Professional Services Cloud Erfahrungen

Professional Services Cloud

Cloud-Buchhaltung für Salesforce

Gesamtbewertung

4,0 /5
(55)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,8/5
Funktionen
3,9/5
Bedienkomfort
3,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,9/5

76%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

55 Bewertungen

Frieder
Frieder
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Buchhaltung ok, Lokalisierung durchaus armselig, SCM nicht nutzbar

Bewertet am 2.6.2021

Vorteile

UX + cloud-based, Datenübernahme aus Salesforce (Accounts, Rechnungen, etc.)

Nachteile

Nicht geeignet für Prozesse ausserhalb des Standards. Implementierungsteam heillos überfordert, SCM maximal unbrauchbar, Endergebnis enttäuschend. Lieber einen Anbieter mit Erfahrung wählen.

Michelle
Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Certinia's Professional Services Cloud automates and streamlines engagement delivery

Bewertet am 22.1.2024

Having worked with Certinia PSA for over 5 years, I find it to be an excellent tool for managing...

Having worked with Certinia PSA for over 5 years, I find it to be an excellent tool for managing professional services at any organization. The tool is robust and Certinia is continuously rolling out new features and functionality to improve it!

Vorteile

* Customizability - PS Cloud allows organizations to curate the tool for their unique needs.
* Features - the functionality offered in PS Cloud is vast and comprehensive. From project automations to staffing to revenue recognition, it is a complete tool for managing professional services.

Nachteile

* While the tool is very customizable, the customizations require the knowledge and capacity of Salesforce Admins and Developers. In a world governed by SOX controls, these resources are usually "behind" a tech team's "wall" so making changes to the tool are not as agile\dynamic as they could be if Certinia could find a way to section off at least the configurable custom settings of its tool from SF.

Greg
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Certinia PSA Review, cant run our business without it.

Bewertet am 4.1.2024

Our migration from our legacy PSA tool to Certinia has been a great business decision. We would not...

Our migration from our legacy PSA tool to Certinia has been a great business decision. We would not be able to run our business effectively had we not made this decision when we did.

Vorteile

Built on the SFDC platform and therefore, tightly connected with Opportunity Management in SFDC sales cloud and delivered on a platform we already used and have the ability to support. Additional 3rd party tools available to integrate to accounting systems.

Nachteile

That it is built on a platform and that there are many ways one can accomplish the same task or transaction. This made learning the system architecture harder and longer.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

NetSuite OpenAir

Warum Professional Services Cloud gewählt wurde

Lack of reporting. Lack of data attributes associated with Projects, Accounts, billing events. Lack of functionality surrounding project governance and portfolio reporting.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Harvest

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Professional Services Cloud

Certinia is built on the SFDC platform. Doing business with Certinia was easier than doing business with Oracle.
Erin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Overall we've had a very positive experience with the SCM Module!

Bewertet am 21.8.2015

Vorteile

The SCM Module of FinancialForce is fantastic for organizations looking for a plug in to Salesforce that can be customized but also has a lot of fantastic out of the box features. Our company went from using Quickbooks which provided very little if any controls and reporting to using the SCM product which allows you to use the same functionality for permissions, page layouts and reporting as you get in the native Salesforce application. The product links seamlessly into your existing organization and allows you to take Opportunities in Salesforce and create Quotes to your customers, sales orders from the quotes, purchase orders to your vendors and invoices to your clients. You can report at the line item level on all of these objects which gives you excellent visibility and control into the day to day operations of your business. There is also an inventory functionality that can assist with inventory management. We don't use this function but I've seen the capability and it's also fantastic.

Nachteile

Because SCM is still growing there are a lot of new releases of the product that have great fixes and updates. However, upgrading can be a long process because of the amount of testing you have to do. The more customized your environment is the longer the upgrades can take. We are running about 10 versions behind right now due to this. However, we realize this will level out over time and become much less time consuming as the product matures.

Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great overall platform for gaining visibility to everything PS in a business

Bewertet am 2.1.2024

Overall we are really happy with our use of PS Cloud and leverage it every day as part of our...

Overall we are really happy with our use of PS Cloud and leverage it every day as part of our services organization.

Vorteile

Very easy to implement and start getting benefits near term.

Nachteile

Lots of options to weigh for set up and overall use. Easy to get bogged down on complicated areas that wont materialize or are minor parts of a business.

Yuri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

PSA from Certinia is well worth it

Bewertet am 8.1.2024

We went live with PSA about 2 years ago. Since that time, we have eliminated a lot of manual...

We went live with PSA about 2 years ago. Since that time, we have eliminated a lot of manual processes and enabled almost real-time scheduling, time keeping, billing, reporting and forecasting from a single platform.

Vorteile

Ability to have a single pane view on the global PS business in our company was one of the major goals for the PSA implementation. We migrated hundreds of the users from spreadsheets-based business to the online/mobile model. Some tasks used to take days of work, not take minutes.

Nachteile

Analytics implementation is still work in progress. We submitted several ideas for how to improve it, now they are being implemented. We will continue to push for a more consolidated and user-friendly forecasting via analytics.
Another area is the integration with online calendars like Outlook. Current implementation only allows the events to have 8 duration, we need a more granular approach.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Allowed us to scale our operations and resource management from a small to a mid-size...

Bewertet am 5.1.2024

Vorteile

Being built on Salesforce allows us the benefit of:
1. Customizing the application, screens, and processes as we evolve
2. Seamless integration with our opportunity/deal pipeline
3. Use of Salesforce reports and dashboards

Nachteile

We tried using the Conga add-on to generate invoices, but ended up reverting our previous process. The invoice generation design process is not built well.

chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Over promised software that is incredibly complex to set up

Bewertet am 15.8.2018

Over complex software supplied by an unhelpful vendor.

Over complex software supplied by an unhelpful vendor.

Vorteile

It is highly configurable and provided it meets your requirements and when it is finally configured and set up it works okay.

Nachteile

It is incredibly complex and entails significant learning and development time to configure it. High on-going costs for maintaining and evolving the product in line with the business, entailing the support of a significant in-house IT team. Not suitable for SMEs and organisations of less than 100 staff or T/O of over $50m. The sales team from Financial Force understated the complexity of set up and learning time and over promised on suitability and functionality. The support team at FF have proven to be unhelpful and difficult and are only interested in selling more consulting time. Issues in integrating with Microsoft.

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

PSA is a Great Tool!

Bewertet am 3.1.2024

Very positive experience with an excellent customer service team that seems to be always available.

Very positive experience with an excellent customer service team that seems to be always available.

Vorteile

It allows us to scale our business as needed and track our resources while also allowing us to bill/invoice.

Nachteile

Sometimes organizations are not all the same and therefore some of the out of the box solutions did not fit our use case and we have had to do some customizing.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

It integrated well with SF but that's about it.

Bewertet am 7.7.2021

I would not recommend- it's find and does the job if you need limited functionality but for the...

I would not recommend- it's find and does the job if you need limited functionality but for the price tag it wouldn't be worth it- we paid for a long term contract and invested a lot so we were forced to try and make it work and it was a huge pain.

Vorteile

Obviously, it integrates very well with Salesforce so you can have you SF admin do a lot of the implementation rather than having a dedicated person.

Nachteile

It is not user friendly, it lacks a lot of customization, things seem to always be more difficult when using this system than it should be.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentliche Sicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Not the greatest

Bewertet am 4.4.2019

Vorteile

If you need an accounting package that integrates with Salesforce, this would be the best option. It does have most features your accounting and finance people need.

Nachteile

Our financial people constantly complain about the speed, has decreased efficiency as it takes longer to do tasks than previously in Quickbooks. Also, it has periodic slowdowns that has been determined to not be our network, but them. Admittedly this is mostly secondhand from our accounting and finance departments.

William
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

More than I need Human Capital Management Software

Bewertet am 1.12.2011

I would say if you are a small or medium business and you have no idea what an HR department or IT...

I would say if you are a small or medium business and you have no idea what an HR department or IT department looks like, then you need Vana Human Capital Management.

If you have employees and you want to increase performance, this solution is complete. HR departments will thank you, you will save time and headaches.

This made our performance reviews a dream. The social collaboration is new to us and has become the center of our corporate universe.

you will be overwhelmed so just be warned the Quick Start Implementation will appeal to you, but I encourage you to just get the next level up so the team at VanaWorkforce.com will do all the work for you.

Just get it.

Oh yeah, since it is on force.com it makes integration with CRM and other force.com products a single click of the mouse and has single sign-on, super cool.

Patrick.

Vorteile

The user interface is excellent. If you know Salesforce.com CRM then you will inherently know how to use Vana HCM. WOW! No training required.

Great future vision product, it has more than I need to manage my team, recruit and track people, leave, benefits, compensation, performance and more.

Even better I LOVE the Social Collaboration tool. It keeps my employees working and collaborating in the solution and not of facebook or twitter. Also love the collaboration on goals, initiatives, performance reviews and projects.

Top it off the library was an added bonus, since I can store and share corporate documents and even education materials as part of the solution (free) and have my team collaborate with others on these and track it in the learning management.

Overall: over the top! Thank you.

Nachteile

There is almost too much to learn. The overwhelm is consuming. I wish I had the ability to configure everything that is delivered.

Knowing where to start was a bit daunting, thank goodness they did the first series of configurations to launch the product and provided me with an easy to use Getting Started Guide so my team could calm down and get started 1...2...3

Learning to use the system most effectively was a challenge, but I think we finally got it. It may have been more of a resistance to change, rather than a solution problem. It took a while to adopt it as a company, but we are all on the same page now and it ROCKS!

The Social Org Chart was a bit of a challenge to set up, but easy to re-org and fix with a little help and is now AWESOME!

Beth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Philanthropie
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

FinancialForce for small organization of 20 FTE

Bewertet am 17.7.2015

Vorteile

My favorite quality of FinancialForce is the seamless integration with Salesforce.com. The platform operates much in the same way as Salesforce, so customizing and reporting were easy and quick to learn. This made the integration process go much smoother and I was able to train my team quickly on using the new financial system. Throughout my history of using FinancialForce, whenever I did encounter a questions or problem, opening a case was easy and the response time was within 1-2 days.
Another key functionality that I really enjoy with having both our operations and finances under one login, is the reduced amount of data entry. We have greatly reduced the amount of time spent on duplicate data entry by operating in the same system. FinancialForce also offers a lot of automated functionality, but one we use is the automated cash matching, which takes out another step of manual data entry. The operating efficiencies we've leveraged by implementing FinancialForce have paid for the cost and then some.

Nachteile

We are a small organization of 20 and we do not have a developer in-house. We struggled with the FinancialForce reporting app, as this requires some use of code and developer 'speak'. The standard Salesforce reporting allows for FinancialForce data as well, so we rely on this function more often, but when it comes to the standard P&L structure for our board, we needed a 'pretty' report, and this requires the FinancialForce reporting app. During our implementation we were promised by the implementation partner that they would write the reports for us, however this was never delivered. FinancialForce is working on rectifying the problem for us, but it will require some additional hours and financial resources on our end.

Arman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Overall good experience using PSA

Bewertet am 3.1.2024

Vorteile

The intuitiveness and user experience / page layouts are easy to understand and follow.

Nachteile

There are multiple ways to do multiple different things, and some ways can cause errors. The only way to know this is to test out different methods and seeing for yourself that the error arose. It would help if there were either:
- limitations on the number of ways one can perform a process, or
- more flags that notified a user that doing something in one way may not provide the desired outcome.

Example: placing a 'hold' on a resource when staffing a Resource Request
- the correct way to do it is to select the resource and then click 'Hold'
- there is another way to do it where one can go to the empty Resource field and populate it. The status of the RR will say "Held" and it will show that resource's name, but the resource will not actually be Held, and thus, will not show up in the Resource Planner.

Russell
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Customer Service Poor

Bewertet am 25.3.2020

None, we paid to much for to long with the hopes we could make it work. we have recently switched...

None, we paid to much for to long with the hopes we could make it work. we have recently switched because we couldn't make it work, the customer service team isnt helpful.

Vorteile

The software is hard to use and dysfunctional, we were sold on the concept of it being integrated with Salesforce and struggled with the intergration every time we used the program. The common theme between salesforce and financial force while integrating and trying to use the platform was that is salesforce's issue you need to talk to them when it was a 95% an issue with financial force.

Nachteile

Customer service, financial force has a serious lack of empathy towards thier clients. they dont care if you have been with them for 5 years or 6 months they treat you like a number. the software is labour intensive and doesnt work well.

Reed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Cisco Professional Services on PSA

Bewertet am 30.1.2024

We have a strong long-standing relationship with the Certinia Support team and with our Technical...

We have a strong long-standing relationship with the Certinia Support team and with our Technical Account Manager.

Vorteile

PSA is a critical backbone to conducting our business.

Nachteile

No issues or concerns to raise here....

Philip
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Good ideas but much development still needed

Bewertet am 20.11.2018

the Overall experience is mixed. we Keep using it because a migration would be even more costly. I...

the Overall experience is mixed. we Keep using it because a migration would be even more costly. I guess with much more customization it will be great one day.

Vorteile

- online Access
- great performance even with big data
- cross company / multicompany mode

Nachteile

- no Country customization
- no links to local authorities (VAT, direct tax Returns)
- no natural support of multiple GAAPs per Company (e.g. local GAAP, IFRS)
- no usually fixed asset Register for financial fixed assets.

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Fails at basic accounting functions

Bewertet am 14.4.2016

Vorteile

We have been able to go paperless with our AP and journal entry processes, which provides good efficiency any time a question comes up.

Nachteile

It honestly falls down on the most basic accounting function, however - reporting on the General Ledger. The important thing to realize here is they built this onto the SalesForce architecture. That system considers 'accounts' or customers, the key data object. General ledger accounts, aren't the key object. So that materializes in a lot of ways. The main one: there is literally not a stock screen or report where you can query the CURRENT year to date balance of a general ledger account. You especially cannot do it while showing transactions to date. It sounds crazy, but I challenge you to force the sales technician to show you the out of the box screen where they can say "what's the current balance of computer equipment" and have it return what the transactions are so far this month, and what the balance is at this moment. They'll show you the transactions. They'll show you the last closed balance. But they will not show you the current balance. That has to really tell you something about this system.

Francis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

One of the best cloud-based accounting applications at the moment

Bewertet am 23.1.2015

Vorteile

It's built on the Force.com platform. You can code your processes around FinancialForce using their APIs or by directly manipulating their database, so it gives you a lot of flexibility on how you develop around FinancialForce. It has a nice customer community portal where you can share ideas, log issues etc. Support is great, and if anything does crop up as an issue, they really work hard to get it fixed.

Nachteile

It was one of the first cloud-based accounting packages, and with that has come some architectural decisions that I think they've realized were a mistake, but with every release, they fix these. Invoices need to be hand-coded in Apex VisualForce; there is no "Invoice creation wizard", but FinancialForce is happy to do this for you. When you create an invoice from an opportunity, FinancialForce assumes that you want to invoice every line on the opportunity. This isn't the case sometimes. You can delete the lines off the invoice, but then it becomes hard to see which lines have been invoiced and which haven't. You can't invoice multiple opportunities at one time. That said, we have resolved them all by using custom Apex code. Trying to fit FinancialForce into a developer org is tricky, due to the amount of configuration data that is required.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

FinancialForce For The Force

Bewertet am 24.11.2018

Super supportive staff and very well organized team.

Super supportive staff and very well organized team.

Vorteile

The functionality is compatible with so many software/module combinations

Nachteile

The implementation process was quite long although I believe that was due to our internal working!

Spencer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

PSA Review

Bewertet am 3.1.2024

It has helped the business and myself keep track of resource utilization and management very well!

It has helped the business and myself keep track of resource utilization and management very well!

Vorteile

Its built on Salesforce and is housed in the same system making it easy to keep everything in one place!

Nachteile

Some of the setup and customizations can be hard to find or find out how to configure.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Robust financial management system

Bewertet am 7.3.2018

Huge improvement over our previous financial system.

Huge improvement over our previous financial system.

Vorteile

After the initial setup process (albeit long and tedious), the platform seems to work pretty well. It is well designed and a huge improvement over our previous financial management system and has cut our month-end, year-end, and other periodic closing process times in half.

Nachteile

The system consistently slows down after a few days/weeks/months. Sometimes this is due to a FinancialForce upgrade, and sometimes it has been due to bad code written for us by our FF consultant. The process for getting these performance degradation resolved can take weeks, wasting dozens of hours of valuable time.

Christina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

This has not been a great experience at all for our company.

Bewertet am 12.10.2017

Vorteile

You can configure it and have a lot of options. The full suite is good if you do not need any additional requirements.

Nachteile

You have to be a programmer to work with it. There is a lot of set up time involved in being able to get it to function for you.

Saumyo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great PSA tool, Great features, but expensive

Bewertet am 5.1.2024

Vorteile

- Feature rich
- Forecasting
- Resource requests and management
- Project financial management
- Integrate-able and Configurable

Nachteile

- Expensive
- Lack of OOTB sophisticated doc gen capabilities
- High implementation cost

Linda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

FFA Review

Bewertet am 20.11.2018

Vorteile

I like how you can make it your own. It takes a lot of work to customize it to how you need it to be... I'm still working on this.

Nachteile

All of these list views. Sometimes it's not as intuitive to use compared to other accounting software.