Plagiarism Checker X Erfahrungen

Plagiarism Checker X

4,5 (17)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Mehrsprachiger Plagiatsprüfer für das Bildungs- und Verlagswesen

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(17)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

94%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

17 Bewertungen

Mariana
Mariana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Infallible tool to detect plagiarism

Bewertet am 11.3.2022

As a writer for blogs and college projects, Plagiarism Checker X was very useful to me, as it is a...

As a writer for blogs and college projects, Plagiarism Checker X was very useful to me, as it is a great tool for detecting plagiarism. Also, that it is simple to use and provides clear reporting is a benefit. I always recommend it to writers to ensure that their work is as original as possible.

Vorteile

Plagiarism Checker X is connected to a large number of websites and is compatible with various file formats, which guarantees a thorough search for duplicates. It is easy to understand and has no word limit, when you finish scanning the text it gives you a detailed and color-coded report. In addition, it indicates the phrases that can be considered plagiarism and give you the link to the site where it was found. It is really useful and recommended.

Nachteile

I find no disadvantages in Plagiarism Checker X, only that if the text is very long, the scanning is slow and takes some time. The free online version does have a limit of 1000 words, however, it is worth paying for this service because it is essential when writing articles and original works.

Samadori Honoré
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Plagiarism Checker X review

Bewertet am 5.8.2021

Overall Plagiarism Checker X is a great plagiarism detection tool that I highly recommend in...

Overall Plagiarism Checker X is a great plagiarism detection tool that I highly recommend in academia, especially in institutions that cannot afford other highly expensive tools. I have been using it for more than 3 years now to assess originality of my own work, my students manuscripts and manuscripts submitted to a journal I am editing. I am very satisfied with the results and the software is very to use.

Vorteile

Lifetime License (and no words limits or per paper cost).
Affordable cost.
Highly versatile (support online detection as well as Side by Side Comparison and Bulk Comparison).
Customizable settings for similarity detection.
Multiple File Format Support.
Multi-Language.
Detailed color coded report and links to the plagiarized sources.
Customer Support (fast and efficient).

Nachteile

Although it is a Lifetime License, you have still have to pay to extend the maintenance period so as to benefit from all the upcoming updates.
Support for other operating systems is lacking.
For (very) large documents it can take quite some time to complete the scan.
Despite these, Plagiarism Checker X is a must have in academia.

Surbh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Plagiarism checker - needs a better checker

Bewertet am 21.2.2023

it was good, but a lot of issues were there. but they got resolved

it was good, but a lot of issues were there. but they got resolved

Vorteile

good for content checker, and good customer service

Nachteile

this can be used for content, cannot be used for database or excel sheets. It can only be used for PPTs or PDFs1.The tool becomes unresponsive, and requires re-run occasionally.2.The device becomes unresponsive and needs to be restarted, affecting all other tasks.3.Prompts a poor internet connection error even when the connection is strong.4.Inconsistency in Plagiarism scan data report: Different trainers are getting different reports on same files.5.Getting the script error while running the check.6.Sometimes it takes long time to perform a check.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Grammarly Business

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Plagiarism Checker X

because of Cost
Constantin
Constantin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Plagiarism-CheckerX_Review

Bewertet am 22.10.2023

Vorteile

You just install it once and need data. The remaining is just to launch the detection and to go, when it finishes, you have a full report. It's just perfect. You can save the report as word or pdf, you can even put your organization Logo to personalise your reports

Nachteile

After the detection, the document is disorganized. There some sources that do not exist. There are then several false positives. Another thing, given that you can save the document as word, you can traffic easily the report by editing the percentage

Mohit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A much-needed piece of software for improving your writing.

Bewertet am 16.12.2022

Being a consultant, every day, I have to cope with a tonne of content. I need to proofread and...

Being a consultant, every day, I have to cope with a tonne of content. I need to proofread and submit for publication of the texts that are authored by me and by members of my team. Plagiarism checker programmes are essential in this process since they protect us from unintentional plagiarism in our content.

Vorteile

After utilising this fantastic and trustworthy software, I'm finishing up my proofreading tasks.Overall, this plagiarism detection software is excellent. I'm enjoying using the software a lot.I like the multilingual plagiarism detection that helps to preserve the calibre of our documents in our native language.

Nachteile

I dislike the increased use of graphics in software. It is quite colourful, making it difficult to locate the specific material.

Moonisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Using Plagiarism Checker X as PhD Researcher

Bewertet am 2.11.2022

PCX is definitely helpful in analyzing content. It gets the job done pretty quick and simple.Easy...

PCX is definitely helpful in analyzing content. It gets the job done pretty quick and simple.Easy to use.

Vorteile

It's handy. No fixed number of scans, I can iterate and scan my document as many times as I'd like. Base software is forever-free, only a fraction of annual fee is very reasonable compared to the service.

Nachteile

Get bit loaded after scanning consecutive files. Requires restart sometimes.There are not much tutorials on it. It would be helpful.

Addoum
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

To writte an original article : Plagiarism checker X is here for you

Bewertet am 4.9.2021

All my publiched work are original and you found 0.04 percent of similarity because i use this tool...

All my publiched work are original and you found 0.04 percent of similarity because i use this tool to improve the quality of my article
Great software

Vorteile

This software have a great connection with different database wich help us to detect the plagiat and the similarity
The premium version is one of the important innovation of x plagiarism because no limit for checked word and we can scanned a paper in one clik
Big salute to makers

Nachteile

May the normal version is limited because we can scanned just 250 word so if i want check a paper of 3000 words , i need at least one or two hours .

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

An Excellent and Affordable Plagiarism Software

Bewertet am 22.8.2022

It is an excellent plagiarism software application, easily one of the best currently available

It is an excellent plagiarism software application, easily one of the best currently available

Vorteile

Plagiarism Checker X is easily one of the best plagiarism softwares available. It has made my work verifying and proofreading the works of other content writer extremely easy for me as a Senior Content Writer.

It is fast, easy to use and very affordable, compared to similar softwares. it ensures a thorough search and has no word limit (the paid version)

I extremely recommend especially for its provision of a very detailed report.

Nachteile

The only problem I have with the app is the fact that it could take quite a number of time while analyzing a long or huge document.

Baikuntha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very useful and Affordable Plagiarism Software!

Bewertet am 21.4.2022

Vorteile

Plagiarism checker has a very good detection rate, and is easy to use. It can identify every copied word and highlight it with high precision. It is, however, a very affordable plagiarism tool in the market with a one-time fee.

Nachteile

One of the biggest downside of this software is that it is not available for Mac OS. Due to this reason, I must use another solution when I am using my Mac. Hope they will comeup with the Mac version very soon.

Ann
Ann
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Number one checker available in the market

Bewertet am 21.4.2022

Its been one of my best tools over the years of my been a writer

Its been one of my best tools over the years of my been a writer

Vorteile

The ease with wish it scans and detects plagiarism is top notch

Nachteile

A review on the price will be well appreciated

Raz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An Absolutely Necessary Tool

Bewertet am 5.10.2020

From the get go you are taken away by the visual appeal of the product. Particularly the color...

From the get go you are taken away by the visual appeal of the product. Particularly the color coded and density-based reports. This is extremely important because it adds to your professional productivity. Using dull products isn’t a great stimulus, especially when you are in the writing game.

Vorteile

Plagiarism Checker X’s 16 billion+ indexed web pages feature is by far its biggest asset. This has helped to ensure thoroughness in detecting duplication which is a key factor before you go to publish any written content.
The other major plus point is the detailed summary report you get because it makes further edits and changes less of a hassle. Also, the results are color coded and density based which further adds to its function and usability.

Nachteile

I don't think there is a mobile version of this yet but would be extremely helpful because you are often on the move and want to check for various duplication errors on the fly.

Abhishek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Vermögensverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Handy and Inexpensive

Bewertet am 4.2.2023

As a consultant, I have to deal with a tonne of stuff every day. I must edit and submit for...

As a consultant, I have to deal with a tonne of stuff every day. I must edit and submit for publishing the texts that I and other team members have written. The use of plagiarism detection software is crucial in this process since it guards against accidental plagiarism in our writing.

Vorteile

It is undoubtedly one of the greatest plagiarism detection tools now on the market. It is excellent.

Nachteile

The increased usage of visuals in software bothers me. Finding the precise material is challenging because it is quite colorful.

Moisés
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Acerca de Plagiarism Checker X

Bewertet am 30.7.2021

Sobre mi experiencia puedo destacar el potencial de la herramienta ya que mediante ella puedo...

Sobre mi experiencia puedo destacar el potencial de la herramienta ya que mediante ella puedo detectar el nivel de plagio que posee mi trabajo o proyecto de investigación.

Vorteile

La función que más me ha agradado es que me indica el nivel de plagio, de originalidad y de referencias o citas que posee mi tesis o monográfico.

Nachteile

Me parece una herramienta estupenda para los estudiantes, al momento de culminar su trabajo universitario. No le encuentro inconvenientes.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excelent Plagiarism Tool

Bewertet am 25.11.2021

As a university student, don't want to deliver reports that may contain used materials or copied...

As a university student, don't want to deliver reports that may contain used materials or copied from somewhere else. This tool ensures you're doing a better job at studying.

Vorteile

The fact you can upload your file and automatically reads it

Nachteile

Although it reads it, it doesn't automatically check it. Would be great if it would without that extra click. Still, great stuff

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Why I like plagiarism checker

Bewertet am 26.12.2022

Vorteile

It always helps me write a unique article

Nachteile

The app has a lot of ads this is not good

Yann
Yann
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Je recommande Plagiarism Checker X

Bewertet am 11.8.2023

Une très bonne expérience avec ce logiciel. Il est d'une précision impeccable. Je le recommande.

Une très bonne expérience avec ce logiciel. Il est d'une précision impeccable. Je le recommande.

Vorteile

J'ai beaucoup aimé sa facilité d'utilisation, sa rapidité et sa précision

Nachteile

Je ne trouve rien à redire. J'avais été satisfait.

Heidilyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Helpful and convenient

Bewertet am 21.1.2023

Vorteile

It helps my son in checking his work in his academic whether there is any plagiarism or not

Nachteile

nothing at all because it is very easy to use and does not provide any inconvinience