CreateStudio

Videobearbeitungssoftware für Social-Media-Vermarkter

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(485)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

99%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

485 Bewertungen

Robby
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Für den Semi Prof Bereich sehr gut.

Bewertet am 26.1.2023

Preis-Leistung zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes 2021 sehr gut.Aber die anderen bleiben ja nicht stehen.

Preis-Leistung zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes 2021 sehr gut.Aber die anderen bleiben ja nicht stehen.

Vorteile

Die Einfachheit im Aufbau und alles im Überblick. Es lassen sich leicht ganz tolle Sachen erstellen. Free Lottie Files können importiert werden.

Nachteile

Das Manko ist natürlich die interessante Szene wie Plugins dazu gekauft werden müssen. Es gibt aber ein sehr Umfangreiches Boundel Pack. Wie alle Programme sehr umfangreich im Speichervolumen wenn mal ganz viele Plugins an Bord sind.

Edin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Anspruchsvoll aber nicht einfach in der Bedienung. Trotzdem sehr tolles Programm

Bewertet am 18.11.2022

Gut

Gut

Vorteile

Die tolle Grafik und die große Auswahl an Möglichkeiten

Nachteile

Schwierigkeitsgrad in der Bedienung. Man muss sich mit dem Programm erst anfreunden.

Diana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Der Preis ist hoch aber es lohnt sich!

Bewertet am 18.11.2022

Ich finde es sehr gjt

Ich finde es sehr gjt

Vorteile

Das Programm bietet viel, ist übersichtlich und Stabil. Die Templates sind super und auch die Textanimationen sind toll.

Nachteile

Mir fehlt es bei manchen Figuren an variationen der Bewegungen. Ein Übergang in andere Animationen wäre auch schön. Genauso einen Modus mit dem man seine eigene Figur entwickeln könnte.

Robin
Robin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I use Create Studio to do everything from clips to full on videos. Plus.... it is real fun to...

Bewertet am 18.11.2022

Easy to implement, I created videos and derivative versions of videos that I have been part...

Easy to implement, I created videos and derivative versions of videos that I have been part creating elsewhere, so this - bang got the job done and quite literally all the components you need are at hand, so you don't have to go looking all over the web for clips. You can also import lottie files to add even more animation features. So to recap, I would do a USA version then replicate it and change for other languages and places in the World, changing clips as I need to within the main vid master. Cool.

Vorteile

It is easy to pick up how to use. The interface is great so you don't struggle looking for stuff and " how to do"s". I actually got it originally to do some short clips for selling on our websites and ended up creating a full on 4 minute video, with voiceover and using all the clips from within Create Studio itself. When I needed help the team were there for me and helped out instantly, truly a great and fun software.

Nachteile

I can't think of anything I don't like, it is genuine fun and highly productive software that speeds up creation dramatically.

Mehdi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

As a lifetime All Access Pass Member "LOVE IT"

Bewertet am 18.11.2022

Please add Muslim and other culture characters to create studio.

Please add Muslim and other culture characters to create studio.

Vorteile

What I like the most is the fact that it is very simple unlike shotcut and other software

Nachteile

What I like the least is the slow publishing process. I can publish way larger files with shotcut in half a time. Also It has been a while since we saw new characters added.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Illustrator

Warum CreateStudio gewählt wurde

You guys offer more and better product then them.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Toonly und Doodly

Gründe für den Wechsel zu CreateStudio

Price and animation characters
Yi Hsuan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It's a pity the lack of Asian elements

Bewertet am 2.2.2024

In the absence of Chinese teaching, the learning process is difficult, but after completing the...

In the absence of Chinese teaching, the learning process is difficult, but after completing the study, you will discover the beauty of this software

Vorteile

Fully functional, with access to high-quality material libraries

Nachteile

Chinese is not provided, which means you cannot use the cool features of the latest version 3.2.

Eric
Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It makes making video so much easier and fun

Bewertet am 2.2.2024

Vorteile

Create Studio can make video just by changing the template to start with. That's an amazing experience. There are tones of apps out there that do so but not in a complete way. CC outstands those

Nachteile

The characters are still less and variety of actions are yet limited, but I will like to grow with the team.

beta
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great desktop animation software

Bewertet am 18.11.2022

Vorteile

Prebuild templates and animation effect that's what I like most about Createstudio.With their assets, you can create great animation video in just a few minutes, and that what make CreateStudio stand out, at least as desktop software. Most "template-based" animation solutions are SAAS, but createstudio is a desktop software, that's means you can use it without an internet connection.Also, their 3D character asset quality is soo good.Oh one more thing, createstudio doesn't need crazy computer specs.

Nachteile

Createstudio is not professional animation software so don't expect you can create complex animation, which is fine for me. I know it's not intended as a video editor, but createstudio has some tools that are really useful for a video editing project, unfortunately, their GUI is kinda weird to use for video editing. So basically createstudio is best for one use only, which is create animation videos.

Lauri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Thank Gawd I Live in a Time When Create Studio Exists

Bewertet am 18.11.2022

Absolutely stellar. 10/10.

Absolutely stellar. 10/10.

Vorteile

That it’s SO MUCH easier to learn and implement than Adobe. It shortened my learning curve and allowed me to carve a new position within the company.

Nachteile

The text to voice isn’t great, it sounds so robotic. I’d also like to be able to make imported assets transparent without having to use other software.

Jetton
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

This is my “Must Have” Software

Bewertet am 18.11.2022

It has been amazing. I’ve used it for over two years and still learn about new things I can do with...

It has been amazing. I’ve used it for over two years and still learn about new things I can do with the software all the time.

Vorteile

I have been using CreateStudio for a couple of years, and the quality of my animations and videos has been amazing. Several of my projects have been released to thousands of people, and always get great feedback. I really love this software.

Nachteile

After building several projects, it has used a huge chunk of my hard drive space for the character downloads. I would love it if the company would allow me to download these files to an external drive instead of making me use my PC HDD.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Illustrator

Gründe für den Wechsel zu CreateStudio

The ease of use, and a shorter learning curve.
Frank
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best of it's type on the market.

Bewertet am 11.5.2022

Using Create Studio is a dream!

Using Create Studio is a dream!

Vorteile

The ease with which you can apply it, also the team behind it are wonderful.

Nachteile

nothing there is absolutely nothing wrong with this software or the backup from staff that work for Create Studio.

Kaustab
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Best video creator on budget.

Bewertet am 18.11.2022

It's a decent software if you managed to get it for the early bird price.

It's a decent software if you managed to get it for the early bird price.

Vorteile

It's quite easy to learn and I was able to create some decent videos withing a short span of time. If you're an experienced content creator, then you'll surely love this app.There are numerous free assets that you can use to create videos with.

Nachteile

You cannot edit videos on the software. The controls can be a bit janky and it takes a long time to render videos with lots of animations.

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great product!

Bewertet am 18.11.2022

I feel I made the right decision, between CreateStudio vs. Doodly / Toonly vs. several other...

I feel I made the right decision, between CreateStudio vs. Doodly / Toonly vs. several other options I consider. CreateStudio is the option with good basic features without an expensive price tag.

Vorteile

A great product! Easy to learn and comes with great features even in the basic package. I didn't purchase any additional, only the Pro software, and it works out for my video creation/editing needs. It is a much better experience than iMovie, which I used initially.

Nachteile

More free templates for different use cases. It will boost productivity with much additional cost.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Toonly und Doodly

Warum CreateStudio gewählt wurde

Features to combine/overlay videos, pictures, text, animation, etc.

Zuvor genutzte Software

iMovie

Gründe für den Wechsel zu CreateStudio

Price and features
Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

CreateStudio is an excellent tool for beginners & experts alike

Bewertet am 18.11.2022

I have thoroughly enjoyed CreateStudio and even more impressed with CreateStudio Pro

I have thoroughly enjoyed CreateStudio and even more impressed with CreateStudio Pro

Vorteile

CreateStudio has a number of excellent features that high level users will appreciate and is so easy to use even a beginner can make excellent videos

Nachteile

There are times that certain templates don’t function properly and the seasonal templates are sometimes added too late to be impactful

Karen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Not just for Advertising

Bewertet am 23.11.2020

Covid 19 is challenging many organizations to find new and creative ways to reach out to communities...

Covid 19 is challenging many organizations to find new and creative ways to reach out to communities and clients. CreateStudio not only offers the software to produce quality, engaging videos, but also in a format for business and social content contributers with small budgets and limited experience the chance to compete in a media savvy world.

Vorteile

I have no training for using the CreateStudio software other than a couple of previous programs I purchased for video making. Most of what I know comes from Youtube and product training videos.

I am a pastor trying to offer quality pre-recorded worship videos. When CreateStudio was offered, I added it to another toon creating program I had begun using to create stories for our young and young at heart. I was pleased with the relative ease of use and the quality of the videos. I am still learning, but I love it so much that I purchased the all access pass and each week I am learning. I have gotten positive feedback from parents and adults that enjoy them. The December update with a Jesus character made me cry I was so happy. Very grateful. Look forward to a long relationship with this company! Customer service and the CreateStudio Facebook page have been very helpful.

Nachteile

CreateStudio regularly adds features and so fixes may be in the works as I write this. Lipsync would be awesome. Right now characters have talking ability, but sometimes there is a noticible difference between mouth movenents and words. It would be nice to sync human voices. Right now I record separately, approximate the talking movements and then use a second program to add my voice. It would be great to have Idle and talk. Having a character repeat the same movement when talking can become too busy. I recognize I use the program differently, and so, characters may talk more, but I believe this addition would be helpful to others.

Dean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CreateStudio Is The Clear Choice

Bewertet am 1.11.2022

The amount of time I spend creating unique animated videos, explainer videos, "How To" Videos,...

The amount of time I spend creating unique animated videos, explainer videos, "How To" Videos, etc., has been greatly reduced. It's a great application with multiple resources built-in. If you haven't got CreateStudio yet, you're missing out.

Vorteile

CreateStudio covers a full spectrum of needs in the video marketing arena and it just keeps getting better with each new update. Whether you use their templates or create your own animated videos from scratch, the characters, the graphics, the transitions and effects, and so much more are top shelf and easy to use. If you run into a problem or cannot figure how to do something within the application, they have a boat load of "How To" videos on YouTube and other users are available on the Facebook page to assist you.

Nachteile

I have not experienced any issues or concerns about the application.

Naresh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome animation with create-studio!

Bewertet am 19.11.2022

Nice I would recommend people who want to learn and build some cool animation for educating or...

Nice I would recommend people who want to learn and build some cool animation for educating or entertaining. It is awesome!

Vorteile

I am an educator and making animation is a bit time-consuming and cumbersome but with createstudio it can be done smoothly by dragging and dropping characters and all, so have to spend time only for creative thinking.

Nachteile

Sometimes it hangs between and yes rendering takes quite a time always.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Creative Cloud

Warum CreateStudio gewählt wurde

ease of doing animations.

Zuvor genutzte Software

PowToon

Gründe für den Wechsel zu CreateStudio

lifetime access and ease of working with.
Arnie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing functionality for a great price

Bewertet am 1.11.2022

There is a lot packed in to one program and the learning curve is relatively low. You can create...

There is a lot packed in to one program and the learning curve is relatively low. You can create very professional animations for yourself or clients. There are so many things to do in the software, your creativity would have no bounds. All my clients are wowed by the results.

Vorteile

Lots of functionality and animation options. The characters are high quality in esthetics and movement. There is a lot of choice of templates and done-for-you scenes making this a great choice for the beginner to pro-user. They have stellar customer service and are always updating the characters, scenes and general functions and options available.

Nachteile

There is really nothing I don't like about the program. Any issues that come up are dealt with in a timely manner.

Randall
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

New Video Creator - CS3 Inspiration

Bewertet am 1.2.2024

The tool is at my fingertips awaiting a new world of creativity. I look forward to doing just that.

The tool is at my fingertips awaiting a new world of creativity. I look forward to doing just that.

Vorteile

I am new to creating videos. A novice. But after signing up, I created a Lightning Builder video quickly and decided to dive in more. Need training which [sensitive content hidden] did a great job helping me learn the basics. I love all the options, but so many that it can overwhelm.
I love the bonuses that Create Studio team keeps adding to resolve or add to users requests.

Nachteile

Voice to text options is limited compared to 11labs. You will run out of monthly limit of characters if you are not careful.
I also have media place which is owned by same people, Josh in both emails. It would be nice to be integrated together.

Tobin
Tobin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The tool I didn't know we needed

Bewertet am 20.8.2023

Vorteile

I did not know we would love the animation aspect so much. So many characters to choose from and so many variations.My 15 year old helps us made videos, because it is so simple to use

Nachteile

The use across multiple systems (like with my Adobe suite) I found being limited in number of installed systems a problem (I get it for sure), but I jump between a Macbook Pro, MacPro and mini.Very minor frustration.

Maureen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The BEST - really!

Bewertet am 1.11.2022

It's been amazing, and family and friends always hear how much I love making videos with CSPro. ...

It's been amazing, and family and friends always hear how much I love making videos with CSPro. Couldn't recommend more highly

Vorteile

The ease of use for someone who hadn't used this kind of software before.The characters and assets!The transitions (which they just provided more of and are super simple to use!).The support!The developers, who are visible, responsive, and feel like you've known them for forever :)

Nachteile

Really, can't think of any....except when migrating to CSPro from CS all the characters haven't been updated and I'm missing a few of them. But worth the wait!

Heather
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

If you are looking for an all in one video editing program

Bewertet am 12.6.2023

I love it and its very beginner friendly.

I love it and its very beginner friendly.

Vorteile

I love how there are templates that I can just insert pics and videos. Its really user friendly which I love !

Nachteile

One drawback is that most of the elements are geared to subscribing to the all access pass. This was not something that was disclosed when I first got createstudio. However its not a biggie but it can get pricey

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Filmora

Gründe für den Wechsel zu CreateStudio

Ease of use
maria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

the best program to work with videos

Bewertet am 22.9.2023

The tools are from another world... and thanks to the creators for allowing it to be combined with...

The tools are from another world... and thanks to the creators for allowing it to be combined with different programs.

Vorteile

Over time I have worked with many different video editors... this one is different and really simple, and we are talking about the fact that the use of 3D tools is usually somewhat complicated, but not really with this program.

Nachteile

It is expensive... but if you are going to use it as you are working with it, you will understand that suddenly it stops being expensive.

Nikhil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Best Video Creation and Editing Software

Bewertet am 1.11.2022

Vorteile

I am an early adopter of CreateStudio. The software has been updated quite frequently and it became so powerful now. It has a lot of assets in the software. 3D assets are of high quality and really standout. The video editing process is comparatively easier than other softwares. Although I am not a frequent user, but I see every updates and read all the change logs. As I am an All Access Pass member, I get new characters, scenes and other updates every month. This is one of my best investments.

Nachteile

I haven't seen any cons but as it is a desktop software, it can't be used on the tablet or a chromebook. But I understand that deploying the software so powerful as web app is very difficult.

Gorakh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing Value & Easy Workflow

Bewertet am 18.11.2022

super happy and will recommend it to everyone, especially those just starting off

super happy and will recommend it to everyone, especially those just starting off

Vorteile

the value that it brings for the price is amazing and the workflow is very intuitive and makes it easy for a novice to take up video creation

Nachteile

sometimes it's difficult to find help/documentation about a particular step