Lime CRM Erfahrungen

Lime CRM

Ein visuelles und nutzerfreundliches CRM, das auf deine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist

Gesamtbewertung

4,3 /5
(106)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

106 Bewertungen

OLGA
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 5.2.2021

Lime CRM solved the problem of saving information about clients, as well as setting and performing...

Lime CRM solved the problem of saving information about clients, as well as setting and performing tasks for working with clients

Vorteile

Easy to learn and use. And for administrator is easy to make small changes

Nachteile

Customer support works sometimes slowly

Antwort von Lime Technologies

Thank you for reviewing Lime CRM, Olga! We appreciate your feedback and our support team is working hard to solve all incoming requests as soon as possible. Sometimes we need some extra time to dig into issues that can't be solved instantly, but we aim at perfection and will forward your feedback to the support team, so that they can help you even faster in the future! Greetings from your friends at Lime

Jennie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Your everyday friend

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Great to manage your "to do´s", keep alot of information on every contact and keep track of your...

Great to manage your "to do´s", keep alot of information on every contact and keep track of your sales.

Vorteile

What I like most is that you can fit so much details to every customercard. Easy to keep track what you have done and what you have left to do with each and everyone. I like the design (or my OCD does anyway ;) )

Nachteile

The sync to send an offer through Get Accept is not working as you would like.

Johanna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Hello

Bewertet am 11.2.2022

To-do list

To-do list

Vorteile

It is easy to use, and the mobile function work very good. It is also good that it is intenretbased
Mobile

Nachteile

It is sometimes a bit slow, but that could also be because of the internet

Antwort von Lime Technologies

Thank you for your review, Johanna!

Anders
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A crm to grow in!

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Our experience with Lime is exclusively positive! Lime has, among other things, helped us to...

Our experience with Lime is exclusively positive! Lime has, among other things, helped us to structure and follow up our support cases.

Vorteile

Lime is a crm where the opportunity to grow and adapt is great. It gives us the tools we need to keep track of our customers and their needs as well as support.

Nachteile

Like all aids, the most important thing is the use of the product, and that's where our challenge has been!

Johan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Zeitung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A good CRM with great customization options

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

With us, Lime CRM function as the link between sales and production/finance.

With us, Lime CRM function as the link between sales and production/finance.

Vorteile

Lime is a great CRM system. I like the possibilities of customize and adapting the modules to our organization.

Nachteile

The creation of Word documents is slow, it's the bottleneck in our administrative workflow

Christofer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

CRM Sales

Bewertet am 11.9.2023

CRM Lime gave us the platform to gather and connect customer information, future prospects,...

CRM Lime gave us the platform to gather and connect customer information, future prospects, follow-ups and the sales pipe we needed. A good overall experience.

Vorteile

Most important is a base for customer information, sales and follow-ups and the connection between them. The best impact is the to-do list as a reminder for follow-ups. Integration with gmail was a must and was solved by great support. The flexibility to add and change fields is of great use.

Nachteile

The administration tool could be easier to use. Not always logical and it needs practicing by the user. The integration with gmail had its challenges, solved by great Lime Support. The business structure and peoples different permissions how to use and what to see in CRM Lime had its limits.

Karin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Lime CRM

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

We can easy see what's been said between us and the customer. Simple transfer between our department...

We can easy see what's been said between us and the customer. Simple transfer between our departments in the company.

Vorteile

It's easy to use and overview all of our tickets, customers and deals.

Nachteile

So many options to choose from. We that use desktop client don't get as much updates and new functions as those that uses the web client.

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Perfect CRM and lead management

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

We're solving almost all our lead and sales management and production in Lime

We're solving almost all our lead and sales management and production in Lime

Vorteile

Very easy to use, flexible search and easy to create your own reports and stats.

Nachteile

The ability to see pictures in thumbnails, the procedure to upload pictures and documents, an app when working out of the desktop version

Bobby
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Lime CRM

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

All customer relations, contacts and sales are in one place. Also good that all of our events and...

All customer relations, contacts and sales are in one place. Also good that all of our events and marketing is connected to each other.

Vorteile

Lime CRM is a relative easy product to use and navigate in. It's easy to integrate with third part systems.

Nachteile

Feels like some tables could run smoother and faster.

Benjami
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Experiences

Bewertet am 12.9.2023

We are very happy for Lime

We are very happy for Lime

Vorteile

The only way to keep customer database in control. Easy to follow leads

Nachteile

Reports, we dont use at all. Maybe in the future

Johanna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 11.2.2022

Easy CRM system that covers our needs for our daily work.
The customer support is also great!

Easy CRM system that covers our needs for our daily work.
The customer support is also great!

Vorteile

It's easy to use and easy to find several documents and contacts. Important tool for all in our department (service) to see the complete chain of work due to visible documentation.

Nachteile

That there's a limit for the amount of documents you can have in the CRM-system.
The limit is 10,000 documents and we have a lot more... which makes it hard to seach under the Document-tab - you can not see a single document, and when you try to search for a document, the complete program breaks down and forces you to close it. I receive a lot of complains because of this.

Antwort von Lime Technologies

Thank you for reviewing Lime CRM, Johanna! It's great to hear that so many departments are working together in the system. In order to make your document search easier, the [quick search] function is an amazing tool to find what you are looking for. Hope this helps! Best wishes, your friends at Lime

Oliver
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

HSB Malmö

Bewertet am 24.2.2022

Vorteile

Flexibility and the way you can make cross referens with various information.

Nachteile

The complex way to manage authorization for the information in Lime

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Antwort von Lime Technologies

Thank you for sharing your experiences with Lime CRM, Oliver!

Krister
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fundraising
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Lime CRM is user-friendly and easy to adjust and adapt

Bewertet am 11.2.2022

We use Lime to support fundraising and our communication with donors.

We use Lime to support fundraising and our communication with donors.

Vorteile

Easy search and easy acces to information. Focus on the customer. We have 25 integrations and a lot of data. The company Lime Technologies always deliver the expected or more.

Nachteile

When I a few times thinks something isn't perfect, it's because our needs (or specification) wasn't clear enough.

Antwort von Lime Technologies

Thank you for the review, Krister! We appreciate your feedback. Best regards, your friends at Lime

Petra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

LIme CRM great for keeping track of your customer relations

Bewertet am 4.2.2021

I find it easy to understand and to use

I find it easy to understand and to use

Vorteile

I like the way I can keep track of what has been done and said. Also the possibility to download documents that are connected to the customer or buyer.

Nachteile

I find the setup with possible choices to be a bit hard, but I think that the setup is made in cooperation with my employer. I would like to use the marketing tool and to be able to connect customers to more than one of our businesses for sale.

Antwort von Lime Technologies

Hi Petra and thank you for reviewing Lime CRM! We have great tools for marketers and are happy to take a discussion about the possibilities for you to use them. Don't hesitate to reach out to us to talk more! All the best, your friends at Lime

Karolina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A pretty much complete system

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Vorteile

I like that it is so versatile, and that the consultants working at Lime can help you to build up the perfect platform for your needs.

Nachteile

I feel like the interface could be a bit better, it is not always super intuitive for te user.

Jan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review from Key2Compliance

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

We can in a more professional way cooperate in the sales and marketing team. We can in a way better...

We can in a more professional way cooperate in the sales and marketing team. We can in a way better way follow leads and work with resources. Our communication is way more professional than before.

Vorteile

The graphic design, the easiness of use and the service level from the Lime team. For us Lime has meant a lot both in contract management but most importantly we can in a very good way expand our sales and marketing team.

Nachteile

I would like to see better connections between Lime CRM and Bisnode or similar systems to import information more easily.

Emma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Lime CRM - Review

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Good

Good

Vorteile

The flexiblity and the over all view, easy to use.

Nachteile

the admin views, difficult to add new fields and opptions

Marko
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to setup, eazy to customize and easy to use

Bewertet am 5.2.2021

I would highly recommend at least Lime as a first CRM system. It is very easy to implement,...

I would highly recommend at least Lime as a first CRM system. It is very easy to implement, customize and use.

Vorteile

"Fastsearch" in excellent, you can find everything that is in system.

Nachteile

All the features can´t be used same way in internet version as table version can be used

Antwort von Lime Technologies

Thank you for the review, Marko! We also love the quick search function and use it ourselves every day. Regarding your feedback about our web client, we have done a lot of improvements the past year and the web client can now offer as good as the same features as our desktop client. We hope you appreciate all the improvements that has been made! All the best, your friends at Lime

Shayan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Lime CRM

Bewertet am 4.2.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use. Very adaptable to the needs we have in the organization.

Nachteile

Sometimes you get a feeling of too much expectation from the consultant at Lime. That they almost promise more than they deliver. But this is if we are really going to be picky with cons

Antwort von Lime Technologies

Thank you for reviewing Lime CRM, Shayan!

Björn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Lime CRM

Bewertet am 7.9.2023

Good

Good

Vorteile

Easy to use and all information i need in one place.

Nachteile

Have some bugs. when im useing the searchfield and have to refresh sometimes.

Johnny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

lime jg

Bewertet am 24.2.2022

heart in the business. We have done our own version that work for us.

heart in the business. We have done our own version that work for us.

Vorteile

easy to use, gives us the base we need to to effectiv business

Nachteile

that it is not both laptop and apple friendly in same time without use the webclient version

Antwort von Lime Technologies

Thank you for reviewing Lime CRM Johnny!

Andreas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Efficient and powerful

Bewertet am 25.9.2023

Vorteile

There are a lot of filtration possibilities which makes the work very efficient and powerful.

Nachteile

It is not the most visual tool/software.

Frida
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very satisfied

Bewertet am 10.2.2022

We have better control over the development of our customers and the contact information is updated.

We have better control over the development of our customers and the contact information is updated.

Vorteile

A product layout that gives you a great overwiev and that is easy to use.

Nachteile

nothing in particular. We are satisfied with the greater part of it.

Antwort von Lime Technologies

Thank you for reviewing Lime CRM, Frida!

Milja
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Lime

Bewertet am 5.2.2021

Vorteile

Lime is very simple to use and you easily find what you looking for.

Nachteile

Background system Lisa is not working always as it should - it is not fully reliable.

Antwort von Lime Technologies

Thank you for the review, Milja! We appreciate your feedback and will forward your comments to the ones responsible for LISA. Best wishes, your friends at Lime

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Lime review from an IT-professionals perspective

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Vorteile

The fact that you can more or less design and customize your own CRM solution towards your organizations solutions, automations, tables, cards and such.

Nachteile

The fact that there is lots of dependencies on Microsoft Windows, such as the backend editor Lisa, which is Silverlight based and the fact that the desktop client only works on Windows. Although they are now rolling out new web-based interfaces.