LiveCaller

Live-Chat- und Kundenkommunikationsmanagement-Software

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(8)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5/5
Funktionen
4,9/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

8 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Wonderful tool

Bewertet am 23.3.2021

Vorteile

Now it's so easy and convenient to communicate with our clients like never before. Varies channels are available through one dashboard, which is awesome.

Nachteile

Nothing to complain about, great software and a great tech support team.

Rom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Software de llamada de alta calidad

Bewertet am 4.5.2021

LiveCaller te ayuda para que cualquier miembro del equipo pueda responder las llamadas de los...

LiveCaller te ayuda para que cualquier miembro del equipo pueda responder las llamadas de los clientes en cualquier lugar.

Con LiveCaller ya no tendrás que asignar un número de teléfono y un móvil a los miembros del equipo o esperar que finalicen el turno para entregar el número de teléfono o el móvil al miembro del equipo del siguiente turno.

Vorteile

Lo que más me ha gustado de este software es que tiene todo lo necesario para una comunicación simple con tus clientes porque tiene chat web, llamadas web (recibir llamadas sin necesidad de número de teléfono) , co-navegación y también puedes conectar Facebook Messenger, Telegram, Viber, etc para manejar todas las comunicaciones desde un sólo lugar.

Lo recomiendo por la facilidad de uso y fácil integración en cualquier lugar, además las personas sin conocimientos pueden utilizar este software sin problemas y si necesitas ayuda siempre puedes contactar con atenció al cliente y te ayudarán encantados. Necesitaba ayuda y me respondió "Giga" que identificó mi problema en la primera pregunta.

Nachteile

Me ha gustado mucho LiveCaller porque tiene todo lo que necesitaba, además irán añadiendo más características y funciones en el futuro

Roland
Roland
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Customer Support Product with Tons of Potential

Bewertet am 30.8.2022

Amazing. The customer support from LiveCaller has been wonderful.

Amazing. The customer support from LiveCaller has been wonderful.

Vorteile

The chat and call features work well.
The co-browsing feature is a game-changer for SaaS companies like mine - and the benefit of not having to send a Zoom invite, Google Meet invite, or something else is worth it.
So far, I like the analytics available for each call, including duration and a simple way to collect customer feedback.

Nachteile

The main issue I ran into is the widget does not show up within my application when installed as instructed. We're still figuring this out.
Also, I would like to delete calls, chats, and review data I collected during testing and haven't found an easy way to do that yet. However, customer support has been super helpful.

Lloyd
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great value for the money!

Bewertet am 7.2.2024

I think it's a solid platform and it will work for most businesses

I think it's a solid platform and it will work for most businesses

Vorteile

The feature set you get for the price is unbeatable

Nachteile

I wish it had interactions with AI. That would make it almost perfect

Juan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A powerful and easy to implement platform

Bewertet am 1.1.2023

A well-organized platform, its structure is intuitive, we can follow up without problems and its...

A well-organized platform, its structure is intuitive, we can follow up without problems and its support is very good.

Vorteile

The implementation solution is very simple and fast. So for us it is something viable.

Nachteile

The platform is developing new functions, so we are sure that they will surprise us.

Danielle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I just can't believe this...

Bewertet am 24.10.2023

My experience has been so good I'm going to offer to promote their service on our website at no...

My experience has been so good I'm going to offer to promote their service on our website at no cost. Whether they accept or not I don't know but this is the kind of business I want to do business with and the customer service is fantastic.

Vorteile

The low cost is by far one of my favorite features. I also like how easy it is for us now to communicate as a team.

Nachteile

To be honest I haven't found much of anything that I don't like I just hope they never change anything. I'm aware every software product or services has their weakness I just haven't found it yet.

Raymond
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great customer success software!

Bewertet am 9.9.2022

Vorteile

LiveCaller is super simple to use, has all features you need to communicate effectively with your leads and clients, and customer support is great! Highly recommended!

Nachteile

I think all is good, so far. Perhaps if there was a knowledge base available, both for me as a user of Live Caller, and also built into the software - for me to offer to my clients, that would be great.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best app ever!

Bewertet am 28.11.2022

I think they have very good customer support

I think they have very good customer support

Vorteile

I love all the features and options of this app.

Nachteile

I think it covers pretty much everything