SOUND FORGE

4,7 (27)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Robuste DAW für Advanced Mastering und Wiederherstellung

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(27)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

27 Bewertungen

Jeremy
Jeremy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

SOUND FORGE: A Classic Audio Editor

Bewertet am 23.6.2022

I started using SOUND FORGE in the 90s, and it was almost the only game in town. It was fun and...

I started using SOUND FORGE in the 90s, and it was almost the only game in town. It was fun and easy to use, and I would always recommend it to beginners, especially. But it's fully capable of pro audio editing!

Vorteile

SOUND FORGE was practically an industry standard in the late-90s and 2000's, and with good reason. The clean, simple interface made it easy to learn how to edit audio, apply effects, and master mixes; all in a light package.

Nachteile

SOUND FORGE was strictly a PC app until recently, and even then, Mac support has been spurious, and the company has been sold twice since the 00's. I eventually switched to Steinberg Wavelab, as it offers a main mix bus, plus hundreds of more advanced features for professional mastering.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Audition und Pro Tools
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Well kitted and ever improving.

Bewertet am 25.5.2022

SF is very complete in many ways as there are many tools sufficiently provided to handle any audio...

SF is very complete in many ways as there are many tools sufficiently provided to handle any audio editing task.

Vorteile

I have been using Sound Forge for a while and it keeps on getting better and better with the newer versions/upgrades. Currently I am using SF Pro 16 and many aspects have been improved with added features. One of the recent feature that has been very instrumental in my working with SF is the Vocal Activity Detection (VAD) which uses AI to detect human vocals in an audio file and applies a red color on the audio wave where vocals are detected. This enables me to enhance vocals in many ways by either applying effects or changing vocal dynamics without necessarily having to alter the background music or ambience. I have found this feature quite helpful especially in editing interview podcasts etc.

Nachteile

There is a lot of small icons in the data windows and general software which gives the feel of clutter and can easily dissuade someone from engaging SF especially in the learning stages. However, the inbuilt interactive tutorials make editing easy.

Deepak
Deepak
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Review of Sound Forge

Bewertet am 13.4.2022

Overall, Sound Forge is a good piece of software but I found it lacking in comparison with Audacity.

Overall, Sound Forge is a good piece of software but I found it lacking in comparison with Audacity.

Vorteile

Sound Forge is quite easy to use, even for the first-time user. It is quite feature rich and even amateurs can use its features quite easily.

Nachteile

Its noise-reduction / noise-cancellation feature falls far short of ideal. Its noise gate technology tends to distort the recording rather than filter out the noise.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Works great for audio processing

Bewertet am 24.5.2022

Having a time tested platform for audio processing makes me feel comfortable with my production. I...

Having a time tested platform for audio processing makes me feel comfortable with my production. I am glad that I can access Sound Forge both on a Window PC and Mac.

Vorteile

Sound forge has been a key tool for me especially when I need to work with more DirectX & VST plugins. Using its Plug-in Chain window I am able to experiment with as many effects as possible without ruining my original audio file(s) as this tool allows me to process these plugins in real time with playback within the data window.

Once I am satisfied with the output, I can have it applied by saving the file. That is very key to my use case.

Also the file saving is not limited to available file formats, I can always save the raw file to specify format parameters that work with a specific project/target platform.

Nachteile

Not much of negatives here. However it is quite expensive to upgrade to a newer version.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Quick and very effective way to capture and manipulate an audio file, quickly!

Bewertet am 1.8.2021

Sound forge can be a little simplistic if you look it at a glance, but it does perform very well to...

Sound forge can be a little simplistic if you look it at a glance, but it does perform very well to capture audio and manipulate sound for a quick in and out when I am working on a video project. I like the fact that it's fairly light on my system when I am running premiere and After Effects at the same time. I grew up using Sound Forge, and it helped me several times while on a time crunch.

Although the UI can be a little too bland and simplistic, you can quickly manipulate audio and get back to your work without too much effort. I alway keep Sound Forge on a click away, even tho I find myself using Mixcraft more and more these days.

Being a Magix software, be prepared to be asked to upgrade to a newer version when you fire you software, but not that big of a deal. there are several versions of the software, so make sure you chose the one that will tackle your audio needs. Overall, give sme piece of mind that I can access a great audio editor when I need to.

Vorteile

Fairly light software to run simultaneously while you need to fire it up and do a quick recording. Very powerful and versatile.

Nachteile

Can be a bit restrictive to some people looking for a full feature DAW, so not a complete solution for audio producers

Irfan
Irfan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sound Forge is Awesome for Music Producers

Bewertet am 3.7.2021

Overall, it's good for audio editing. It has simple controls and easy to learn. It supports VST...

Overall, it's good for audio editing. It has simple controls and easy to learn. It supports VST plugins that is a strong point. I have done a lot of my early radio projects on Sound Forge and I thank the company for its great support.

Vorteile

I like Sound Forge for its powerful editing tools. It is simply a top-notch software when it comes to audio recording, editing, mixing, and mastering. I work in a commercial radio station and I'm confident to say that Sound Forge has been a great help over the years. It has enabled us to maintain crystal-clear audio quality and improved audio production. Multitrack recording, batch conversion, high-quality audio, many different file formats support and hotkey functions are my favorites.

Nachteile

It doesn't a lot of options for noise reduction. I work with noisy voiceovers associated with a lot of outdoor noise and sometimes studio ambiance. It doesn't clean up the Vos to a level that other competitors like Adobe Audition can do. There's another thing that I kinda hate about Sound Forge and that's the speed to load large files. It lags and takes a lot of time to process.

Michelle
Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Inexpensive Audio Power House

Bewertet am 12.11.2022

I integrate Sound Forge into all of my DAWs as my audio editor of choice, for times when there is a...

I integrate Sound Forge into all of my DAWs as my audio editor of choice, for times when there is a need to directly edit the sound file in a track on a project I'm working with.

Vorteile

Sound Forge continues to be one of the most effective audio tools in my toolbox, and newer editions of the software have added a video track as well, all for under $50.

Nachteile

The only issue I experience with Sound Forge is my fault - I have collected probably close to 2000 audio plugins, from synths to sound effects. All audio software has to scan the computer for available plugins and this takes forever. The only way to prevent this interminable wait at start-up is for me to move all but the essential plugins I predict I will need into a standby directory. I wish audio software offered me a way to choose which plugins to load on the start up screen but none of them do this.

Wendel Costa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Indispensable

Bewertet am 28.4.2022

I wouldn't do the work I do so well if there wasn't Sound Forge. It presents a simple, objective...

I wouldn't do the work I do so well if there wasn't Sound Forge. It presents a simple, objective and dynamic functionality. I highly recommend.

Vorteile

I've been working with Sound Forge for about 15 years, I keep my profession as an audio editor thanks to Sound Forge. I can do my work with great efficiency and quality.

Nachteile

The tricky thing is just the activation, apart from that, everything is perfect.

Sangramsingh
Sangramsingh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

One of the oldest and best audio editing software.

Bewertet am 26.4.2022

Overall its the one stop shop for all audio editing and recording needs. I have been creating...

Overall its the one stop shop for all audio editing and recording needs. I have been creating extended versions of songs, mixing audio tracks for videos, recording and cleaning audio files recorded from Vinyls and cassettes, enhancing audio low quality audio files for more than a decade now.

Vorteile

I think sound forge has been the go to software for audio editing and recording for the past 15 years or so. And it has aged well I must say. The interface is intuitive and you can pretty much work your way around on your own, by using the extensive help section for each tool.
I remember getting a 10 minute orientation on the software for the first time and I was on my way. The quality of edits and previews is top notch, and it also works according to your system configuration which is a great feature.

Nachteile

The best noise reduction available is on Sound forge and it is very expensive as well, and available as a separate plugin.

Emmanuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sound forge is great tool for mastering

Bewertet am 31.7.2021

Vorteile

Gaining in mastering, and sound dithering

Nachteile

Equalizer, talking about parametric and graphic equalizer

Denis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

my opinion Sound Forge

Bewertet am 20.12.2022

the software is light enough to work easily.

the software is light enough to work easily.

Vorteile

Sound Forge is very easy to use, even for the first time. It is rich in features. Even amateurs can use it easily.

Nachteile

not many negative points for the moment just that I think Sound Forge needs to rework some features

Silvio
Silvio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Um Ótimo Software para Gravação e Edição de Áudio

Bewertet am 25.1.2023

Vorteile

A edição de áudio no Sound Forge é Excelente Os plug-ins são muitos bons, principalmente os "graves, agudos e reverbe".A gravação de áudio também é ótima.A captação de stereo e mono muito boa. Na manipulação de áudio Os plug-ins são muitos bons, principalmente os "graves, agudos e reverbe". Recomendo o Sound Forge para quem precisa de um áudio com uma boa qualidade de gravação e edição.

Nachteile

É um software muito bom, mas deveria melhorar a forma como as funcionalidades e recursos no sistema são disponibilizados. Não é tão fácil trabalhar com ele, principalmente pra quem não conhece, mas é um software excelente para profissionais .

Andry
Andry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sound Forge pour avoir un traitement audio professionnel!

Bewertet am 11.9.2023

J'ai utilisé Sound Forge pour des traitements audios et les résultats sont amplement satisfaisant.

J'ai utilisé Sound Forge pour des traitements audios et les résultats sont amplement satisfaisant.

Vorteile

Sound Forge est le maître du traitement audio. Il permet d'avoir un son de qualité professionnel grâce aux nombreux effets fournis avec le logiciel. Ce logiciel permet aussi de nettoyer et de restaurer les sons.

Nachteile

Ce logiciel est plus axé au traitement audio et au mastering qu'au mixage audio. En effet, afin de procéder au mixage de différentes pistes, il faut les superposer en appliquant quelques réglages.

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Gold Standard

Bewertet am 24.6.2021

I have no bad experiences with Sound Forge whatsoever. I have used it in many different situations...

I have no bad experiences with Sound Forge whatsoever. I have used it in many different situations and on both Mac and PC. During college, it was a "new" software that they were testing out with my class. I had been using it for a few years prior so I ended up showing them how it works to get it accepted as part of the curriculum.

Vorteile

Sound Forge has always been the Gold Standard for my audio recordings, no matter the input source. I became a user in the late 90's and have been using it ever since. It's a VERY lightweight program and can read/write just about any possible file format you throw at it.

Nachteile

Sound Forge has continually added new features, however it can sometimes be hard to tell if anything is new between updates since the basic interface has remained largely identical today as it was 20 years ago.

Susana Liz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildende Kunst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sound forge es tu herramienta perfecta

Bewertet am 27.11.2022

La experiencia general es maravillosa realmente son for speed me encanta tiene muchas ventajas...

La experiencia general es maravillosa realmente son for speed me encanta tiene muchas ventajas muchas funciones y editar manejar importar Y exportar y limpiar los audios realmente es genial

Vorteile

Es un software con muchas funciones realmente positivas y funcionales la interfaz es totalmente amigable y se puede hacer magia realmente. Me encanta

Nachteile

No he hecho en falta nada con este software. Tal vez le agregaría la posibilidad de trabajar en varias ventanas para que fuera más fácil edición, ya que se minimizan y no se pueden ver en un pantallazo general

Aamir
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Great Software For Audio Recording

Bewertet am 13.4.2022

Vorteile

I have used Sound Forge for audio recording and editing. It has great features and functionality. The installation is easy and the controls are user-friendly. Audio mixing and mastering can be easily done. It has a great library of audio effect. Overall, it has a great value for money.

Nachteile

When I first started using it, the windows would froze some times. However, I figured out that the problem was my RAM, which I upgraded and the problem was gone. All in all, I don't have a lot to complain as it didn't give trouble.

Roan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sound Forge is pure quality and it's fast.

Bewertet am 23.7.2022

It's a fast loading audio capture program that is reliable and easy. It's top 2 for me. I rely on...

It's a fast loading audio capture program that is reliable and easy. It's top 2 for me. I rely on it heavily for my sound editing projects.

Vorteile

Very easy to use and user friendly. It's a great medium to large audio program. The editing and manipulation options are amazing.

Nachteile

Compatibility between old versions and new versions was sometimes frustrating.

John
John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Everything I need to master my recordings!

Bewertet am 6.2.2021

Great experience every time. I can pull it up and edit quickly, everything is very easy to use!

Great experience every time. I can pull it up and edit quickly, everything is very easy to use!

Vorteile

I use the Normalize feature every time I use Sound Forge. I like to get my sound files normalized to the same volume. I also use the Pitch Shift feature quite a bit. It comes in handy When learning songs that may be in a different tuning (Eb for instance). I find it easier to tube the song to standard rather than retune my guitar every time.

Nachteile

Can be somewhat difficult to set up to record audio that is playing back on your PC. I think this is more of a learning curve for me though, not necessarily a problem with Sound Forge.

Jose
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

great product

Bewertet am 12.8.2021

I combine sound forge with adobe audition and its amazing what you can get. Both are good but I...

I combine sound forge with adobe audition and its amazing what you can get. Both are good but I think sound forge its a little bit better quality in a professional way. They have been improving the program to be the better plataform for audio editing

Vorteile

easy to use and super intuitive. Also it has different tools and filters that you can combine with other programs

Nachteile

I don't know if is only me but some filters does not work as good as I expected but is not a big deal

Mohamed Ibrahim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

L'un des meilleurs logiciels d'enregistrement audio

Bewertet am 23.11.2023

Pour moi, c'est l'un des meilleurs logiciels d'enregistrement audio dans le monde musical

Pour moi, c'est l'un des meilleurs logiciels d'enregistrement audio dans le monde musical

Vorteile

La simplicité et l'efficacité de cette logiciel SOUND FORGE et encore ces outils de mixage et mastérisation sont tous à la hauteur pour un débutant et même pour les pro

Nachteile

Parfois, logiciel se plante en plein session de travail, il faut essayer d'améliorer les systèmes

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Sound Forge - Audio Studio

Bewertet am 5.5.2022

I use this software for all audio requirements. Very good software. I've been using this software...

I use this software for all audio requirements. Very good software. I've been using this software for decades and have upgraded it regularly.

Vorteile

Very good audio software. No problems recommending it.

Nachteile

No cons encountered. Very good audio software.

Ghazal
Ghazal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good For Voiceover Artists

Bewertet am 17.7.2021

Overall experience is good. It holds solid ground in the line of audio editing software. It works...

Overall experience is good. It holds solid ground in the line of audio editing software. It works well with keyboard shortcuts. Easy to install and work with.

Vorteile

I primarily use Sound Forge for audio recording. I'm a radio jockey and a voice-over artist. Occasionally, I have to record my show and send it over to the production team. Other than my show, I do commercial voiceovers and Sound Forge helps in recording the audio and mastering it. I can easily record, remove long patches, extra breaths, unwanted clicks, and also apply some effects to improve the voice.

Nachteile

It's pretty good to just record but sometimes when I do the outdoor voiceovers and it is associated with some ambiance, noise, and extra voices, I don't find a lot of options to filter the noise.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Digital Audio Editor

Bewertet am 3.3.2021

Vorteile

One of the best feature I likes about it that you can edit the empty pauses from your audio which I haven't really seen in other softwares.

Nachteile

It has not been updated from quite a while. I've used audacity for editing audios and it works better than it and provide better features and functionalities.

Ruban
Ruban
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Sound editing software in the market

Bewertet am 20.4.2022

Vorteile

Easy editing of audio and the quality of the output. I can do mastering, audio manipulation, audio mixing in one hood.

Nachteile

Licensing and pricing is bit high. Sometimes I feel performance is bit low when I work on a huge file.

Robin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sound sculpting at its best for less.

Bewertet am 28.7.2022

For me, the smoothness of operation, its intuitive UI and remarkably reasonable price, make Sound...

For me, the smoothness of operation, its intuitive UI and remarkably reasonable price, make Sound Forge hard to resist. I'm addicted and look forward to many happy hours exploring what it can do.

Vorteile

Sound Forge handles just about any task you can throw at it when it comes to audio editing and mastering. With its intuitive UI and professional toolset, it hard to believe this software is now under $40! A bargain!

Nachteile

There is little to complain about with Sound Forge. It just gets the job done. No Cons at all.