Infrasys Cloud POS Erfahrungen

Infrasys Cloud POS

4,7 (19)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Software zur Verwaltung von Restaurantmenüs, Bestellungen und Zahlungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(19)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

19 Bewertungen

Khải
Khải
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

good pos

Bewertet am 31.1.2023

Vorteile

easy to use, good support team , cloud is fast.

Nachteile

improve ui/ux desgin,maybe can load images for real outlet and put table in.

Jose
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

One of the Best Solutions for POS systems

Bewertet am 5.10.2020

The system is reliable, easy to use and with a great team behind it. And also have a very competitiv...

The system is reliable, easy to use and with a great team behind it. And also have a very competitive price. I love the installation team, is great and friendly they help you thru all the process and answer all your questions about the software.

Vorteile

- Easy to use
- Great integrations with Oracle Opera
- Great Installation Team.
- Great Customer Support.

Nachteile

- Some issue with Opera Interface at the Beginning but after few tweaks everything works smoothly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Simphony POS

Warum Infrasys Cloud POS gewählt wurde

The customer service from Aloha is the worst, also we have several terminal that doesn't work and never received a straight proposal to make them work.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Infrasys Cloud POS

First, they support. All the guys who works with them love it. Also, the price is competitive and they give to us more personalization options.

Antwort von A Shiji Group Brand

Hello Jose, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Sudip
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Good Software for Hospitality Business

Bewertet am 29.1.2024

Overall very userfriendly and efficient software.

Overall very userfriendly and efficient software.

Vorteile

Infrasys Cloud POS is very user friendly and easy to use in the outlet. Menu and item management, table assignment and print management is praise worthy. Report viewing and generating is also very user friendly. Support from Infrasys team takes a little while but once connected they do their job diligently.

Nachteile

Check Printer is directly configured to the local ip address of the POS terminal with which its connected. If the POS terminal ip changes then check printer needs to be reconfigured. Infrasys team should really workaround for this part. Either make it possible for us to configure directly with the hostname of the POS terminal or tweak something so that there will be no need for assigning static ip for the POS terminal.

Akshay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Solution

Bewertet am 29.9.2020

so far amazing journey deployed this solution in 4 properties -- great feedback from colleagues as...

so far amazing journey deployed this solution in 4 properties -- great feedback from colleagues as well.

Vorteile

paperless ordering system - We deployed Ipad in most of the hotels works very well.

Nachteile

KDS improvements - think this needs abit of work.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Simphony POS

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Infrasys Cloud POS

Price, the architectural setup and its hardware compatibility

Antwort von A Shiji Group Brand

Hello Akshay, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Made
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Infrasys Cloud POS fast and reliable POS for Resort Food and Beverage operation

Bewertet am 29.9.2020

In overall experience since we have install at 2017 , were one of happy costumer of Infrasys cloud...

In overall experience since we have install at 2017 , were one of happy costumer of Infrasys cloud POS .the system was fast and reliable to manage and operate high volume of Food and beverage transaction . Mobile order improve a lot of our large resort operation - our waiter able directly key in the order on mobile devices and in same time food order printer at kitchen for production . Managing of menu item and system administration very easy can do anywhere and able schedule release or update the menu .

Vorteile

-It's real cloud base and Realtime sync , user able work and manage the system from anywhere
- The POS System serve very fast on operation , easy administration menu and system .
-Secure with all aspect of action transaction capture in logs .
- No proprietary hardware and OS , can work on Windows Base OS also iOS and Android
- Reliable of system performance , very minimum down time
- Superior of support team , all issue fixed timely manner . Most of issue able fixed under an hours
- The development team always hear voice of costumer - all bug fix release immediately and new feature also improve operation
- Flexible reporting module

Nachteile

The subscription model per devices a bit of expensive for property that have devices more then 20 - but that make sense for all high quality system feature and support .

Antwort von A Shiji Group Brand

Hello Made, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Claudio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Infrasys POS Feedback

Bewertet am 30.9.2020

Vorteile

Ability to customise POS display based on user preference. Ease of editing and customising as need be.
Creating additional items, menus, drop downs etc are simple to make
Cloud based system so updates are quick to go live
Ability to switch between outlets quickly and on all devices
Utilisation of iPad's which allow for more efficient service
Digital signatures

Nachteile

System limitations with not being able to put in table numbers and room numbers to identify checks and assist with having walkouts
Using table setup, we are unable to pay new checks as they come in, we need to send then reopen bill to close which reduces efficiency

Antwort von A Shiji Group Brand

Hello Claudio, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Todd
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Infrasys Cloud POS, excellent Service, Installers, and End-User Functionality

Bewertet am 1.2.2023

Vorteile

The Service team are fantastic, I could not rate the installers more highly - they are absolute rockstars. The fact that it integrates so seamlessly with our PMS and other external systems, and is so flexible is brilliant, and being so user-friendly means that everyone is happy.

Nachteile

The system does everything we could hope for as it stands and does it all well.

Antwort von A Shiji Group Brand

Thank you Todd for your positive review of Infrasys Cloud POS. It makes us really proud!

It's glad to hear that our service team, installers and end-user functionality have exceeded your expectations. We are also pleased to hear that the cost, ease of use and service responsiveness were the driving factors for you to switch to our system. We strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience and it's great to see that it shows in your review. Thank you for choosing Shiji.

Ericson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Outstanding Support

Bewertet am 30.9.2020

Vorteile

Infrasys support team are very professional and easy to work with. They make sure that they are there when you need them.
The system overall is stable and easy to use. The flexibility to change menus in the cloud is added feature specially now most are working at home.

Nachteile

It will be good if we can make that report available online so that those working from home can access reports and view checks. If Infrasys can work with Oracle to have checkview feature inside PMS, that will be great!

Antwort von A Shiji Group Brand

Hello Ericson, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Hirshard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Value for money and user friendly.

Bewertet am 17.9.2020

Few better options than Micros POS system.

Few better options than Micros POS system.

Vorteile

User friendly, from the back end and user end.

Nachteile

Inter facing with opera, that you could not view the posted bill directly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Project

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft Project

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Infrasys Cloud POS

Value for money and user friendly.

Antwort von A Shiji Group Brand

Hello Hirshard, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Monica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Infrays review

Bewertet am 23.9.2020

Really Infrasys is helping us with our daily work, reducing not productive tasks and delivering all...

Really Infrasys is helping us with our daily work, reducing not productive tasks and delivering all infortmation needed to manage our business.

Vorteile

Easy yo use but with multiple configuration options that allow us to satisfy our operational needs. Our existing hardware was reused without additional investments.

Nachteile

Stable, no crahes or screenshots and really simple for waiters.

Antwort von A Shiji Group Brand

Hello Monica, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Álvaro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

-

Bewertet am 14.6.2023

Vorteile

Uso del cloud. Fcailidad para cambiar precios, sacar informes, ..

Nachteile

El soporte, sobre todo al principio de la implantación y la interacción con el equipo de ventas, donde se nos han puesto muchos impedimentos a diferentes puntos que hemos categorizado como muy importantes

Antwort von A Shiji Group Brand

Gracias, Álvaro, por compartir tu opinión sobre Infrasys Cloud POS.........

Nos complace saber que encuentras beneficioso nuestro uso del cloud, especialmente en cuanto a la facilidad para cambiar precios y obtener informes. La flexibilidad es una característica clave en las operaciones de la industria de alimentos y bebidas, y nos alegra que estés aprovechando al máximo nuestras soluciones.

Estamos comprometidos a seguir brindándote soluciones de alta calidad y un servicio excepcional.

Gracias por elegir a Shiji.

CJ
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Infrasys Cloud POS Review

Bewertet am 29.9.2020

Overall experience is satisfactory, considering no major system errors has occurred over the past 9...

Overall experience is satisfactory, considering no major system errors has occurred over the past 9 months.

Vorteile

- Good interface
- Able to open multiple tabs
- Well organized
- Easy to extract / import data

Nachteile

- Still requires on-premise machine for interface and communications
- Setting up of certain lists and items can be a lengthy process as we need to set up the item, category and then buttons. Certain tasks can be automated.

Antwort von A Shiji Group Brand

Hello CJ, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Uffe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

New Integration between PMS and POS

Bewertet am 30.9.2020

Overall we have gotten to a stable connection and daily use of the product that enables our bar to...

Overall we have gotten to a stable connection and daily use of the product that enables our bar to operate with a seamless integration with our Hotel PMS system.

Vorteile

I like that it had the option of integrating with our new PMS system that is cloud based, and the assistance I have received from the support team

Nachteile

creating reports can sometimes be a little bit confusing

Antwort von A Shiji Group Brand

Hello Uffe, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

yohanes
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Powerfull and Valued FNB Restaurant System

Bewertet am 29.9.2020

i recommend to other friends to try it and its satisfying

i recommend to other friends to try it and its satisfying

Vorteile

integration with my PMS Hotel working OK

Nachteile

synchronizing between my local POS sometimes delay

Antwort von A Shiji Group Brand

Hello Yohanes, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

shaffiq
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Worthy of money and very convenient

Bewertet am 2.7.2021

Overall .its still worthy of money and very friendly

Overall .its still worthy of money and very friendly

Vorteile

much better improvement from the previous that we used to ,its so much convenient and easy to access ,its secure and quite reliable.

Nachteile

just got problems with opera at the beginning

Antwort von A Shiji Group Brand

Hi Shaffiq,

Thank you for your review of Infrasys! We value you as a customer and are pleased to know that you are happy with our product.

monica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Infrasys installation review

Bewertet am 22.9.2020

Really the solution is helping us with our daily work, reducing not productive tasks and delivering...

Really the solution is helping us with our daily work, reducing not productive tasks and delivering all information needed to manage our business

Vorteile

Easy to use but with multiple configuration options that allosws us to satisfy our operational needs. Our exsisting hardware was used without additional investments.

Nachteile

Language (Only English) and I miss a more european style rapports

Antwort von A Shiji Group Brand

Hello Monica, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Adnaan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Radisson Blu Resort Maldives

Bewertet am 15.9.2020

Next generation POS and User friendly.

Next generation POS and User friendly.

Vorteile

Easy to use operational wise and looks so modern.

Nachteile

Cannot view the checks from the Opera. Would appreciate if you can find solution to integrate with Opera.

Antwort von A Shiji Group Brand

Hello Adnaan, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Sahm
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Flexibility

Bewertet am 14.9.2020

Vorteile

Infrasys POS System is fixable and easy to use by the end user.

Nachteile

you have to take look for the work Stations quality! and the delay between the Cloud and the Local server for the new configuration updates.

Antwort von A Shiji Group Brand

Hello Sahm, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Efrizal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User Friendly Application

Bewertet am 29.9.2020

Sudden Change menu price at middle of the night

Sudden Change menu price at middle of the night

Vorteile

Easy to use or teaching people to use it

Nachteile

Cloud technology make admin easy to maintaine

Antwort von A Shiji Group Brand

Hello Efrizal, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.