Lime CRM

Ein visuelles und nutzerfreundliches CRM, das auf deine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist

Gesamtbewertung

4,3 /5
(98)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
4,0/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

98 Bewertungen

Sami
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very good value for money

Bewertet am 4.2.2021

Vorteile

LIME works very well straight out of the box and it's easy to use. Because of this people like it a lot and there is very little if any resistance from the users.

Nachteile

At the time of purchase the history data was not available but now that's been fixed too.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Warum Lime CRM gewählt wurde

Because we ended up in a situation where only two people used our old CRM and the change had to come.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Lime CRM

Because of better value for money and superior customer service.

Antwort von Lime Technologies

Hi Sami and thank you for reviewing Lime CRM. We are happy to hear that you and your colleagues enjoy working in the system. Best wishes, your friends at Lime

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Safe@Work

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

I think the system is capable of a lot more than what we use it for.

I think the system is capable of a lot more than what we use it for.

Vorteile

Your great support. It is also user friendly and easy to use

Nachteile

Nothing in particular. If i have to say something it might be that some integrations only are available in the webb version

Eva Karin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Intersurgical review

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Good, but not enough time to be able to learn more, use more effiecently

Good, but not enough time to be able to learn more, use more effiecently

Vorteile

Good control of complaints that are my main need

Nachteile

Hard to filter if different titels added manually per person if sending out e-mails

Karolina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A pretty much complete system

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Vorteile

I like that it is so versatile, and that the consultants working at Lime can help you to build up the perfect platform for your needs.

Nachteile

I feel like the interface could be a bit better, it is not always super intuitive for te user.

Jaana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Web client is convenient to use and possibilities on utililizing the CRM have grown among...

Bewertet am 12.9.2023

Lime CRM is very intuitive and easy to use for the users and web client looks modern.

Lime CRM is very intuitive and easy to use for the users and web client looks modern.

Vorteile

Lime is costantly developing the system, which is an important feature as thing are chancing and moving on.

Nachteile

Outlook integration in web client would be crucial.

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Customizable Lime CRM

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Vorteile

What I like most as a developer is that Lime CRM can be adapted to the business. That it is possible to integrate Lime CRM with other systems such as financial systems. It is also very good that there are APIs that we can use against our self-built systems.

Nachteile

Although it is good that there are APIs and that Lime CRM is customizable, I miss more modern ways to build and customize the system. Everything from customizing fields to building templates.Also missing some functions via the APIs.

Jan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review from Key2Compliance

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

We can in a more professional way cooperate in the sales and marketing team. We can in a way better...

We can in a more professional way cooperate in the sales and marketing team. We can in a way better way follow leads and work with resources. Our communication is way more professional than before.

Vorteile

The graphic design, the easiness of use and the service level from the Lime team. For us Lime has meant a lot both in contract management but most importantly we can in a very good way expand our sales and marketing team.

Nachteile

I would like to see better connections between Lime CRM and Bisnode or similar systems to import information more easily.

Miikka
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CRM user

Bewertet am 13.9.2023

Vorteile

Offers, meeting minutes, contactswe use also report tools to see our performance

Nachteile

easy to use and stable. Reports are good

Iera
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Lime CRM - Title

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Vorteile

centralize all the cases and can have overview of our pipeline

Nachteile

nothing that I could mention at this point

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Veteranpoolen AB

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Noting but good!

Noting but good!

Vorteile

The product is easy to use and helps our sales force every day. We're very pleased with the support och the help with new integrations towards out other systems

Nachteile

Not the best product for Mac users, have to use the web-version and that does not align with out process in an optimal way.

Mattias
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to adminster

Bewertet am 4.2.2021

Easy to administer and to use.Filters and views make it possible to see what you are most interested...

Easy to administer and to use.Filters and views make it possible to see what you are most interested in.
A big challenge is to get the user to register relevant data in the system.

Vorteile

The access to self-administer certain parts of the system. Change text and add / delete fields without having to hire a consultant. Make it fast to help the user customize the system.

Nachteile

Integrations with our own business systems partly due to the installation "on premise" instead of cloudsolutuion hosted by Lime. Desktop client functionality is not fully implemented in web client

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365

Zuvor genutzte Software

Dynamics 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Lime CRM

Lundalogik's configuration process is well defined and indicates a lot of experience of customer adaptations, but also knowledge of Lime as a system and its possibilities. Support and management is also a strong factor where Lundalogik had by far the best offer.

Antwort von Lime Technologies

Hi Mattias and thank you for reviewing Lime CRM! It warms our hearts to hear that you find it easy to use and customize. If you struggle with users not registering data as directed, don't hesitate to reach out to us and we can help out with user trainings. Best regards, your friends at Lime

Marie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Ease of use CRM system

Bewertet am 12.2.2021

I like that the new tab system allows me to find a lot of information about a specific person/compan...

I like that the new tab system allows me to find a lot of information about a specific person/company in a easy way. We are mostly using it for keeping track of possible leads and network possibilities we are slowly starting to realise the options for email integrations and what that can help us with.

Vorteile

I love that it is easy to use, that you can use it on any device and that it instantly merges with the other information on the plattform. Im looking forward to using the mail integration when we have set that up.

Nachteile

Im missing some of the features that are available on the desktop version (pc) that doesn't appear in the web based application. Such as possibility to export my previous events to a excel document.

Antwort von Lime Technologies

Hi Marie and thank you for reviewing Lime CRM! Great to hear that you find it so easy to use and that you have identified new potential areas of use for you and your team. Also, thank you for the feedback about the web client. We are working hard to develop all the functionalities in the web client and hope to have that in place very soon for you. All the best, your friends at Lime

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maritime Wirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy-to-use with customization options

Bewertet am 4.2.2021

Vorteile

The way you work with the system is familiar since it works with rows and columns and in many way reminds you of Microsoft Excel. You can customize a lot on your own without having to involve external consultants (e.g. adding/removing various types of input data fields, changing layout, etc.).

Nachteile

The e-mail integration could use some more work to make it easier to work inside LimeCRM instead of having Outlook opened on the side.

Antwort von Lime Technologies

Thank you for the review, Peter! We are happy to hear that you enjoy Lime CRM and the flexibility that comes with it. We are constantly making improvements to our integrations and we appreciate your feedback about the Outlook integration. We will forward your comments to the colleagues responsible for it! All the best, your friends at Lime

Piia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

CRM gives you more efficiency in your daily work

Bewertet am 10.2.2022

Efficient tool to follow business and issues in all levels - partners, suppliers, customers -...

Efficient tool to follow business and issues in all levels - partners, suppliers, customers - taking CRM in use has been really good decion. Pricing, volumes, contracts, meeting minutes, todos - all what a sales person could want to support the sales.

Vorteile

Easy information sharing and follow up.

Nachteile

Sometimes the view is small with important parts, difficult to read easily. But pretty difficult to say what we could like the least as overall CRM is really informative and efficient tool.

Antwort von Lime Technologies

Thank you for the review and for the feedback, Piia! Best wishes, your friends at Lime

PAtrik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Impressed!

Bewertet am 4.2.2021

Full control of all processes, from sales to service issues on machines and documentation! It is...

Full control of all processes, from sales to service issues on machines and documentation! It is great!

Vorteile

The flexibility and that I'm after all this years still are surprised how well it supports our processes and could adapt to new needs!

Nachteile

That i cant run it at on Azure DB (Maybe solved now?)

Antwort von Lime Technologies

Thank you for the review, Patrik! We do offer authentication with Azure now. You can read more about it here: https://platform.docs.lime-crm.com/en/latest/configuration/azure-login/
Best regards, your friends at Lime

Gunnar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Lime review - feedback

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Have used it for sveveral years and find it good for my daily work

Have used it for sveveral years and find it good for my daily work

Vorteile

Really like the todos,,.

Nachteile

Sometimes updates are release which not always seems to have been tested thorouglly

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Vermögensverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

User review

Bewertet am 12.9.2023

Vorteile

Since the Lime CRM is based on excel it is easy to use and it was quite logical to set up and customize for our use. I mainly use it to find and add contact information and for that is works perfectly. It is great that you can link people to companies or to other people (i.e. assistants). It is also easy to make different kind of contact listst, add tasks or projects. I use this a lot also when planning different kind of networking events too.

Nachteile

Our company doesn't really have direct clients or products that we sell, so Lime is not always completely designed for our needs. But this was something we found out to be the problem with almost all the CRM systems.

Eduard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Take a look

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Vorteile

Easy to navigate. Good overview when customized after your needs.

Nachteile

The desktop version looks a bit oldfashion, fonts and graphics.

Marko
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to setup, eazy to customize and easy to use

Bewertet am 5.2.2021

I would highly recommend at least Lime as a first CRM system. It is very easy to implement,...

I would highly recommend at least Lime as a first CRM system. It is very easy to implement, customize and use.

Vorteile

"Fastsearch" in excellent, you can find everything that is in system.

Nachteile

All the features can´t be used same way in internet version as table version can be used

Antwort von Lime Technologies

Thank you for the review, Marko! We also love the quick search function and use it ourselves every day. Regarding your feedback about our web client, we have done a lot of improvements the past year and the web client can now offer as good as the same features as our desktop client. We hope you appreciate all the improvements that has been made! All the best, your friends at Lime

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good software

Bewertet am 7.9.2023

ceeping track of leads and everything that ivolves the customer

ceeping track of leads and everything that ivolves the customer

Vorteile

Desktop program is easy to use, i get a good picturae of all my open sales leads

Nachteile

The emals sent to me when customers are signing orders, would be great if the mail can write the customer details in the text in the mail

Carl Gustav
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My everydaytool

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Can't work without it

Can't work without it

Vorteile

Easy to search and orgonize your documents

Nachteile

Integration tools and 2factor autentication only in Azure

Milja
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Lime

Bewertet am 5.2.2021

Vorteile

Lime is very simple to use and you easily find what you looking for.

Nachteile

Background system Lisa is not working always as it should - it is not fully reliable.

Antwort von Lime Technologies

Thank you for the review, Milja! We appreciate your feedback and will forward your comments to the ones responsible for LISA. Best wishes, your friends at Lime

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Lime review from an IT-professionals perspective

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Vorteile

The fact that you can more or less design and customize your own CRM solution towards your organizations solutions, automations, tables, cards and such.

Nachteile

The fact that there is lots of dependencies on Microsoft Windows, such as the backend editor Lisa, which is Silverlight based and the fact that the desktop client only works on Windows. Although they are now rolling out new web-based interfaces.

Kimmo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

CRM, value of customer information

Bewertet am 2.3.2022

Work flow control is easier and work load lighter, not much but still. :)

Work flow control is easier and work load lighter, not much but still. :)

Vorteile

Easy to implement and start with. Sharing and controlling outward offers and agreements has been valuable for our organisation.

Nachteile

Some problems when connecting teams or group of people to the projects.

Antwort von Lime Technologies

Thank you for the review, Kimmo!

Djani
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

overall an easy and great crm system to manage

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Vorteile

most of all i like the simplicity, search function

Nachteile

sometime the search function has trouble dividing