Managers dream for volunteers/staff

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

For event managers Soon simplistically allows you to schedule and communicate with staff/volunteers effectively and efficiently.
No more nightmare excel spreadsheets!

Vorteile

Usability for the staff but also Customer support is the best!

Nachteile

Theres nothing to dislike...................

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Bankwesen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A clear app to see when you're scheduled in.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I get a clear view when I am scheduled in and if I need a cover for my shift with a few click I can request one. Very handy.

Vorteile

I can see exactly when I need to work and with who. Also a lot of options to see who else is working and the groups they belong to.

Nachteile

I would like to search names when they are scheduled in.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Soon

Hey there, thanks for leaving a review!

There are currently 2 ways to search people by name. One is entering the name as text in the search box, the other is by selecting a person in the 'people' filter, this allows you to filter and select multiple people at the same time.

Please let us know if this is what you are looking for or if you meant something else.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy Scheduling Tool

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to use yet very professional. Flexible to use for different types of companies.

Nachteile

Absolutely none, if there's something you don't like they will adjust Soon to your preferences.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Fey M.
Branche: Buchhaltung
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Innovative and simple system

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software is very easy to use. I like the simplistic way in which the system operates. Anyone with very little computer skills can use it. I would recommend especially companies to use this system. It gives you a good overview of what is happing with your staff and you can easily analyze how you can plan better for the future.

Nachteile

I have no bad points for this system so far.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Soon

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Fey!

Happy to hear these kind words and proud to be of use for NKM Finance.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Bankwesen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Review from Knab employee

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's nice that there can be given names to all te workshifts.

Nachteile

If you want to swap a shift, you both have to send a "cover-request".

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Soon

We hear you ;)

A faster way to exchange your shifts is in the works. It will be a true "shift-swap".

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Lonneke V.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great app

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very good!

Vorteile

The good overview, the easy access and very good help and quick responses from the developers for requests of new functions

Nachteile

sometimes there is an error, probably something with cookies so when you delete them it is fixed.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Adriano C.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very effective and simple tool

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The platform does things easy and fast. That’s all what I need. Additionally, the design is attractive and looks slick.

Nachteile

It would be nice to have more features incorporated and the use of third party integrations. However, I understand that the product is still in its early stages of development.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Soon

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Adriano.

Regarding the third party integrations, which would you like to see first?

Also, I'd like to invite you to join our slack community - https://goo.gl/QdXj2Q

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Floris W.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Soon is great!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Soon really listens to us as a customer. When we point out we miss a certain feature and explain the priority of it, they usually deliver within a few days!

Vorteile

- Beautiful design
- Easy to use (for the end users)
- Works great on your smartphone

Nachteile

- Being the planner, I experience some minor (!) bugs. But the great thing is they are solved superfast!

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Soon

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Floris!

Your input and feedback have been invaluable to us. You truly are on the bleeding edge, which sometimes comes with a few edge cases ;)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Leon H.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Provides a great overview

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Overview, overview, overview! This software is a very efficient way to make schedules, even for multiple departments, or lots of employees. One can as well assign different roles to different employees. All this adds up in a nice straight-forward overview of your schedule.

Nachteile

Requires some effort to learn to work efficiently with the software. However, afterwards you can implement tools like templates to increase efficiency.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Mariya I.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The best planning tool ever!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My overall experience is - great! I enjoy very much using it!

Vorteile

Everything - it's very easy to use!. It's super fast, it has a lot of great features that other tools don't. The design is amazing, it's just makes planning so easy and fun to do! Definitely recommend it to everyone!

Nachteile

There is nothing I didn't like about this software.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Soon

Thank you for the kind words Mariya. It's a pleasure to have MyLanguage on board ;)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Roy V.
Branche: Bankwesen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Soon is Greaye

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Daily use of agenda en planning.

Vorteile

It's easy to use and the owner is willing to help the client to customize the product to its needs

Nachteile

The bar where you can change weeks is not adjustable and in the way

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Soon

Hi Roy,

Thanks for your feedback. We've marked down your comment on the wish list and look into it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Rodrigo G.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Schedule Application

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I think it's great for schedule planning from small to big organizations

Vorteile

You can create a well organized schedule that is reliable and easy to ready. Makes planning much more easier.

Nachteile

Haven't found anything to complain about yet

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Roderick V.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to use

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I use it to Plan the working schedule for the company

Vorteile

It's easy to use & control. A breeze to maintain. Has a good App

Nachteile

no real minus detected so far, could specify further if I use it more

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Soon

Happy to hear it Roderick :D

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Geovanni L.
Branche: Bankwesen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Good tool

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overview of working schedule

Vorteile

What i like most are the Overview and Ease of use

Nachteile

There is nothing that i dislike about the tool

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Martijn V.
Branche: Unterhaltung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The go-to app when scheduling events for small and big groups.

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

At TNW we're organizing an event that needs 350 volunteers to let it run smoothly. Soon really helped us out in passing information on to our volunteers quickly and clearly.

Vorteile

Very hands-on approach by the team. Respond quickly and the system is user friendly.

Nachteile

Because it's a new program there are always some hiccups that we encounter in the beginning, but the team from Soon was on top of this and fixed any issue we had within no time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Gaëtan S.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

As a user this was easy to understand & use

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We used Soon to organise a volunteers' schedule during a yearly event.

Vorteile

The user interface is clean and easy to navigate. It was immediately obvious how to navigate the proposed list of tasks and choose the ones I wanted to staff.

Nachteile

As a user, it is frustrating to not have visibility on other users' schedules. (this may be an option open to administrators--I don't know)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Lisa B.
Branche: Bankwesen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Review

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I haven't been working with Soon for long, but so far so good. Haven't had any problems.

Vorteile

It's easy to see when you have to work, because you have an overview of the entire week.

Nachteile

I tried to change my emailadress once, but this doesn't seem to work

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Erik S.
Branche: Bankwesen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to use

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

How easy it is to use. I only used for one week and there was really no explanation needed.

Nachteile

I haven't used it for very long so no negative opion(yet haha).

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Soon

That's awesome Erik :D

We aim to keep it that way.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Samir K.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Smooth!

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Very easy to schedule and cordinate amongst people.

Nachteile

The app wasn't optimal on my android phone. Would have prefered to have a downloaded app rather than browser-based.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Features and improvements

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software is packed with features and they rapidly release improvements.

Nachteile

I believe the overview (screens) for the users can be improved.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10