Chattermill

Software zur Verwaltung von Kundenerfahrungs- und -feedbackanalysen

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(23)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

91%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

23 Bewertungen

Mel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Game Changer

Bewertet am 14.10.2021

Superb. The onboarding and ongoing support from our CSM is AMAZING

Superb. The onboarding and ongoing support from our CSM is AMAZING

Vorteile

For us, Chattermill has been a game changer. By integrating it with our ticketing system we can quickly identify issues and resolve them before they blow up. In an instance we can see the sentiment and concerns of our customers

Nachteile

Maybe some better reporting and analytics, it would be good to be able to run some reports covering MAT time frames

Shaina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 12.10.2021

Great experience with the team. Happy that they are ready to listen about product improvements and...

Great experience with the team. Happy that they are ready to listen about product improvements and actually develop most of them. Good customer support mostly.

Vorteile

Open to hear about developing new features, Ability to setup easy integration with 3rd parties (like ticketing platform), Accurate category tagging which really helps understanding customers pain points, translating all languages to English is done well

Nachteile

Sometimes found that the reporting was inaccurate, or didn't save the default view. Customer success at first was great, but then lacked.

Emma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

great idea, not working for me

Bewertet am 25.10.2021

verbatim feedback being categorized and highlighted.

verbatim feedback being categorized and highlighted.

Vorteile

trending user feedback helping us to understand what travellers want

Nachteile

For me difficult to use, difficult to make alternations to service, ability to remove ex-employees as users has now been removed. when bringing this up to chattermill no solution has been offered

Lorena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Use of it in a startup

Bewertet am 26.10.2021

Customer support team and our contact inside the company, Theresa, have a huge willingness to help...

Customer support team and our contact inside the company, Theresa, have a huge willingness to help us in any doubts.

Vorteile

The integration with the other features that we use works very well! The possibility to connect with Slack is one of the most usefull features for us, it is used daily by the teams to see critical cases and solve it quickly.

Nachteile

We have some difficulties to chage the structure of the themes/categories: we are a startup growing very fast so things change very very quickly around here and it is important to us have the same agility to change these structures to better understand you customers. Problems change, perceptions change and the theme structure dosn't follow this trend.

Victoria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Chattermill - Valuable for NPS Analysis

Bewertet am 8.10.2021

Vorteile

I've used Chattermill for some time to dive into NPS performance - and it has been key to quickly pick up on themes in responses, visualise changes over time and dig further into results. It's been easy for new team members (across the business) to adopt - with a very user friendly interface. The Chattermill team have been very helpful & responsive along the way.

Nachteile

I would love a word cloud visualisation - of key phrases. And perhaps a clearer way of being alerted on new / trending phases (this can be seen in the export of Phrases to some degree)

Me
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Chattermill is the benchmark for customer feedback analytics

Bewertet am 21.12.2022

Chattermill enables us to quickly and accurately identify trends in our customer feedback, which we...

Chattermill enables us to quickly and accurately identify trends in our customer feedback, which we wouldn’t have been able to do at scale ourselves. We are now able to understand what drives friction in our interactions with customers and take steps quicker than before. This has allowed us to prevent at-risk customers from churning and improved our customer experience dramatically.

Vorteile

Chattermill has greatly improved our customer feedback process. Its user-friendly interface makes it easy for our team to quickly and efficiently analyze customer feedback and extract insights. The speed at which we are able to make changes to our processes and understand what’s important to our customer has made a massive difference to us as a company. The support team at Chattermill is always available to help with any questions or issues we may have.

Nachteile

Can’t think of anything I dislike at the moment.

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Unrivaled customer insights into what our customers care about - none of the vanity metrics

Bewertet am 21.12.2022

Chattermill analyses feedback written by our customers and tells us the most important topics that...

Chattermill analyses feedback written by our customers and tells us the most important topics that drive customer satisfaction. This has helped us reduce churn and identify which customers are likely to churn in the future. It has also allowed us to make feature suggestions to our product team, which is a nice bonus.

Vorteile

Chattermill allows us to analyse customer feedback at scale and truly understand what our customers care about. I like how intuitive the system is and how it automatically highlights anomalies and trends ahead of time

Nachteile

Nothing really - it fits our need perfectly - analysing customer feedback quickly to gain insights.

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Highly recommend - a must when you collect many users feedbacks

Bewertet am 7.10.2021

Vorteile

Clear interface, there is barely any work to do once it's set up to analyse your customer's feedbacks.
Powerful sentiment analysis and category matching system.

Nachteile

I don't really have anything in mind, every time we had a feature idea and mentioned to them, it was already on their roadmap and had the chance to test some of those in beta version.

Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Super user friendly platform that helps us understand our customers

Bewertet am 9.1.2023

It helps us understand the themes and topics that impact our customer satisfaction, both negatively...

It helps us understand the themes and topics that impact our customer satisfaction, both negatively and positively. This helps us make actual changes to our products and processes to improve our customer experience and truly know what our voice of customer is.

Vorteile

Chattermill is very user friendly which makes it super easy to digest information and get actual actionable insights that impact our results, the performance of our business and the experiences of our customers. The support team is also top notch, especially on livechat.

Nachteile

There isn’t much I dislike. There was a bit of manual work needed from our team to setup the themes and train the model, but I guess that is necessary to get better results.

Connor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

One of the best customer feedback/text analysis tools out there

Bewertet am 9.1.2023

Digging deeper into what impacts our NPS scores and satisfaction scores. It helps us understand how...

Digging deeper into what impacts our NPS scores and satisfaction scores. It helps us understand how changes to certain products impact our bottom line and saves us hundreds of hours of time analysing feedback - something we would usually do manually.

Vorteile

Chattermill saves us so much time and money - it enables us to dig into what our customers are saying and quickly find out what the biggest issues impacting our NPS and satisfaction scores are.

Nachteile

Not much at the moment, potentially can look into adding different data sources to analyse.

Alessandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Its a good software

Bewertet am 7.10.2021

Vorteile

the sentimental analisys are really good and insightful

Nachteile

dashboards and filters are difficult to use then

Justyna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Thanks a mil you're there Chattermill... but also keep improving

Bewertet am 12.10.2021

Thanks to Chattermill analysing CSAT and NPS is so much easier, we would overall recommend it

Thanks to Chattermill analysing CSAT and NPS is so much easier, we would overall recommend it

Vorteile

So great we can have analysis of customer sentiment from different sources thanks to Chattermill, makes my job of analysing customer CSAT so much easier. Dashboards help with that a lot. They also have excellent support

Nachteile

There are some tiny rough edges to the product which they improve all the time. We integrated with Stella Connect and it wasn't super easy to get the data right from the start. It's definitely more useful as a sentiment gauge than a data tool

Olivia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Great if you can afford the more cohesive packages

Bewertet am 7.10.2021

Vorteile

Chattermill makes it really easy to access all of your feedback in one place. It is great being able to search your feedback using filters and key words, it makes it a lot easier to find relevant feedback when asked for it by our team.

Nachteile

One of the biggest parts of the service is text analytics based on themes which are applied with sentiment analysis. Unless you can afford one of their higher memberships where these themes are entirely bespoke, these are for the most part unusable. The customer service is also very mixed. The team on the chat support feature are great, very responsive and accommodating. The account management is really poor, there is often days or weeks between responses to queries and when they do respond, they are often lacking answers or going back on what they previously promised to deliver and are asking for more money.

Beer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great software for NLP of qualitative feedback

Bewertet am 12.10.2021

Vorteile

Sentiment analysis with easy to use no-code analytics.

Nachteile

Hard to configure before you can actually start using it

Mariana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very useful to browse customer feedback

Bewertet am 19.10.2021

Vorteile

- Grouping thousands of comments
- Ease of search

Nachteile

- Tagging is not perfect
- Fixed structure

Paweł
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Brilliant idea of the AI incorporated to your customers sentiment tracking

Bewertet am 22.1.2023

It allows me to aggregate feedback on my product from multiple platforms and reach many more...

It allows me to aggregate feedback on my product from multiple platforms and reach many more sources of reviews and opinions. Notwithstanding the preceding, it provides me with a very concise conclusions and sheds a lot of light on the real feelings of my customers.

Vorteile

I love the variety of topics/sentiments/opinions it can extract from any single comment and how accurate these findings are. Thanks to its incredible AI engine/model, I same a lot of time.

Nachteile

There are no weaknesses. Whenever I need help or clarification, I contact their Customer Support and get it quickly.

Mihai
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

CM review

Bewertet am 7.10.2021

Very good

Very good

Vorteile

Easiness of use, ergonomy, accesibility

Nachteile

Lack of some features (ie. integration with ppt/ xls).
The fact that some data sources are just "poured" in , but not verified.

Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Top of the line customer feedback and product feedback analytics

Bewertet am 18.1.2023

Chattermill helps us analyse our customer feedback data (NPS, etc) and product feedback data. It...

Chattermill helps us analyse our customer feedback data (NPS, etc) and product feedback data. It tells us what some of the biggest factors are for negative reviews and alerts us when there are anomalies (spikes) of negative feedback.

Vorteile

User friendly and easy to see the information I need. Very quick to get insights and process our data

Nachteile

Nothing I can think of right now, it's good for what we need to do.

Salvatore
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Definitely a great tool for CX management

Bewertet am 9.10.2021

Definitely an important support for any Head of Customer Service

Definitely an important support for any Head of Customer Service

Vorteile

Reporting flexibility and possibility to converge in one tool CSAT surveys from different markets/languages

Nachteile

The AI applied in the tool could still not recognise some feedback properly but it's just some sporadic case and it could definitely be improved in the next versions

Nat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool to analyse our user feedback and open-text client feedback

Bewertet am 18.1.2023

Super fast and automated way to get insights from our customer data and analyse open text responses...

Super fast and automated way to get insights from our customer data and analyse open text responses to surveys. Enables us to make changes fast and address issues very quickly.

Vorteile

How quickly we can get insights, export them and present to senior leadership to take action.

Nachteile

Different types of data need different models setup

Jit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best feedback analysis software I've used

Bewertet am 20.1.2023

Great tool for feedback analysis and to help us understand what our customers think about us.

Great tool for feedback analysis and to help us understand what our customers think about us.

Vorteile

Very easy to understand what makes our customers tick and what is important for them. The open-text analysis is a game changer when it comes to sentiment.

Nachteile

Setting up takes a bit of time and effort.

Leonie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use tool to get insights from our feedback and support data

Bewertet am 20.1.2023

Great customer success team, implementation was very smooth and we get insights quickly

Great customer success team, implementation was very smooth and we get insights quickly

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to get insights, powerful analytics

Nachteile

Exports a bit fiddly, user management can do with some work

Jordan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Regierungsbeziehungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easily analyse the open text feedback we receive to give us insights

Bewertet am 12.1.2023

Chattermill has helped us get a full view of what our prospects care about and uncover trends and...

Chattermill has helped us get a full view of what our prospects care about and uncover trends and patterns we would not have been able to find without the AI and machine learning analysis.

Vorteile

We use Chattermill to analyse open-text feedback from customer satisfaction surveys and understand the true reasons why our customers are happy or dissatisfied with us. It has helped us get insight we can act on and removed the need for manual analysis.

Nachteile

Saving reports can be a bit fiddly if you don't know how to do it.