webexpenses

4,5 (278)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Cloud-basierte Software für intelligentes Kostenmanagement.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(278)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

92%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

278 Bewertungen

Mark
Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Webexpenses - The best around

Bewertet am 18.6.2021

Vorteile

As a user, it is so easy to keep track of my expenses so i am never out of pocket. The mobile app is geat for this.

Nachteile

Nothing to be honest. As a user for logging my expenses, it just works. I can't comment on the backend, but for my purposes it is great.

Antwort von Webexpenses

Hi Mark, Thanks for letting us know you love our app! We appreciate it.

Happy claiming on the go!

Best,
Hayley,
from your Webexpenses team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A superb expenses management system.

Bewertet am 17.6.2021

Our biggest saving of using this is time, so much of the system is automated. Less time fiddling...

Our biggest saving of using this is time, so much of the system is automated. Less time fiddling with receipts means more time available for our customers.

Vorteile

WebExpenses is so easy to use, the taking photos and uploading of receipts is a superb feature.

Nachteile

I cannot think of any missing features in this software.

Antwort von Webexpenses

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you're able to save time using the mobile app and are finding the system intuitive.
Best wishes,
Nadia

Vanda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

VM

Bewertet am 20.8.2020

It is obviously a very handy tool, when you have half of the company constantly travelling, as you...

It is obviously a very handy tool, when you have half of the company constantly travelling, as you can submit your claims and get reimbursed on the run.

Vorteile

Customer support is really good. And the software is very user friendly

Nachteile

Reporting ability is very limited, and had serious issues in the past (which we are still facing now with past credit card transactions). The credit card reports are the most problematic as we can't fully rely on some statuses. Some features are poorly developed, such as ability to disable approver changes to the claimants, ability to add specific fields customized for each client, archived credit cards can still receive transactions upload, etc

Antwort von Webexpenses

Hello Vanda,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and glad to hear you've had a positive experience using Webexpenses!

Should you have any questions or would like help with reporting, reach out to us at support@webexpenses.com where someone can assist.

All the best,
Webexpenses

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great start but can go further

Bewertet am 11.6.2021

Specially during the current scenario Webexpenses has been very useful.
As all the claims can be...

Specially during the current scenario Webexpenses has been very useful.
As all the claims can be settled from a remote location and a human contact is not needed.
As a user I am extremely satisfied.

Vorteile

The complete process from data input, receipt upload and claim creation was swift.
I like the fact that I can use my uploaded receipts and information from one place.
It is very well implemented in my organization as almost instantly the claim was settled.
I like the icons which are easy to locate and use.

Nachteile

After data entry and receipt uploads, I had hard time to understand how to submit.
Claims can't be summitted from the landing page itself.
Now I know how to use it but as a new user, even after using the video from support I could not submit my claim. I had to consult with one of the relevant teams.

Antwort von Webexpenses

Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's fantastic to hear that you are having a positive experience using the system and its features. You'll be pleased to know that we've listened to your feedback about the submit button and this is currently in development - lookout for the submit button soon.
Best wishes,
Nadia from your Webexpenses team

Kellie
Kellie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great system!

Bewertet am 7.6.2021

Very Positive!

Very Positive!

Vorteile

I like the drag and drop features of the receipts it makes it very easy to do credit card expenses and the set up and reporting of expenses is very easy and straight forward to do.

Nachteile

The expense type is a not efficient, as it only does the popular ones until you click list all. Then you can search the entire list. Would be nicer to just have a complete list always.

Antwort von Webexpenses

Hi Kellie,
Thanks so much for leaving us a review.
We are so glad to hear that the system is intuitive and you are liking specific features like drag and drop.
Best wishes,
Nadia

Emily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

EA partner expenses

Bewertet am 20.12.2023

It is ok, some bugs need fixing. The fact that it crashes can be very frustrating.

It is ok, some bugs need fixing. The fact that it crashes can be very frustrating.

Vorteile

Auto receipt read function. Useful as I process expenses for 9 partners.

Nachteile

Constant errors when uploading receipts and trying to add lots in one go. It often crashes.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Webexpenses makes expenses easier!

Bewertet am 7.6.2021

Vorteile

Since we have had to work from home due to the global pandemic, Webexpenses has made tracking our team's expenses easy. We are simply reminded each month to add them, rather than sending all receipts to one person to do it all.

Nachteile

At first, the navigation is hard to get used to - it is not overly user-friendly.

Antwort von Webexpenses

Hi there,
Thank you for reviewing us. We are pleased to hear you are having a positive experience using the system. Our support hub is a great resource to help with any queries (https://hub.webexpenses.com/). Alternatively, get in touch with our support team at support@webexpenses.com for further assistance.

Best wishes,
Nadia from your Webexpenses team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Wein und Spirituosen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Intuative and easy

Bewertet am 17.6.2021

very easy

very easy

Vorteile

easy to use and clever software receipt tracking made easy

Nachteile

slightly dated user platform compared to others

Antwort von Webexpenses

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

We're happy to hear that you enjoy using Webexpenses when claiming your expenses.

Thanks again and happy expensing!
Natalie from your Webexpenses team

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Value For Money

Bewertet am 19.12.2023

Never had any issues always user friendly

Never had any issues always user friendly

Vorteile

Easy to use , fast and effective. easy to navigate ...

Nachteile

nothing.. it runs smoothly and easy to upload

Isabel
Isabel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing product with amazing customer service!

Bewertet am 7.6.2018

Ability to easily and efficiently send expense reports to our off-site bookkeeper!

Ability to easily and efficiently send expense reports to our off-site bookkeeper!

Vorteile

Product is easy to use and customize. Customer support is extremely nice and helpful. They are always available to answer any and all questions. Their pricing is great!

Nachteile

iPad doesn't have the option to take a photo and grab info from the receipt like the iPhone app does - still waiting on that feature but I hear it's in the works!

Antwort von Webexpenses

Thank you for your review Isabel. We're happy to hear you've had such a good experience with us. Stay on the lookout for new updates and features in the near future!

Ken
Ken
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Underdelivered

Bewertet am 26.9.2022

This started out on a positive note. But quickly deteriorated when we found out that their...

This started out on a positive note. But quickly deteriorated when we found out that their solution did not integrate with our banking partner as promised. The contact was signed prior to learning that they did not integrate to our bank as they had stated during the initial conversations. Was the contract was signed and during the workflow configuration we became aware of the issue. Their response was that we could manually download our transactions from the bank and upload them to their system. This defeated the benefits of moving forward with their solution.

We have been invoiced monthly for services not implemented and have tried to get them to nullify the contact since they misrepresented its capabilities. They have refused and continue to invoice us.

Vorteile

Would have met our current needs should they have implemented as promised.

Nachteile

lack of integration with our banking partner.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SAP Concur

Gründe für den Wechsel zu webexpenses

Simple solution that was presented to have existing integration with our banking partner.
Debbie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very user friendly

Bewertet am 12.6.2019

It has made our whole process much more efficient, we have eliminated paper, staff are submitting...

It has made our whole process much more efficient, we have eliminated paper, staff are submitting claims quicker and the Accounts payable team save time in not having to manually process the claims.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use for both our claimants and our administrators and has saved us a lot of time now we don't have piles of paper! Our users particularly like the option of using the mobile app when travelling so they can build their claims on the go.
I must mention the Customer Support team who are always extremely helpful and efficient.

Nachteile

Any minor irritations from our users such as receipts not uploading in order and being able to forward an email as a receipt have all been rectified in software updates so there aren't really any cons for us.

Antwort von Webexpenses

Hi Debbie,
Thanks so much for leaving us a 5-star review. Reviews like yours make our day!

We're so pleased to hear that your claimants and administrators are finding the system easy to use and that you've saved time.
Should you or your users have any queries please get in touch with our support team at support@webexpenses.com OR check out our great resources on https://hub.webexpenses.com/.

Best wishes,
Nadia

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A capable, efficient system

Bewertet am 3.6.2021

We've saved countless hours of admin time in Finance, we have no more paper copies in and out of...

We've saved countless hours of admin time in Finance, we have no more paper copies in and out of archive. Senior Management can query any claim the KPIs alert them to and we can give them receipt level detail.
We manage 1,500 live users, with claims paid weekly, using one expenses administrator (plus cover.)

Vorteile

We liked being able to tailor the design of the divisions (companies) within our account to reflect the expenses policy and mileage set-up of each business unit.

Nachteile

The carbon estimating tool is very blunt - we override this with another solution for reporting purposes

Antwort von Webexpenses

Hello,

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. Glad to hear the system is helping your team go paperless, easily report KPIs, and manage 1500 users with just one admin!

Please reach out to your dedicated Account Manager regarding improvements to the carbon tracking tool. We love to incorporate customer feedback into future system developments.

Thanks again,
Hayley,
from your Webexpenses team

Diane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to use with drawbacks

Bewertet am 25.7.2019

For a small business with a low number of claims this product is good.

For a small business with a low number of claims this product is good.

Vorteile

Easy to use with all technology, mobile, laptop and tablet.

Nachteile

Unable to label receipts before uploading, only 2 VAT codes, failed transfers can only be reloaded by support

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

NetSuite und SAP Concur

Gründe für den Wechsel zu webexpenses

Price, simplicity and quick implementation

Antwort von Webexpenses

Hi Diane,

Thank you for leaving a review for Webexpenses. Its brilliant you find the system easy to use, I have passed your comments onto the development team regarding the cons.

Thanks again,

Amber, Your Webexpenses team

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to learn and use

Bewertet am 3.6.2021

Vorteile

Webexpenses is an ideal solution that simplifies expenses claims. The process is quick and easy to do and does away with the need to store lots of paper receipts as pictures can be uploaded to the server quickly.
This saves the user and managers time when submitting and approving claims on a regular bass

Nachteile

Theres not a great deal that I can think of that I dislike apart from the odd time where it slows down or doesn't work. This is a rarity however.

Antwort von Webexpenses

Hello John,

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience using our system and features!

Best wishes,
Nadia.H

Kirsty
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Always delivers

Bewertet am 11.12.2017

expense submitted in a timely manner and with all the relevant information which make it easier for...

expense submitted in a timely manner and with all the relevant information which make it easier for a finance department to keep qan eye on and track expenses that are being incurred.

Vorteile

Its ease of use and transparency. Very clear to the user/administrator where they need to navigate to on the system

Nachteile

Sometimes crashes when you are trying to generate reports especially if there are large amounts of data

Antwort von Webexpenses

Hi Kirsty,

Thank you for leaving us a review! It's great to hear you find the system easy to navigate as a user and an admin. If you find you have any problems with the system crashing then please don't hesitate to contact out customer support team,

many thanks,

Amber, Your Webexpenses team

Yogesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Webexpenses is great if you are on the go!

Bewertet am 18.6.2021

Vorteile

Webexpenses is quite well suited for on the go users. The app helps a lot and you are able to upload receipts by taking a picture on your phone. Then easily add it to a new claim there and then, saving you time. As I was used to compiling expenses at the end of my working day.

Nachteile

Nothing come to mind. Overall I am happy with using it.

Antwort von Webexpenses

So pleased to hear you're happy with our product, Yogesh! Thanks for the review and for being a Webexpenses user.

Best,
Hayley,
from your Webexpenses team

Besim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Museen & Institutionen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Gives me control over the work I do.

Bewertet am 8.12.2017

Vorteile

Easy to manage staff expenses what ever they are. Different access to fellow the process of each claim at what sage it is.

Nachteile

I wish I can do more on Mobile Application, it will help me more on managing whole system remotely. e.g. rejecting claims that are not complete.

Antwort von Webexpenses

Hi Besim,
Thanks so much for leaving us a 5-star review. It's fantastic to hear that it's now easy to manage staff expenses while having full visibility.
Should you have any questions please get in touch with our support team at support@webexpenses.com

Kind regards,
Nadia

Matthew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Using webexpenses has been very simple and straightforward. Moving from paper to this has been...

Bewertet am 9.1.2018

Vorteile

Functionality, ease of use and administration. It makes using web expenses great for frequent travelers and its simple for them.

Nachteile

It does take time to change and implement a new system but it is worth it in the end. Some people tend to have resistance to change but it works in the end.

Antwort von Webexpenses

Hi Matthew,

Thank you for leaving Webexpenses a review. It's brilliant to hear that your transition from a manual expense process to automating your expense management has been great with us.

have a wonderful day,

Amber, Your Webexpenses Team

Stephanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Useful system with great support

Bewertet am 6.1.2020

Vorteile

I find the receipt matching tool the most helpful on webexpenses, this can really speed up the process of submitting your claim.

Nachteile

Not being able to bulk upload user accounts into the system.

Antwort von Webexpenses

Hi Stephanie,

Thanks for your review, and glad you are enjoying our digital receipt capture and categorization feature to its full extent.

Should you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at support@webexpenses.com where we can help.

Kind regards,
Webexpenses

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Friendly staff, easy to use system, very helpful online demo's and connect conferences

Bewertet am 8.12.2017

Brilliant reporting software, very friendly and helpful staff, allows us as a company to run...

Brilliant reporting software, very friendly and helpful staff, allows us as a company to run successful reports from the system to help us with month end tasks, budgeting tasks, forecasting tasks etc.

Vorteile

I like that the software is designed to meet the needs of customers and that the company listen to those customer needs and requirements and do their utmost to implement changes to meet these needs

Nachteile

There are some areas which could do with improving, for example, a drop down list of attendees, however, i believe alot of these are in the webexpenses pipeline

Antwort von Webexpenses

Hi Daniel,

Our implementation team is always aiming to develop the system to suit the needs of our users, so we're happy to hear you're satisfied with the system changes.

We have many system updates throughout the year so I'd encourage you to keep an eye out for more.

Thanks again,
Natalie from your Webexpenses team

Laurie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing system & time saving solution

Bewertet am 28.9.2018

With around 8000 employees in our business, processing expenses is a massive task & Webexpenses...

With around 8000 employees in our business, processing expenses is a massive task & Webexpenses makes my job a whole lot easier. We have had amazing feedback from everyone in the business and Webexpenses has proved to be simple, easy and quick.

Vorteile

We previously used an old fashioned paper based expense system, so Webexpenses has been a much needed improvement in that department! As the expenses administrator, I find Webexpenses super easy and quick to navigate through - I am able to pull various reports i need, in just a few button clicks.
I find the "notes" feature really useful especially when having to reject claims, a quick note can just be left instead of an awkward conversation!

Nachteile

Due to us being such a large company with so many employees, we did have a few issues with the speed of Webexpenses at first, but this is currently being looked into and we are already seeing improvements.

Antwort von Webexpenses

Hi Laurie

Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that you have had such a good experience with us!
We are so pleased Webexpenses has made your expense management so much easier and quicker,

Best wishes,

Amber, Your Webexpenses Team

Perry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A simple, logical tool

Bewertet am 22.12.2021

The team was and remains very helpful in getting thi product working and keeping it working...

The team was and remains very helpful in getting thi product working and keeping it working properly.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use, and simple screen layouts make it very intuitive.

Nachteile

It would be nice if we could import transactions directly for more than one group of corporate cards.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SAP Concur

Gründe für den Wechsel zu webexpenses

Mostly price. It was much less expensive.

Antwort von Webexpenses

Hi Perry,

Thank you for the great feedback - it's fantastic to hear that you find Webexpenses intuitive and easy to use.

Keep an eye out for our system updates and enhancements to further improve your experience with Webexpenses.

Thanks again,
Natalie from your Webexpenses team

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

WebExpenses - Easy to Use

Bewertet am 4.3.2020

Overall I enjoy the program for what it is and its simplicity.

Overall I enjoy the program for what it is and its simplicity.

Vorteile

I like the functionality and the way that adding expenses is so straight forward, it is useful that it recognises the addresses and works out the mileage but you can override the mileage if you've mad a slight detour or when it doesn't match your car statistics. Love the notifications of deadlines for submission.

Nachteile

As a user I don't really have any issues it is fairly straight forward.

Antwort von Webexpenses

Hey Chris,

Thanks for the five-stars! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and are glad to hear you are having a positive experience using Webexpenses.

Kind regards,
Webexpenses

Craig
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Transcosmos

Bewertet am 28.6.2019

It has greatly reduced the time of our purchase ledger administrator. There has been a lot of time...

It has greatly reduced the time of our purchase ledger administrator. There has been a lot of time spent with users showing them functionality, although we are hoping this subsides as they get more used to using the app and the website.

Vorteile

User feedback is good with users saying it is easy to follow and convenient that there is a mobile app.

Nachteile

The reports for the SAGE ledger are very time consuming to produce as the raw ledger files from Webexpenses don't have the necessary columns for uploading into SAGE. We've had one issue where we tried to delete a duplicate transaction from a credit card upload but were told by support that only they could do it - would like to see more ability for the admin to be able to carry out things like this.

Antwort von Webexpenses

Hi Craig,

Thank you for leaving a review for Webexpenses. It is great to hear that the platform has greatly reduced the time of your purchase ledger administration. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team, We are always happy to help,

Have a great day,

Amber, Your Webexpenses Team