GoAudits

4,8 (108)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Audit- und Inspektionsplattform für Fachleute

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(108)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

108 Bewertungen

Kerry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Intuitive report interface, easy administration and great customer service

Bewertet am 19.4.2023

The previous software we were using was complicated to administrate and GoAudits has been a...

The previous software we were using was complicated to administrate and GoAudits has been a pleasure to set up and use. Customer support has been amazing with our dedicated client manager readily available and helpdesk very responsive when (rarely) required. The interface is very intuitive and our team needs very little training to enable them to use the product effectively. The GoAudit team have worked hard to ensure that we have bespoke reporting, both automatic and on demand, which suits our client's needs.

Vorteile

The team at GoAudits are quick to respond to any queries and open to suggestions for improvements. The whole interface is easy to use, from administration to end use by our audit team, and it has also helped our clients to focus on the audit reports. The client site managers are presented with access to an Action Plan, keeping the audit in a 'live' state until corrective actions are taken. This has helped drive involvement from Operations teams, encouraging improvement between visits resulting in higher audit scores and better compliance with policies and procedures

Nachteile

The necessity to be 'online' to start an audit or view the report can occasionally cause issues in the middle of a 'tin-can' factory with very little reception but is usually easily resolved with a short walk!

Antwort von GoAudits

Hi, Kerry. Thank you for your review and feedback. We are pleased to see that the GoAudits app has not only improved your audit scores and compliance but you have also found our team's proactive approach and features to be very helpful. Regarding your feedback, you can start the audit while you are "offline," but you'll need to be connected to an internet source to generate the report.

Axelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Go audit

Bewertet am 11.10.2023

We made with [sensitive content hidden]
our new grids for our F&B teams.

We made with [sensitive content hidden]
our new grids for our F&B teams.

Vorteile

The GOA support are amazing. They are always available to helps us to increase our ideas to increase our training with our team. It is much appreciated to be able to audit with our mobile phone, it make it easy for all our employees.

Nachteile

We think it would be great to have our neutral grids easily available in Excel/PDF format. For the time being, we are obliged to carry out a mock audit without scoring in order to have a neutral grid to send to our teams.

Antwort von GoAudits

Hi Axelle. Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate your suggestions, our dev team will consider them. We're glad you find mobile auditing easier with GoAudits, and our team responded promptly to your inquiries.

Monica Angela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Some comments

Bewertet am 2.12.2022

Good

Good

Vorteile

Not so expensive easy to use, management of correttive plans and statistics available

Nachteile

Improvement requests in the past were not easy to have and now we have new persons dedictaed to us in case of needs. We trust also thta the new up will bring improvements.

Antwort von GoAudits

Dear Monica, thank you for recommending us and pointing out some improvement areas. We're glad to hear that you appreciate your new dedicated account manager, we are looking forward to continue supporting your business.
Best wishes from the whole GoAudits team!

Phoebe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

What I think about GoAudits

Bewertet am 20.2.2024

I think that it is a great learning tool. Personally, I use it for our newer associates to...

I think that it is a great learning tool. Personally, I use it for our newer associates to determine how they're doing which I believe gives actual evidence in regards to their performance

Vorteile

- it is able to capture images
- it has an extensive list of all the standards that apply to the environment
- it can be customised
- reports are easily accessible and generated in a timely manner

Nachteile

- can be very time consuming
- at times the related standard is not applicable on the departmental audit itself

Antwort von GoAudits

Hi Phoebe. Thank you for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the image feature, the flexible customization, and the quick reports. Your insights are truly appreciated, and we assure you that our team will take them into account.

MARSHALL
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fischerei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Go Audits - Great Tools for Compliance

Bewertet am 5.1.2024

very positive, other departments within our company are going to follow on and use the tool after...

very positive, other departments within our company are going to follow on and use the tool after our success with it

Vorteile

Ease of start up and use from a team with no experience in this sort of tool.

Nachteile

Go Audits is very easy to use and follow and the support behind the scenes is amazing

Antwort von GoAudits

Thank you for the review, Marshall! We appreciate your positive words and are thrilled that the GoAudits app provided you with a seamless and efficient experience that exceeded your expectations.

Devashish
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A platform that facilitates the day-by-day inspections

Bewertet am 16.9.2023

Vorteile

Through live inspections and instant reporting, the app enabled us to analyse all activities in greater detail without spending so much time on traditional procedures. The fields are simple to fill out, and the app's user interface is intuitive, the ability to add instant pictures is great.

Nachteile

Although the re-importing option can be a little bit slower at times, overall the experience was positive.

Antwort von GoAudits

Hi Devashish. Glad you analysed and monitored all inspection activities with GoAudits instant reports and dashboards functionality. The intuitive interface and the pictures feature is definitely simplifying the auditing process. Our team is also working on the reimporting data option. Thank you for your review.

Stanislaw
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

GoAudits tools boost productivity and maintain high standards.

Bewertet am 16.9.2023

Vorteile

The dashboard, webapp, and mobile apps are all excellent platforms. They all have their own functions and are user-friendly. The dashboard is excellent for assessing all of the received inspections, and both the webapp and mobile app make it simple to conduct inspections.

Nachteile

I currently have no complaints, however I would just suggest adding more options to the Dashboard that can aid businesses in gaining more benefits.

Antwort von GoAudits

Thank you for recommending GoAudits, Stanislaw. Glad the GoAudits app streamlined the inspection process efficiently and you found it user friendly and the dashboard was excellent for analyzing all the inspections you conducted.

Eilleen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent tool for the weekly inspections

Bewertet am 17.9.2023

Vorteile

Easy to perform inspectionsClear information on the reportsInstant reports The email distribution list is a great featureGreat support with the checklists and configuration

Nachteile

There isn't really anything substantial I want to make a fuss about, but it would be great to always have our login information saved and added automatically when needed to log in to the mobile app.

Antwort von GoAudits

Dear Eilleen, we thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Great to hear that you had a positive experience with the GoAudits inspection app! Regarding the login process, we will ask our support team to reach out and show you how to save login information in your device. Best wishes!

Maya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Useful inspection platform for quality management

Bewertet am 15.10.2023

Vorteile

The App is very user friendly and easy to follow an inspection. The checklists are well structured and all the data collected is accessible trough the platform and can be easily exported in excel.

Nachteile

Currently I cannot think of any cons for the platform.

Antwort von GoAudits

Hi, Maya. Our team is happy to hear you found the GoAudits app user-friendly, the checklist structure helpful, and the data collection process easy. Thank you for your review!

Desmond
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Right tool to perform inspection within a company

Bewertet am 18.8.2023

Overall I am satisfied with the product and I find it very useful.

Overall I am satisfied with the product and I find it very useful.

Vorteile

Easy to use within the companySimple interface Accurate information is provided

Nachteile

There were some small glitches, but the support team provides immediate assistance.

Antwort von GoAudits

Hi Desmond. Glad you found GoAudits to be the right tool to perform inspections and easy to use. Thank you for your review and feedback.

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Better and Better

Bewertet am 21.3.2023

Initially, the support wasn't the best but this year it is brilliant. I have sent multiple...

Initially, the support wasn't the best but this year it is brilliant. I have sent multiple checklist to them and the turnaround has been no more than 3 days and we have started using them in productionThe support has been brilliant to to help me learn the analytics part of the system which is a massive bonus

Vorteile

That everything is there in front of you. You are able to trend data and see what is good and badWhen filling in a checklist - any issues then a person can be allocated a task and an email sent to them straight away, this is also held on the system to be questioned by managementTaking pictures of issues - "a picture is worth 1000 words" a lot of our operators can see an issue and have never been able to describe it fully - now they are able to show us what they are seeing

Nachteile

The reporting - I would like to be able to see different ways of viewing the information - a standard set up doesn't always work for all customers

Antwort von GoAudits

Hi Jennifer. We are glad to hear that you received fantastic support from our team and that they were very proactive. Thank you for reviewing GoAudits and highlighting some key features such as trend reports, tasks & workflows, and photo upload functionality. Our goal in creating GoAudits was to make it an easy-to-use, comprehensive, and efficient auditing tool. We appreciate your feedback!

Raquel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verpackung und Container
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very good acquisition

Bewertet am 3.11.2021

The support provided since the beginning of the project helped us a lot to build everything that is...

The support provided since the beginning of the project helped us a lot to build everything that is in practice today. Some very specific requests were fulfilled over time. After a year of use, everyone is used to the software and paper audits are increasingly replaced by GoAudits.

Vorteile

Easy to use, intuitive, answers customized, reports sent.

Nachteile

Interface only in English, it will be appreciate other languages .
Some few changing is not possibles in the forms/checklists setup (exemples: order of sections is not possible to change in our side).
Custom Fields is very useful, but it is not possible to use a predefined list of values (dropdown list).

Antwort von GoAudits

Thank you Raquel, glad to hear that you are satisfied with the Support from our Customer teams! We will get in touch to further help you with the customizations that you mentioned.

Kasheena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

GoAudits UserX

Bewertet am 5.4.2023

It's overall good but needs minor improvements listed above

It's overall good but needs minor improvements listed above

Vorteile

the centralized source for all of our standards

Nachteile

I wish that the custom standards would be included in the main reports of the corresponding department instead of a separate custom report I wish i could manage users myself and make custom audits myselfI also wish we could filter by associate in the analytics dashboard

Antwort von GoAudits

Hi Kasheena. Thank you for your review and feedback. Our team is constantly working to improve the app, and we are grateful to receive your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the app and found it good overall.

Sarath
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent daily tool

Bewertet am 13.2.2023

Made our daily operation at ease by keeping the standards high.

Made our daily operation at ease by keeping the standards high.

Vorteile

User friendly, Accurate reporting,Customizable based on internal requirements, Fast response from GoAudit support team

Nachteile

Individualized dashboard for Mobile Users will be an added value.

Antwort von GoAudits

Thanks for the 5-star review, Sarath. Our GoAudits team always goes the extra mile to ensure our customers receive the best support. We're glad we could simplify your daily operations and that you found both the reporting feature and the app user-friendly.

Marios
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review for Go Audits

Bewertet am 19.1.2024

Exceptional! We are really looking forward to long-term collaboration!

Exceptional! We are really looking forward to long-term collaboration!

Vorteile

1. The new application is really fast and loved the upgrade
2. Easy to use (After the induction to the app, after a few times, it is great to use.)
3. [sensitive content hidden] is supper!
4. [sensitive content hidden], our customer success manager, is top!
5. Go Audits did the checklist for us, which was so helpful as it is tricky and challenging for users uploading the questions. When you are not uploading your checklist, you are often unable to do so. Our entire team is grateful for this service.

Nachteile

1. When using the old platform and completing our checklist via tablet or phone, it sometimes crushed, and when logged in through a computer or laptop, many questions did not save the answer as well as the images uploaded from the inspector.

Antwort von GoAudits

Hi, Marios. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear about the challenges you faced with the old platform and are happy to hear that our new, redesigned GoAudits mobile app is easy to use and fast. Our team takes pride in delivering exceptional support, and we're glad they made a positive impact on your experience. We look forward to providing you with excellent service for many years to come.

Rosario
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A software which helps professionals to impove quality and service within the business

Bewertet am 10.9.2023

Overall I have a great experience with this tool.

Overall I have a great experience with this tool.

Vorteile

A tool which makes daily/weekly inspections easier for both auditors and managers.The platform provides fast and insightful reports.

Nachteile

I would suggest some improvements for the reimporting option as sometimes we do not reimport the data and the results generated may not be accurate.

Antwort von GoAudits

Thank you for your review, Rosario. With GoAudits, we wanted to simplify the daily, weekly, and even early inspection process for auditors and managers as well. Glad to hear you found the report useful, and in regards to reimporting data feedback, our team is working on it. But we are glad you had a great overall experience with GoAudits.

Sam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product

Bewertet am 12.6.2023

Positive, great customer and system support

Positive, great customer and system support

Vorteile

Ease of use for end users, simple yet effective system

Nachteile

The importing of setting every time you use a mobile device. Would prefer that this was eliminated

Antwort von GoAudits

Hi, Sam. Thanks for sharing your review and feedback. We're glad you find our mobile auditing app user-friendly, efficient, and effective. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we will strive to keep up the excellent work.

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Food Safety QA Audits

Bewertet am 5.5.2022

We recently implemented GoAudits as our primary platform for completing both retail food safety...

We recently implemented GoAudits as our primary platform for completing both retail food safety audits at our 70+ cafes as well as for our supplier FSQA audits. Platform was simple, intuitive, easy to implement, and provides a ton of functionality. In addition, the GoAudits Support Team is great and really responsive if you ever have any issues or questions. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking to transition away from manual audit checklists to a fully automated digital auditing platform.

Vorteile

1) Simple, intuitive audit platform
2) Helpful, friendly support team
3) Very affordable
4) Nice reporting functionality and dashboard.

Nachteile

Form Builder is a little challenging to use for creating long, extensive checklists. A mass upload feature or faster way to create/edit checklists would be helpful.

Antwort von GoAudits

Hi Brian,
Thanks a lot for your honest feedback. We're indeed working on adding features of mass upload for large checklists. Our Support team is also always available to do the heavy lifting on your behalf! Many thanks for your trust.

Jon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great tool

Bewertet am 21.4.2023

Very positive

Very positive

Vorteile

I really liked the ease of use and the ability to create our own audits on an easy to use platform

Nachteile

No significant issues with GoAudits - been happy with the platform

Antwort von GoAudits

Hi Jon. Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad you found our GoAudits software easy to use and that you could easily create your own audits.

Denisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Friendly App

Bewertet am 22.7.2023

Overall I am satisfied with the product and the benefits that it has to offer.

Overall I am satisfied with the product and the benefits that it has to offer.

Vorteile

Easy to perform inspections.Easy to train the team membersInstant reports

Nachteile

To not need to reimport the data every single time when a small change is made

Antwort von GoAudits

Thank you for your review, Denisa. We're glad you found GoAudits easy to use for audits, and the instant report feature was helpful. Regarding the data import, our team is developing an auto-import feature that will be available soon. Thank you again for recommending GoAudits!

Craig
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Brilliant 'Out of The Box' Audit Software

Bewertet am 3.2.2023

Brilliant experience so far with the software and most impressive has been the customer service....

Brilliant experience so far with the software and most impressive has been the customer service. Extremely helpful staff have responded to our enquiries immediately.

Vorteile

The range of pre-built audit templates that are already available for our sector were very welcome and a good starting point. The form builder is also very easy and intuitive to use. The application works flawlessly on smartphones for our users and they took very little time learning how to use it.

Nachteile

The pricing is maybe a little high per user but we feel it will justify itself in the long term in the time it has saved us developing a similar system.

Antwort von GoAudits

Hi Craig. Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear that the form builder was intuitive, easy to use, and that the mobile app worked flawlessly for everyone. Our GoAudits support team is glad to have been of assistance.

Edgardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great auditing software

Bewertet am 14.9.2023

Vorteile

The accessibility of the platform and the option to analyse the data in the dashboardThe ease of performing inspections and train new users Great support for any questions and requests

Nachteile

Not a minus, but it would be nice to have additional visibility on the dashboard regarding staff productivity, such as a type of report that displays the information of all users conducting inspections.

Antwort von GoAudits

Hi Edgardo. Thank you for your review and feedback. We are happy to hear you found GoAudits easy to use, the analytics and dashboards were great, and our customer support team was helpful.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 23.4.2023

Vorteile

The ability to set up inspection reports and score each individual question

Nachteile

The layout of the site address could be improved for the administrator and for the reports to look better

Antwort von GoAudits

Hi Chris. Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad you enjoyed some of our features, and we regret that the layout wasn't to your liking. Please be assured that our team is currently working on improving the app.

Sandeep
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Emdad Review

Bewertet am 19.2.2023

Experience with Go Audits was nice all the points can be highlighted and we can work on them to...

Experience with Go Audits was nice all the points can be highlighted and we can work on them to get it closed. Overall it is good software.

Vorteile

Software is user friendly, all the features are included in the software. All the features are included in the software. Software gives us a idea of the things which are pending, needed to follow up close the open findings.

Nachteile

All the features are good, which are included in the software.

Antwort von GoAudits

Hi. Thank you for taking the time to review our GoAudits app. We are glad you found it user-friendly and enjoyed our reporting and action plan features as well.

Jacqueline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

GoAudits Services

Bewertet am 29.10.2022

The software is very easy to use. All staff are always happy to help.[SENSITIVE CONTENT], recently...

The software is very easy to use. All staff are always happy to help.[SENSITIVE CONTENT], recently helped to improve the quality of my audit template. He was very helpful and always listened to my concerns. I am now very happy with the audit template. Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT]for all your help!

Vorteile

Anyone can use the template without any form of training as the software is user friendly.

Nachteile

I don't have any concerns. I like the audit template.

Antwort von GoAudits

Hi Jacqueline, many thanks for your feedback. We are truly happy to hear that you are satisfied with the GoAudits platform and support!